568 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

568 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1928520, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 2 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 29th year of Emperor Kimmei's reign (欽明二十九年).
  • Year of Rat, senior earth (戊子).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1928564, Tuesday. Day of Rooster, junior fire (丁酉).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1928520 Sun 1 Jan 568 16 Nov, 28th of Kimmei 欽明二十八年十一月十六日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 new year day on JC
1928521 Mon 2 Jan 568 17 Nov, 28th of Kimmei 欽明二十八年十一月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1928527 Sun 8 Jan 568 23 Nov, 28th of Kimmei 欽明二十八年十一月二十三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1928531 Thu 12 Jan 568 27 Nov, 28th of Kimmei 欽明二十八年十一月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1928533 Sat 14 Jan 568 29 Nov, 28th of Kimmei 欽明二十八年十一月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1928534 Sun 15 Jan 568 1 Dec, 28th of Kimmei 欽明二十八年十二月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Dec
1928541 Sun 22 Jan 568 8 Dec, 28th of Kimmei 欽明二十八年十二月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1928543 Tue 24 Jan 568 10 Dec, 28th of Kimmei 欽明二十八年十二月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1928548 Sun 29 Jan 568 15 Dec, 28th of Kimmei 欽明二十八年十二月十五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1928550 Tue 31 Jan 568 17 Dec, 28th of Kimmei 欽明二十八年十二月十七日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1928551 Wed 1 Feb 568 18 Dec, 28th of Kimmei 欽明二十八年十二月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1928555 Sun 5 Feb 568 22 Dec, 28th of Kimmei 欽明二十八年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1928561 Sat 11 Feb 568 28 Dec, 28th of Kimmei 欽明二十八年十二月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1928562 Sun 12 Feb 568 29 Dec, 28th of Kimmei 欽明二十八年十二月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1928563 Mon 13 Feb 568 30 Dec, 28th of Kimmei 欽明二十八年十二月三十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1928564 Tue 14 Feb 568 1 Jan, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年正月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1928567 Fri 17 Feb 568 4 Jan, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年正月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1928569 Sun 19 Feb 568 6 Jan, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年正月六日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1928571 Tue 21 Feb 568 8 Jan, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年正月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1928576 Sun 26 Feb 568 13 Jan, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年正月十三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1928579 Wed 29 Feb 568 16 Jan, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年正月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1928580 Thu 1 Mar 568 17 Jan, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年正月十七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1928581 Fri 2 Mar 568 18 Jan, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年正月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1928583 Sun 4 Mar 568 20 Jan, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年正月二十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1928590 Sun 11 Mar 568 27 Jan, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年正月二十七日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1928591 Mon 12 Mar 568 28 Jan, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年正月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1928592 Tue 13 Mar 568 29 Jan, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年正月二十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1928593 Wed 14 Mar 568 1 Feb, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年二月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Feb
1928594 Thu 15 Mar 568 2 Feb, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年二月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1928595 Fri 16 Mar 568 3 Feb, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年二月三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1928597 Sun 18 Mar 568 5 Feb, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年二月五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1928601 Thu 22 Mar 568 9 Feb, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年二月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1928603 Sat 24 Mar 568 11 Feb, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年二月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1928604 Sun 25 Mar 568 12 Feb, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年二月十二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1928610 Sat 31 Mar 568 18 Feb, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年二月十八日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1928611 Sun 1 Apr 568 19 Feb, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年二月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1928615 Thu 5 Apr 568 23 Feb, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年二月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1928618 Sun 8 Apr 568 26 Feb, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年二月二十六日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1928621 Wed 11 Apr 568 29 Feb, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年二月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1928622 Thu 12 Apr 568 30 Feb, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年二月三十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1928623 Fri 13 Apr 568 1 Mar, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年三月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Mar
1928624 Sat 14 Apr 568 2 Mar, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年三月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1928625 Sun 15 Apr 568 3 Mar, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年三月三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1928627 Tue 17 Apr 568 5 Mar, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年三月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1928631 Sat 21 Apr 568 9 Mar, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年三月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1928632 Sun 22 Apr 568 10 Mar, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年三月十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1928639 Sun 29 Apr 568 17 Mar, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年三月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1928640 Mon 30 Apr 568 18 Mar, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年三月十八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1928641 Tue 1 May 568 19 Mar, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年三月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1928646 Sun 6 May 568 24 Mar, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年三月二十四日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1928651 Fri 11 May 568 29 Mar, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年三月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1928652 Sat 12 May 568 1 Apr, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年四月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 30 Mar (Z) / 1 Apr (QC)
1928653 Sun 13 May 568 2 Apr, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年四月二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Apr (Z) / 2 Apr (QC)
