635 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

635 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1952992, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 3 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 7th year of Emperor Jomei's reign (舒明七年).
  • Year of Goat, junior wood (乙未).
  • leap year. After normal May, leap May was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1953015, Tuesday. Day of Dragon, senior earth (戊辰).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
calendar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
1952992 Sun 1 Jan 635 8 Dec, 6th of Jomei 舒明六年十二月八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 6.11.13 new year day on JC
1952999 Sun 8 Jan 635 15 Dec, 6th of Jomei 舒明六年十二月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13.11.13
1953001 Tue 10 Jan 635 17 Dec, 6th of Jomei 舒明六年十二月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15.11.13
1953006 Sun 15 Jan 635 22 Dec, 6th of Jomei 舒明六年十二月二十二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 20.11.13
1953011 Fri 20 Jan 635 27 Dec, 6th of Jomei 舒明六年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25.11.13
1953013 Sun 22 Jan 635 29 Dec, 6th of Jomei 舒明六年十二月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 27.11.13
1953014 Mon 23 Jan 635 30 Dec, 6th of Jomei 舒明六年十二月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 28.11.13
1953015 Tue 24 Jan 635 1 Jan, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年正月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 29.11.13 new year day on JOS
1953016 Wed 25 Jan 635 2 Jan, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年正月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30.11.13
1953017 Thu 26 Jan 635 3 Jan, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年正月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 3 Jan 1.12.13
1953020 Sun 29 Jan 635 6 Jan, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年正月六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 4.12.13
1953021 Mon 30 Jan 635 7 Jan, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年正月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5.12.13
1953022 Tue 31 Jan 635 8 Jan, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年正月八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 6.12.13
1953023 Wed 1 Feb 635 9 Jan, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年正月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7.12.13
1953027 Sun 5 Feb 635 13 Jan, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年正月十三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 11.12.13
1953031 Thu 9 Feb 635 17 Jan, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年正月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15.12.13
1953034 Sun 12 Feb 635 20 Jan, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年正月二十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 18.12.13
1953035 Mon 13 Feb 635 21 Jan, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年正月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19.12.13
1953041 Sun 19 Feb 635 27 Jan, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年正月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25.12.13
1953044 Wed 22 Feb 635 30 Jan, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年正月三十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 28.12.13
1953045 Thu 23 Feb 635 1 Feb, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年二月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 29.12.13
1953046 Fri 24 Feb 635 2 Feb, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年二月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 30.12.13
1953047 Sat 25 Feb 635 3 Feb, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年二月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3 Feb 1.1.14 new year day on IC
1953048 Sun 26 Feb 635 4 Feb, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年二月四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 2.1.14
1953050 Tue 28 Feb 635 6 Feb, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年二月六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 4.1.14
1953051 Wed 1 Mar 635 7 Feb, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年二月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5.1.14
1953055 Sun 5 Mar 635 11 Feb, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年二月十一日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 9.1.14
1953059 Thu 9 Mar 635 15 Feb, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年二月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13.1.14
1953061 Sat 11 Mar 635 17 Feb, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年二月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15.1.14
1953062 Sun 12 Mar 635 18 Feb, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年二月十八日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 16.1.14
1953069 Sun 19 Mar 635 25 Feb, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年二月二十五日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 23.1.14
1953071 Tue 21 Mar 635 27 Feb, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年二月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25.1.14
1953073 Thu 23 Mar 635 29 Feb, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年二月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 27.1.14
1953074 Fri 24 Mar 635 1 Mar, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年三月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 28.1.14
1953076 Sun 26 Mar 635 3 Mar, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年三月三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30.1.14
1953077 Mon 27 Mar 635 4 Mar, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年三月四日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 4 Mar 1.2.14
1953081 Fri 31 Mar 635 8 Mar, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年三月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5.2.14
1953082 Sat 1 Apr 635 9 Mar, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年三月九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 6.2.14
1953083 Sun 2 Apr 635 10 Mar, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年三月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7.2.14
1953090 Sun 9 Apr 635 17 Mar, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年三月十七日 Goat, junior water 癸未 14.2.14
1953091 Mon 10 Apr 635 18 Mar, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年三月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15.2.14
