61 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

61 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1743339, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 2 day behind of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 90th year of Emperor Suinin's reign (垂仁九十年).
  • Year of Rooster, junior metal (辛酉).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1743377, Sunday. Day of Horse, senior metal (庚午).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
calendar
(en)
note
1743339 Thu 1 Jan 61 22 Nov, 89th of Suinin 垂仁八十九年十一月二十二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 21 Nov new year day on JC
1743341 Sat 3 Jan 61 24 Nov, 89th of Suinin 垂仁八十九年十一月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1743342 Sun 4 Jan 61 25 Nov, 89th of Suinin 垂仁八十九年十一月二十五日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1743347 Fri 9 Jan 61 30 Nov, 89th of Suinin 垂仁八十九年十一月三十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1743348 Sat 10 Jan 61 1 Dec, 89th of Suinin 垂仁八十九年十二月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1743349 Sun 11 Jan 61 2 Dec, 89th of Suinin 垂仁八十九年十二月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Dec
1743351 Tue 13 Jan 61 4 Dec, 89th of Suinin 垂仁八十九年十二月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1743356 Sun 18 Jan 61 9 Dec, 89th of Suinin 垂仁八十九年十二月九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1743359 Wed 21 Jan 61 12 Dec, 89th of Suinin 垂仁八十九年十二月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1743361 Fri 23 Jan 61 14 Dec, 89th of Suinin 垂仁八十九年十二月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1743363 Sun 25 Jan 61 16 Dec, 89th of Suinin 垂仁八十九年十二月十六日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1743369 Sat 31 Jan 61 22 Dec, 89th of Suinin 垂仁八十九年十二月二十二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1743370 Sun 1 Feb 61 23 Dec, 89th of Suinin 垂仁八十九年十二月二十三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1743371 Mon 2 Feb 61 24 Dec, 89th of Suinin 垂仁八十九年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1743376 Sat 7 Feb 61 29 Dec, 89th of Suinin 垂仁八十九年十二月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1743377 Sun 8 Feb 61 1 Jan, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年正月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 new year day on JOS
1743378 Mon 9 Feb 61 2 Jan, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年正月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Jan new year day on CLS
1743381 Thu 12 Feb 61 5 Jan, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年正月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1743383 Sat 14 Feb 61 7 Jan, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年正月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1743384 Sun 15 Feb 61 8 Jan, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年正月八日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1743391 Sun 22 Feb 61 15 Jan, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年正月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1743395 Thu 26 Feb 61 19 Jan, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年正月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1743397 Sat 28 Feb 61 21 Jan, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年正月二十一日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1743398 Sun 1 Mar 61 22 Jan, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年正月二十二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1743401 Wed 4 Mar 61 25 Jan, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年正月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1743405 Sun 8 Mar 61 29 Jan, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年正月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1743406 Mon 9 Mar 61 30 Jan, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年正月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1743407 Tue 10 Mar 61 1 Feb, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年二月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1743408 Wed 11 Mar 61 2 Feb, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年二月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Feb
1743411 Sat 14 Mar 61 5 Feb, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年二月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1743412 Sun 15 Mar 61 6 Feb, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年二月六日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1743419 Sun 22 Mar 61 13 Feb, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年二月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1743421 Tue 24 Mar 61 15 Feb, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年二月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1743426 Sun 29 Mar 61 20 Feb, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年二月二十日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1743428 Tue 31 Mar 61 22 Feb, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年二月二十二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1743429 Wed 1 Apr 61 23 Feb, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年二月二十三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1743431 Fri 3 Apr 61 25 Feb, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年二月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1743433 Sun 5 Apr 61 27 Feb, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年二月二十七日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1743435 Tue 7 Apr 61 29 Feb, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年二月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1743436 Wed 8 Apr 61 1 Mar, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年三月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1743437 Thu 9 Apr 61 2 Mar, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年三月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Mar
1743440 Sun 12 Apr 61 5 Mar, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年三月五日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1743441 Mon 13 Apr 61 6 Mar, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年三月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1743443 Wed 15 Apr 61 8 Mar, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年三月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1743447 Sun 19 Apr 61 12 Mar, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年三月十二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1743451 Thu 23 Apr 61 16 Mar, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年三月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1743454 Sun 26 Apr 61 19 Mar, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年三月十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1743455 Mon 27 Apr 61 20 Mar, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年三月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1743458 Thu 30 Apr 61 23 Mar, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年三月二十三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1743459 Fri 1 May 61 24 Mar, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年三月二十四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1743461 Sun 3 May 61 26 Mar, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年三月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1743465 Thu 7 May 61 30 Mar, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年三月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1743466 Fri 8 May 61 1 Apr, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年四月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1743467 Sat 9 May 61 2 Apr, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年四月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Apr
