619 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

619 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1947148, Monday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 3 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 27th year of Empress Suiko's reign (推古二十七年).
  • Year of Rabbit, junior earth (己卯).
  • leap year. After normal February, leap February was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1947168, Sunday. Day of Ox, junior metal (辛丑).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
calendar
(en)
note
1947148 Mon 1 Jan 619 11 Dec, 26th of Suiko 推古二十六年十二月十一日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 new year day on JC
1947151 Thu 4 Jan 619 14 Dec, 26th of Suiko 推古二十六年十二月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1947154 Sun 7 Jan 619 17 Dec, 26th of Suiko 推古二十六年十二月十七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1947155 Mon 8 Jan 619 18 Dec, 26th of Suiko 推古二十六年十二月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1947161 Sun 14 Jan 619 24 Dec, 26th of Suiko 推古二十六年十二月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1947167 Sat 20 Jan 619 30 Dec, 26th of Suiko 推古二十六年十二月三十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1947168 Sun 21 Jan 619 1 Jan, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年正月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1947171 Wed 24 Jan 619 4 Jan, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年正月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1947175 Sun 28 Jan 619 8 Jan, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年正月八日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1947178 Wed 31 Jan 619 11 Jan, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年正月十一日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1947179 Thu 1 Feb 619 12 Jan, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年正月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1947181 Sat 3 Feb 619 14 Jan, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年正月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1947182 Sun 4 Feb 619 15 Jan, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年正月十五日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1947189 Sun 11 Feb 619 22 Jan, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年正月二十二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1947191 Tue 13 Feb 619 24 Jan, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年正月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1947196 Sun 18 Feb 619 29 Jan, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年正月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1947197 Mon 19 Feb 619 1 Feb, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年二月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1947198 Tue 20 Feb 619 2 Feb, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年二月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Feb
1947201 Fri 23 Feb 619 5 Feb, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年二月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1947203 Sun 25 Feb 619 7 Feb, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年二月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1947206 Wed 28 Feb 619 10 Feb, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年二月十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1947207 Thu 1 Mar 619 11 Feb, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年二月十一日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1947210 Sun 4 Mar 619 14 Feb, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年二月十四日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1947211 Mon 5 Mar 619 15 Feb, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年二月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1947215 Fri 9 Mar 619 19 Feb, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年二月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1947217 Sun 11 Mar 619 21 Feb, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年二月二十一日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1947221 Thu 15 Mar 619 25 Feb, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年二月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1947224 Sun 18 Mar 619 28 Feb, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年二月二十八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1947226 Tue 20 Mar 619 30 Feb, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年二月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1947227 Wed 21 Mar 619 1 leap Feb, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年閏二月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1947228 Thu 22 Mar 619 2 leap Feb, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年閏二月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 leap Feb
1947231 Sun 25 Mar 619 5 leap Feb, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年閏二月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1947237 Sat 31 Mar 619 11 leap Feb, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年閏二月十一日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1947238 Sun 1 Apr 619 12 leap Feb, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年閏二月十二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1947239 Mon 2 Apr 619 13 leap Feb, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年閏二月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1947241 Wed 4 Apr 619 15 leap Feb, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年閏二月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1947245 Sun 8 Apr 619 19 leap Feb, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年閏二月十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1947251 Sat 14 Apr 619 25 leap Feb, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年閏二月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1947252 Sun 15 Apr 619 26 leap Feb, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年閏二月二十六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1947256 Thu 19 Apr 619 30 leap Feb, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年閏二月三十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1947257 Fri 20 Apr 619 1 Mar, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年三月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Mar
1947259 Sun 22 Apr 619 3 Mar, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年三月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1947261 Tue 24 Apr 619 5 Mar, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年三月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1947263 Thu 26 Apr 619 7 Mar, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年三月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1947266 Sun 29 Apr 619 10 Mar, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年三月十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1947267 Mon 30 Apr 619 11 Mar, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年三月十一日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1947268 Tue 1 May 619 12 Mar, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年三月十二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1947271 Fri 4 May 619 15 Mar, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年三月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1947273 Sun 6 May 619 17 Mar, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年三月十七日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1947275 Tue 8 May 619 19 Mar, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年三月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1947280 Sun 13 May 619 24 Mar, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年三月二十四日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1947281 Mon 14 May 619 25 Mar, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年三月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1947285 Fri 18 May 619 29 Mar, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年三月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1947286 Sat 19 May 619 1 Apr, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年四月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Apr