1953095 Fri 14 Apr 635 22 Mar, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年三月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19.2.14
1953097 Sun 16 Apr 635 24 Mar, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年三月二十四日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 21.2.14
1953101 Thu 20 Apr 635 28 Mar, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年三月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25.2.14
1953103 Sat 22 Apr 635 30 Mar, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年三月三十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 27.2.14
1953104 Sun 23 Apr 635 1 Apr, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年四月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 28.2.14
1953105 Mon 24 Apr 635 2 Apr, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年四月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 29.2.14
1953106 Tue 25 Apr 635 3 Apr, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年四月三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 3 Apr 1.3.14
1953107 Wed 26 Apr 635 4 Apr, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年四月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2.3.14
1953111 Sun 30 Apr 635 8 Apr, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年四月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 6.3.14
1953112 Mon 1 May 635 9 Apr, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年四月九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 7.3.14
1953118 Sun 7 May 635 15 Apr, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年四月十五日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 13.3.14
1953119 Mon 8 May 635 16 Apr, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年四月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 14.3.14
1953121 Wed 10 May 635 18 Apr, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年四月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 16.3.14
1953125 Sun 14 May 635 22 Apr, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年四月二十二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 20.3.14
1953131 Sat 20 May 635 28 Apr, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年四月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 26.3.14
1953132 Sun 21 May 635 29 Apr, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年四月二十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 27.3.14
1953133 Mon 22 May 635 1 May, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年五月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 28.3.14
1953135 Wed 24 May 635 3 May, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年五月三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 30.3.14
1953136 Thu 25 May 635 4 May, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年五月四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 4 leap Apr 1.4.14
1953139 Sun 28 May 635 7 May, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年五月七日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 4.4.14
1953141 Tue 30 May 635 9 May, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年五月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6.4.14
1953142 Wed 31 May 635 10 May, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年五月十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 7.4.14
1953143 Thu 1 Jun 635 11 May, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年五月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8.4.14
1953146 Sun 4 Jun 635 14 May, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年五月十四日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 11.4.14
1953151 Fri 9 Jun 635 19 May, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年五月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16.4.14
1953153 Sun 11 Jun 635 21 May, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年五月二十一日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 18.4.14
1953155 Tue 13 Jun 635 23 May, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年五月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20.4.14
1953160 Sun 18 Jun 635 28 May, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年五月二十八日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 25.4.14
1953161 Mon 19 Jun 635 29 May, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年五月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26.4.14
1953162 Tue 20 Jun 635 30 May, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年五月三十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 27.4.14
1953163 Wed 21 Jun 635 1 leap May, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年閏五月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 28.4.14
1953164 Thu 22 Jun 635 2 leap May, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年閏五月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 29.4.14
1953165 Fri 23 Jun 635 3 leap May, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年閏五月三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 4 May 1.5.14
1953167 Sun 25 Jun 635 5 leap May, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年閏五月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3.5.14
1953171 Thu 29 Jun 635 9 leap May, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年閏五月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 7.5.14
1953172 Fri 30 Jun 635 10 leap May, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年閏五月十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 8.5.14
1953173 Sat 1 Jul 635 11 leap May, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年閏五月十一日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 9.5.14
1953174 Sun 2 Jul 635 12 leap May, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年閏五月十二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 10.5.14
1953179 Fri 7 Jul 635 17 leap May, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年閏五月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 15.5.14
1953181 Sun 9 Jul 635 19 leap May, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年閏五月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 17.5.14
1953188 Sun 16 Jul 635 26 leap May, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年閏五月二十六日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 24.5.14
1953191 Wed 19 Jul 635 29 leap May, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年閏五月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 27.5.14
1953192 Thu 20 Jul 635 1 Jun, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年六月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 28.5.14