1928654 Mon 14 May 568 3 Apr, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年四月三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1928660 Sun 20 May 568 9 Apr, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年四月九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1928661 Mon 21 May 568 10 Apr, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年四月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1928663 Wed 23 May 568 12 Apr, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年四月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1928667 Sun 27 May 568 16 Apr, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年四月十六日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1928671 Thu 31 May 568 20 Apr, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年四月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1928672 Fri 1 Jun 568 21 Apr, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年四月二十一日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1928674 Sun 3 Jun 568 23 Apr, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年四月二十三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1928675 Mon 4 Jun 568 24 Apr, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年四月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1928681 Sun 10 Jun 568 30 Apr, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年四月三十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1928682 Mon 11 Jun 568 1 May, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年五月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 1 May
1928683 Tue 12 Jun 568 2 May, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年五月二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1928684 Wed 13 Jun 568 3 May, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年五月三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1928687 Sat 16 Jun 568 6 May, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年五月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1928688 Sun 17 Jun 568 7 May, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年五月七日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1928691 Wed 20 Jun 568 10 May, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年五月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1928695 Sun 24 Jun 568 14 May, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年五月十四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1928699 Thu 28 Jun 568 18 May, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年五月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1928701 Sat 30 Jun 568 20 May, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年五月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1928702 Sun 1 Jul 568 21 May, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年五月二十一日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1928709 Sun 8 Jul 568 28 May, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年五月二十八日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1928710 Mon 9 Jul 568 29 May, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年五月二十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1928711 Tue 10 Jul 568 1 Jun, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年六月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 30 May (Z) / 1 Jun (QC)
1928712 Wed 11 Jul 568 2 Jun, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年六月二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 1 Jun (Z) / 2 Jun (QC)
1928713 Thu 12 Jul 568 3 Jun, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年六月三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1928716 Sun 15 Jul 568 6 Jun, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年六月六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1928721 Fri 20 Jul 568 11 Jun, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年六月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1928723 Sun 22 Jul 568 13 Jun, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年六月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1928730 Sun 29 Jul 568 20 Jun, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年六月二十日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1928731 Mon 30 Jul 568 21 Jun, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年六月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1928732 Tue 31 Jul 568 22 Jun, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年六月二十二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1928733 Wed 1 Aug 568 23 Jun, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年六月二十三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1928735 Fri 3 Aug 568 25 Jun, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年六月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1928737 Sun 5 Aug 568 27 Jun, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年六月二十七日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1928740 Wed 8 Aug 568 30 Jun, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年六月三十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1928741 Thu 9 Aug 568 1 Jul, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年七月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 1 Jul
1928742 Fri 10 Aug 568 2 Jul, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年七月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1928743 Sat 11 Aug 568 3 Jul, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年七月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1928744 Sun 12 Aug 568 4 Jul, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年七月四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1928747 Wed 15 Aug 568 7 Jul, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年七月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1928751 Sun 19 Aug 568 11 Jul, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年七月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1928758 Sun 26 Aug 568 18 Jul, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年七月十八日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1928759 Mon 27 Aug 568 19 Jul, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年七月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1928761 Wed 29 Aug 568 21 Jul, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年七月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1928763 Fri 31 Aug 568 23 Jul, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年七月二十三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1928764 Sat 1 Sept 568 24 Jul, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年七月二十四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1928765 Sun 2 Sept 568 25 Jul, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年七月二十五日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1928769 Thu 6 Sept 568 29 Jul, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年七月二十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1928770 Fri 7 Sept 568 1 Aug, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年八月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 30 Jul (Z) / 1 Aug (QC)
1928771 Sat 8 Sept 568 2 Aug, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年八月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 Aug (Z) / 2 Aug (QC)