1743468 Sun 10 May 61 3 Apr, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年四月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1743471 Wed 13 May 61 6 Apr, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年四月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1743475 Sun 17 May 61 10 Apr, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年四月十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1743479 Thu 21 May 61 14 Apr, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年四月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1743481 Sat 23 May 61 16 Apr, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年四月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1743482 Sun 24 May 61 17 Apr, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年四月十七日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1743489 Sun 31 May 61 24 Apr, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年四月二十四日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1743490 Mon 1 Jun 61 25 Apr, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年四月二十五日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1743491 Tue 2 Jun 61 26 Apr, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年四月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1743494 Fri 5 Jun 61 29 Apr, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年四月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1743495 Sat 6 Jun 61 1 May, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年五月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1743496 Sun 7 Jun 61 2 May, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年五月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 May
1743501 Fri 12 Jun 61 7 May, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年五月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1743503 Sun 14 Jun 61 9 May, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年五月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1743510 Sun 21 Jun 61 16 May, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年五月十六日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1743511 Mon 22 Jun 61 17 May, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年五月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1743515 Fri 26 Jun 61 21 May, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年五月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1743517 Sun 28 Jun 61 23 May, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年五月二十三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1743519 Tue 30 Jun 61 25 May, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年五月二十五日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1743520 Wed 1 Jul 61 26 May, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年五月二十六日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1743521 Thu 2 Jul 61 27 May, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年五月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1743524 Sun 5 Jul 61 30 May, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年五月三十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1743525 Mon 6 Jul 61 1 Jun, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年六月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1743526 Tue 7 Jul 61 2 Jun, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年六月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Jun
1743527 Wed 8 Jul 61 3 Jun, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年六月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1743531 Sun 12 Jul 61 7 Jun, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年六月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1743538 Sun 19 Jul 61 14 Jun, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年六月十四日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1743539 Mon 20 Jul 61 15 Jun, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年六月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1743541 Wed 22 Jul 61 17 Jun, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年六月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1743545 Sun 26 Jul 61 21 Jun, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年六月二十一日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1743550 Fri 31 Jul 61 26 Jun, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年六月二十六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1743551 Sat 1 Aug 61 27 Jun, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年六月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1743552 Sun 2 Aug 61 28 Jun, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年六月二十八日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1743554 Tue 4 Aug 61 30 Jun, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年六月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1743555 Wed 5 Aug 61 1 Jul, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年七月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Jul
1743559 Sun 9 Aug 61 5 Jul, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年七月五日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1743561 Tue 11 Aug 61 7 Jul, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年七月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1743563 Thu 13 Aug 61 9 Jul, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年七月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1743566 Sun 16 Aug 61 12 Jul, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年七月十二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1743571 Fri 21 Aug 61 17 Jul, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年七月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1743573 Sun 23 Aug 61 19 Jul, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年七月十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1743575 Tue 25 Aug 61 21 Jul, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年七月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1743580 Sun 30 Aug 61 26 Jul, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年七月二十六日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1743581 Mon 31 Aug 61 27 Jul, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年七月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1743582 Tue 1 Sept 61 28 Jul, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年七月二十八日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1743583 Wed 2 Sept 61 29 Jul, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年七月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1743584 Thu 3 Sept 61 1 Aug, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年八月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1743585 Fri 4 Sept 61 2 Aug, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年八月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Aug
