607 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

607 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1942765, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 3 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 15th year of Empress Suiko's reign (推古十五年).
  • Year of Rabbit, junior fire (丁卯).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1942797, Thursday. Day of Dog, senior metal (庚戌).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
calendar
(en)
note
1942765 Sun 1 Jan 607 28 Nov, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十一月二十八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 new year day on JC
1942767 Tue 3 Jan 607 30 Nov, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十一月三十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1942768 Wed 4 Jan 607 1 Dec, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十二月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 1 Dec
1942769 Thu 5 Jan 607 2 Dec, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十二月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1942770 Fri 6 Jan 607 3 Dec, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十二月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1942771 Sat 7 Jan 607 4 Dec, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十二月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1942772 Sun 8 Jan 607 5 Dec, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十二月五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1942775 Wed 11 Jan 607 8 Dec, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十二月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1942779 Sun 15 Jan 607 12 Dec, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十二月十二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1942781 Tue 17 Jan 607 14 Dec, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十二月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1942786 Sun 22 Jan 607 19 Dec, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十二月十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1942787 Mon 23 Jan 607 20 Dec, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十二月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1942791 Fri 27 Jan 607 24 Dec, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十二月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1942793 Sun 29 Jan 607 26 Dec, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十二月二十六日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1942795 Tue 31 Jan 607 28 Dec, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十二月二十八日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1942796 Wed 1 Feb 607 29 Dec, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十二月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1942797 Thu 2 Feb 607 1 Jan, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年正月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1942799 Sat 4 Feb 607 3 Jan, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年正月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1942800 Sun 5 Feb 607 4 Jan, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年正月四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1942801 Mon 6 Feb 607 5 Jan, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年正月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1942807 Sun 12 Feb 607 11 Jan, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年正月十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1942811 Thu 16 Feb 607 15 Jan, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年正月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1942814 Sun 19 Feb 607 18 Jan, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年正月十八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1942821 Sun 26 Feb 607 25 Jan, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年正月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1942823 Tue 28 Feb 607 27 Jan, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年正月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1942824 Wed 1 Mar 607 28 Jan, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年正月二十八日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1942826 Fri 3 Mar 607 30 Jan, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年正月三十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1942827 Sat 4 Mar 607 1 Feb, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年二月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 1 Feb
1942828 Sun 5 Mar 607 2 Feb, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年二月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1942829 Mon 6 Mar 607 3 Feb, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年二月三日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1942831 Wed 8 Mar 607 5 Feb, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年二月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1942835 Sun 12 Mar 607 9 Feb, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年二月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1942841 Sat 18 Mar 607 15 Feb, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年二月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1942842 Sun 19 Mar 607 16 Feb, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年二月十六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1942847 Fri 24 Mar 607 21 Feb, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年二月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1942849 Sun 26 Mar 607 23 Feb, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年二月二十三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1942851 Tue 28 Mar 607 25 Feb, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年二月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1942854 Fri 31 Mar 607 28 Feb, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年二月二十八日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1942855 Sat 1 Apr 607 29 Feb, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年二月二十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1942856 Sun 2 Apr 607 1 Mar, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年三月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1942857 Mon 3 Apr 607 2 Mar, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年三月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 1 Mar
1942858 Tue 4 Apr 607 3 Mar, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年三月三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1942859 Wed 5 Apr 607 4 Mar, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年三月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1942861 Fri 7 Apr 607 6 Mar, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年三月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1942863 Sun 9 Apr 607 8 Mar, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年三月八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1942870 Sun 16 Apr 607 15 Mar, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年三月十五日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1942871 Mon 17 Apr 607 16 Mar, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年三月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1942877 Sun 23 Apr 607 22 Mar, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年三月二十二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1942881 Thu 27 Apr 607 26 Mar, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年三月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1942883 Sat 29 Apr 607 28 Mar, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年三月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1942884 Sun 30 Apr 607 29 Mar, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年三月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1942885 Mon 1 May 607 30 Mar, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年三月三十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1942886 Tue 2 May 607 1 Apr, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年四月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 1 Apr
