437 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

437 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1880673, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 26th year of Emperor Ingyo's reign (允恭二十六年).
  • Year of Ox, junior fire (丁丑).
  • leap year. After normal February, leap February was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1880695, Saturday. Day of Monkey, senior earth (戊申).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1880673 Fri 1 Jan 437 9 Dec, 25th of Ingyo 允恭二十五年十二月九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 9 Dec new year day on JC
1880675 Sun 3 Jan 437 11 Dec, 25th of Ingyo 允恭二十五年十二月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1880681 Sat 9 Jan 437 17 Dec, 25th of Ingyo 允恭二十五年十二月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1880682 Sun 10 Jan 437 18 Dec, 25th of Ingyo 允恭二十五年十二月十八日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1880687 Fri 15 Jan 437 23 Dec, 25th of Ingyo 允恭二十五年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1880689 Sun 17 Jan 437 25 Dec, 25th of Ingyo 允恭二十五年十二月二十五日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1880691 Tue 19 Jan 437 27 Dec, 25th of Ingyo 允恭二十五年十二月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1880694 Fri 22 Jan 437 30 Dec, 25th of Ingyo 允恭二十五年十二月三十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1880695 Sat 23 Jan 437 1 Jan, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年正月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 leap Dec new year day on JOS
1880696 Sun 24 Jan 437 2 Jan, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年正月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1880699 Wed 27 Jan 437 5 Jan, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年正月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1880701 Fri 29 Jan 437 7 Jan, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年正月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1880703 Sun 31 Jan 437 9 Jan, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年正月九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1880704 Mon 1 Feb 437 10 Jan, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年正月十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1880710 Sun 7 Feb 437 16 Jan, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年正月十六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1880711 Mon 8 Feb 437 17 Jan, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年正月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1880717 Sun 14 Feb 437 23 Jan, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年正月二十三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1880721 Thu 18 Feb 437 27 Jan, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年正月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1880723 Sat 20 Feb 437 29 Jan, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年正月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1880724 Sun 21 Feb 437 1 Feb, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年二月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 Jan new year day on CLS
1880731 Sun 28 Feb 437 8 Feb, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年二月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1880732 Mon 1 Mar 437 9 Feb, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年二月九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1880735 Thu 4 Mar 437 12 Feb, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年二月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1880738 Sun 7 Mar 437 15 Feb, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年二月十五日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1880741 Wed 10 Mar 437 18 Feb, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年二月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1880745 Sun 14 Mar 437 22 Feb, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年二月二十二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1880747 Tue 16 Mar 437 24 Feb, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年二月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1880751 Sat 20 Mar 437 28 Feb, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年二月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1880752 Sun 21 Mar 437 29 Feb, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年二月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1880753 Mon 22 Mar 437 30 Feb, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年二月三十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1880754 Tue 23 Mar 437 1 leap Feb, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年閏二月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Feb
1880755 Wed 24 Mar 437 2 leap Feb, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年閏二月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1880756 Thu 25 Mar 437 3 leap Feb, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年閏二月三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1880759 Sun 28 Mar 437 6 leap Feb, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年閏二月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1880761 Tue 30 Mar 437 8 leap Feb, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年閏二月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1880762 Wed 31 Mar 437 9 leap Feb, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年閏二月九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1880763 Thu 1 Apr 437 10 leap Feb, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年閏二月十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1880766 Sun 4 Apr 437 13 leap Feb, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年閏二月十三日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1880771 Fri 9 Apr 437 18 leap Feb, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年閏二月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1880773 Sun 11 Apr 437 20 leap Feb, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年閏二月二十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1880780 Sun 18 Apr 437 27 leap Feb, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年閏二月二十七日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1880781 Mon 19 Apr 437 28 leap Feb, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年閏二月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1880782 Tue 20 Apr 437 29 leap Feb, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年閏二月二十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1880783 Wed 21 Apr 437 1 Mar, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年三月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Mar
1880785 Fri 23 Apr 437 3 Mar, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年三月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1880786 Sat 24 Apr 437 4 Mar, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年三月四日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1880787 Sun 25 Apr 437 5 Mar, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年三月五日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1880791 Thu 29 Apr 437 9 Mar, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年三月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1880792 Fri 30 Apr 437 10 Mar, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年三月十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1880793 Sat 1 May 437 11 Mar, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年三月十一日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1880794 Sun 2 May 437 12 Mar, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年三月十二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1880795 Mon 3 May 437 13 Mar, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年三月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1880801 Sun 9 May 437 19 Mar, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年三月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1880807 Sat 15 May 437 25 Mar, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年三月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1880808 Sun 16 May 437 26 Mar, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年三月二十六日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1880811 Wed 19 May 437 29 Mar, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年三月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1880812 Thu 20 May 437 30 Mar, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年三月三十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1880813 Fri 21 May 437 1 Apr, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年四月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Apr