1953194 Sat 22 Jul 635 3 Jun, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年六月三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 30.5.14
1953195 Sun 23 Jul 635 4 Jun, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年六月四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 4 Jun 1.6.14
1953201 Sat 29 Jul 635 10 Jun, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年六月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 7.6.14
1953202 Sun 30 Jul 635 11 Jun, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年六月十一日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 8.6.14
1953203 Mon 31 Jul 635 12 Jun, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年六月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 9.6.14
1953204 Tue 1 Aug 635 13 Jun, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年六月十三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 10.6.14
1953209 Sun 6 Aug 635 18 Jun, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年六月十八日 Horse, senior water 壬午 15.6.14
1953211 Tue 8 Aug 635 20 Jun, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年六月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 17.6.14
1953215 Sat 12 Aug 635 24 Jun, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年六月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 21.6.14
1953216 Sun 13 Aug 635 25 Jun, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年六月二十五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 22.6.14
1953221 Fri 18 Aug 635 30 Jun, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年六月三十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 27.6.14
1953222 Sat 19 Aug 635 1 Jul, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年七月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 28.6.14
1953223 Sun 20 Aug 635 2 Jul, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年七月二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 29.6.14
1953224 Mon 21 Aug 635 3 Jul, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年七月三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 4 Jul 1.7.14
1953227 Thu 24 Aug 635 6 Jul, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年七月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 4.7.14
1953230 Sun 27 Aug 635 9 Jul, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年七月九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 7.7.14
1953231 Mon 28 Aug 635 10 Jul, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年七月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 8.7.14
1953234 Thu 31 Aug 635 13 Jul, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年七月十三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 11.7.14
1953235 Fri 1 Sept 635 14 Jul, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年七月十四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 12.7.14
1953237 Sun 3 Sept 635 16 Jul, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年七月十六日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 14.7.14
1953239 Tue 5 Sept 635 18 Jul, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年七月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 16.7.14
1953241 Thu 7 Sept 635 20 Jul, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年七月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 18.7.14
1953244 Sun 10 Sept 635 23 Jul, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年七月二十三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 21.7.14
1953250 Sat 16 Sept 635 29 Jul, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年七月二十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 27.7.14
1953251 Sun 17 Sept 635 1 Aug, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年八月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 28.7.14
1953253 Tue 19 Sept 635 3 Aug, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年八月三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 30.7.14
1953254 Wed 20 Sept 635 4 Aug, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年八月四日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 4 Aug 1.8.14
1953258 Sun 24 Sept 635 8 Aug, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年八月八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 5.8.14
1953261 Wed 27 Sept 635 11 Aug, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年八月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 8.8.14
1953263 Fri 29 Sept 635 13 Aug, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年八月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 10.8.14
1953264 Sat 30 Sept 635 14 Aug, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年八月十四日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 11.8.14
1953265 Sun 1 Oct 635 15 Aug, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年八月十五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 12.8.14
1953271 Sat 7 Oct 635 21 Aug, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年八月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 18.8.14
1953272 Sun 8 Oct 635 22 Aug, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年八月二十二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 19.8.14
1953275 Wed 11 Oct 635 25 Aug, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年八月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 22.8.14
1953279 Sun 15 Oct 635 29 Aug, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年八月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 26.8.14
1953280 Mon 16 Oct 635 30 Aug, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年八月三十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 27.8.14
1953281 Tue 17 Oct 635 1 Sept, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年九月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 28.8.14
1953282 Wed 18 Oct 635 2 Sept, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年九月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 29.8.14
1953283 Thu 19 Oct 635 3 Sept, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年九月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 3 Sept 1.9.14
1953286 Sun 22 Oct 635 6 Sept, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年九月六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 4.9.14
1953287 Mon 23 Oct 635 7 Sept, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年九月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 5.9.14
1953291 Fri 27 Oct 635 11 Sept, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年九月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 9.9.14
1953293 Sun 29 Oct 635 13 Sept, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年九月十三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 11.9.14