1942887 Wed 3 May 607 2 Apr, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年四月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1942888 Thu 4 May 607 3 Apr, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年四月三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1942891 Sun 7 May 607 6 Apr, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年四月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1942895 Thu 11 May 607 10 Apr, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年四月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1942898 Sun 14 May 607 13 Apr, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年四月十三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1942901 Wed 17 May 607 16 Apr, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年四月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1942905 Sun 21 May 607 20 Apr, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年四月二十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1942907 Tue 23 May 607 22 Apr, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年四月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1942911 Sat 27 May 607 26 Apr, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年四月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1942912 Sun 28 May 607 27 Apr, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年四月二十七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1942915 Wed 31 May 607 30 Apr, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年四月三十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1942916 Thu 1 Jun 607 1 May, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年五月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 1 May
1942917 Fri 2 Jun 607 2 May, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年五月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1942918 Sat 3 Jun 607 3 May, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年五月三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1942919 Sun 4 Jun 607 4 May, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年五月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1942921 Tue 6 Jun 607 6 May, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年五月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1942926 Sun 11 Jun 607 11 May, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年五月十一日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1942931 Fri 16 Jun 607 16 May, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年五月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1942933 Sun 18 Jun 607 18 May, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年五月十八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1942940 Sun 25 Jun 607 25 May, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年五月二十五日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1942941 Mon 26 Jun 607 26 May, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年五月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1942943 Wed 28 Jun 607 28 May, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年五月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1942944 Thu 29 Jun 607 29 May, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年五月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1942945 Fri 30 Jun 607 1 Jun, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年六月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 1 Jun
1942946 Sat 1 Jul 607 2 Jun, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年六月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1942947 Sun 2 Jul 607 3 Jun, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年六月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1942951 Thu 6 Jul 607 7 Jun, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年六月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1942954 Sun 9 Jul 607 10 Jun, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年六月十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1942955 Mon 10 Jul 607 11 Jun, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年六月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1942961 Sun 16 Jul 607 17 Jun, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年六月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1942967 Sat 22 Jul 607 23 Jun, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年六月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1942968 Sun 23 Jul 607 24 Jun, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年六月二十四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1942971 Wed 26 Jul 607 27 Jun, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年六月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1942974 Sat 29 Jul 607 30 Jun, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年六月三十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1942975 Sun 30 Jul 607 1 Jul, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年七月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 Jul
1942976 Mon 31 Jul 607 2 Jul, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年七月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1942977 Tue 1 Aug 607 3 Jul, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年七月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1942979 Thu 3 Aug 607 5 Jul, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年七月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1942981 Sat 5 Aug 607 7 Jul, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年七月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1942982 Sun 6 Aug 607 8 Jul, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年七月八日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1942989 Sun 13 Aug 607 15 Jul, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年七月十五日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1942991 Tue 15 Aug 607 17 Jul, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年七月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1942996 Sun 20 Aug 607 22 Jul, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年七月二十二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1943001 Fri 25 Aug 607 27 Jul, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年七月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1943003 Sun 27 Aug 607 29 Jul, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年七月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1943004 Mon 28 Aug 607 1 Aug, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年八月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 Aug
