554 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

554 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1923407, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 2 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 15th year of Emperor Kimmei's reign (欽明十五年).
  • Year of Dog, senior wood (甲戌).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1923455, Wednesday. Day of Rat, senior earth (戊子).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1923407 Thu 1 Jan 554 12 leap Nov, 14th of Kimmei 欽明十四年閏十一月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12 leap Nov (L/EW) / 12 Dec (WW) new year day on JC
1923410 Sun 4 Jan 554 15 leap Nov, 14th of Kimmei 欽明十四年閏十一月十五日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1923411 Mon 5 Jan 554 16 leap Nov, 14th of Kimmei 欽明十四年閏十一月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1923417 Sun 11 Jan 554 22 leap Nov, 14th of Kimmei 欽明十四年閏十一月二十二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1923419 Tue 13 Jan 554 24 leap Nov, 14th of Kimmei 欽明十四年閏十一月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1923421 Thu 15 Jan 554 26 leap Nov, 14th of Kimmei 欽明十四年閏十一月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1923424 Sun 18 Jan 554 29 leap Nov, 14th of Kimmei 欽明十四年閏十一月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1923425 Mon 19 Jan 554 1 Dec, 14th of Kimmei 欽明十四年十二月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Dec (L/EW) / 1 leap Dec (WW)
1923431 Sun 25 Jan 554 7 Dec, 14th of Kimmei 欽明十四年十二月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1923437 Sat 31 Jan 554 13 Dec, 14th of Kimmei 欽明十四年十二月十三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1923438 Sun 1 Feb 554 14 Dec, 14th of Kimmei 欽明十四年十二月十四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1923441 Wed 4 Feb 554 17 Dec, 14th of Kimmei 欽明十四年十二月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1923443 Fri 6 Feb 554 19 Dec, 14th of Kimmei 欽明十四年十二月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1923445 Sun 8 Feb 554 21 Dec, 14th of Kimmei 欽明十四年十二月二十一日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1923451 Sat 14 Feb 554 27 Dec, 14th of Kimmei 欽明十四年十二月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1923452 Sun 15 Feb 554 28 Dec, 14th of Kimmei 欽明十四年十二月二十八日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1923454 Tue 17 Feb 554 30 Dec, 14th of Kimmei 欽明十四年十二月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1923455 Wed 18 Feb 554 1 Jan, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年正月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1923459 Sun 22 Feb 554 5 Jan, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年正月五日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1923461 Tue 24 Feb 554 7 Jan, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年正月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1923465 Sat 28 Feb 554 11 Jan, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年正月十一日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1923466 Sun 1 Mar 554 12 Jan, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年正月十二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1923467 Mon 2 Mar 554 13 Jan, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年正月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1923471 Fri 6 Mar 554 17 Jan, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年正月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1923473 Sun 8 Mar 554 19 Jan, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年正月十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1923479 Sat 14 Mar 554 25 Jan, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年正月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1923480 Sun 15 Mar 554 26 Jan, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年正月二十六日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1923481 Mon 16 Mar 554 27 Jan, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年正月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1923483 Wed 18 Mar 554 29 Jan, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年正月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1923484 Thu 19 Mar 554 1 Feb, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年二月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Feb
1923487 Sun 22 Mar 554 4 Feb, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年二月四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1923491 Thu 26 Mar 554 8 Feb, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年二月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1923494 Sun 29 Mar 554 11 Feb, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年二月十一日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1923496 Tue 31 Mar 554 13 Feb, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年二月十三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1923497 Wed 1 Apr 554 14 Feb, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年二月十四日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1923501 Sun 5 Apr 554 18 Feb, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年二月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1923503 Tue 7 Apr 554 20 Feb, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年二月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1923508 Sun 12 Apr 554 25 Feb, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年二月二十五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1923511 Wed 15 Apr 554 28 Feb, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年二月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1923513 Fri 17 Apr 554 30 Feb, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年二月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1923514 Sat 18 Apr 554 1 Mar, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年三月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Mar
1923515 Sun 19 Apr 554 2 Mar, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年三月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1923521 Sat 25 Apr 554 8 Mar, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年三月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1923522 Sun 26 Apr 554 9 Mar, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年三月九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1923526 Thu 30 Apr 554 13 Mar, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年三月十三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1923527 Fri 1 May 554 14 Mar, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年三月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1923529 Sun 3 May 554 16 Mar, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年三月十六日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1923531 Tue 5 May 554 18 Mar, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年三月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1923536 Sun 10 May 554 23 Mar, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年三月二十三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1923539 Wed 13 May 554 26 Mar, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年三月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1923541 Fri 15 May 554 28 Mar, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年三月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1923543 Sun 17 May 554 30 Mar, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年三月三十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 1 Apr
