606 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

606 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1942400, Saturday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 3 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 14th year of Empress Suiko's reign (推古十四年).
  • Year of Tiger, senior fire (丙寅).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1942443, Sunday. Day of Dragon, senior fire (丙辰).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1942400 Sat 1 Jan 606 17 Nov, 13th of Suiko 推古十三年十一月十七日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 new year day on JC
1942401 Sun 2 Jan 606 18 Nov, 13th of Suiko 推古十三年十一月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1942403 Tue 4 Jan 606 20 Nov, 13th of Suiko 推古十三年十一月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1942408 Sun 9 Jan 606 25 Nov, 13th of Suiko 推古十三年十一月二十五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1942411 Wed 12 Jan 606 28 Nov, 13th of Suiko 推古十三年十一月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1942413 Fri 14 Jan 606 30 Nov, 13th of Suiko 推古十三年十一月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1942414 Sat 15 Jan 606 1 Dec, 13th of Suiko 推古十三年十二月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Dec
1942415 Sun 16 Jan 606 2 Dec, 13th of Suiko 推古十三年十二月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1942416 Mon 17 Jan 606 3 Dec, 13th of Suiko 推古十三年十二月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1942421 Sat 22 Jan 606 8 Dec, 13th of Suiko 推古十三年十二月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1942422 Sun 23 Jan 606 9 Dec, 13th of Suiko 推古十三年十二月九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1942427 Fri 28 Jan 606 14 Dec, 13th of Suiko 推古十三年十二月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1942429 Sun 30 Jan 606 16 Dec, 13th of Suiko 推古十三年十二月十六日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1942430 Mon 31 Jan 606 17 Dec, 13th of Suiko 推古十三年十二月十七日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1942431 Tue 1 Feb 606 18 Dec, 13th of Suiko 推古十三年十二月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1942436 Sun 6 Feb 606 23 Dec, 13th of Suiko 推古十三年十二月二十三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1942439 Wed 9 Feb 606 26 Dec, 13th of Suiko 推古十三年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1942441 Fri 11 Feb 606 28 Dec, 13th of Suiko 推古十三年十二月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1942442 Sat 12 Feb 606 29 Dec, 13th of Suiko 推古十三年十二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1942443 Sun 13 Feb 606 1 Jan, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年正月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1942445 Tue 15 Feb 606 3 Jan, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年正月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1942446 Wed 16 Feb 606 4 Jan, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年正月四日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1942450 Sun 20 Feb 606 8 Jan, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年正月八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1942451 Mon 21 Feb 606 9 Jan, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年正月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1942457 Sun 27 Feb 606 15 Jan, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年正月十五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1942458 Mon 28 Feb 606 16 Jan, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年正月十六日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1942459 Tue 1 Mar 606 17 Jan, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年正月十七日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1942461 Thu 3 Mar 606 19 Jan, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年正月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1942463 Sat 5 Mar 606 21 Jan, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年正月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1942464 Sun 6 Mar 606 22 Jan, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年正月二十二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1942471 Sun 13 Mar 606 29 Jan, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年正月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1942472 Mon 14 Mar 606 30 Jan, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年正月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1942473 Tue 15 Mar 606 1 Feb, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年二月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 Feb
1942474 Wed 16 Mar 606 2 Feb, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年二月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1942475 Thu 17 Mar 606 3 Feb, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年二月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1942478 Sun 20 Mar 606 6 Feb, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年二月六日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1942481 Wed 23 Mar 606 9 Feb, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年二月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1942485 Sun 27 Mar 606 13 Feb, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年二月十三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1942487 Tue 29 Mar 606 15 Feb, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年二月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1942489 Thu 31 Mar 606 17 Feb, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年二月十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1942490 Fri 1 Apr 606 18 Feb, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年二月十八日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1942491 Sat 2 Apr 606 19 Feb, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年二月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1942492 Sun 3 Apr 606 20 Feb, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年二月二十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1942499 Sun 10 Apr 606 27 Feb, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年二月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1942501 Tue 12 Apr 606 29 Feb, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年二月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1942502 Wed 13 Apr 606 1 Mar, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年三月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 1 Mar
1942504 Fri 15 Apr 606 3 Mar, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年三月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1942505 Sat 16 Apr 606 4 Mar, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年三月四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1942506 Sun 17 Apr 606 5 Mar, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年三月五日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1942511 Fri 22 Apr 606 10 Mar, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年三月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1942513 Sun 24 Apr 606 12 Mar, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年三月十二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1942519 Sat 30 Apr 606 18 Mar, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年三月十八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1942520 Sun 1 May 606 19 Mar, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年三月十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1942521 Mon 2 May 606 20 Mar, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年三月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1942523 Wed 4 May 606 22 Mar, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年三月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1942527 Sun 8 May 606 26 Mar, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年三月二十六日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1942531 Thu 12 May 606 30 Mar, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年三月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1942532 Fri 13 May 606 1 Apr, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年四月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 Apr