1743587 Sun 6 Sept 61 4 Aug, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年八月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1743591 Thu 10 Sept 61 8 Aug, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年八月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1743594 Sun 13 Sept 61 11 Aug, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年八月十一日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1743599 Fri 18 Sept 61 16 Aug, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年八月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1743601 Sun 20 Sept 61 18 Aug, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年八月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1743608 Sun 27 Sept 61 25 Aug, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年八月二十五日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1743611 Wed 30 Sept 61 28 Aug, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年八月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1743612 Thu 1 Oct 61 29 Aug, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年八月二十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1743613 Fri 2 Oct 61 30 Aug, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年八月三十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1743614 Sat 3 Oct 61 1 Sept, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年九月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Sept
1743615 Sun 4 Oct 61 2 Sept, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年九月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1743616 Mon 5 Oct 61 3 Sept, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年九月三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1743621 Sat 10 Oct 61 8 Sept, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年九月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1743622 Sun 11 Oct 61 9 Sept, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年九月九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1743623 Mon 12 Oct 61 10 Sept, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年九月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1743629 Sun 18 Oct 61 16 Sept, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年九月十六日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1743631 Tue 20 Oct 61 18 Sept, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年九月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1743635 Sat 24 Oct 61 22 Sept, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年九月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1743636 Sun 25 Oct 61 23 Sept, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年九月二十三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1743641 Fri 30 Oct 61 28 Sept, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年九月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1743642 Sat 31 Oct 61 29 Sept, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年九月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1743643 Sun 1 Nov 61 1 Oct, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1743644 Mon 2 Nov 61 2 Oct, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Oct
1743645 Tue 3 Nov 61 3 Oct, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十月三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1743646 Wed 4 Nov 61 4 Oct, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十月四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1743647 Thu 5 Nov 61 5 Oct, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1743650 Sun 8 Nov 61 8 Oct, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十月八日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1743651 Mon 9 Nov 61 9 Oct, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1743657 Sun 15 Nov 61 15 Oct, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十月十五日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1743659 Tue 17 Nov 61 17 Oct, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1743661 Thu 19 Nov 61 19 Oct, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1743664 Sun 22 Nov 61 22 Oct, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十月二十二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1743671 Sun 29 Nov 61 29 Oct, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1743672 Mon 30 Nov 61 30 Oct, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十月三十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1743673 Tue 1 Dec 61 1 Nov, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十一月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Nov
1743674 Wed 2 Dec 61 2 Nov, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十一月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1743675 Thu 3 Dec 61 3 Nov, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十一月三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1743678 Sun 6 Dec 61 6 Nov, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十一月六日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1743681 Wed 9 Dec 61 9 Nov, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十一月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1743683 Fri 11 Dec 61 11 Nov, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十一月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1743685 Sun 13 Dec 61 13 Nov, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十一月十三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1743691 Sat 19 Dec 61 19 Nov, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十一月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1743692 Sun 20 Dec 61 20 Nov, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十一月二十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1743695 Wed 23 Dec 61 23 Nov, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十一月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1743699 Sun 27 Dec 61 27 Nov, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十一月二十七日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1743701 Tue 29 Dec 61 29 Nov, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十一月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1743702 Wed 30 Dec 61 1 Dec, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十二月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1743703 Thu 31 Dec 61 2 Dec, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十二月二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Dec last day of the year on JC
1743704 Fri 1 Jan 62 3 Dec, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十二月三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1743705 Sat 2 Jan 62 4 Dec, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十二月四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1743706 Sun 3 Jan 62 5 Dec, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十二月五日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1743707 Mon 4 Jan 62 6 Dec, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十二月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1743711 Fri 8 Jan 62 10 Dec, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十二月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1743713 Sun 10 Jan 62 12 Dec, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十二月十二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1743719 Sat 16 Jan 62 18 Dec, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十二月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1743720 Sun 17 Jan 62 19 Dec, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十二月十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1743721 Mon 18 Jan 62 20 Dec, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十二月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1743727 Sun 24 Jan 62 26 Dec, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十二月二十六日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1743731 Thu 28 Jan 62 30 Dec, 90th of Suinin 垂仁九十年十二月三十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 last day of the year on JOS
1743732 Fri 29 Jan 62 1 Jan, 91st of Suinin 垂仁九十一年正月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 30 Dec last day of the year on CLS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Suinin

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Han dynasty Emperor Ming

reference

calendar year
60 61
90th of Suinin
62