627 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

627 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1950070, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 3 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 35th year of Empress Suiko's reign (推古三十五年).
  • Year of Pig, junior fire (丁亥).
  • leap year. After normal April, leap April was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1950091, Thursday. Day of Monkey, senior wood (甲申).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
1950070 Thu 1 Jan 627 9 Dec, 34th of Suiko 推古三十四年十二月九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 7.8.5 new year day on JC
1950071 Fri 2 Jan 627 10 Dec, 34th of Suiko 推古三十四年十二月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8.8.5
1950073 Sun 4 Jan 627 12 Dec, 34th of Suiko 推古三十四年十二月十二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 10.8.5
1950080 Sun 11 Jan 627 19 Dec, 34th of Suiko 推古三十四年十二月十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 17.8.5
1950081 Mon 12 Jan 627 20 Dec, 34th of Suiko 推古三十四年十二月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18.8.5
1950083 Wed 14 Jan 627 22 Dec, 34th of Suiko 推古三十四年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20.8.5
1950087 Sun 18 Jan 627 26 Dec, 34th of Suiko 推古三十四年十二月二十六日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 24.8.5
1950090 Wed 21 Jan 627 29 Dec, 34th of Suiko 推古三十四年十二月二十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 27.8.5
1950091 Thu 22 Jan 627 1 Jan, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年正月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 28.8.5 new year day on JOS
1950092 Fri 23 Jan 627 2 Jan, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年正月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 29.8.5
1950093 Sat 24 Jan 627 3 Jan, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年正月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 2 Jan 1.9.5
1950094 Sun 25 Jan 627 4 Jan, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年正月四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 2.9.5
1950095 Mon 26 Jan 627 5 Jan, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年正月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3.9.5
1950100 Sat 31 Jan 627 10 Jan, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年正月十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 8.9.5
1950101 Sun 1 Feb 627 11 Jan, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年正月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 9.9.5
1950107 Sat 7 Feb 627 17 Jan, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年正月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 15.9.5
1950108 Sun 8 Feb 627 18 Jan, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年正月十八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 16.9.5
1950111 Wed 11 Feb 627 21 Jan, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年正月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 19.9.5
1950115 Sun 15 Feb 627 25 Jan, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年正月二十五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 23.9.5
1950119 Thu 19 Feb 627 29 Jan, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年正月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 27.9.5
1950120 Fri 20 Feb 627 30 Jan, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年正月三十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 28.9.5
1950121 Sat 21 Feb 627 1 Feb, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年二月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 29.9.5
1950122 Sun 22 Feb 627 2 Feb, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年二月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 30.9.5
1950123 Mon 23 Feb 627 3 Feb, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年二月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 Feb 1.10.5
1950128 Sat 28 Feb 627 8 Feb, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年二月八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 6.10.5
1950129 Sun 1 Mar 627 9 Feb, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年二月九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 7.10.5
1950131 Tue 3 Mar 627 11 Feb, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年二月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9.10.5
1950136 Sun 8 Mar 627 16 Feb, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年二月十六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 14.10.5
1950141 Fri 13 Mar 627 21 Feb, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年二月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19.10.5
1950143 Sun 15 Mar 627 23 Feb, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年二月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21.10.5
1950150 Sun 22 Mar 627 30 Feb, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年二月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 28.10.5
1950151 Mon 23 Mar 627 1 Mar, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年三月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 29.10.5
1950152 Tue 24 Mar 627 2 Mar, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年三月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 2 Mar 1.11.5
1950155 Fri 27 Mar 627 5 Mar, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年三月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4.11.5
1950157 Sun 29 Mar 627 7 Mar, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年三月七日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 6.11.5
1950159 Tue 31 Mar 627 9 Mar, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年三月九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 8.11.5
1950160 Wed 1 Apr 627 10 Mar, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年三月十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 9.11.5
1950161 Thu 2 Apr 627 11 Mar, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年三月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10.11.5
1950164 Sun 5 Apr 627 14 Mar, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年三月十四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 13.11.5
1950167 Wed 8 Apr 627 17 Mar, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年三月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16.11.5
