632 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

632 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1951896, Wednesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 3 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 4th year of Emperor Jomei's reign (舒明四年).
  • Year of Dragon, senior water (壬辰).
  • leap year. After normal August, leap August was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1951922, Monday. Day of Rabbit, junior wood (乙卯).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
1951896 Wed 1 Jan 632 4 Dec, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十二月四日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 2.10.10 new year day on JC
1951900 Sun 5 Jan 632 8 Dec, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十二月八日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 6.10.10
1951901 Mon 6 Jan 632 9 Dec, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十二月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7.10.10
1951907 Sun 12 Jan 632 15 Dec, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十二月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13.10.10
1951911 Thu 16 Jan 632 19 Dec, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十二月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17.10.10
1951914 Sun 19 Jan 632 22 Dec, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十二月二十二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 20.10.10
1951919 Fri 24 Jan 632 27 Dec, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25.10.10
1951921 Sun 26 Jan 632 29 Dec, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十二月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27.10.10
1951922 Mon 27 Jan 632 1 Jan, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年正月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 28.10.10 new year day on JOS
1951923 Tue 28 Jan 632 2 Jan, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年正月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 29.10.10
1951924 Wed 29 Jan 632 3 Jan, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年正月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3 Jan 1.11.10
1951926 Fri 31 Jan 632 5 Jan, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年正月五日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3.11.10
1951927 Sat 1 Feb 632 6 Jan, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年正月六日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 4.11.10
1951928 Sun 2 Feb 632 7 Jan, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年正月七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 5.11.10
1951931 Wed 5 Feb 632 10 Jan, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年正月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8.11.10
1951935 Sun 9 Feb 632 14 Jan, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年正月十四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 12.11.10
1951941 Sat 15 Feb 632 20 Jan, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年正月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18.11.10
1951942 Sun 16 Feb 632 21 Jan, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年正月二十一日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 19.11.10
1951943 Mon 17 Feb 632 22 Jan, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年正月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20.11.10
1951949 Sun 23 Feb 632 28 Jan, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年正月二十八日 Horse, senior water 壬午 26.11.10
1951951 Tue 25 Feb 632 30 Jan, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年正月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 28.11.10
1951952 Wed 26 Feb 632 1 Feb, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年二月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 29.11.10
1951953 Thu 27 Feb 632 2 Feb, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年二月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 30.11.10
1951954 Fri 28 Feb 632 3 Feb, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年二月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3 Feb 1.12.10
1951955 Sat 29 Feb 632 4 Feb, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年二月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2.12.10
1951956 Sun 1 Mar 632 5 Feb, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年二月五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3.12.10
1951961 Fri 6 Mar 632 10 Feb, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年二月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8.12.10
1951963 Sun 8 Mar 632 12 Feb, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年二月十二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 10.12.10
1951967 Thu 12 Mar 632 16 Feb, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年二月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14.12.10
1951970 Sun 15 Mar 632 19 Feb, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年二月十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 17.12.10
1951971 Mon 16 Mar 632 20 Feb, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年二月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18.12.10
1951977 Sun 22 Mar 632 26 Feb, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年二月二十六日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 24.12.10
1951979 Tue 24 Mar 632 28 Feb, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年二月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26.12.10
1951980 Wed 25 Mar 632 29 Feb, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年二月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 27.12.10
1951981 Thu 26 Mar 632 1 Mar, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年三月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 28.12.10
1951983 Sat 28 Mar 632 3 Mar, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年三月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 30.12.10
1951984 Sun 29 Mar 632 4 Mar, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年三月四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 4 Mar 1.1.11 new year day on IC
1951986 Tue 31 Mar 632 6 Mar, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年三月六日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3.1.11
1951987 Wed 1 Apr 632 7 Mar, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年三月七日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 4.1.11
1951991 Sun 5 Apr 632 11 Mar, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年三月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8.1.11