1947287 Sun 20 May 619 2 Apr, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年四月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1947291 Thu 24 May 619 6 Apr, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年四月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1947294 Sun 27 May 619 9 Apr, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年四月九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1947298 Thu 31 May 619 13 Apr, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年四月十三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1947299 Fri 1 Jun 619 14 Apr, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年四月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1947301 Sun 3 Jun 619 16 Apr, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年四月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1947308 Sun 10 Jun 619 23 Apr, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年四月二十三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1947311 Wed 13 Jun 619 26 Apr, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年四月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1947315 Sun 17 Jun 619 30 Apr, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年四月三十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 May
1947316 Mon 18 Jun 619 1 May, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年五月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1947321 Sat 23 Jun 619 6 May, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年五月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1947322 Sun 24 Jun 619 7 May, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年五月七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1947323 Mon 25 Jun 619 8 May, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年五月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1947328 Sat 30 Jun 619 13 May, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年五月十三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1947329 Sun 1 Jul 619 14 May, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年五月十四日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1947331 Tue 3 Jul 619 16 May, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年五月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1947335 Sat 7 Jul 619 20 May, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年五月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1947336 Sun 8 Jul 619 21 May, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年五月二十一日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1947341 Fri 13 Jul 619 26 May, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年五月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1947343 Sun 15 Jul 619 28 May, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年五月二十八日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1947344 Mon 16 Jul 619 29 May, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年五月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1947345 Tue 17 Jul 619 1 Jun, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年六月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Jun
1947347 Thu 19 Jul 619 3 Jun, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年六月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1947350 Sun 22 Jul 619 6 Jun, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年六月六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1947351 Mon 23 Jul 619 7 Jun, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年六月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1947357 Sun 29 Jul 619 13 Jun, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年六月十三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1947359 Tue 31 Jul 619 15 Jun, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年六月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1947360 Wed 1 Aug 619 16 Jun, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年六月十六日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1947361 Thu 2 Aug 619 17 Jun, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年六月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1947364 Sun 5 Aug 619 20 Jun, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年六月二十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1947371 Sun 12 Aug 619 27 Jun, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年六月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1947374 Wed 15 Aug 619 30 Jun, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年六月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Jul
1947375 Thu 16 Aug 619 1 Jul, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年七月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1947376 Fri 17 Aug 619 2 Jul, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年七月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1947377 Sat 18 Aug 619 3 Jul, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年七月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1947378 Sun 19 Aug 619 4 Jul, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年七月四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1947381 Wed 22 Aug 619 7 Jul, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年七月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1947383 Fri 24 Aug 619 9 Jul, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年七月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1947385 Sun 26 Aug 619 11 Jul, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年七月十一日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1947390 Fri 31 Aug 619 16 Jul, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年七月十六日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1947391 Sat 1 Sept 619 17 Jul, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年七月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1947392 Sun 2 Sept 619 18 Jul, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年七月十八日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1947395 Wed 5 Sept 619 21 Jul, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年七月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1947399 Sun 9 Sept 619 25 Jul, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年七月二十五日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1947401 Tue 11 Sept 619 27 Jul, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年七月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1947403 Thu 13 Sept 619 29 Jul, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年七月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1947404 Fri 14 Sept 619 1 Aug, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年八月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Aug