1953295 Tue 31 Oct 635 15 Sept, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年九月十五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 13.9.14
1953296 Wed 1 Nov 635 16 Sept, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年九月十六日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 14.9.14
1953299 Sat 4 Nov 635 19 Sept, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年九月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 17.9.14
1953300 Sun 5 Nov 635 20 Sept, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年九月二十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 18.9.14
1953301 Mon 6 Nov 635 21 Sept, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年九月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 19.9.14
1953307 Sun 12 Nov 635 27 Sept, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年九月二十七日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 25.9.14
1953309 Tue 14 Nov 635 29 Sept, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年九月二十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 27.9.14
1953310 Wed 15 Nov 635 1 Oct, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 28.9.14
1953311 Thu 16 Nov 635 2 Oct, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 29.9.14
1953312 Fri 17 Nov 635 3 Oct, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十月三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 30.9.14
1953313 Sat 18 Nov 635 4 Oct, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十月四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 3 Oct 1.10.14
1953314 Sun 19 Nov 635 5 Oct, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十月五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 2.10.14
1953321 Sun 26 Nov 635 12 Oct, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 9.10.14
1953323 Tue 28 Nov 635 14 Oct, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 11.10.14
1953325 Thu 30 Nov 635 16 Oct, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十月十六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 13.10.14
1953326 Fri 1 Dec 635 17 Oct, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十月十七日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 14.10.14
1953328 Sun 3 Dec 635 19 Oct, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十月十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 16.10.14
1953331 Wed 6 Dec 635 22 Oct, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 19.10.14
1953335 Sun 10 Dec 635 26 Oct, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 23.10.14
1953339 Thu 14 Dec 635 30 Oct, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十月三十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 27.10.14
1953340 Fri 15 Dec 635 1 Nov, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十一月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 28.10.14
1953341 Sat 16 Dec 635 2 Nov, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十一月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 29.10.14
1953342 Sun 17 Dec 635 3 Nov, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十一月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 3 Nov 1.11.14
1953347 Fri 22 Dec 635 8 Nov, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十一月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 6.11.14
1953349 Sun 24 Dec 635 10 Nov, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十一月十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 8.11.14
1953351 Tue 26 Dec 635 12 Nov, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十一月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10.11.14
1953356 Sun 31 Dec 635 17 Nov, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十一月十七日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 15.11.14 last day of the year on JC
1953357 Mon 1 Jan 636 18 Nov, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十一月十八日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 16.11.14
1953359 Wed 3 Jan 636 20 Nov, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十一月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18.11.14
1953361 Fri 5 Jan 636 22 Nov, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十一月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20.11.14
1953363 Sun 7 Jan 636 24 Nov, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十一月二十四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 22.11.14
1953368 Fri 12 Jan 636 29 Nov, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十一月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 27.11.14
1953369 Sat 13 Jan 636 1 Dec, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十二月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 28.11.14
1953370 Sun 14 Jan 636 2 Dec, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十二月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 29.11.14
1953371 Mon 15 Jan 636 3 Dec, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十二月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 30.11.14
1953372 Tue 16 Jan 636 4 Dec, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十二月四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 3 Dec 1.12.14
1953377 Sun 21 Jan 636 9 Dec, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十二月九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 6.12.14
1953381 Thu 25 Jan 636 13 Dec, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十二月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10.12.14
1953383 Sat 27 Jan 636 15 Dec, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十二月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12.12.14
1953384 Sun 28 Jan 636 16 Dec, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十二月十六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 13.12.14
1953387 Wed 31 Jan 636 19 Dec, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十二月十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 16.12.14
1953388 Thu 1 Feb 636 20 Dec, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十二月二十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 17.12.14
1953391 Sun 4 Feb 636 23 Dec, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十二月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20.12.14
1953395 Thu 8 Feb 636 27 Dec, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24.12.14
1953398 Sun 11 Feb 636 30 Dec, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十二月三十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 27.12.14 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Jomei

reference

calendar year
634 635
7th of Jomei
636