1951998 Sun 12 Apr 632 18 Mar, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年三月十八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 15.1.11
1952001 Wed 15 Apr 632 21 Mar, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年三月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18.1.11
1952003 Fri 17 Apr 632 23 Mar, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年三月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20.1.11
1952005 Sun 19 Apr 632 25 Mar, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年三月二十五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 22.1.11
1952010 Fri 24 Apr 632 30 Mar, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年三月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 27.1.11
1952011 Sat 25 Apr 632 1 Apr, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年四月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 28.1.11
1952012 Sun 26 Apr 632 2 Apr, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年四月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 29.1.11
1952013 Mon 27 Apr 632 3 Apr, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年四月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 30.1.11
1952014 Tue 28 Apr 632 4 Apr, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年四月四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 4 Apr 1.2.11
1952015 Wed 29 Apr 632 5 Apr, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年四月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2.2.11
1952016 Thu 30 Apr 632 6 Apr, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年四月六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3.2.11
1952017 Fri 1 May 632 7 Apr, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年四月七日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 4.2.11
1952019 Sun 3 May 632 9 Apr, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年四月九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 6.2.11
1952021 Tue 5 May 632 11 Apr, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年四月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8.2.11
1952026 Sun 10 May 632 16 Apr, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年四月十六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 13.2.11
1952027 Mon 11 May 632 17 Apr, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年四月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14.2.11
1952031 Fri 15 May 632 21 Apr, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年四月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18.2.11
1952033 Sun 17 May 632 23 Apr, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年四月二十三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 20.2.11
1952039 Sat 23 May 632 29 Apr, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年四月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26.2.11
1952040 Sun 24 May 632 1 May, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年五月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 27.2.11
1952041 Mon 25 May 632 2 May, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年五月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 28.2.11
1952042 Tue 26 May 632 3 May, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年五月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 29.2.11
1952043 Wed 27 May 632 4 May, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年五月四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 May 1.3.11
1952047 Sun 31 May 632 8 May, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年五月八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 5.3.11
1952048 Mon 1 Jun 632 9 May, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年五月九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 6.3.11
1952051 Thu 4 Jun 632 12 May, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年五月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9.3.11
1952054 Sun 7 Jun 632 15 May, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年五月十五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 12.3.11
1952061 Sun 14 Jun 632 22 May, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年五月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19.3.11
1952063 Tue 16 Jun 632 24 May, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年五月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21.3.11
1952068 Sun 21 Jun 632 29 May, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年五月二十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 26.3.11
1952069 Mon 22 Jun 632 30 May, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年五月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 27.3.11
1952070 Tue 23 Jun 632 1 Jun, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年六月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 28.3.11
1952071 Wed 24 Jun 632 2 Jun, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年六月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 29.3.11
1952072 Thu 25 Jun 632 3 Jun, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年六月三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 30.3.11
1952073 Fri 26 Jun 632 4 Jun, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年六月四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 4 Jun 1.4.11
1952075 Sun 28 Jun 632 6 Jun, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年六月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3.4.11
1952077 Tue 30 Jun 632 8 Jun, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年六月八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 5.4.11
1952078 Wed 1 Jul 632 9 Jun, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年六月九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 6.4.11
1952081 Sat 4 Jul 632 12 Jun, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年六月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 9.4.11
1952082 Sun 5 Jul 632 13 Jun, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年六月十三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 10.4.11
1952087 Fri 10 Jul 632 18 Jun, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年六月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 15.4.11
1952089 Sun 12 Jul 632 20 Jun, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年六月二十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 17.4.11
1952091 Tue 14 Jul 632 22 Jun, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年六月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 19.4.11
