429 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

429 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1877751, Tuesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 18th year of Emperor Ingyo's reign (允恭十八年).
  • Year of Snake, junior earth (己巳).
  • leap year. After normal January, leap January was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1877771, Monday. Day of Rat, senior wood (甲子).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1877751 Tue 1 Jan 429 10 Dec, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十二月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10 Nov new year day on JC
1877756 Sun 6 Jan 429 15 Dec, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十二月十五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1877759 Wed 9 Jan 429 18 Dec, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十二月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1877761 Fri 11 Jan 429 20 Dec, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十二月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1877763 Sun 13 Jan 429 22 Dec, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十二月二十二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1877770 Sun 20 Jan 429 29 Dec, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十二月二十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1877771 Mon 21 Jan 429 1 Jan, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年正月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 Dec new year day on JOS
1877777 Sun 27 Jan 429 7 Jan, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年正月七日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1877781 Thu 31 Jan 429 11 Jan, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年正月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1877782 Fri 1 Feb 429 12 Jan, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年正月十二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1877783 Sat 2 Feb 429 13 Jan, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年正月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1877784 Sun 3 Feb 429 14 Jan, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年正月十四日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1877791 Sun 10 Feb 429 21 Jan, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年正月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1877795 Thu 14 Feb 429 25 Jan, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年正月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1877798 Sun 17 Feb 429 28 Jan, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年正月二十八日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1877800 Tue 19 Feb 429 30 Jan, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年正月三十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1877801 Wed 20 Feb 429 1 leap Jan, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年閏正月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 1 Jan new year day on CLS
1877805 Sun 24 Feb 429 5 leap Jan, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年閏正月五日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1877807 Tue 26 Feb 429 7 leap Jan, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年閏正月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1877809 Thu 28 Feb 429 9 leap Jan, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年閏正月九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1877810 Fri 1 Mar 429 10 leap Jan, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年閏正月十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1877811 Sat 2 Mar 429 11 leap Jan, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年閏正月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1877812 Sun 3 Mar 429 12 leap Jan, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年閏正月十二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1877819 Sun 10 Mar 429 19 leap Jan, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年閏正月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1877821 Tue 12 Mar 429 21 leap Jan, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年閏正月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1877826 Sun 17 Mar 429 26 leap Jan, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年閏正月二十六日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1877829 Wed 20 Mar 429 29 leap Jan, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年閏正月二十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1877830 Thu 21 Mar 429 1 Feb, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年二月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 1 Feb
1877831 Fri 22 Mar 429 2 Feb, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年二月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1877833 Sun 24 Mar 429 4 Feb, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年二月四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1877840 Sun 31 Mar 429 11 Feb, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年二月十一日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1877841 Mon 1 Apr 429 12 Feb, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年二月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1877843 Wed 3 Apr 429 14 Feb, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年二月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1877847 Sun 7 Apr 429 18 Feb, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年二月十八日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1877851 Thu 11 Apr 429 22 Feb, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年二月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1877854 Sun 14 Apr 429 25 Feb, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年二月二十五日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1877855 Mon 15 Apr 429 26 Feb, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年二月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1877859 Fri 19 Apr 429 30 Feb, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年二月三十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1877860 Sat 20 Apr 429 1 Mar, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年三月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 Mar
1877861 Sun 21 Apr 429 2 Mar, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年三月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1877867 Sat 27 Apr 429 8 Mar, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年三月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1877868 Sun 28 Apr 429 9 Mar, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年三月九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1877870 Tue 30 Apr 429 11 Mar, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年三月十一日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1877871 Wed 1 May 429 12 Mar, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年三月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1877875 Sun 5 May 429 16 Mar, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年三月十六日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1877879 Thu 9 May 429 20 Mar, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年三月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1877881 Sat 11 May 429 22 Mar, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年三月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1877882 Sun 12 May 429 23 Mar, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年三月二十三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1877888 Sat 18 May 429 29 Mar, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年三月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1877889 Sun 19 May 429 1 Apr, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年四月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 Apr
