612 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

612 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1944591, Saturday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 3 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 20th year of Empress Suiko's reign (推古二十年).
  • Year of Monkey, senior water (壬申).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1944628, Monday. Day of Snake, junior metal (辛巳).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
calendar
(en)
note
1944591 Sat 1 Jan 612 23 Nov, 19th of Suiko 推古十九年十一月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 new year day on JC
1944592 Sun 2 Jan 612 24 Nov, 19th of Suiko 推古十九年十一月二十四日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1944598 Sat 8 Jan 612 30 Nov, 19th of Suiko 推古十九年十一月三十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1944599 Sun 9 Jan 612 1 Dec, 19th of Suiko 推古十九年十二月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 1 Dec
1944601 Tue 11 Jan 612 3 Dec, 19th of Suiko 推古十九年十二月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1944606 Sun 16 Jan 612 8 Dec, 19th of Suiko 推古十九年十二月八日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1944611 Fri 21 Jan 612 13 Dec, 19th of Suiko 推古十九年十二月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1944613 Sun 23 Jan 612 15 Dec, 19th of Suiko 推古十九年十二月十五日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1944620 Sun 30 Jan 612 22 Dec, 19th of Suiko 推古十九年十二月二十二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1944621 Mon 31 Jan 612 23 Dec, 19th of Suiko 推古十九年十二月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1944622 Tue 1 Feb 612 24 Dec, 19th of Suiko 推古十九年十二月二十四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1944623 Wed 2 Feb 612 25 Dec, 19th of Suiko 推古十九年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1944627 Sun 6 Feb 612 29 Dec, 19th of Suiko 推古十九年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1944628 Mon 7 Feb 612 1 Jan, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年正月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1944631 Thu 10 Feb 612 4 Jan, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年正月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1944634 Sun 13 Feb 612 7 Jan, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年正月七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1944635 Mon 14 Feb 612 8 Jan, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年正月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1944641 Sun 20 Feb 612 14 Jan, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年正月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1944647 Sat 26 Feb 612 20 Jan, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年正月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1944648 Sun 27 Feb 612 21 Jan, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年正月二十一日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1944650 Tue 29 Feb 612 23 Jan, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年正月二十三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1944651 Wed 1 Mar 612 24 Jan, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年正月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1944655 Sun 5 Mar 612 28 Jan, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年正月二十八日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1944657 Tue 7 Mar 612 30 Jan, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年正月三十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1944658 Wed 8 Mar 612 1 Feb, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年二月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 1 Feb
1944659 Thu 9 Mar 612 2 Feb, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年二月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1944661 Sat 11 Mar 612 4 Feb, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年二月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1944662 Sun 12 Mar 612 5 Feb, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年二月五日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1944669 Sun 19 Mar 612 12 Feb, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年二月十二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1944671 Tue 21 Mar 612 14 Feb, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年二月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1944676 Sun 26 Mar 612 19 Feb, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年二月十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1944681 Fri 31 Mar 612 24 Feb, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年二月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1944682 Sat 1 Apr 612 25 Feb, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年二月二十五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1944683 Sun 2 Apr 612 26 Feb, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年二月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1944686 Wed 5 Apr 612 29 Feb, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1944687 Thu 6 Apr 612 1 Mar, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年三月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 1 Mar
1944690 Sun 9 Apr 612 4 Mar, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年三月四日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1944691 Mon 10 Apr 612 5 Mar, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年三月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1944695 Fri 14 Apr 612 9 Mar, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年三月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1944697 Sun 16 Apr 612 11 Mar, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年三月十一日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1944701 Thu 20 Apr 612 15 Mar, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年三月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1944704 Sun 23 Apr 612 18 Mar, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年三月十八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1944707 Wed 26 Apr 612 21 Mar, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年三月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1944711 Sun 30 Apr 612 25 Mar, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年三月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1944712 Mon 1 May 612 26 Mar, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年三月二十六日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1944716 Fri 5 May 612 30 Mar, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年三月三十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1944717 Sat 6 May 612 1 Apr, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年四月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 1 Apr
1944718 Sun 7 May 612 2 Apr, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年四月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1944719 Mon 8 May 612 3 Apr, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年四月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1944721 Wed 10 May 612 5 Apr, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年四月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1944725 Sun 14 May 612 9 Apr, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年四月九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1944731 Sat 20 May 612 15 Apr, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年四月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1944732 Sun 21 May 612 16 Apr, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年四月十六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1944739 Sun 28 May 612 23 Apr, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年四月二十三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1944741 Tue 30 May 612 25 Apr, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年四月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1944742 Wed 31 May 612 26 Apr, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年四月二十六日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1944743 Thu 1 Jun 612 27 Apr, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年四月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1944745 Sat 3 Jun 612 29 Apr, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年四月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1944746 Sun 4 Jun 612 1 May, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年五月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 1 May
1944751 Fri 9 Jun 612 6 May, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年五月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1944753 Sun 11 Jun 612 8 May, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年五月八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1944755 Tue 13 Jun 612 10 May, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年五月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1944760 Sun 18 Jun 612 15 May, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年五月十五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1944761 Mon 19 Jun 612 16 May, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年五月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1944767 Sun 25 Jun 612 22 May, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年五月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1944771 Thu 29 Jun 612 26 May, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年五月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1944772 Fri 30 Jun 612 27 May, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年五月二十七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1944773 Sat 1 Jul 612 28 May, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年五月二十八日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1944774 Sun 2 Jul 612 29 May, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年五月二十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1944775 Mon 3 Jul 612 30 May, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年五月三十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1944776 Tue 4 Jul 612 1 Jun, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年六月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 1 Jun