1952096 Sun 19 Jul 632 27 Jun, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年六月二十七日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 24.4.11
1952099 Wed 22 Jul 632 30 Jun, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年六月三十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 27.4.11
1952100 Thu 23 Jul 632 1 Jul, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年七月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 28.4.11
1952101 Fri 24 Jul 632 2 Jul, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年七月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 29.4.11
1952102 Sat 25 Jul 632 3 Jul, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年七月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3 Jul 1.5.11
1952103 Sun 26 Jul 632 4 Jul, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年七月四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 2.5.11
1952108 Fri 31 Jul 632 9 Jul, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年七月九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 7.5.11
1952109 Sat 1 Aug 632 10 Jul, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年七月十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 8.5.11
1952110 Sun 2 Aug 632 11 Jul, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年七月十一日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 9.5.11
1952111 Mon 3 Aug 632 12 Jul, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年七月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10.5.11
1952117 Sun 9 Aug 632 18 Jul, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年七月十八日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 16.5.11
1952121 Thu 13 Aug 632 22 Jul, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年七月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20.5.11
1952123 Sat 15 Aug 632 24 Jul, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年七月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22.5.11
1952124 Sun 16 Aug 632 25 Jul, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年七月二十五日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 23.5.11
1952128 Thu 20 Aug 632 29 Jul, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年七月二十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 27.5.11
1952129 Fri 21 Aug 632 1 Aug, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年八月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 28.5.11
1952131 Sun 23 Aug 632 3 Aug, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年八月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 30.5.11
1952132 Mon 24 Aug 632 4 Aug, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年八月四日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 4 Aug 1.6.11
1952135 Thu 27 Aug 632 7 Aug, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年八月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4.6.11
1952138 Sun 30 Aug 632 10 Aug, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年八月十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 7.6.11
1952139 Mon 31 Aug 632 11 Aug, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年八月十一日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 8.6.11
1952140 Tue 1 Sept 632 12 Aug, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年八月十二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 9.6.11
1952141 Wed 2 Sept 632 13 Aug, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年八月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10.6.11
1952145 Sun 6 Sept 632 17 Aug, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年八月十七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 14.6.11
1952147 Tue 8 Sept 632 19 Aug, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年八月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16.6.11
1952151 Sat 12 Sept 632 23 Aug, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年八月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20.6.11
1952152 Sun 13 Sept 632 24 Aug, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年八月二十四日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 21.6.11
1952158 Sat 19 Sept 632 30 Aug, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年八月三十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 27.6.11
1952159 Sun 20 Sept 632 1 leap Aug, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年閏八月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 28.6.11
1952160 Mon 21 Sept 632 2 leap Aug, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年閏八月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29.6.11
1952161 Tue 22 Sept 632 3 leap Aug, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年閏八月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3 leap Aug 1.7.11
1952166 Sun 27 Sept 632 8 leap Aug, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年閏八月八日 Goat, junior earth 己未 6.7.11
1952169 Wed 30 Sept 632 11 leap Aug, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年閏八月十一日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 9.7.11
1952170 Thu 1 Oct 632 12 leap Aug, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年閏八月十二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 10.7.11
1952171 Fri 2 Oct 632 13 leap Aug, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年閏八月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11.7.11
1952173 Sun 4 Oct 632 15 leap Aug, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年閏八月十五日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 13.7.11
1952180 Sun 11 Oct 632 22 leap Aug, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年閏八月二十二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 20.7.11
1952181 Mon 12 Oct 632 23 leap Aug, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年閏八月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21.7.11
1952183 Wed 14 Oct 632 25 leap Aug, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年閏八月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23.7.11
1952187 Sun 18 Oct 632 29 leap Aug, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年閏八月二十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 27.7.11
1952188 Mon 19 Oct 632 1 Sept, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年九月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 28.7.11
1952190 Wed 21 Oct 632 3 Sept, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年九月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 30.7.11
1952191 Thu 22 Oct 632 4 Sept, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年九月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4 Sept 1.8.11