1877891 Tue 21 May 429 3 Apr, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年四月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1877896 Sun 26 May 429 8 Apr, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年四月八日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1877901 Fri 31 May 429 13 Apr, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年四月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1877902 Sat 1 Jun 429 14 Apr, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年四月十四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1877903 Sun 2 Jun 429 15 Apr, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年四月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1877910 Sun 9 Jun 429 22 Apr, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年四月二十二日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1877911 Mon 10 Jun 429 23 Apr, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年四月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1877915 Fri 14 Jun 429 27 Apr, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年四月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1877917 Sun 16 Jun 429 29 Apr, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年四月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1877918 Mon 17 Jun 429 30 Apr, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年四月三十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1877919 Tue 18 Jun 429 1 May, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年五月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 May
1877920 Wed 19 Jun 429 2 May, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年五月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1877921 Thu 20 Jun 429 3 May, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年五月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1877924 Sun 23 Jun 429 6 May, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年五月六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1877927 Wed 26 Jun 429 9 May, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年五月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1877931 Sun 30 Jun 429 13 May, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年五月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1877932 Mon 1 Jul 429 14 May, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年五月十四日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1877938 Sun 7 Jul 429 20 May, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年五月二十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1877939 Mon 8 Jul 429 21 May, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年五月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1877941 Wed 10 Jul 429 23 May, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年五月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1877945 Sun 14 Jul 429 27 May, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年五月二十七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1877947 Tue 16 Jul 429 29 May, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年五月二十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1877948 Wed 17 Jul 429 1 Jun, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年六月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 1 Jun
1877950 Fri 19 Jul 429 3 Jun, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年六月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1877951 Sat 20 Jul 429 4 Jun, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年六月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1877952 Sun 21 Jul 429 5 Jun, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年六月五日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1877959 Sun 28 Jul 429 12 Jun, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年六月十二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1877961 Tue 30 Jul 429 14 Jun, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年六月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1877962 Wed 31 Jul 429 15 Jun, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年六月十五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1877963 Thu 1 Aug 429 16 Jun, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年六月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1877966 Sun 4 Aug 429 19 Jun, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年六月十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1877971 Fri 9 Aug 429 24 Jun, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年六月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1877973 Sun 11 Aug 429 26 Jun, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年六月二十六日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1877975 Tue 13 Aug 429 28 Jun, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年六月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1877977 Thu 15 Aug 429 30 Jun, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年六月三十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1877978 Fri 16 Aug 429 1 Jul, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年七月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 Jul
1877979 Sat 17 Aug 429 2 Jul, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年七月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1877980 Sun 18 Aug 429 3 Jul, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年七月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1877981 Mon 19 Aug 429 4 Jul, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年七月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1877987 Sun 25 Aug 429 10 Jul, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年七月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1877991 Thu 29 Aug 429 14 Jul, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年七月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1877993 Sat 31 Aug 429 16 Jul, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年七月十六日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1877994 Sun 1 Sept 429 17 Jul, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年七月十七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1877999 Fri 6 Sept 429 22 Jul, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年七月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1878001 Sun 8 Sept 429 24 Jul, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年七月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1878006 Fri 13 Sept 429 29 Jul, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年七月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1878007 Sat 14 Sept 429 1 Aug, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年八月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Aug
1878008 Sun 15 Sept 429 2 Aug, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年八月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1878009 Mon 16 Sept 429 3 Aug, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年八月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1878010 Tue 17 Sept 429 4 Aug, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年八月四日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1878011 Wed 18 Sept 429 5 Aug, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年八月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1878015 Sun 22 Sept 429 9 Aug, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年八月九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1878021 Sat 28 Sept 429 15 Aug, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年八月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1878022 Sun 29 Sept 429 16 Aug, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年八月十六日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1878023 Mon 30 Sept 429 17 Aug, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年八月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1878024 Tue 1 Oct 429 18 Aug, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年八月十八日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1878029 Sun 6 Oct 429 23 Aug, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年八月二十三日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1878031 Tue 8 Oct 429 25 Aug, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年八月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1878035 Sat 12 Oct 429 29 Aug, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年八月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1878036 Sun 13 Oct 429 30 Aug, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年八月三十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1878037 Mon 14 Oct 429 1 Sept, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年九月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Sept
