62 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

62 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1743704, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 2 day behind of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 91st year of Emperor Suinin's reign (垂仁九十一年).
  • Year of Dog, senior water(壬戌).
  • leap year. After normal June, leap June was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1743732, Friday. Day of Ox, junior wood (乙丑).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
calendar
(en)
note
1743704 Fri 1 Jan 62 3 Dec, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十二月三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 2 Dec new year day on JC
1743706 Sun 3 Jan 62 5 Dec, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十二月五日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1743707 Mon 4 Jan 62 6 Dec, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十二月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1743711 Fri 8 Jan 62 10 Dec, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十二月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1743713 Sun 10 Jan 62 12 Dec, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十二月十二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1743719 Sat 16 Jan 62 18 Dec, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十二月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1743720 Sun 17 Jan 62 19 Dec, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十二月十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1743721 Mon 18 Jan 62 20 Dec, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十二月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1743727 Sun 24 Jan 62 26 Dec, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十二月二十六日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1743731 Thu 28 Jan 62 30 Dec, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十二月三十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1743732 Fri 29 Jan 62 1 Jan, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年正月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 new year day on JOS
1743733 Sat 30 Jan 62 2 Jan, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年正月二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Jan new year day on CLS
1743734 Sun 31 Jan 62 3 Jan, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年正月三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1743735 Mon 1 Feb 62 4 Jan, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年正月四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1743741 Sun 7 Feb 62 10 Jan, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年正月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1743743 Tue 9 Feb 62 12 Jan, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年正月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1743748 Sun 14 Feb 62 17 Jan, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年正月十七日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1743751 Wed 17 Feb 62 20 Jan, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年正月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1743755 Sun 21 Feb 62 24 Jan, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年正月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1743760 Fri 26 Feb 62 29 Jan, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年正月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1743761 Sat 27 Feb 62 1 Feb, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年二月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1743762 Sun 28 Feb 62 2 Feb, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年二月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 1 Feb
1743763 Mon 1 Mar 62 3 Feb, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年二月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1743767 Fri 5 Mar 62 7 Feb, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年二月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1743769 Sun 7 Mar 62 9 Feb, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年二月九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1743771 Tue 9 Mar 62 11 Feb, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年二月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1743776 Sun 14 Mar 62 16 Feb, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年二月十六日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1743779 Wed 17 Mar 62 19 Feb, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年二月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1743781 Fri 19 Mar 62 21 Feb, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年二月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1743783 Sun 21 Mar 62 23 Feb, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年二月二十三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1743790 Sun 28 Mar 62 30 Feb, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年二月三十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1743791 Mon 29 Mar 62 1 Mar, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年三月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1743792 Tue 30 Mar 62 2 Mar, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年三月二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 1 Mar
1743793 Wed 31 Mar 62 3 Mar, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年三月三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1743794 Thu 1 Apr 62 4 Mar, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年三月四日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1743797 Sun 4 Apr 62 7 Mar, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年三月七日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1743801 Thu 8 Apr 62 11 Mar, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年三月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1743803 Sat 10 Apr 62 13 Mar, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年三月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1743804 Sun 11 Apr 62 14 Mar, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年三月十四日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1743811 Sun 18 Apr 62 21 Mar, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年三月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1743815 Thu 22 Apr 62 25 Mar, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年三月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1743818 Sun 25 Apr 62 28 Mar, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年三月二十八日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1743819 Mon 26 Apr 62 29 Mar, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年三月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1743820 Tue 27 Apr 62 1 Apr, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年四月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1743821 Wed 28 Apr 62 2 Apr, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年四月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 1 Apr
1743823 Fri 30 Apr 62 4 Apr, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年四月四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1743824 Sat 1 May 62 5 Apr, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年四月五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1743825 Sun 2 May 62 6 Apr, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年四月六日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1743827 Tue 4 May 62 8 Apr, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年四月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1743831 Sat 8 May 62 12 Apr, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年四月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1743832 Sun 9 May 62 13 Apr, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年四月十三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1743839 Sun 16 May 62 20 Apr, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年四月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1743841 Tue 18 May 62 22 Apr, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年四月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1743846 Sun 23 May 62 27 Apr, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年四月二十七日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1743849 Wed 26 May 62 30 Apr, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年四月三十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1743850 Thu 27 May 62 1 May, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年五月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1743851 Fri 28 May 62 2 May, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年五月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 May
