625 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

625 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1949340, Tuesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 3 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 33rd year of Empress Suiko's reign (推古三十三年).
  • Year of Rooster, junior wood (乙酉).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1949383, Wednesday. Day of Monkey, senior fire (丙申).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
1949340 Tue 1 Jan 625 17 Nov, 32nd of Suiko 推古三十二年十一月十七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 15.7.3 new year day on JC
1949341 Wed 2 Jan 625 18 Nov, 32nd of Suiko 推古三十二年十一月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 16.7.3
1949345 Sun 6 Jan 625 22 Nov, 32nd of Suiko 推古三十二年十一月二十二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 20.7.3
1949351 Sat 12 Jan 625 28 Nov, 32nd of Suiko 推古三十二年十一月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 26.7.3
1949352 Sun 13 Jan 625 29 Nov, 32nd of Suiko 推古三十二年十一月二十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 27.7.3
1949353 Mon 14 Jan 625 1 Dec, 32nd of Suiko 推古三十二年十二月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 28.7.3
1949355 Wed 16 Jan 625 3 Dec, 32nd of Suiko 推古三十二年十二月三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 30.7.3
1949356 Thu 17 Jan 625 4 Dec, 32nd of Suiko 推古三十二年十二月四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 4 Dec 1.8.3
1949359 Sun 20 Jan 625 7 Dec, 32nd of Suiko 推古三十二年十二月七日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 4.8.3
1949361 Tue 22 Jan 625 9 Dec, 32nd of Suiko 推古三十二年十二月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6.8.3
1949363 Thu 24 Jan 625 11 Dec, 32nd of Suiko 推古三十二年十二月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8.8.3
1949366 Sun 27 Jan 625 14 Dec, 32nd of Suiko 推古三十二年十二月十四日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 11.8.3
1949370 Thu 31 Jan 625 18 Dec, 32nd of Suiko 推古三十二年十二月十八日 Goat, junior water 癸未 15.8.3
1949371 Fri 1 Feb 625 19 Dec, 32nd of Suiko 推古三十二年十二月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16.8.3
1949373 Sun 3 Feb 625 21 Dec, 32nd of Suiko 推古三十二年十二月二十一日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 18.8.3
1949375 Tue 5 Feb 625 23 Dec, 32nd of Suiko 推古三十二年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20.8.3
1949380 Sun 10 Feb 625 28 Dec, 32nd of Suiko 推古三十二年十二月二十八日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 25.8.3
1949381 Mon 11 Feb 625 29 Dec, 32nd of Suiko 推古三十二年十二月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26.8.3
1949382 Tue 12 Feb 625 30 Dec, 32nd of Suiko 推古三十二年十二月三十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 27.8.3
1949383 Wed 13 Feb 625 1 Jan, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年正月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 28.8.3 new year day on JOS
1949384 Thu 14 Feb 625 2 Jan, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年正月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 29.8.3
1949385 Fri 15 Feb 625 3 Jan, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年正月三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 3 Jan 1.9.3
1949387 Sun 17 Feb 625 5 Jan, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年正月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3.9.3
1949391 Thu 21 Feb 625 9 Jan, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年正月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 7.9.3
1949394 Sun 24 Feb 625 12 Jan, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年正月十二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 10.9.3
1949398 Thu 28 Feb 625 16 Jan, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年正月十六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 14.9.3
1949399 Fri 1 Mar 625 17 Jan, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年正月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 15.9.3
1949401 Sun 3 Mar 625 19 Jan, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年正月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 17.9.3
1949408 Sun 10 Mar 625 26 Jan, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年正月二十六日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 24.9.3
1949411 Wed 13 Mar 625 29 Jan, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年正月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 27.9.3
1949412 Thu 14 Mar 625 1 Feb, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年二月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 28.9.3
1949414 Sat 16 Mar 625 3 Feb, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年二月三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 30.9.3
1949415 Sun 17 Mar 625 4 Feb, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年二月四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 4 Feb 1.10.3
1949421 Sat 23 Mar 625 10 Feb, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年二月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 7.10.3
1949422 Sun 24 Mar 625 11 Feb, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年二月十一日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 8.10.3
1949423 Mon 25 Mar 625 12 Feb, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年二月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 9.10.3
1949429 Sun 31 Mar 625 18 Feb, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年二月十八日 Horse, senior water 壬午 15.10.3
1949430 Mon 1 Apr 625 19 Feb, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年二月十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 16.10.3
1949431 Tue 2 Apr 625 20 Feb, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年二月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 17.10.3
1949435 Sat 6 Apr 625 24 Feb, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年二月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 21.10.3
1949436 Sun 7 Apr 625 25 Feb, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年二月二十五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 22.10.3
1949441 Fri 12 Apr 625 30 Feb, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年二月三十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 27.10.3
