631 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

631 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1951531, Tuesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 3 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 3rd year of Emperor Jomei's reign (舒明三年).
  • Year of Rabbit, junior metal (辛卯).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1951568, Thursday. Day of Rooster, junior metal (辛酉).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
calendar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
1951531 Tue 1 Jan 631 23 Nov, 2nd of Jomei 舒明二年十一月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21.9.9 new year day on JC
1951535 Sat 5 Jan 631 27 Nov, 2nd of Jomei 舒明二年十一月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25.9.9
1951536 Sun 6 Jan 631 28 Nov, 2nd of Jomei 舒明二年十一月二十八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 26.9.9
1951537 Mon 7 Jan 631 29 Nov, 2nd of Jomei 舒明二年十一月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 27.9.9
1951538 Tue 8 Jan 631 1 Dec, 2nd of Jomei 舒明二年十二月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 28.9.9
1951540 Thu 10 Jan 631 3 Dec, 2nd of Jomei 舒明二年十二月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 30.9.9
1951541 Fri 11 Jan 631 4 Dec, 2nd of Jomei 舒明二年十二月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4 Dec 1.10.9
1951543 Sun 13 Jan 631 6 Dec, 2nd of Jomei 舒明二年十二月六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 3.10.9
1951547 Thu 17 Jan 631 10 Dec, 2nd of Jomei 舒明二年十二月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7.10.9
1951550 Sun 20 Jan 631 13 Dec, 2nd of Jomei 舒明二年十二月十三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 10.10.9
1951551 Mon 21 Jan 631 14 Dec, 2nd of Jomei 舒明二年十二月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11.10.9
1951557 Sun 27 Jan 631 20 Dec, 2nd of Jomei 舒明二年十二月二十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 17.10.9
1951559 Tue 29 Jan 631 22 Dec, 2nd of Jomei 舒明二年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19.10.9
1951561 Thu 31 Jan 631 24 Dec, 2nd of Jomei 舒明二年十二月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21.10.9
1951562 Fri 1 Feb 631 25 Dec, 2nd of Jomei 舒明二年十二月二十五日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 22.10.9
1951564 Sun 3 Feb 631 27 Dec, 2nd of Jomei 舒明二年十二月二十七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 24.10.9
1951567 Wed 6 Feb 631 30 Dec, 2nd of Jomei 舒明二年十二月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 27.10.9
1951568 Thu 7 Feb 631 1 Jan, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年正月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 28.10.9 new year day on JOS
1951569 Fri 8 Feb 631 2 Jan, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年正月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 29.10.9
1951570 Sat 9 Feb 631 3 Jan, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年正月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 3 Jan 1.11.9
1951571 Sun 10 Feb 631 4 Jan, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年正月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2.11.9
1951578 Sun 17 Feb 631 11 Jan, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年正月十一日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 9.11.9
1951581 Wed 20 Feb 631 14 Jan, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年正月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12.11.9
1951583 Fri 22 Feb 631 16 Jan, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年正月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14.11.9
1951585 Sun 24 Feb 631 18 Jan, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年正月十八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 16.11.9
1951589 Thu 28 Feb 631 22 Jan, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年正月二十二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 20.11.9
1951590 Fri 1 Mar 631 23 Jan, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年正月二十三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 21.11.9
1951591 Sat 2 Mar 631 24 Jan, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年正月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22.11.9
1951592 Sun 3 Mar 631 25 Jan, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年正月二十五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 23.11.9
1951595 Wed 6 Mar 631 28 Jan, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年正月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 26.11.9
1951597 Fri 8 Mar 631 30 Jan, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年正月三十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 28.11.9
1951598 Sat 9 Mar 631 1 Feb, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年二月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 29.11.9
1951599 Sun 10 Mar 631 2 Feb, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年二月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 30.11.9
1951600 Mon 11 Mar 631 3 Feb, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年二月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 3 Feb 1.12.9
1951601 Tue 12 Mar 631 4 Feb, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年二月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2.12.9
1951606 Sun 17 Mar 631 9 Feb, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年二月九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 7.12.9
1951607 Mon 18 Mar 631 10 Feb, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年二月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8.12.9
1951611 Fri 22 Mar 631 14 Feb, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年二月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12.12.9
1951613 Sun 24 Mar 631 16 Feb, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年二月十六日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 14.12.9
1951619 Sat 30 Mar 631 22 Feb, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年二月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20.12.9
1951620 Sun 31 Mar 631 23 Feb, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年二月二十三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 21.12.9
1951621 Mon 1 Apr 631 24 Feb, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年二月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22.12.9
1951626 Sat 6 Apr 631 29 Feb, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年二月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 27.12.9
1951627 Sun 7 Apr 631 1 Mar, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年三月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 28.12.9
1951628 Mon 8 Apr 631 2 Mar, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年三月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 29.12.9
1951629 Tue 9 Apr 631 3 Mar, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年三月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 3 Mar 1.1.10 new year day on IC
1951631 Thu 11 Apr 631 5 Mar, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年三月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3.1.10
1951634 Sun 14 Apr 631 8 Mar, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年三月八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 6.1.10
1951641 Sun 21 Apr 631 15 Mar, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年三月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13.1.10
1951643 Tue 23 Apr 631 17 Mar, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年三月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15.1.10
1951648 Sun 28 Apr 631 22 Mar, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年三月二十二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 20.1.10
1951650 Tue 30 Apr 631 24 Mar, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年三月二十四日 Goat, junior water 癸未 22.1.10
1951651 Wed 1 May 631 25 Mar, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年三月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23.1.10