1923544 Mon 18 May 554 1 Apr, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年四月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1923550 Sun 24 May 554 7 Apr, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年四月七日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1923551 Mon 25 May 554 8 Apr, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年四月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1923557 Sun 31 May 554 14 Apr, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年四月十四日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1923558 Mon 1 Jun 554 15 Apr, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年四月十五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1923561 Thu 4 Jun 554 18 Apr, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年四月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1923563 Sat 6 Jun 554 20 Apr, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年四月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1923564 Sun 7 Jun 554 21 Apr, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年四月二十一日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1923571 Sun 14 Jun 554 28 Apr, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年四月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1923572 Mon 15 Jun 554 29 Apr, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年四月二十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1923573 Tue 16 Jun 554 1 May, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年五月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 May
1923575 Thu 18 Jun 554 3 May, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年五月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1923578 Sun 21 Jun 554 6 May, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年五月六日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1923581 Wed 24 Jun 554 9 May, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年五月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1923585 Sun 28 Jun 554 13 May, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年五月十三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1923587 Tue 30 Jun 554 15 May, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年五月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1923588 Wed 1 Jul 554 16 May, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年五月十六日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1923591 Sat 4 Jul 554 19 May, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年五月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1923592 Sun 5 Jul 554 20 May, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年五月二十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1923599 Sun 12 Jul 554 27 May, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年五月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1923601 Tue 14 Jul 554 29 May, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年五月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1923602 Wed 15 Jul 554 30 May, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年五月三十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1923603 Thu 16 Jul 554 1 Jun, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年六月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 1 Jun
1923606 Sun 19 Jul 554 4 Jun, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年六月四日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1923611 Fri 24 Jul 554 9 Jun, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年六月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1923613 Sun 26 Jul 554 11 Jun, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年六月十一日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1923618 Fri 31 Jul 554 16 Jun, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年六月十六日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1923619 Sat 1 Aug 554 17 Jun, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年六月十七日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1923620 Sun 2 Aug 554 18 Jun, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年六月十八日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1923621 Mon 3 Aug 554 19 Jun, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年六月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1923623 Wed 5 Aug 554 21 Jun, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年六月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1923627 Sun 9 Aug 554 25 Jun, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年六月二十五日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1923631 Thu 13 Aug 554 29 Jun, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年六月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1923632 Fri 14 Aug 554 1 Jul, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年七月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 Jul
1923633 Sat 15 Aug 554 2 Jul, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年七月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1923634 Sun 16 Aug 554 3 Jul, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年七月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1923635 Mon 17 Aug 554 4 Jul, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年七月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1923641 Sun 23 Aug 554 10 Jul, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年七月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1923647 Sat 29 Aug 554 16 Jul, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年七月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1923648 Sun 30 Aug 554 17 Jul, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年七月十七日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1923649 Mon 31 Aug 554 18 Jul, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年七月十八日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1923650 Tue 1 Sept 554 19 Jul, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年七月十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1923651 Wed 2 Sept 554 20 Jul, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年七月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1923655 Sun 6 Sept 554 24 Jul, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年七月二十四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1923659 Thu 10 Sept 554 28 Jul, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年七月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1923661 Sat 12 Sept 554 30 Jul, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年七月三十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1923662 Sun 13 Sept 554 1 Aug, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年八月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 1 Aug