1949442 Sat 13 Apr 625 1 Mar, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年三月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 28.10.3
1949443 Sun 14 Apr 625 2 Mar, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年三月二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 29.10.3
1949444 Mon 15 Apr 625 3 Mar, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年三月三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 3 Mar 1.11.3
1949447 Thu 18 Apr 625 6 Mar, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年三月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 4.11.3
1949450 Sun 21 Apr 625 9 Mar, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年三月九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 7.11.3
1949451 Mon 22 Apr 625 10 Mar, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年三月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 8.11.3
1949457 Sun 28 Apr 625 16 Mar, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年三月十六日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 14.11.3
1949459 Tue 30 Apr 625 18 Mar, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年三月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 16.11.3
1949460 Wed 1 May 625 19 Mar, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年三月十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 17.11.3
1949461 Thu 2 May 625 20 Mar, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年三月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 18.11.3
1949464 Sun 5 May 625 23 Mar, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年三月二十三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 21.11.3
1949470 Sat 11 May 625 29 Mar, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年三月二十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 27.11.3
1949471 Sun 12 May 625 1 Apr, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年四月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 28.11.3
1949473 Tue 14 May 625 3 Apr, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年四月三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 30.11.3
1949474 Wed 15 May 625 4 Apr, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年四月四日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 4 Apr 1.12.3
1949478 Sun 19 May 625 8 Apr, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年四月八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 5.12.3
1949481 Wed 22 May 625 11 Apr, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年四月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 8.12.3
1949483 Fri 24 May 625 13 Apr, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年四月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 10.12.3
1949485 Sun 26 May 625 15 Apr, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年四月十五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 12.12.3
1949490 Fri 31 May 625 20 Apr, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年四月二十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 17.12.3
1949491 Sat 1 Jun 625 21 Apr, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年四月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 18.12.3
1949492 Sun 2 Jun 625 22 Apr, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年四月二十二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 19.12.3
1949495 Wed 5 Jun 625 25 Apr, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年四月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 22.12.3
1949499 Sun 9 Jun 625 29 Apr, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年四月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 26.12.3
1949500 Mon 10 Jun 625 30 Apr, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年四月三十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 27.12.3
1949501 Tue 11 Jun 625 1 May, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年五月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 28.12.3
1949502 Wed 12 Jun 625 2 May, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年五月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 29.12.3
1949503 Thu 13 Jun 625 3 May, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年五月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 3 May 1.1.4 new year day on IC
1949506 Sun 16 Jun 625 6 May, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年五月六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 4.1.4
1949507 Mon 17 Jun 625 7 May, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年五月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 5.1.4
1949511 Fri 21 Jun 625 11 May, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年五月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 9.1.4
1949513 Sun 23 Jun 625 13 May, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年五月十三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 11.1.4
1949519 Sat 29 Jun 625 19 May, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年五月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 17.1.4
1949520 Sun 30 Jun 625 20 May, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年五月二十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 18.1.4
1949521 Mon 1 Jul 625 21 May, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年五月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 19.1.4
1949527 Sun 7 Jul 625 27 May, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年五月二十七日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 25.1.4
1949529 Tue 9 Jul 625 29 May, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年五月二十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 27.1.4
1949530 Wed 10 Jul 625 1 Jun, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年六月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 28.1.4
1949531 Thu 11 Jul 625 2 Jun, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年六月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 29.1.4
1949532 Fri 12 Jul 625 3 Jun, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年六月三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 30.1.4