1743853 Sun 30 May 62 4 May, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年五月四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1743854 Mon 31 May 62 5 May, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年五月五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1743855 Tue 1 Jun 62 6 May, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年五月六日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1743860 Sun 6 Jun 62 11 May, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年五月十一日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1743861 Mon 7 Jun 62 12 May, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年五月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1743863 Wed 9 Jun 62 14 May, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年五月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1743867 Sun 13 Jun 62 18 May, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年五月十八日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1743871 Thu 17 Jun 62 22 May, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年五月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1743874 Sun 20 Jun 62 25 May, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年五月二十五日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1743875 Mon 21 Jun 62 26 May, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年五月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1743878 Thu 24 Jun 62 29 May, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年五月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1743879 Fri 25 Jun 62 1 Jun, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年六月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1743880 Sat 26 Jun 62 2 Jun, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年六月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 leap May
1743881 Sun 27 Jun 62 3 Jun, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年六月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1743884 Wed 30 Jun 62 6 Jun, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年六月六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1743885 Thu 1 Jul 62 7 Jun, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年六月七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1743887 Sat 3 Jul 62 9 Jun, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年六月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1743888 Sun 4 Jul 62 10 Jun, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年六月十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1743891 Wed 7 Jul 62 13 Jun, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年六月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1743895 Sun 11 Jul 62 17 Jun, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年六月十七日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1743899 Thu 15 Jul 62 21 Jun, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年六月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1743901 Sat 17 Jul 62 23 Jun, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年六月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1743902 Sun 18 Jul 62 24 Jun, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年六月二十四日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1743908 Sat 24 Jul 62 30 Jun, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年六月三十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1743909 Sun 25 Jul 62 1 leap Jun, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年閏六月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1743910 Mon 26 Jul 62 2 leap Jun, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年閏六月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 1 Jun
1743911 Tue 27 Jul 62 3 leap Jun, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年閏六月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1743915 Sat 31 Jul 62 7 leap Jun, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年閏六月七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1743916 Sun 1 Aug 62 8 leap Jun, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年閏六月八日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1743921 Fri 6 Aug 62 13 leap Jun, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年閏六月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1743923 Sun 8 Aug 62 15 leap Jun, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年閏六月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1743930 Sun 15 Aug 62 22 leap Jun, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年閏六月二十二日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1743931 Mon 16 Aug 62 23 leap Jun, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年閏六月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1743935 Fri 20 Aug 62 27 leap Jun, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年閏六月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1743937 Sun 22 Aug 62 29 leap Jun, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年閏六月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1743938 Mon 23 Aug 62 1 Jul, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年七月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1743939 Tue 24 Aug 62 2 Jul, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年七月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Jul
1743941 Thu 26 Aug 62 4 Jul, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年七月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1743944 Sun 29 Aug 62 7 Jul, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年七月七日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1743946 Tue 31 Aug 62 9 Jul, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年七月九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1743947 Wed 1 Sept 62 10 Jul, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年七月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1743951 Sun 5 Sept 62 14 Jul, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年七月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1743958 Sun 12 Sept 62 21 Jul, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年七月二十一日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1743959 Mon 13 Sept 62 22 Jul, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年七月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1743961 Wed 15 Sept 62 24 Jul, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年七月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1743965 Sun 19 Sept 62 28 Jul, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年七月二十八日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1743967 Tue 21 Sept 62 30 Jul, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年七月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1743968 Wed 22 Sept 62 1 Aug, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年八月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1743969 Thu 23 Sept 62 2 Aug, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年八月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 Aug
