570 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

570 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1929251, Wednesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 2 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 31st year of Emperor Kimmei's reign (欽明三十一年).
  • Year of Tiger, senior metal (庚寅).
  • leap year. After normal April, leap April was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1929272, Wednesday. Day of Rooster, junior wood(乙酉).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1929251 Wed 1 Jan 570 9 Dec, 30th of Kimmei 欽明三十年十二月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 new year day on JC
1929255 Sun 5 Jan 570 13 Dec, 30th of Kimmei 欽明三十年十二月十三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1929261 Sat 11 Jan 570 19 Dec, 30th of Kimmei 欽明三十年十二月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1929262 Sun 12 Jan 570 20 Dec, 30th of Kimmei 欽明三十年十二月二十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1929263 Mon 13 Jan 570 21 Dec, 30th of Kimmei 欽明三十年十二月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1929269 Sun 19 Jan 570 27 Dec, 30th of Kimmei 欽明三十年十二月二十七日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1929271 Tue 21 Jan 570 29 Dec, 30th of Kimmei 欽明三十年十二月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1929272 Wed 22 Jan 570 1 Jan, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年正月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 30 Dec (Z) / 1 Jan (QC) new year day on JOS
1929273 Thu 23 Jan 570 2 Jan, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年正月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 Jan (Z) / 2 Jan (QC)
1929275 Sat 25 Jan 570 4 Jan, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年正月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1929276 Sun 26 Jan 570 5 Jan, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年正月五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1929281 Fri 31 Jan 570 10 Jan, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年正月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1929282 Sat 1 Feb 570 11 Jan, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年正月十一日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1929283 Sun 2 Feb 570 12 Jan, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年正月十二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1929287 Thu 6 Feb 570 16 Jan, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年正月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1929290 Sun 9 Feb 570 19 Jan, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年正月十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1929291 Mon 10 Feb 570 20 Jan, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年正月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1929297 Sun 16 Feb 570 26 Jan, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年正月二十六日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1929299 Tue 18 Feb 570 28 Jan, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年正月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1929301 Thu 20 Feb 570 30 Jan, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年正月三十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1929302 Fri 21 Feb 570 1 Feb, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年二月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 1 Feb
1929303 Sat 22 Feb 570 2 Feb, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年二月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1929304 Sun 23 Feb 570 3 Feb, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年二月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1929309 Fri 28 Feb 570 8 Feb, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年二月八日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1929310 Sat 1 Mar 570 9 Feb, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年二月九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1929311 Sun 2 Mar 570 10 Feb, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年二月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1929318 Sun 9 Mar 570 17 Feb, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年二月十七日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1929321 Wed 12 Mar 570 20 Feb, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年二月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1929323 Fri 14 Mar 570 22 Feb, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年二月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1929325 Sun 16 Mar 570 24 Feb, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年二月二十四日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1929331 Sat 22 Mar 570 30 Feb, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年二月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 leap Feb (Q) / 30 Feb (Z) / 1 Mar (C)
1929332 Sun 23 Mar 570 1 Mar, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年三月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 2 leap Feb (Q) / 1 Mar (Z) / 2 Mar (C)
1929333 Mon 24 Mar 570 2 Mar, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年三月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1929334 Tue 25 Mar 570 3 Mar, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年三月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1929335 Wed 26 Mar 570 4 Mar, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年三月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1929339 Sun 30 Mar 570 8 Mar, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年三月八日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1929340 Mon 31 Mar 570 9 Mar, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年三月九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1929341 Tue 1 Apr 570 10 Mar, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年三月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1929346 Sun 6 Apr 570 15 Mar, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年三月十五日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1929347 Mon 7 Apr 570 16 Mar, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年三月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1929351 Fri 11 Apr 570 20 Mar, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年三月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1929353 Sun 13 Apr 570 22 Mar, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年三月二十二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1929359 Sat 19 Apr 570 28 Mar, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年三月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1929360 Sun 20 Apr 570 29 Mar, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年三月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1929361 Mon 21 Apr 570 1 Apr, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年四月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Mar (Q) / 1 Apr (ZC)
1929362 Tue 22 Apr 570 2 Apr, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年四月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1929363 Wed 23 Apr 570 3 Apr, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年四月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1929367 Sun 27 Apr 570 7 Apr, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年四月七日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1929370 Wed 30 Apr 570 10 Apr, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年四月十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1929371 Thu 1 May 570 11 Apr, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年四月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1929374 Sun 4 May 570 14 Apr, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年四月十四日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1929381 Sun 11 May 570 21 Apr, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年四月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1929383 Tue 13 May 570 23 Apr, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年四月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1929388 Sun 18 May 570 28 Apr, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年四月二十八日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1929390 Tue 20 May 570 30 Apr, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年四月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1929391 Wed 21 May 570 1 leap Apr, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年閏四月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Apr (Q) / 1 leap Apr (ZC)