1951655 Sun 5 May 631 29 Mar, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年三月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 27.1.10
1951656 Mon 6 May 631 30 Mar, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年三月三十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 28.1.10
1951657 Tue 7 May 631 1 Apr, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年四月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 29.1.10
1951658 Wed 8 May 631 2 Apr, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年四月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 30.1.10
1951659 Thu 9 May 631 3 Apr, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年四月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 3 Apr 1.2.10
1951661 Sat 11 May 631 5 Apr, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年四月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3.2.10
1951662 Sun 12 May 631 6 Apr, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年四月六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 4.2.10
1951667 Fri 17 May 631 11 Apr, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年四月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9.2.10
1951669 Sun 19 May 631 13 Apr, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年四月十三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 11.2.10
1951671 Tue 21 May 631 15 Apr, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年四月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13.2.10
1951676 Sun 26 May 631 20 Apr, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年四月二十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 18.2.10
1951679 Wed 29 May 631 23 Apr, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年四月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21.2.10
1951681 Fri 31 May 631 25 Apr, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年四月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23.2.10
1951682 Sat 1 Jun 631 26 Apr, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年四月二十六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 24.2.10
1951683 Sun 2 Jun 631 27 Apr, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年四月二十七日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 25.2.10
1951685 Tue 4 Jun 631 29 Apr, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年四月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 27.2.10
1951686 Wed 5 Jun 631 1 May, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年五月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 28.2.10
1951687 Thu 6 Jun 631 2 May, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年五月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 29.2.10
1951688 Fri 7 Jun 631 3 May, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年五月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 3 May 1.3.10
1951690 Sun 9 Jun 631 5 May, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年五月五日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 3.3.10
1951691 Mon 10 Jun 631 6 May, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年五月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.3.10
1951697 Sun 16 Jun 631 12 May, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年五月十二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 10.3.10
1951701 Thu 20 Jun 631 16 May, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年五月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.3.10
1951703 Sat 22 Jun 631 18 May, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年五月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.3.10
1951704 Sun 23 Jun 631 19 May, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年五月十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 17.3.10
1951711 Sun 30 Jun 631 26 May, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年五月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.3.10
1951712 Mon 1 Jul 631 27 May, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年五月二十七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 25.3.10
1951715 Thu 4 Jul 631 30 May, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年五月三十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 28.3.10
1951716 Fri 5 Jul 631 1 Jun, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年六月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29.3.10
1951717 Sat 6 Jul 631 2 Jun, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年六月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 30.3.10
1951718 Sun 7 Jul 631 3 Jun, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年六月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 3 Jun 1.4.10
1951721 Wed 10 Jul 631 6 Jun, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年六月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4.4.10
1951725 Sun 14 Jul 631 10 Jun, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年六月十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 8.4.10
1951727 Tue 16 Jul 631 12 Jun, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年六月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10.4.10
1951731 Sat 20 Jul 631 16 Jun, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年六月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.4.10
1951732 Sun 21 Jul 631 17 Jun, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年六月十七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 15.4.10
1951739 Sun 28 Jul 631 24 Jun, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年六月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.4.10
1951741 Tue 30 Jul 631 26 Jun, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年六月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.4.10
1951742 Wed 31 Jul 631 27 Jun, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年六月二十七日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 25.4.10
1951743 Thu 1 Aug 631 28 Jun, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年六月二十八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 26.4.10
1951744 Fri 2 Aug 631 29 Jun, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年六月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 27.4.10
1951745 Sat 3 Aug 631 1 Jul, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年七月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 28.4.10
1951746 Sun 4 Aug 631 2 Jul, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年七月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 29.4.10
1951747 Mon 5 Aug 631 3 Jul, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年七月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3 Jul 1.5.10
1951751 Fri 9 Aug 631 7 Jul, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年七月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.5.10
1951753 Sun 11 Aug 631 9 Jul, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年七月九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 7.5.10
1951760 Sun 18 Aug 631 16 Jul, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年七月十六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 14.5.10
1951761 Mon 19 Aug 631 17 Jul, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年七月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.5.10
1951763 Wed 21 Aug 631 19 Jul, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年七月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.5.10
1951767 Sun 25 Aug 631 23 Jul, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年七月二十三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 21.5.10
1951771 Thu 29 Aug 631 27 Jul, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年七月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.5.10
1951773 Sat 31 Aug 631 29 Jul, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年七月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 27.5.10
1951774 Sun 1 Sept 631 30 Jul, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年七月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 28.5.10
1951775 Mon 2 Sept 631 1 Aug, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年八月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29.5.10