1878038 Tue 15 Oct 429 2 Sept, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年九月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1878039 Wed 16 Oct 429 3 Sept, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年九月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1878041 Fri 18 Oct 429 5 Sept, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年九月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1878043 Sun 20 Oct 429 7 Sept, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年九月七日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1878047 Thu 24 Oct 429 11 Sept, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年九月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1878050 Sun 27 Oct 429 14 Sept, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年九月十四日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1878051 Mon 28 Oct 429 15 Sept, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年九月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1878054 Thu 31 Oct 429 18 Sept, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年九月十八日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1878055 Fri 1 Nov 429 19 Sept, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年九月十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1878057 Sun 3 Nov 429 21 Sept, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年九月二十一日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1878059 Tue 5 Nov 429 23 Sept, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年九月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1878061 Thu 7 Nov 429 25 Sept, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年九月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1878064 Sun 10 Nov 429 28 Sept, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年九月二十八日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1878065 Mon 11 Nov 429 29 Sept, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年九月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1878066 Tue 12 Nov 429 1 Oct, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 1 Oct
1878068 Thu 14 Nov 429 3 Oct, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1878069 Fri 15 Nov 429 4 Oct, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十月四日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1878071 Sun 17 Nov 429 6 Oct, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1878078 Sun 24 Nov 429 13 Oct, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十月十三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1878081 Wed 27 Nov 429 16 Oct, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1878083 Fri 29 Nov 429 18 Oct, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1878084 Sat 30 Nov 429 19 Oct, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十月十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1878085 Sun 1 Dec 429 20 Oct, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十月二十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1878091 Sat 7 Dec 429 26 Oct, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1878092 Sun 8 Dec 429 27 Oct, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十月二十七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1878095 Wed 11 Dec 429 30 Oct, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十月三十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1878096 Thu 12 Dec 429 1 Nov, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十一月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 1 Nov
1878097 Fri 13 Dec 429 2 Nov, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十一月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1878098 Sat 14 Dec 429 3 Nov, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十一月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1878099 Sun 15 Dec 429 4 Nov, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十一月四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1878101 Tue 17 Dec 429 6 Nov, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十一月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1878106 Sun 22 Dec 429 11 Nov, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十一月十一日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1878107 Mon 23 Dec 429 12 Nov, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十一月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1878111 Fri 27 Dec 429 16 Nov, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十一月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1878113 Sun 29 Dec 429 18 Nov, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十一月十八日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1878115 Tue 31 Dec 429 20 Nov, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十一月二十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 last day of the year on JC
1878116 Wed 1 Jan 430 21 Nov, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十一月二十一日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1878119 Sat 4 Jan 430 24 Nov, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十一月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1878120 Sun 5 Jan 430 25 Nov, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十一月二十五日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1878121 Mon 6 Jan 430 26 Nov, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十一月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1878124 Thu 9 Jan 430 29 Nov, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十一月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1878125 Fri 10 Jan 430 1 Dec, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十二月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Dec
1878127 Sun 12 Jan 430 3 Dec, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十二月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1878128 Mon 13 Jan 430 4 Dec, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十二月四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1878131 Thu 16 Jan 430 7 Dec, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十二月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1878134 Sun 19 Jan 430 10 Dec, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十二月十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1878141 Sun 26 Jan 430 17 Dec, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十二月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1878143 Tue 28 Jan 430 19 Dec, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十二月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1878146 Fri 31 Jan 430 22 Dec, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十二月二十二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1878147 Sat 1 Feb 430 23 Dec, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十二月二十三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1878148 Sun 2 Feb 430 24 Dec, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十二月二十四日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1878151 Wed 5 Feb 430 27 Dec, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十二月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1878154 Sat 8 Feb 430 30 Dec, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年十二月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Ingyo

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Wen Song dynasty

reference

calendar year
428 429
18th of Ingyo
430