1929392 Thu 22 May 570 2 leap Apr, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年閏四月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1929393 Fri 23 May 570 3 leap Apr, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年閏四月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1929395 Sun 25 May 570 5 leap Apr, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年閏四月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1929401 Sat 31 May 570 11 leap Apr, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年閏四月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1929402 Sun 1 Jun 570 12 leap Apr, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年閏四月十二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1929407 Fri 6 Jun 570 17 leap Apr, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年閏四月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1929409 Sun 8 Jun 570 19 leap Apr, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年閏四月十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1929411 Tue 10 Jun 570 21 leap Apr, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年閏四月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1929416 Sun 15 Jun 570 26 leap Apr, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年閏四月二十六日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1929419 Wed 18 Jun 570 29 leap Apr, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年閏四月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1929420 Thu 19 Jun 570 1 May, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年五月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 1 May
1929421 Fri 20 Jun 570 2 May, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年五月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1929422 Sat 21 Jun 570 3 May, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年五月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1929423 Sun 22 Jun 570 4 May, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年五月四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1929430 Sun 29 Jun 570 11 May, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年五月十一日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1929431 Mon 30 Jun 570 12 May, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年五月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1929432 Tue 1 Jul 570 13 May, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年五月十三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1929437 Sun 6 Jul 570 18 May, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年五月十八日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1929441 Thu 10 Jul 570 22 May, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年五月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1929443 Sat 12 Jul 570 24 May, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年五月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1929444 Sun 13 Jul 570 25 May, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年五月二十五日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1929449 Fri 18 Jul 570 30 May, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年五月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1929450 Sat 19 Jul 570 1 Jun, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年六月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 1 Jun
1929451 Sun 20 Jul 570 2 Jun, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年六月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1929452 Mon 21 Jul 570 3 Jun, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年六月三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1929455 Thu 24 Jul 570 6 Jun, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年六月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1929458 Sun 27 Jul 570 9 Jun, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年六月九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1929461 Wed 30 Jul 570 12 Jun, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年六月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1929462 Thu 31 Jul 570 13 Jun, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年六月十三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1929463 Fri 1 Aug 570 14 Jun, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年六月十四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1929465 Sun 3 Aug 570 16 Jun, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年六月十六日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1929467 Tue 5 Aug 570 18 Jun, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年六月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1929471 Sat 9 Aug 570 22 Jun, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年六月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1929472 Sun 10 Aug 570 23 Jun, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年六月二十三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1929478 Sat 16 Aug 570 29 Jun, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年六月二十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1929479 Sun 17 Aug 570 1 Jul, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年七月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 1 Jul
1929480 Mon 18 Aug 570 2 Jul, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年七月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1929481 Tue 19 Aug 570 3 Jul, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年七月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1929486 Sun 24 Aug 570 8 Jul, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年七月八日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1929491 Fri 29 Aug 570 13 Jul, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年七月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1929493 Sun 31 Aug 570 15 Jul, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年七月十五日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1929494 Mon 1 Sept 570 16 Jul, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年七月十六日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1929500 Sun 7 Sept 570 22 Jul, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年七月二十二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1929501 Mon 8 Sept 570 23 Jul, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年七月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1929503 Wed 10 Sept 570 25 Jul, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年七月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1929507 Sun 14 Sept 570 29 Jul, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年七月二十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1929508 Mon 15 Sept 570 30 Jul, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年七月三十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1929509 Tue 16 Sept 570 1 Aug, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年八月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 1 Aug