1923663 Mon 14 Sept 554 2 Aug, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年八月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1923664 Tue 15 Sept 554 3 Aug, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年八月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1923669 Sun 20 Sept 554 8 Aug, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年八月八日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1923671 Tue 22 Sept 554 10 Aug, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年八月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1923676 Sun 27 Sept 554 15 Aug, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年八月十五日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1923679 Wed 30 Sept 554 18 Aug, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年八月十八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1923680 Thu 1 Oct 554 19 Aug, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年八月十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1923681 Fri 2 Oct 554 20 Aug, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年八月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1923683 Sun 4 Oct 554 22 Aug, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年八月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1923690 Sun 11 Oct 554 29 Aug, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年八月二十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1923691 Mon 12 Oct 554 1 Sept, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年九月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Sept
1923692 Tue 13 Oct 554 2 Sept, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年九月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1923693 Wed 14 Oct 554 3 Sept, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年九月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1923695 Fri 16 Oct 554 5 Sept, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年九月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1923697 Sun 18 Oct 554 7 Sept, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年九月七日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1923701 Thu 22 Oct 554 11 Sept, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年九月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1923704 Sun 25 Oct 554 14 Sept, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年九月十四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1923707 Wed 28 Oct 554 17 Sept, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年九月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1923710 Sat 31 Oct 554 20 Sept, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年九月二十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1923711 Sun 1 Nov 554 21 Sept, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年九月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1923718 Sun 8 Nov 554 28 Sept, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年九月二十八日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1923719 Mon 9 Nov 554 29 Sept, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年九月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1923720 Tue 10 Nov 554 30 Sept, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年九月三十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1923721 Wed 11 Nov 554 1 Oct, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Oct
1923722 Thu 12 Nov 554 2 Oct, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1923723 Fri 13 Nov 554 3 Oct, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1923725 Sun 15 Nov 554 5 Oct, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十月五日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1923731 Sat 21 Nov 554 11 Oct, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1923732 Sun 22 Nov 554 12 Oct, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十月十二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1923739 Sun 29 Nov 554 19 Oct, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十月十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1923740 Mon 30 Nov 554 20 Oct, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十月二十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1923741 Tue 1 Dec 554 21 Oct, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1923743 Thu 3 Dec 554 23 Oct, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1923746 Sun 6 Dec 554 26 Oct, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十月二十六日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1923749 Wed 9 Dec 554 29 Oct, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十月二十九日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1923750 Thu 10 Dec 554 1 Nov, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十一月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 1 Nov
1923751 Fri 11 Dec 554 2 Nov, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十一月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1923752 Sat 12 Dec 554 3 Nov, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十一月三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1923753 Sun 13 Dec 554 4 Nov, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十一月四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1923755 Tue 15 Dec 554 6 Nov, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十一月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1923760 Sun 20 Dec 554 11 Nov, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十一月十一日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1923761 Mon 21 Dec 554 12 Nov, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十一月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1923767 Sun 27 Dec 554 18 Nov, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十一月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1923771 Thu 31 Dec 554 22 Nov, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十一月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 last day of the year on JC
1923772 Fri 1 Jan 555 23 Nov, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十一月二十三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1923774 Sun 3 Jan 555 25 Nov, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十一月二十五日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1923779 Fri 8 Jan 555 30 Nov, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十一月三十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1923780 Sat 9 Jan 555 1 Dec, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十二月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 1 Dec
1923781 Sun 10 Jan 555 2 Dec, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十二月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1923782 Mon 11 Jan 555 3 Dec, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十二月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1923788 Sun 17 Jan 555 9 Dec, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十二月九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1923791 Wed 20 Jan 555 12 Dec, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十二月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1923795 Sun 24 Jan 555 16 Dec, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十二月十六日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1923801 Sat 30 Jan 555 22 Dec, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十二月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1923802 Sun 31 Jan 555 23 Dec, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十二月二十三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1923803 Mon 1 Feb 555 24 Dec, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1923808 Sat 6 Feb 555 29 Dec, 15th of Kimmei 欽明十五年十二月二十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Kimmei

reference

calendar year
553 554
15th of Kimmei
555