1928772 Sun 9 Sept 568 3 Aug, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年八月三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1928779 Sun 16 Sept 568 10 Aug, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年八月十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1928781 Tue 18 Sept 568 12 Aug, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年八月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1928783 Thu 20 Sept 568 14 Aug, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年八月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1928786 Sun 23 Sept 568 17 Aug, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年八月十七日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1928791 Fri 28 Sept 568 22 Aug, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年八月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1928793 Sun 30 Sept 568 24 Aug, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年八月二十四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1928794 Mon 1 Oct 568 25 Aug, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年八月二十五日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1928795 Tue 2 Oct 568 26 Aug, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年八月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1928799 Sat 6 Oct 568 30 Aug, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年八月三十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1928800 Sun 7 Oct 568 1 Sept, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年九月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 Sept
1928801 Mon 8 Oct 568 2 Sept, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年九月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1928802 Tue 9 Oct 568 3 Sept, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年九月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1928807 Sun 14 Oct 568 8 Sept, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年九月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1928811 Thu 18 Oct 568 12 Sept, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年九月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1928814 Sun 21 Oct 568 15 Sept, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年九月十五日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1928819 Fri 26 Oct 568 20 Sept, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年九月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1928821 Sun 28 Oct 568 22 Sept, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年九月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1928824 Wed 31 Oct 568 25 Sept, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年九月二十五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1928825 Thu 1 Nov 568 26 Sept, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年九月二十六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1928828 Sun 4 Nov 568 29 Sept, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年九月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1928829 Mon 5 Nov 568 1 Oct, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 30 Sept (Z) / 1 Oct (QC)
1928830 Tue 6 Nov 568 2 Oct, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 1 Oct (Z) / 2 Oct (QC)
1928831 Wed 7 Nov 568 3 Oct, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1928835 Sun 11 Nov 568 7 Oct, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十月七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1928841 Sat 17 Nov 568 13 Oct, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1928842 Sun 18 Nov 568 14 Oct, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十月十四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1928843 Mon 19 Nov 568 15 Oct, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1928849 Sun 25 Nov 568 21 Oct, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十月二十一日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1928851 Tue 27 Nov 568 23 Oct, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1928854 Fri 30 Nov 568 26 Oct, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十月二十六日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1928855 Sat 1 Dec 568 27 Oct, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1928856 Sun 2 Dec 568 28 Oct, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十月二十八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1928858 Tue 4 Dec 568 30 Oct, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十月三十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1928859 Wed 5 Dec 568 1 Nov, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十一月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Nov
1928860 Thu 6 Dec 568 2 Nov, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十一月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1928861 Fri 7 Dec 568 3 Nov, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十一月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1928863 Sun 9 Dec 568 5 Nov, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十一月五日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1928867 Thu 13 Dec 568 9 Nov, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十一月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1928870 Sun 16 Dec 568 12 Nov, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十一月十二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1928871 Mon 17 Dec 568 13 Nov, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十一月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1928877 Sun 23 Dec 568 19 Nov, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十一月十九日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1928879 Tue 25 Dec 568 21 Nov, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十一月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1928881 Thu 27 Dec 568 23 Nov, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十一月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1928884 Sun 30 Dec 568 26 Nov, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十一月二十六日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1928885 Mon 31 Dec 568 27 Nov, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十一月二十七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 last day of the year on JC
1928886 Tue 1 Jan 569 28 Nov, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十一月二十八日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1928888 Thu 3 Jan 569 30 Nov, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十一月三十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1928889 Fri 4 Jan 569 1 Dec, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十二月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 Dec
1928890 Sat 5 Jan 569 2 Dec, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十二月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1928891 Sun 6 Jan 569 3 Dec, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十二月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1928898 Sun 13 Jan 569 10 Dec, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十二月十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1928901 Wed 16 Jan 569 13 Dec, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十二月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1928903 Fri 18 Jan 569 15 Dec, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十二月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1928905 Sun 20 Jan 569 17 Dec, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十二月十七日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1928911 Sat 26 Jan 569 23 Dec, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十二月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1928912 Sun 27 Jan 569 24 Dec, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十二月二十四日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1928915 Wed 30 Jan 569 27 Dec, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1928916 Thu 31 Jan 569 28 Dec, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十二月二十八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1928917 Fri 1 Feb 569 29 Dec, 29th of Kimmei 欽明二十九年十二月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Kimmei

reference

calendar year
567 568
29th of Kimmei
569