1951776 Tue 3 Sept 631 2 Aug, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年八月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 30.5.10
1951777 Wed 4 Sept 631 3 Aug, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年八月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3 Aug 1.6.10
1951781 Sun 8 Sept 631 7 Aug, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年八月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5.6.10
1951787 Sat 14 Sept 631 13 Aug, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年八月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11.6.10
1951788 Sun 15 Sept 631 14 Aug, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年八月十四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 12.6.10
1951791 Wed 18 Sept 631 17 Aug, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年八月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15.6.10
1951795 Sun 22 Sept 631 21 Aug, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年八月二十一日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 19.6.10
1951799 Thu 26 Sept 631 25 Aug, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年八月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23.6.10
1951801 Sat 28 Sept 631 27 Aug, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年八月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25.6.10
1951802 Sun 29 Sept 631 28 Aug, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年八月二十八日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 26.6.10
1951803 Mon 30 Sept 631 29 Aug, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年八月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 27.6.10
1951804 Tue 1 Oct 631 1 Sept, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年九月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 28.6.10
1951805 Wed 2 Oct 631 2 Sept, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年九月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29.6.10
1951806 Thu 3 Oct 631 3 Sept, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年九月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3 Sept 1.7.10
1951809 Sun 6 Oct 631 6 Sept, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年九月六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 4.7.10
1951811 Tue 8 Oct 631 8 Sept, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年九月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6.7.10
1951816 Sun 13 Oct 631 13 Sept, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年九月十三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 11.7.10
1951821 Fri 18 Oct 631 18 Sept, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年九月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16.7.10
1951823 Sun 20 Oct 631 20 Sept, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年九月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18.7.10
1951830 Sun 27 Oct 631 27 Sept, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年九月二十七日 Goat, junior water 癸未 25.7.10
1951831 Mon 28 Oct 631 28 Sept, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年九月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26.7.10
1951833 Wed 30 Oct 631 30 Sept, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年九月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 28.7.10
1951834 Thu 31 Oct 631 1 Oct, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 29.7.10
1951835 Fri 1 Nov 631 2 Oct, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 30.7.10
1951836 Sat 2 Nov 631 3 Oct, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3 Oct 1.8.10
1951837 Sun 3 Nov 631 4 Oct, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十月四日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 2.8.10
1951841 Thu 7 Nov 631 8 Oct, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6.8.10
1951844 Sun 10 Nov 631 11 Oct, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十月十一日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 9.8.10
1951847 Wed 13 Nov 631 14 Oct, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12.8.10
1951851 Sun 17 Nov 631 18 Oct, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16.8.10
1951858 Sun 24 Nov 631 25 Oct, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十月二十五日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 23.8.10
1951859 Mon 25 Nov 631 26 Oct, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24.8.10
1951861 Wed 27 Nov 631 28 Oct, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26.8.10
1951862 Thu 28 Nov 631 29 Oct, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 27.8.10
1951863 Fri 29 Nov 631 1 Nov, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十一月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 28.8.10
1951864 Sat 30 Nov 631 2 Nov, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十一月二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 29.8.10
1951865 Sun 1 Dec 631 3 Nov, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十一月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 3 Nov 1.9.10
1951871 Sat 7 Dec 631 9 Nov, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十一月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7.9.10
1951872 Sun 8 Dec 631 10 Nov, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十一月十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 8.9.10
1951879 Sun 15 Dec 631 17 Nov, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十一月十七日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 15.9.10
1951881 Tue 17 Dec 631 19 Nov, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十一月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17.9.10
1951883 Thu 19 Dec 631 21 Nov, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十一月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19.9.10
1951886 Sun 22 Dec 631 24 Nov, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十一月二十四日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 22.9.10
1951891 Fri 27 Dec 631 29 Nov, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十一月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27.9.10
1951892 Sat 28 Dec 631 30 Nov, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十一月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 28.9.10
1951893 Sun 29 Dec 631 1 Dec, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十二月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 29.9.10
1951894 Mon 30 Dec 631 2 Dec, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十二月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30.9.10
1951895 Tue 31 Dec 631 3 Dec, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十二月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3 Dec 1.10.10 last day of the year on JC
1951896 Wed 1 Jan 632 4 Dec, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十二月四日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 2.10.10
1951900 Sun 5 Jan 632 8 Dec, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十二月八日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 6.10.10
1951901 Mon 6 Jan 632 9 Dec, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十二月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7.10.10
1951907 Sun 12 Jan 632 15 Dec, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十二月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13.10.10
1951911 Thu 16 Jan 632 19 Dec, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十二月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17.10.10
1951914 Sun 19 Jan 632 22 Dec, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十二月二十二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 20.10.10
1951919 Fri 24 Jan 632 27 Dec, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25.10.10
1951921 Sun 26 Jan 632 29 Dec, 3rd of Jomei 舒明三年十二月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27.10.10 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Jomei

reference

calendar year
630 631
3rd of Jomei
632