1950171 Sun 12 Apr 627 21 Mar, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年三月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20.11.5
1950178 Sun 19 Apr 627 28 Mar, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年三月二十八日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 27.11.5
1950179 Mon 20 Apr 627 29 Mar, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年三月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 28.11.5
1950180 Tue 21 Apr 627 1 Apr, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年四月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29.11.5
1950181 Wed 22 Apr 627 2 Apr, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年四月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 30.11.5
1950182 Thu 23 Apr 627 3 Apr, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年四月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3 leap Mar 1.12.5
1950185 Sun 26 Apr 627 6 Apr, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年四月六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 4.12.5
1950189 Thu 30 Apr 627 10 Apr, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年四月十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 8.12.5
1950190 Fri 1 May 627 11 Apr, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年四月十一日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 9.12.5
1950191 Sat 2 May 627 12 Apr, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年四月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10.12.5
1950192 Sun 3 May 627 13 Apr, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年四月十三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 11.12.5
1950199 Sun 10 May 627 20 Apr, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年四月二十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 18.12.5
1950201 Tue 12 May 627 22 Apr, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年四月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20.12.5
1950203 Thu 14 May 627 24 Apr, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年四月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22.12.5
1950206 Sun 17 May 627 27 Apr, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年四月二十七日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 25.12.5
1950209 Wed 20 May 627 30 Apr, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年四月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 28.12.5
1950210 Thu 21 May 627 1 leap Apr, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年閏四月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 29.12.5
1950211 Fri 22 May 627 2 leap Apr, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年閏四月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 30.12.5
1950212 Sat 23 May 627 3 leap Apr, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年閏四月三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 4 Apr 1.1.6 new year day on IC
1950213 Sun 24 May 627 4 leap Apr, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年閏四月四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 2.1.6
1950215 Tue 26 May 627 6 leap Apr, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年閏四月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4.1.6
1950220 Sun 31 May 627 11 leap Apr, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年閏四月十一日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 9.1.6
1950221 Mon 1 Jun 627 12 leap Apr, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年閏四月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10.1.6
1950227 Sun 7 Jun 627 18 leap Apr, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年閏四月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16.1.6
1950231 Thu 11 Jun 627 22 leap Apr, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年閏四月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20.1.6
1950234 Sun 14 Jun 627 25 leap Apr, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年閏四月二十五日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 23.1.6
1950238 Thu 18 Jun 627 29 leap Apr, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年閏四月二十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 27.1.6
1950239 Fri 19 Jun 627 1 May, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年五月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 28.1.6
1950241 Sun 21 Jun 627 3 May, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年五月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 30.1.6
1950242 Mon 22 Jun 627 4 May, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年五月四日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 4 May 1.2.6
1950248 Sun 28 Jun 627 10 May, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年五月十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 7.2.6
1950250 Tue 30 Jun 627 12 May, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年五月十二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 9.2.6
1950251 Wed 1 Jul 627 13 May, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年五月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10.2.6
1950255 Sun 5 Jul 627 17 May, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年五月十七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 14.2.6
1950261 Sat 11 Jul 627 23 May, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年五月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20.2.6
1950262 Sun 12 Jul 627 24 May, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年五月二十四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 21.2.6
1950263 Mon 13 Jul 627 25 May, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年五月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22.2.6
1950268 Sat 18 Jul 627 30 May, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年五月三十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 27.2.6
1950269 Sun 19 Jul 627 1 Jun, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年六月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 28.2.6
1950270 Mon 20 Jul 627 2 Jun, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年六月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 29.2.6
1950271 Tue 21 Jul 627 3 Jun, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年六月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4 Jun 1.3.6
1950275 Sat 25 Jul 627 7 Jun, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年六月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 5.3.6