1880814 Sat 22 May 437 2 Apr, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年四月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1880815 Sun 23 May 437 3 Apr, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年四月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1880819 Thu 27 May 437 7 Apr, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年四月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1880821 Sat 29 May 437 9 Apr, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年四月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1880822 Sun 30 May 437 10 Apr, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年四月十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1880823 Mon 31 May 437 11 Apr, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年四月十一日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1880824 Tue 1 Jun 437 12 Apr, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年四月十二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1880829 Sun 6 Jun 437 17 Apr, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年四月十七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1880831 Tue 8 Jun 437 19 Apr, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年四月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1880836 Sun 13 Jun 437 24 Apr, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年四月二十四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1880841 Fri 18 Jun 437 29 Apr, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年四月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1880842 Sat 19 Jun 437 1 May, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年五月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 May
1880843 Sun 20 Jun 437 2 May, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年五月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1880844 Mon 21 Jun 437 3 May, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年五月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1880845 Tue 22 Jun 437 4 May, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年五月四日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1880850 Sun 27 Jun 437 9 May, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年五月九日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1880851 Mon 28 Jun 437 10 May, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年五月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1880853 Wed 30 Jun 437 12 May, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年五月十二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1880854 Thu 1 Jul 437 13 May, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年五月十三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1880855 Fri 2 Jul 437 14 May, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年五月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1880857 Sun 4 Jul 437 16 May, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年五月十六日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1880861 Thu 8 Jul 437 20 May, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年五月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1880864 Sun 11 Jul 437 23 May, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年五月二十三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1880867 Wed 14 Jul 437 26 May, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年五月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1880871 Sun 18 Jul 437 30 May, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年五月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1880872 Mon 19 Jul 437 1 Jun, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年六月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Jun
1880873 Tue 20 Jul 437 2 Jun, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年六月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1880874 Wed 21 Jul 437 3 Jun, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年六月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1880878 Sun 25 Jul 437 7 Jun, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年六月七日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1880879 Mon 26 Jul 437 8 Jun, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年六月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1880881 Wed 28 Jul 437 10 Jun, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年六月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1880884 Sat 31 Jul 437 13 Jun, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年六月十三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1880885 Sun 1 Aug 437 14 Jun, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年六月十四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1880891 Sat 7 Aug 437 20 Jun, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年六月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1880892 Sun 8 Aug 437 21 Jun, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年六月二十一日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1880899 Sun 15 Aug 437 28 Jun, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年六月二十八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1880900 Mon 16 Aug 437 29 Jun, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年六月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1880901 Tue 17 Aug 437 1 Jul, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年七月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Jul
1880903 Thu 19 Aug 437 3 Jul, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年七月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1880904 Fri 20 Aug 437 4 Jul, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年七月四日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1880906 Sun 22 Aug 437 6 Jul, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年七月六日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1880911 Fri 27 Aug 437 11 Jul, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年七月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1880913 Sun 29 Aug 437 13 Jul, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年七月十三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1880915 Tue 31 Aug 437 15 Jul, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年七月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1880916 Wed 1 Sept 437 16 Jul, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年七月十六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1880920 Sun 5 Sept 437 20 Jul, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年七月二十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1880921 Mon 6 Sept 437 21 Jul, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年七月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1880927 Sun 12 Sept 437 27 Jul, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年七月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1880930 Wed 15 Sept 437 30 Jul, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年七月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1880931 Thu 16 Sept 437 1 Aug, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年八月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 Aug