1949533 Sat 13 Jul 625 4 Jun, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年六月四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 4 Jun 1.2.4
1949534 Sun 14 Jul 625 5 Jun, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年六月五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 2.2.4
1949541 Sun 21 Jul 625 12 Jun, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年六月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 9.2.4
1949543 Tue 23 Jul 625 14 Jun, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年六月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 11.2.4
1949548 Sun 28 Jul 625 19 Jun, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年六月十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 16.2.4
1949551 Wed 31 Jul 625 22 Jun, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年六月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 19.2.4
1949552 Thu 1 Aug 625 23 Jun, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年六月二十三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 20.2.4
1949555 Sun 4 Aug 625 26 Jun, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年六月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 23.2.4
1949559 Thu 8 Aug 625 30 Jun, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年六月三十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 27.2.4
1949560 Fri 9 Aug 625 1 Jul, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年七月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 28.2.4
1949561 Sat 10 Aug 625 2 Jul, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年七月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 29.2.4
1949562 Sun 11 Aug 625 3 Jul, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年七月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 3 Jul 1.3.4
1949567 Fri 16 Aug 625 8 Jul, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年七月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 6.3.4
1949569 Sun 18 Aug 625 10 Jul, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年七月十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 8.3.4
1949571 Tue 20 Aug 625 12 Jul, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年七月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10.3.4
1949576 Sun 25 Aug 625 17 Jul, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年七月十七日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 15.3.4
1949579 Wed 28 Aug 625 20 Jul, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年七月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18.3.4
1949581 Fri 30 Aug 625 22 Jul, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年七月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20.3.4
1949582 Sat 31 Aug 625 23 Jul, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年七月二十三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 21.3.4
1949583 Sun 1 Sept 625 24 Jul, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年七月二十四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 22.3.4
1949588 Fri 6 Sept 625 29 Jul, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年七月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 27.3.4
1949589 Sat 7 Sept 625 1 Aug, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年八月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 28.3.4
1949590 Sun 8 Sept 625 2 Aug, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年八月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 29.3.4
1949591 Mon 9 Sept 625 3 Aug, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年八月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 30.3.4
1949592 Tue 10 Sept 625 4 Aug, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年八月四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 4 Aug 1.4.4
1949597 Sun 15 Sept 625 9 Aug, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年八月九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 6.4.4
1949601 Thu 19 Sept 625 13 Aug, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年八月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10.4.4
1949603 Sat 21 Sept 625 15 Aug, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年八月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12.4.4
1949604 Sun 22 Sept 625 16 Aug, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年八月十六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 13.4.4
1949611 Sun 29 Sept 625 23 Aug, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年八月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20.4.4
1949612 Mon 30 Sept 625 24 Aug, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年八月二十四日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 21.4.4
1949613 Tue 1 Oct 625 25 Aug, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年八月二十五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 22.4.4
1949615 Thu 3 Oct 625 27 Aug, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年八月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24.4.4
1949618 Sun 6 Oct 625 30 Aug, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年八月三十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 27.4.4
1949619 Mon 7 Oct 625 1 Sept, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年九月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 28.4.4
1949620 Tue 8 Oct 625 2 Sept, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年九月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 29.4.4
1949621 Wed 9 Oct 625 3 Sept, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年九月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3 Sept 1.5.4
1949625 Sun 13 Oct 625 7 Sept, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年九月七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 5.5.4
1949627 Tue 15 Oct 625 9 Sept, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年九月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7.5.4
1949631 Sat 19 Oct 625 13 Sept, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年九月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11.5.4
1949632 Sun 20 Oct 625 14 Sept, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年九月十四日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 12.5.4