1950276 Sun 26 Jul 627 8 Jun, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年六月八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 6.3.6
1950281 Fri 31 Jul 627 13 Jun, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年六月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 11.3.6
1950282 Sat 1 Aug 627 14 Jun, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年六月十四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 12.3.6
1950283 Sun 2 Aug 627 15 Jun, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年六月十五日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 13.3.6
1950287 Thu 6 Aug 627 19 Jun, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年六月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 17.3.6
1950290 Sun 9 Aug 627 22 Jun, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年六月二十二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 20.3.6
1950291 Mon 10 Aug 627 23 Jun, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年六月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 21.3.6
1950297 Sun 16 Aug 627 29 Jun, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年六月二十九日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 27.3.6
1950298 Mon 17 Aug 627 1 Jul, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年七月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 28.3.6
1950299 Tue 18 Aug 627 2 Jul, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年七月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 29.3.6
1950300 Wed 19 Aug 627 3 Jul, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年七月三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 30.3.6
1950301 Thu 20 Aug 627 4 Jul, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年七月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 4 Jul 1.4.6
1950304 Sun 23 Aug 627 7 Jul, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年七月七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 4.4.6
1950311 Sun 30 Aug 627 14 Jul, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年七月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11.4.6
1950312 Mon 31 Aug 627 15 Jul, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年七月十五日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 12.4.6
1950313 Tue 1 Sept 627 16 Jul, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年七月十六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 13.4.6
1950318 Sun 6 Sept 627 21 Jul, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年七月二十一日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 18.4.6
1950321 Wed 9 Sept 627 24 Jul, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年七月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21.4.6
1950323 Fri 11 Sept 627 26 Jul, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年七月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23.4.6
1950325 Sun 13 Sept 627 28 Jul, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年七月二十八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 25.4.6
1950327 Tue 15 Sept 627 30 Jul, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年七月三十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 27.4.6
1950328 Wed 16 Sept 627 1 Aug, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年八月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 28.4.6
1950329 Thu 17 Sept 627 2 Aug, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年八月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 29.4.6
1950330 Fri 18 Sept 627 3 Aug, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年八月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 4 Aug 1.5.6
1950331 Sat 19 Sept 627 4 Aug, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年八月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2.5.6
1950332 Sun 20 Sept 627 5 Aug, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年八月五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 3.5.6
1950335 Wed 23 Sept 627 8 Aug, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年八月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6.5.6
1950339 Sun 27 Sept 627 12 Aug, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年八月十二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 10.5.6
1950341 Tue 29 Sept 627 14 Aug, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年八月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12.5.6
1950342 Wed 30 Sept 627 15 Aug, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年八月十五日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 13.5.6
1950343 Thu 1 Oct 627 16 Aug, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年八月十六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 14.5.6
1950346 Sun 4 Oct 627 19 Aug, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年八月十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 17.5.6
1950347 Mon 5 Oct 627 20 Aug, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年八月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18.5.6
1950351 Fri 9 Oct 627 24 Aug, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年八月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22.5.6
1950353 Sun 11 Oct 627 26 Aug, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年八月二十六日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 24.5.6
1950356 Wed 14 Oct 627 29 Aug, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年八月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 27.5.6
1950357 Thu 15 Oct 627 1 Sept, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年九月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 28.5.6
1950359 Sat 17 Oct 627 3 Sept, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年九月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 30.5.6
1950360 Sun 18 Oct 627 4 Sept, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年九月四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 4 Sept 1.6.6
1950361 Mon 19 Oct 627 5 Sept, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年九月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2.6.6
1950367 Sun 25 Oct 627 11 Sept, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年九月十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 8.6.6
1950371 Thu 29 Oct 627 15 Sept, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年九月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12.6.6