1952194 Sun 25 Oct 632 7 Sept, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年九月七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 4.8.11
1952195 Mon 26 Oct 632 8 Sept, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年九月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 5.8.11
1952200 Sat 31 Oct 632 13 Sept, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年九月十三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 10.8.11
1952201 Sun 1 Nov 632 14 Sept, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年九月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 11.8.11
1952207 Sat 7 Nov 632 20 Sept, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年九月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 17.8.11
1952208 Sun 8 Nov 632 21 Sept, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年九月二十一日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 18.8.11
1952211 Wed 11 Nov 632 24 Sept, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年九月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 21.8.11
1952215 Sun 15 Nov 632 28 Sept, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年九月二十八日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 25.8.11
1952217 Tue 17 Nov 632 30 Sept, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年九月三十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 27.8.11
1952218 Wed 18 Nov 632 1 Oct, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 28.8.11
1952219 Thu 19 Nov 632 2 Oct, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 29.8.11
1952220 Fri 20 Nov 632 3 Oct, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十月三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 3 Oct 1.9.11
1952221 Sat 21 Nov 632 4 Oct, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2.9.11
1952222 Sun 22 Nov 632 5 Oct, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十月五日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3.9.11
1952229 Sun 29 Nov 632 12 Oct, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十月十二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 10.9.11
1952230 Mon 30 Nov 632 13 Oct, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十月十三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 11.9.11
1952231 Tue 1 Dec 632 14 Oct, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12.9.11
1952236 Sun 6 Dec 632 19 Oct, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十月十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 17.9.11
1952241 Fri 11 Dec 632 24 Oct, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22.9.11
1952243 Sun 13 Dec 632 26 Oct, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24.9.11
1952246 Wed 16 Dec 632 29 Oct, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十月二十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 27.9.11
1952247 Thu 17 Dec 632 1 Nov, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十一月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 28.9.11
1952249 Sat 19 Dec 632 3 Nov, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十一月三日 Horse, senior water 壬午 30.9.11
1952250 Sun 20 Dec 632 4 Nov, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十一月四日 Goat, junior water 癸未 4 Nov 1.10.11
1952251 Mon 21 Dec 632 5 Nov, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十一月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2.10.11
1952255 Fri 25 Dec 632 9 Nov, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十一月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6.10.11
1952257 Sun 27 Dec 632 11 Nov, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十一月十一日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 8.10.11
1952261 Thu 31 Dec 632 15 Nov, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十一月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12.10.11 last day of the year on JC
1952262 Fri 1 Jan 633 16 Nov, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十一月十六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 13.10.11
1952264 Sun 3 Jan 633 18 Nov, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十一月十八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 15.10.11
1952267 Wed 6 Jan 633 21 Nov, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十一月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18.10.11
1952271 Sun 10 Jan 633 25 Nov, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十一月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22.10.11
1952276 Fri 15 Jan 633 30 Nov, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十一月三十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 27.10.11
1952277 Sat 16 Jan 633 1 Dec, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十二月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 28.10.11
1952278 Sun 17 Jan 633 2 Dec, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十二月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 29.10.11
1952279 Mon 18 Jan 633 3 Dec, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十二月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3 Dec 1.11.11
1952281 Wed 20 Jan 633 5 Dec, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十二月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3.11.11
1952285 Sun 24 Jan 633 9 Dec, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十二月九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 7.11.11
1952291 Sat 30 Jan 633 15 Dec, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十二月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13.11.11
1952292 Sun 31 Jan 633 16 Dec, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十二月十六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 14.11.11
1952293 Mon 1 Feb 633 17 Dec, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十二月十七日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 15.11.11
1952299 Sun 7 Feb 633 23 Dec, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十二月二十三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 21.11.11
1952301 Tue 9 Feb 633 25 Dec, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十二月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23.11.11
1952303 Thu 11 Feb 633 27 Dec, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25.11.11
1952305 Sat 13 Feb 633 29 Dec, 4th of Jomei 舒明四年十二月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 27.11.11 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Jomei

reference

calendar year
631 632
4th of Jomei
633