1949639 Sun 27 Oct 625 21 Sept, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年九月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19.5.4
1949641 Tue 29 Oct 625 23 Sept, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年九月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21.5.4
1949643 Thu 31 Oct 625 25 Sept, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年九月二十五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 23.5.4
1949644 Fri 1 Nov 625 26 Sept, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年九月二十六日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 24.5.4
1949646 Sun 3 Nov 625 28 Sept, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年九月二十八日 Goat, junior earth 己未 26.5.4
1949648 Tue 5 Nov 625 30 Sept, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年九月三十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 28.5.4
1949649 Wed 6 Nov 625 1 Oct, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 29.5.4
1949650 Thu 7 Nov 625 2 Oct, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 30.5.4
1949651 Fri 8 Nov 625 3 Oct, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3 Oct 1.6.4
1949653 Sun 10 Nov 625 5 Oct, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十月五日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 3.6.4
1949660 Sun 17 Nov 625 12 Oct, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十月十二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 10.6.4
1949661 Mon 18 Nov 625 13 Oct, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 11.6.4
1949663 Wed 20 Nov 625 15 Oct, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13.6.4
1949667 Sun 24 Nov 625 19 Oct, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十月十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 17.6.4
1949671 Thu 28 Nov 625 23 Oct, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21.6.4
1949673 Sat 30 Nov 625 25 Oct, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十月二十五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 23.6.4
1949674 Sun 1 Dec 625 26 Oct, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十月二十六日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 24.6.4
1949675 Mon 2 Dec 625 27 Oct, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25.6.4
1949677 Wed 4 Dec 625 29 Oct, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 27.6.4
1949678 Thu 5 Dec 625 1 Nov, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十一月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 28.6.4
1949679 Fri 6 Dec 625 2 Nov, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十一月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 29.6.4
1949680 Sat 7 Dec 625 3 Nov, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十一月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 3 Nov 1.7.4
1949681 Sun 8 Dec 625 4 Nov, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十一月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2.7.4
1949687 Sat 14 Dec 625 10 Nov, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十一月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8.7.4
1949688 Sun 15 Dec 625 11 Nov, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十一月十一日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 9.7.4
1949691 Wed 18 Dec 625 14 Nov, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十一月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12.7.4
1949695 Sun 22 Dec 625 18 Nov, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十一月十八日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 16.7.4
1949699 Thu 26 Dec 625 22 Nov, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十一月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20.7.4
1949701 Sat 28 Dec 625 24 Nov, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十一月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22.7.4
1949702 Sun 29 Dec 625 25 Nov, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十一月二十五日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 23.7.4
1949704 Tue 31 Dec 625 27 Nov, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十一月二十七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 25.7.4 last day of the year on JC
1949705 Wed 1 Jan 626 28 Nov, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十一月二十八日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 26.7.4
1949707 Fri 3 Jan 626 30 Nov, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十一月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 28.7.4
1949708 Sat 4 Jan 626 1 Dec, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十二月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 29.7.4
1949709 Sun 5 Jan 626 2 Dec, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十二月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 30.7.4
1949710 Mon 6 Jan 626 3 Dec, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十二月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 3 Dec 1.8.4
1949711 Tue 7 Jan 626 4 Dec, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十二月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2.8.4
1949716 Sun 12 Jan 626 9 Dec, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十二月九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 7.8.4
1949721 Fri 17 Jan 626 14 Dec, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十二月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12.8.4
1949723 Sun 19 Jan 626 16 Dec, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十二月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14.8.4
1949730 Sun 26 Jan 626 23 Dec, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十二月二十三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 21.8.4
1949731 Mon 27 Jan 626 24 Dec, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十二月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22.8.4
1949735 Fri 31 Jan 626 28 Dec, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 26.8.4
1949736 Sat 1 Feb 626 29 Dec, 33rd of Suiko 推古三十三年十二月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 27.8.4 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Empress Suiko

reference

calendar year
624 625
33rd of Suiko
626