1944779 Fri 7 Jul 612 4 Jun, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年六月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1944781 Sun 9 Jul 612 6 Jun, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年六月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1944788 Sun 16 Jul 612 13 Jun, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年六月十三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1944791 Wed 19 Jul 612 16 Jun, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年六月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1944795 Sun 23 Jul 612 20 Jun, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年六月二十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1944801 Sat 29 Jul 612 26 Jun, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年六月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1944802 Sun 30 Jul 612 27 Jun, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年六月二十七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1944803 Mon 31 Jul 612 28 Jun, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年六月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1944804 Tue 1 Aug 612 29 Jun, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年六月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1944805 Wed 2 Aug 612 1 Jul, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年七月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1944806 Thu 3 Aug 612 2 Jul, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年七月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 1 Jul
1944809 Sun 6 Aug 612 5 Jul, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年七月五日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1944811 Tue 8 Aug 612 7 Jul, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年七月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1944815 Sat 12 Aug 612 11 Jul, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年七月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1944816 Sun 13 Aug 612 12 Jul, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年七月十二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1944821 Fri 18 Aug 612 17 Jul, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年七月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1944823 Sun 20 Aug 612 19 Jul, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年七月十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1944827 Thu 24 Aug 612 23 Jul, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年七月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1944830 Sun 27 Aug 612 26 Jul, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年七月二十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1944831 Mon 28 Aug 612 27 Jul, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年七月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1944834 Thu 31 Aug 612 30 Jul, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年七月三十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1944835 Fri 1 Sept 612 1 Aug, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年八月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 Aug
1944837 Sun 3 Sept 612 3 Aug, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年八月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1944839 Tue 5 Sept 612 5 Aug, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年八月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1944841 Thu 7 Sept 612 7 Aug, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年八月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1944844 Sun 10 Sept 612 10 Aug, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年八月十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1944851 Sun 17 Sept 612 17 Aug, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年八月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1944858 Sun 24 Sept 612 24 Aug, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年八月二十四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1944861 Wed 27 Sept 612 27 Aug, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年八月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1944863 Fri 29 Sept 612 29 Aug, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年八月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1944864 Sat 30 Sept 612 30 Aug, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年八月三十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1944865 Sun 1 Oct 612 1 Sept, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年九月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 1 Sept
1944871 Sat 7 Oct 612 7 Sept, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年九月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1944872 Sun 8 Oct 612 8 Sept, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年九月八日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1944875 Wed 11 Oct 612 11 Sept, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年九月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1944879 Sun 15 Oct 612 15 Sept, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年九月十五日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1944881 Tue 17 Oct 612 17 Sept, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年九月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1944886 Sun 22 Oct 612 22 Sept, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年九月二十二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1944887 Mon 23 Oct 612 23 Sept, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年九月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1944891 Fri 27 Oct 612 27 Sept, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年九月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1944893 Sun 29 Oct 612 29 Sept, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年九月二十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1944894 Mon 30 Oct 612 1 Oct, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Oct
1944895 Tue 31 Oct 612 2 Oct, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1944896 Wed 1 Nov 612 3 Oct, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十月三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1944899 Sat 4 Nov 612 6 Oct, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1944900 Sun 5 Nov 612 7 Oct, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十月七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1944901 Mon 6 Nov 612 8 Oct, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1944907 Sun 12 Nov 612 14 Oct, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十月十四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1944911 Thu 16 Nov 612 18 Oct, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1944914 Sun 19 Nov 612 21 Oct, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十月二十一日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1944921 Sun 26 Nov 612 28 Oct, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1944923 Tue 28 Nov 612 30 Oct, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十月三十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1944924 Wed 29 Nov 612 1 Nov, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十一月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 Nov
1944925 Thu 30 Nov 612 2 Nov, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十一月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1944926 Fri 1 Dec 612 3 Nov, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十一月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1944928 Sun 3 Dec 612 5 Nov, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十一月五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1944931 Wed 6 Dec 612 8 Nov, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十一月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1944935 Sun 10 Dec 612 12 Nov, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十一月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1944941 Sat 16 Dec 612 18 Nov, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十一月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1944942 Sun 17 Dec 612 19 Nov, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十一月十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1944947 Fri 22 Dec 612 24 Nov, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十一月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1944949 Sun 24 Dec 612 26 Nov, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十一月二十六日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1944951 Tue 26 Dec 612 28 Nov, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十一月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1944952 Wed 27 Dec 612 29 Nov, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十一月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1944953 Thu 28 Dec 612 1 Dec, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十二月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Dec
1944954 Fri 29 Dec 612 2 Dec, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十二月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1944955 Sat 30 Dec 612 3 Dec, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十二月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1944956 Sun 31 Dec 612 4 Dec, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十二月四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 last day of the year on JC
1944957 Mon 1 Jan 613 5 Dec, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十二月五日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1944959 Wed 3 Jan 613 7 Dec, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十二月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1944961 Fri 5 Jan 613 9 Dec, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十二月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1944963 Sun 7 Jan 613 11 Dec, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十二月十一日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1944970 Sun 14 Jan 613 18 Dec, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十二月十八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1944971 Mon 15 Jan 613 19 Dec, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十二月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1944977 Sun 21 Jan 613 25 Dec, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十二月二十五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1944981 Thu 25 Jan 613 29 Dec, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十二月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1944982 Fri 26 Jan 613 30 Dec, 20th of Suiko 推古二十年十二月三十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Empress Suiko

reference

calendar year
611 612
20th of Suiko
613