1880932 Fri 17 Sept 437 2 Aug, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年八月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1880933 Sat 18 Sept 437 3 Aug, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年八月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1880934 Sun 19 Sept 437 4 Aug, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年八月四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1880939 Fri 24 Sept 437 9 Aug, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年八月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1880941 Sun 26 Sept 437 11 Aug, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年八月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1880945 Thu 30 Sept 437 15 Aug, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年八月十五日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1880946 Fri 1 Oct 437 16 Aug, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年八月十六日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1880948 Sun 3 Oct 437 18 Aug, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年八月十八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1880951 Wed 6 Oct 437 21 Aug, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年八月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1880955 Sun 10 Oct 437 25 Aug, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年八月二十五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1880959 Thu 14 Oct 437 29 Aug, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年八月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1880960 Fri 15 Oct 437 1 Sept, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年九月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Sept
1880961 Sat 16 Oct 437 2 Sept, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年九月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1880962 Sun 17 Oct 437 3 Sept, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年九月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1880963 Mon 18 Oct 437 4 Sept, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年九月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1880969 Sun 24 Oct 437 10 Sept, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年九月十日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1880971 Tue 26 Oct 437 12 Sept, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年九月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1880975 Sat 30 Oct 437 16 Sept, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年九月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1880976 Sun 31 Oct 437 17 Sept, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年九月十七日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1880977 Mon 1 Nov 437 18 Sept, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年九月十八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1880981 Fri 5 Nov 437 22 Sept, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年九月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1880983 Sun 7 Nov 437 24 Sept, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年九月二十四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1880987 Thu 11 Nov 437 28 Sept, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年九月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1880989 Sat 13 Nov 437 30 Sept, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年九月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1880990 Sun 14 Nov 437 1 Oct, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Oct
1880991 Mon 15 Nov 437 2 Oct, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1880992 Tue 16 Nov 437 3 Oct, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1880997 Sun 21 Nov 437 8 Oct, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十月八日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1880999 Tue 23 Nov 437 10 Oct, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1881001 Thu 25 Nov 437 12 Oct, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1881004 Sun 28 Nov 437 15 Oct, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十月十五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1881006 Tue 30 Nov 437 17 Oct, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十月十七日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1881007 Wed 1 Dec 437 18 Oct, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十月十八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1881011 Sun 5 Dec 437 22 Oct, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1881018 Sun 12 Dec 437 29 Oct, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1881019 Mon 13 Dec 437 1 Nov, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十一月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Nov
1881021 Wed 15 Dec 437 3 Nov, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十一月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1881022 Thu 16 Dec 437 4 Nov, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十一月四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1881023 Fri 17 Dec 437 5 Nov, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十一月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1881025 Sun 19 Dec 437 7 Nov, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十一月七日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1881031 Sat 25 Dec 437 13 Nov, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十一月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1881032 Sun 26 Dec 437 14 Nov, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十一月十四日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1881035 Wed 29 Dec 437 17 Nov, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十一月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1881037 Fri 31 Dec 437 19 Nov, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十一月十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 last day of the year on JC
1881038 Sat 1 Jan 438 20 Nov, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十一月二十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1881039 Sun 2 Jan 438 21 Nov, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十一月二十一日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1881041 Tue 4 Jan 438 23 Nov, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十一月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1881046 Sun 9 Jan 438 28 Nov, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十一月二十八日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1881047 Mon 10 Jan 438 29 Nov, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十一月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1881048 Tue 11 Jan 438 30 Nov, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十一月三十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1881049 Wed 12 Jan 438 1 Dec, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十二月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Dec
1881050 Thu 13 Jan 438 2 Dec, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十二月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1881051 Fri 14 Jan 438 3 Dec, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十二月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1881053 Sun 16 Jan 438 5 Dec, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十二月五日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1881059 Sat 22 Jan 438 11 Dec, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十二月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1881060 Sun 23 Jan 438 12 Dec, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十二月十二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1881061 Mon 24 Jan 438 13 Dec, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十二月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1881067 Sun 30 Jan 438 19 Dec, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十二月十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1881068 Mon 31 Jan 438 20 Dec, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十二月二十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1881069 Tue 1 Feb 438 21 Dec, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十二月二十一日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1881071 Thu 3 Feb 438 23 Dec, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1881074 Sun 6 Feb 438 26 Dec, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十二月二十六日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1881077 Wed 9 Feb 438 29 Dec, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十二月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29 Dec last day of the year on CLS
1881078 Thu 10 Feb 438 30 Dec, 26th of Ingyo 允恭二十六年十二月三十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Jan last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Ingyo

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Wen Song dynasty

reference

calendar year
436 437
26th of Ingyo
438