1942533 Sat 14 May 606 2 Apr, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年四月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1942534 Sun 15 May 606 3 Apr, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年四月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1942535 Mon 16 May 606 4 Apr, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年四月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1942541 Sun 22 May 606 10 Apr, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年四月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1942547 Sat 28 May 606 16 Apr, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年四月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1942548 Sun 29 May 606 17 Apr, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年四月十七日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1942550 Tue 31 May 606 19 Apr, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年四月十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1942551 Wed 1 Jun 606 20 Apr, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年四月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1942555 Sun 5 Jun 606 24 Apr, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年四月二十四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1942559 Thu 9 Jun 606 28 Apr, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年四月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1942560 Fri 10 Jun 606 29 Apr, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年四月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1942561 Sat 11 Jun 606 1 May, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年五月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 May
1942562 Sun 12 Jun 606 2 May, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年五月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1942563 Mon 13 Jun 606 3 May, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年五月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1942564 Tue 14 Jun 606 4 May, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年五月四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1942569 Sun 19 Jun 606 9 May, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年五月九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1942571 Tue 21 Jun 606 11 May, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年五月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1942576 Sun 26 Jun 606 16 May, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年五月十六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1942580 Thu 30 Jun 606 20 May, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年五月二十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1942581 Fri 1 Jul 606 21 May, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年五月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1942583 Sun 3 Jul 606 23 May, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年五月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1942590 Sun 10 Jul 606 30 May, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年五月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1942591 Mon 11 Jul 606 1 Jun, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年六月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Jun
1942592 Tue 12 Jul 606 2 Jun, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年六月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1942593 Wed 13 Jul 606 3 Jun, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年六月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1942595 Fri 15 Jul 606 5 Jun, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年六月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1942597 Sun 17 Jul 606 7 Jun, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年六月七日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1942601 Thu 21 Jul 606 11 Jun, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年六月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1942604 Sun 24 Jul 606 14 Jun, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年六月十四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1942607 Wed 27 Jul 606 17 Jun, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年六月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1942611 Sun 31 Jul 606 21 Jun, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年六月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1942612 Mon 1 Aug 606 22 Jun, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年六月二十二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1942618 Sun 7 Aug 606 28 Jun, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年六月二十八日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1942619 Mon 8 Aug 606 29 Jun, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年六月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1942620 Tue 9 Aug 606 1 Jul, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年七月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 1 Jul
1942621 Wed 10 Aug 606 2 Jul, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年七月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1942622 Thu 11 Aug 606 3 Jul, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年七月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1942623 Fri 12 Aug 606 4 Jul, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年七月四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1942625 Sun 14 Aug 606 6 Jul, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年七月六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1942631 Sat 20 Aug 606 12 Jul, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年七月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1942632 Sun 21 Aug 606 13 Jul, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年七月十三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1942639 Sun 28 Aug 606 20 Jul, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年七月二十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1942641 Tue 30 Aug 606 22 Jul, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年七月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1942642 Wed 31 Aug 606 23 Jul, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年七月二十三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1942643 Thu 1 Sept 606 24 Jul, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年七月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1942646 Sun 4 Sept 606 27 Jul, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年七月二十七日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1942649 Wed 7 Sept 606 30 Jul, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年七月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1942650 Thu 8 Sept 606 1 Aug, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年八月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 1 Aug