1950373 Sat 31 Oct 627 17 Sept, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年九月十七日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 14.6.6
1950374 Sun 1 Nov 627 18 Sept, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年九月十八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 15.6.6
1950381 Sun 8 Nov 627 25 Sept, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年九月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22.6.6
1950383 Tue 10 Nov 627 27 Sept, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年九月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24.6.6
1950386 Fri 13 Nov 627 30 Sept, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年九月三十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 27.6.6
1950387 Sat 14 Nov 627 1 Oct, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 28.6.6
1950388 Sun 15 Nov 627 2 Oct, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 29.6.6
1950389 Mon 16 Nov 627 3 Oct, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十月三日 Horse, senior water 壬午 3 Oct 1.7.6
1950391 Wed 18 Nov 627 5 Oct, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3.7.6
1950395 Sun 22 Nov 627 9 Oct, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 7.7.6
1950401 Sat 28 Nov 627 15 Oct, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 13.7.6
1950402 Sun 29 Nov 627 16 Oct, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十月十六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 14.7.6
1950403 Mon 30 Nov 627 17 Oct, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十月十七日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 15.7.6
1950404 Tue 1 Dec 627 18 Oct, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十月十八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 16.7.6
1950407 Fri 4 Dec 627 21 Oct, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 19.7.6
1950409 Sun 6 Dec 627 23 Oct, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十月二十三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 21.7.6
1950411 Tue 8 Dec 627 25 Oct, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 23.7.6
1950415 Sat 12 Dec 627 29 Oct, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十月二十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 27.7.6
1950416 Sun 13 Dec 627 1 Nov, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十一月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 28.7.6
1950418 Tue 15 Dec 627 3 Nov, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十一月三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 30.7.6
1950419 Wed 16 Dec 627 4 Nov, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十一月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4 Nov 1.8.6
1950421 Fri 18 Dec 627 6 Nov, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十一月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3.8.6
1950423 Sun 20 Dec 627 8 Nov, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十一月八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 5.8.6
1950430 Sun 27 Dec 627 15 Nov, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十一月十五日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 12.8.6
1950431 Mon 28 Dec 627 16 Nov, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十一月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13.8.6
1950434 Thu 31 Dec 627 19 Nov, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十一月十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 16.8.6 last day of the year on JC
1950435 Fri 1 Jan 628 20 Nov, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十一月二十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 17.8.6
1950437 Sun 3 Jan 628 22 Nov, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十一月二十二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 19.8.6
1950441 Thu 7 Jan 628 26 Nov, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十一月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23.8.6
1950443 Sat 9 Jan 628 28 Nov, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十一月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25.8.6
1950444 Sun 10 Jan 628 29 Nov, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十一月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 26.8.6
1950445 Mon 11 Jan 628 30 Nov, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十一月三十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 27.8.6
1950446 Tue 12 Jan 628 1 Dec, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十二月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 28.8.6
1950447 Wed 13 Jan 628 2 Dec, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十二月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 29.8.6
1950448 Thu 14 Jan 628 3 Dec, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十二月三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 3 Dec 1.9.6
1950451 Sun 17 Jan 628 6 Dec, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十二月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4.9.6
1950455 Thu 21 Jan 628 10 Dec, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十二月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8.9.6
1950458 Sun 24 Jan 628 13 Dec, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十二月十三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 11.9.6
1950461 Wed 27 Jan 628 16 Dec, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十二月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14.9.6
1950465 Sun 31 Jan 628 20 Dec, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十二月二十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 18.9.6
1950466 Mon 1 Feb 628 21 Dec, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十二月二十一日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 19.9.6
1950467 Tue 2 Feb 628 22 Dec, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20.9.6
1950471 Sat 6 Feb 628 26 Dec, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十二月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.9.6
1950472 Sun 7 Feb 628 27 Dec, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十二月二十七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 25.9.6
1950474 Tue 9 Feb 628 29 Dec, 35th of Suiko 推古三十五年十二月二十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 27.9.6 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Empress Suiko

reference

calendar year
626 627
35th of Suiko
628