1943005 Tue 29 Aug 607 2 Aug, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年八月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1943006 Wed 30 Aug 607 3 Aug, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年八月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1943007 Thu 31 Aug 607 4 Aug, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年八月四日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1943008 Fri 1 Sept 607 5 Aug, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年八月五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1943010 Sun 3 Sept 607 7 Aug, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年八月七日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1943011 Mon 4 Sept 607 8 Aug, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年八月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1943015 Fri 8 Sept 607 12 Aug, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年八月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1943017 Sun 10 Sept 607 14 Aug, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年八月十四日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1943021 Thu 14 Sept 607 18 Aug, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年八月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1943024 Sun 17 Sept 607 21 Aug, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年八月二十一日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1943027 Wed 20 Sept 607 24 Aug, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年八月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1943031 Sun 24 Sept 607 28 Aug, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年八月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1943033 Tue 26 Sept 607 30 Aug, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年八月三十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1943034 Wed 27 Sept 607 1 Sept, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年九月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Sept
1943035 Thu 28 Sept 607 2 Sept, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年九月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1943036 Fri 29 Sept 607 3 Sept, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年九月三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1943037 Sat 30 Sept 607 4 Sept, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年九月四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1943038 Sun 1 Oct 607 5 Sept, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年九月五日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1943039 Mon 2 Oct 607 6 Sept, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年九月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1943041 Wed 4 Oct 607 8 Sept, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年九月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1943045 Sun 8 Oct 607 12 Sept, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年九月十二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1943051 Sat 14 Oct 607 18 Sept, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年九月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1943052 Sun 15 Oct 607 19 Sept, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年九月十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1943059 Sun 22 Oct 607 26 Sept, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年九月二十六日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1943061 Tue 24 Oct 607 28 Sept, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年九月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1943062 Wed 25 Oct 607 29 Sept, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年九月二十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1943063 Thu 26 Oct 607 1 Oct, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Oct
1943064 Fri 27 Oct 607 2 Oct, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1943065 Sat 28 Oct 607 3 Oct, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1943066 Sun 29 Oct 607 4 Oct, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十月四日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1943068 Tue 31 Oct 607 6 Oct, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十月六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1943069 Wed 1 Nov 607 7 Oct, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十月七日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1943071 Fri 3 Nov 607 9 Oct, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1943073 Sun 5 Nov 607 11 Oct, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十月十一日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1943075 Tue 7 Nov 607 13 Oct, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1943080 Sun 12 Nov 607 18 Oct, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十月十八日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1943081 Mon 13 Nov 607 19 Oct, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1943087 Sun 19 Nov 607 25 Oct, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1943091 Thu 23 Nov 607 29 Oct, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1943092 Fri 24 Nov 607 30 Oct, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十月三十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1943093 Sat 25 Nov 607 1 Nov, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十一月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Nov
1943094 Sun 26 Nov 607 2 Nov, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十一月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1943095 Mon 27 Nov 607 3 Nov, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十一月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1943098 Thu 30 Nov 607 6 Nov, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十一月六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1943099 Fri 1 Dec 607 7 Nov, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十一月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1943101 Sun 3 Dec 607 9 Nov, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十一月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1943108 Sun 10 Dec 607 16 Nov, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十一月十六日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1943111 Wed 13 Dec 607 19 Nov, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十一月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1943115 Sun 17 Dec 607 23 Nov, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十一月二十三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1943121 Sat 23 Dec 607 29 Nov, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十一月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1943122 Sun 24 Dec 607 1 Dec, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十二月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Dec
1943123 Mon 25 Dec 607 2 Dec, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十二月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1943124 Tue 26 Dec 607 3 Dec, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十二月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1943129 Sun 31 Dec 607 8 Dec, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十二月八日 Horse, senior water 壬午 last day of the year on JC
1943130 Mon 1 Jan 608 9 Dec, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十二月九日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1943131 Tue 2 Jan 608 10 Dec, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十二月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1943135 Sat 6 Jan 608 14 Dec, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十二月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1943136 Sun 7 Jan 608 15 Dec, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十二月十五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1943141 Fri 12 Jan 608 20 Dec, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十二月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1943143 Sun 14 Jan 608 22 Dec, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十二月二十二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1943147 Thu 18 Jan 608 26 Dec, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1943150 Sun 21 Jan 608 29 Dec, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1943151 Mon 22 Jan 608 30 Dec, 15th of Suiko 推古十五年十二月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Empress Suiko

reference

calendar year
606 607
15th of Suiko
608