1947406 Sun 16 Sept 619 3 Aug, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年八月三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1947407 Mon 17 Sept 619 4 Aug, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年八月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1947411 Fri 21 Sept 619 8 Aug, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年八月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1947413 Sun 23 Sept 619 10 Aug, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年八月十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1947419 Sat 29 Sept 619 16 Aug, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年八月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1947420 Sun 30 Sept 619 17 Aug, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年八月十七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1947421 Mon 1 Oct 619 18 Aug, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年八月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1947427 Sun 7 Oct 619 24 Aug, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年八月二十四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1947431 Thu 11 Oct 619 28 Aug, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年八月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1947433 Sat 13 Oct 619 30 Aug, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年八月三十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Sept
1947434 Sun 14 Oct 619 1 Sept, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年九月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1947435 Mon 15 Oct 619 2 Sept, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年九月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1947436 Tue 16 Oct 619 3 Sept, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年九月三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1947441 Sun 21 Oct 619 8 Sept, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年九月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1947443 Tue 23 Oct 619 10 Sept, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年九月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1947448 Sun 28 Oct 619 15 Sept, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年九月十五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1947451 Wed 31 Oct 619 18 Sept, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年九月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1947452 Thu 1 Nov 619 19 Sept, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年九月十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1947455 Sun 4 Nov 619 22 Sept, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年九月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1947461 Sat 10 Nov 619 28 Sept, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年九月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1947462 Sun 11 Nov 619 29 Sept, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年九月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1947463 Mon 12 Nov 619 1 Oct, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Oct
1947465 Wed 14 Nov 619 3 Oct, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十月三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1947466 Thu 15 Nov 619 4 Oct, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十月四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1947467 Fri 16 Nov 619 5 Oct, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1947469 Sun 18 Nov 619 7 Oct, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十月七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1947471 Tue 20 Nov 619 9 Oct, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1947476 Sun 25 Nov 619 14 Oct, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十月十四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1947479 Wed 28 Nov 619 17 Oct, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1947481 Fri 30 Nov 619 19 Oct, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1947482 Sat 1 Dec 619 20 Oct, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十月二十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1947483 Sun 2 Dec 619 21 Oct, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十月二十一日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1947490 Sun 9 Dec 619 28 Oct, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十月二十八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1947491 Mon 10 Dec 619 29 Oct, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1947492 Tue 11 Dec 619 30 Oct, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十月三十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1947493 Wed 12 Dec 619 1 Nov, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十一月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Nov
1947494 Thu 13 Dec 619 2 Nov, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十一月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1947495 Fri 14 Dec 619 3 Nov, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十一月三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1947497 Sun 16 Dec 619 5 Nov, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十一月五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1947501 Thu 20 Dec 619 9 Nov, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十一月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1947503 Sat 22 Dec 619 11 Nov, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十一月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1947504 Sun 23 Dec 619 12 Nov, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十一月十二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1947511 Sun 30 Dec 619 19 Nov, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十一月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1947512 Mon 31 Dec 619 20 Nov, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十一月二十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 last day of the year on JC
1947513 Tue 1 Jan 620 21 Nov, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十一月二十一日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1947515 Thu 3 Jan 620 23 Nov, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十一月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1947518 Sun 6 Jan 620 26 Nov, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十一月二十六日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1947521 Wed 9 Jan 620 29 Nov, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十一月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1947522 Thu 10 Jan 620 1 Dec, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十二月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1947523 Fri 11 Jan 620 2 Dec, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十二月二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Dec
1947524 Sat 12 Jan 620 3 Dec, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十二月三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1947525 Sun 13 Jan 620 4 Dec, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十二月四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1947527 Tue 15 Jan 620 6 Dec, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十二月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1947531 Sat 19 Jan 620 10 Dec, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十二月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1947532 Sun 20 Jan 620 11 Dec, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十二月十一日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1947539 Sun 27 Jan 620 18 Dec, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十二月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1947541 Tue 29 Jan 620 20 Dec, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十二月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1947543 Thu 31 Jan 620 22 Dec, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十二月二十二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1947544 Fri 1 Feb 620 23 Dec, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十二月二十三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1947546 Sun 3 Feb 620 25 Dec, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十二月二十五日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1947551 Fri 8 Feb 620 30 Dec, 27th of Suiko 推古二十七年十二月三十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Empress Suiko

reference

calendar year
618 619
27th of Suiko
620