1929510 Wed 17 Sept 570 2 Aug, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年八月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1929511 Thu 18 Sept 570 3 Aug, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年八月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1929514 Sun 21 Sept 570 6 Aug, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年八月六日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1929515 Mon 22 Sept 570 7 Aug, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年八月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1929521 Sun 28 Sept 570 13 Aug, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年八月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1929523 Tue 30 Sept 570 15 Aug, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年八月十五日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1929524 Wed 1 Oct 570 16 Aug, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年八月十六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1929527 Sat 4 Oct 570 19 Aug, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年八月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1929528 Sun 5 Oct 570 20 Aug, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年八月二十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1929531 Wed 8 Oct 570 23 Aug, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年八月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1929535 Sun 12 Oct 570 27 Aug, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年八月二十七日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1929537 Tue 14 Oct 570 29 Aug, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年八月二十九日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1929538 Wed 15 Oct 570 1 Sept, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年九月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 1 Sept
1929539 Thu 16 Oct 570 2 Sept, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年九月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1929540 Fri 17 Oct 570 3 Sept, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年九月三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1929541 Sat 18 Oct 570 4 Sept, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年九月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1929542 Sun 19 Oct 570 5 Sept, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年九月五日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1929549 Sun 26 Oct 570 12 Sept, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年九月十二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1929551 Tue 28 Oct 570 14 Sept, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年九月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1929554 Fri 31 Oct 570 17 Sept, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年九月十七日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1929555 Sat 1 Nov 570 18 Sept, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年九月十八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1929556 Sun 2 Nov 570 19 Sept, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年九月十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1929561 Fri 7 Nov 570 24 Sept, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年九月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1929563 Sun 9 Nov 570 26 Sept, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年九月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1929567 Thu 13 Nov 570 30 Sept, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年九月三十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1929568 Fri 14 Nov 570 1 Oct, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 1 Oct
1929569 Sat 15 Nov 570 2 Oct, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1929570 Sun 16 Nov 570 3 Oct, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1929571 Mon 17 Nov 570 4 Oct, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1929575 Fri 21 Nov 570 8 Oct, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1929577 Sun 23 Nov 570 10 Oct, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十月十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1929581 Thu 27 Nov 570 14 Oct, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1929584 Sun 30 Nov 570 17 Oct, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十月十七日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1929585 Mon 1 Dec 570 18 Oct, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十月十八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1929587 Wed 3 Dec 570 20 Oct, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1929591 Sun 7 Dec 570 24 Oct, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1929596 Fri 12 Dec 570 29 Oct, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1929597 Sat 13 Dec 570 1 Nov, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十一月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 1 Nov
1929598 Sun 14 Dec 570 2 Nov, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十一月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1929599 Mon 15 Dec 570 3 Nov, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十一月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1929601 Wed 17 Dec 570 5 Nov, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十一月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1929605 Sun 21 Dec 570 9 Nov, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十一月九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1929611 Sat 27 Dec 570 15 Nov, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十一月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1929612 Sun 28 Dec 570 16 Nov, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十一月十六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1929615 Wed 31 Dec 570 19 Nov, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十一月十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 last day of the year on JC
1929616 Thu 1 Jan 571 20 Nov, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十一月二十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1929619 Sun 4 Jan 571 23 Nov, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十一月二十三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1929621 Tue 6 Jan 571 25 Nov, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十一月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1929623 Thu 8 Jan 571 27 Nov, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十一月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1929626 Sun 11 Jan 571 30 Nov, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十一月三十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1929627 Mon 12 Jan 571 1 Dec, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十二月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 1 Dec
1929628 Tue 13 Jan 571 2 Dec, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十二月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1929629 Wed 14 Jan 571 3 Dec, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十二月三日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1929631 Fri 16 Jan 571 5 Dec, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十二月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1929633 Sun 18 Jan 571 7 Dec, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十二月七日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1929635 Tue 20 Jan 571 9 Dec, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十二月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1929640 Sun 25 Jan 571 14 Dec, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十二月十四日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1929641 Mon 26 Jan 571 15 Dec, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十二月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1929646 Sat 31 Jan 571 20 Dec, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十二月二十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1929647 Sun 1 Feb 571 21 Dec, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十二月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1929651 Thu 5 Feb 571 25 Dec, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十二月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1929654 Sun 8 Feb 571 28 Dec, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十二月二十八日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1929655 Mon 9 Feb 571 29 Dec, 31st of Kimmei 欽明三十一年十二月二十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 last day of the year on JOS
1929656 Tue 10 Feb 571 1 Jan, 32nd of Kimmei 欽明三十二年正月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 1 Jan (QC) / 30 Dec (Z)

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Kimmei

reference

calendar year
569 570
31st of Kimmei
571