1743970 Fri 24 Sept 62 3 Aug, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年八月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1743971 Sat 25 Sept 62 4 Aug, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年八月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1743972 Sun 26 Sept 62 5 Aug, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年八月五日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1743976 Thu 30 Sept 62 9 Aug, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年八月九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1743977 Fri 1 Oct 62 10 Aug, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年八月十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1743979 Sun 3 Oct 62 12 Aug, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年八月十二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1743981 Tue 5 Oct 62 14 Aug, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年八月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1743983 Thu 7 Oct 62 16 Aug, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年八月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1743986 Sun 10 Oct 62 19 Aug, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年八月十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1743991 Fri 15 Oct 62 24 Aug, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年八月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1743993 Sun 17 Oct 62 26 Aug, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年八月二十六日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1743995 Tue 19 Oct 62 28 Aug, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年八月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1743997 Thu 21 Oct 62 30 Aug, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年八月三十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1743998 Fri 22 Oct 62 1 Sept, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年九月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 Sept
1743999 Sat 23 Oct 62 2 Sept, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年九月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1744000 Sun 24 Oct 62 3 Sept, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年九月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1744001 Mon 25 Oct 62 4 Sept, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年九月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1744007 Sun 31 Oct 62 10 Sept, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年九月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1744008 Mon 1 Nov 62 11 Sept, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年九月十一日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1744011 Thu 4 Nov 62 14 Sept, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年九月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1744014 Sun 7 Nov 62 17 Sept, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年九月十七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1744019 Fri 12 Nov 62 22 Sept, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年九月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1744021 Sun 14 Nov 62 24 Sept, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年九月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1744026 Fri 19 Nov 62 29 Sept, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年九月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1744027 Sat 20 Nov 62 1 Oct, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1744028 Sun 21 Nov 62 2 Oct, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 1 Oct
1744029 Mon 22 Nov 62 3 Oct, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1744031 Wed 24 Nov 62 5 Oct, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1744035 Sun 28 Nov 62 9 Oct, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十月九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1744037 Tue 30 Nov 62 11 Oct, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十月十一日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1744038 Wed 1 Dec 62 12 Oct, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十月十二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1744041 Sat 4 Dec 62 15 Oct, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1744042 Sun 5 Dec 62 16 Oct, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十月十六日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1744043 Mon 6 Dec 62 17 Oct, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1744049 Sun 12 Dec 62 23 Oct, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十月二十三日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1744051 Tue 14 Dec 62 25 Oct, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1744055 Sat 18 Dec 62 29 Oct, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1744056 Sun 19 Dec 62 30 Oct, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十月三十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1744057 Mon 20 Dec 62 1 Nov, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十一月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Nov
1744058 Tue 21 Dec 62 2 Nov, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十一月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1744059 Wed 22 Dec 62 3 Nov, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十一月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1744061 Fri 24 Dec 62 5 Nov, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十一月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1744063 Sun 26 Dec 62 7 Nov, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十一月七日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1744067 Thu 30 Dec 62 11 Nov, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十一月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1744068 Fri 31 Dec 62 12 Nov, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十一月十二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 last day of the year on JC
1744069 Sat 1 Jan 63 13 Nov, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十一月十三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1744070 Sun 2 Jan 63 14 Nov, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十一月十四日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1744071 Mon 3 Jan 63 15 Nov, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十一月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1744077 Sun 9 Jan 63 21 Nov, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十一月二十一日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1744079 Tue 11 Jan 63 23 Nov, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十一月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1744081 Thu 13 Jan 63 25 Nov, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十一月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1744084 Sun 16 Jan 63 28 Nov, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十一月二十八日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1744085 Mon 17 Jan 63 29 Nov, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十一月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1744086 Tue 18 Jan 63 1 Dec, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十二月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未
1744087 Wed 19 Jan 63 2 Dec, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十二月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Dec
1744088 Thu 20 Jan 63 3 Dec, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十二月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1744091 Sun 23 Jan 63 6 Dec, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十二月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1744098 Sun 30 Jan 63 13 Dec, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十二月十三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1744099 Mon 31 Jan 63 14 Dec, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十二月十四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1744100 Tue 1 Feb 63 15 Dec, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十二月十五日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1744101 Wed 2 Feb 63 16 Dec, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十二月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1744103 Fri 4 Feb 63 18 Dec, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十二月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1744105 Sun 6 Feb 63 20 Dec, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十二月二十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1744111 Sat 12 Feb 63 26 Dec, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十二月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1744112 Sun 13 Feb 63 27 Dec, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十二月二十七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1744115 Wed 16 Feb 63 30 Dec, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年十二月三十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Suinin

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Han dynasty Emperor Ming

reference

calendar year
61 62
91st of Suinin
63