1942651 Fri 9 Sept 606 2 Aug, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年八月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1942652 Sat 10 Sept 606 3 Aug, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年八月三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1942653 Sun 11 Sept 606 4 Aug, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年八月四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1942655 Tue 13 Sept 606 6 Aug, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年八月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1942660 Sun 18 Sept 606 11 Aug, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年八月十一日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1942661 Mon 19 Sept 606 12 Aug, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年八月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1942667 Sun 25 Sept 606 18 Aug, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年八月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1942671 Thu 29 Sept 606 22 Aug, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年八月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1942672 Fri 30 Sept 606 23 Aug, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年八月二十三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1942673 Sat 1 Oct 606 24 Aug, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年八月二十四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1942674 Sun 2 Oct 606 25 Aug, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年八月二十五日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1942678 Thu 6 Oct 606 29 Aug, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年八月二十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1942679 Fri 7 Oct 606 1 Sept, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年九月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 1 Sept
1942681 Sun 9 Oct 606 3 Sept, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年九月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1942682 Mon 10 Oct 606 4 Sept, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年九月四日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1942688 Sun 16 Oct 606 10 Sept, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年九月十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1942691 Wed 19 Oct 606 13 Sept, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年九月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1942695 Sun 23 Oct 606 17 Sept, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年九月十七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1942701 Sat 29 Oct 606 23 Sept, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年九月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1942702 Sun 30 Oct 606 24 Sept, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年九月二十四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1942703 Mon 31 Oct 606 25 Sept, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年九月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1942704 Tue 1 Nov 606 26 Sept, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年九月二十六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1942708 Sat 5 Nov 606 30 Sept, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年九月三十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1942709 Sun 6 Nov 606 1 Oct, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 1 Oct
1942710 Mon 7 Nov 606 2 Oct, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1942711 Tue 8 Nov 606 3 Oct, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1942715 Sat 12 Nov 606 7 Oct, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1942716 Sun 13 Nov 606 8 Oct, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十月八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1942721 Fri 18 Nov 606 13 Oct, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1942723 Sun 20 Nov 606 15 Oct, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十月十五日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1942727 Thu 24 Nov 606 19 Oct, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1942730 Sun 27 Nov 606 22 Oct, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十月二十二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1942731 Mon 28 Nov 606 23 Oct, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1942733 Wed 30 Nov 606 25 Oct, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十月二十五日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1942734 Thu 1 Dec 606 26 Oct, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十月二十六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1942737 Sun 4 Dec 606 29 Oct, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十月二十九日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1942738 Mon 5 Dec 606 1 Nov, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十一月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 1 Nov
1942739 Tue 6 Dec 606 2 Nov, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十一月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1942740 Wed 7 Dec 606 3 Nov, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十一月三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1942741 Thu 8 Dec 606 4 Nov, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十一月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1942744 Sun 11 Dec 606 7 Nov, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十一月七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1942751 Sun 18 Dec 606 14 Nov, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十一月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1942758 Sun 25 Dec 606 21 Nov, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十一月二十一日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1942761 Wed 28 Dec 606 24 Nov, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十一月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1942763 Fri 30 Dec 606 26 Nov, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十一月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1942764 Sat 31 Dec 606 27 Nov, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十一月二十七日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 last day of the year on JC
1942765 Sun 1 Jan 607 28 Nov, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十一月二十八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1942767 Tue 3 Jan 607 30 Nov, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十一月三十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1942768 Wed 4 Jan 607 1 Dec, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十二月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 1 Dec
1942769 Thu 5 Jan 607 2 Dec, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十二月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1942770 Fri 6 Jan 607 3 Dec, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十二月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1942771 Sat 7 Jan 607 4 Dec, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十二月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1942772 Sun 8 Jan 607 5 Dec, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十二月五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1942775 Wed 11 Jan 607 8 Dec, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十二月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1942779 Sun 15 Jan 607 12 Dec, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十二月十二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1942781 Tue 17 Jan 607 14 Dec, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十二月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1942786 Sun 22 Jan 607 19 Dec, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十二月十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1942787 Mon 23 Jan 607 20 Dec, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十二月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1942791 Fri 27 Jan 607 24 Dec, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十二月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1942793 Sun 29 Jan 607 26 Dec, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十二月二十六日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1942795 Tue 31 Jan 607 28 Dec, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十二月二十八日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1942796 Wed 1 Feb 607 29 Dec, 14th of Suiko 推古十四年十二月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Empress Suiko

reference

calendar year
605 606
14th of Suiko
607