428 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

428 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1877385, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 17th year of Emperor Ingyo's reign (允恭十七年).
  • Year of Dragon, senior earth (戊辰).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1877417, Thursday. Day of Horse, senior metal (庚午).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1877385 Sun 1 Jan 428 28 Nov, 16th of Ingyo 允恭十六年十一月二十八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 28 Nov new year day on JC
1877386 Mon 2 Jan 428 29 Nov, 16th of Ingyo 允恭十六年十一月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1877387 Tue 3 Jan 428 1 Dec, 16th of Ingyo 允恭十六年十二月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Dec
1877391 Sat 7 Jan 428 5 Dec, 16th of Ingyo 允恭十六年十二月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1877392 Sun 8 Jan 428 6 Dec, 16th of Ingyo 允恭十六年十二月六日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1877399 Sun 15 Jan 428 13 Dec, 16th of Ingyo 允恭十六年十二月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1877401 Tue 17 Jan 428 15 Dec, 16th of Ingyo 允恭十六年十二月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1877406 Sun 22 Jan 428 20 Dec, 16th of Ingyo 允恭十六年十二月二十日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1877411 Fri 27 Jan 428 25 Dec, 16th of Ingyo 允恭十六年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1877413 Sun 29 Jan 428 27 Dec, 16th of Ingyo 允恭十六年十二月二十七日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1877415 Tue 31 Jan 428 29 Dec, 16th of Ingyo 允恭十六年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1877416 Wed 1 Feb 428 30 Dec, 16th of Ingyo 允恭十六年十二月三十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1877417 Thu 2 Feb 428 1 Jan, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年正月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1877420 Sun 5 Feb 428 4 Jan, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年正月四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1877421 Mon 6 Feb 428 5 Jan, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年正月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1877423 Wed 8 Feb 428 7 Jan, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年正月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1877427 Sun 12 Feb 428 11 Jan, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年正月十一日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1877431 Thu 16 Feb 428 15 Jan, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年正月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1877434 Sun 19 Feb 428 18 Jan, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年正月十八日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1877435 Mon 20 Feb 428 19 Jan, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年正月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1877441 Sun 26 Feb 428 25 Jan, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年正月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1877444 Wed 29 Feb 428 28 Jan, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年正月二十八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1877445 Thu 1 Mar 428 29 Jan, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年正月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1877446 Fri 2 Mar 428 1 Feb, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年二月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Feb
1877447 Sat 3 Mar 428 2 Feb, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年二月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1877448 Sun 4 Mar 428 3 Feb, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年二月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1877451 Wed 7 Mar 428 6 Feb, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年二月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1877455 Sun 11 Mar 428 10 Feb, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年二月十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1877459 Thu 15 Mar 428 14 Feb, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年二月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1877461 Sat 17 Mar 428 16 Feb, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年二月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1877462 Sun 18 Mar 428 17 Feb, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年二月十七日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1877469 Sun 25 Mar 428 24 Feb, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年二月二十四日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1877471 Tue 27 Mar 428 26 Feb, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年二月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1877475 Sat 31 Mar 428 30 Feb, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年二月三十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1877476 Sun 1 Apr 428 1 Mar, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年三月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Mar
1877481 Fri 6 Apr 428 6 Mar, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年三月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1877483 Sun 8 Apr 428 8 Mar, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年三月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1877490 Sun 15 Apr 428 15 Mar, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年三月十五日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1877491 Mon 16 Apr 428 16 Mar, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年三月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1877495 Fri 20 Apr 428 20 Mar, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年三月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1877497 Sun 22 Apr 428 22 Mar, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年三月二十二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1877501 Thu 26 Apr 428 26 Mar, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年三月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1877504 Sun 29 Apr 428 29 Mar, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年三月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1877505 Mon 30 Apr 428 1 Apr, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年四月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Apr
1877506 Tue 1 May 428 2 Apr, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年四月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1877507 Wed 2 May 428 3 Apr, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年四月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1877511 Sun 6 May 428 7 Apr, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年四月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1877518 Sun 13 May 428 14 Apr, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年四月十四日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1877519 Mon 14 May 428 15 Apr, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年四月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1877521 Wed 16 May 428 17 Apr, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年四月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1877525 Sun 20 May 428 21 Apr, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年四月二十一日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1877531 Sat 26 May 428 27 Apr, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年四月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1877532 Sun 27 May 428 28 Apr, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年四月二十八日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1877534 Tue 29 May 428 30 Apr, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年四月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1877535 Wed 30 May 428 1 May, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年五月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 May
1877536 Thu 31 May 428 2 May, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年五月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1877537 Fri 1 Jun 428 3 May, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年五月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1877539 Sun 3 Jun 428 5 May, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年五月五日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1877541 Tue 5 Jun 428 7 May, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年五月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1877543 Thu 7 Jun 428 9 May, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年五月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1877546 Sun 10 Jun 428 12 May, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年五月十二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1877551 Fri 15 Jun 428 17 May, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年五月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1877553 Sun 17 Jun 428 19 May, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年五月十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1877555 Tue 19 Jun 428 21 May, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年五月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1877560 Sun 24 Jun 428 26 May, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年五月二十六日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1877561 Mon 25 Jun 428 27 May, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年五月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1877563 Wed 27 Jun 428 29 May, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年五月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1877564 Thu 28 Jun 428 1 Jun, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年六月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Jun
1877566 Sat 30 Jun 428 3 Jun, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年六月三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1877567 Sun 1 Jul 428 4 Jun, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年六月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1877571 Thu 5 Jul 428 8 Jun, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年六月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1877574 Sun 8 Jul 428 11 Jun, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年六月十一日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1877579 Fri 13 Jul 428 16 Jun, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年六月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1877581 Sun 15 Jul 428 18 Jun, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年六月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1877588 Sun 22 Jul 428 25 Jun, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年六月二十五日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1877591 Wed 25 Jul 428 28 Jun, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年六月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1877593 Fri 27 Jul 428 30 Jun, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年六月三十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1877594 Sat 28 Jul 428 1 Jul, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年七月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Jul
1877595 Sun 29 Jul 428 2 Jul, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年七月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1877596 Mon 30 Jul 428 3 Jul, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年七月三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1877597 Tue 31 Jul 428 4 Jul, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年七月四日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1877598 Wed 1 Aug 428 5 Jul, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年七月五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1877601 Sat 4 Aug 428 8 Jul, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年七月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1877602 Sun 5 Aug 428 9 Jul, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年七月九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1877603 Mon 6 Aug 428 10 Jul, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年七月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1877609 Sun 12 Aug 428 16 Jul, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年七月十六日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1877611 Tue 14 Aug 428 18 Jul, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年七月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1877615 Sat 18 Aug 428 22 Jul, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年七月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1877616 Sun 19 Aug 428 23 Jul, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年七月二十三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1877621 Fri 24 Aug 428 28 Jul, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年七月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1877622 Sat 25 Aug 428 29 Jul, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年七月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1877623 Sun 26 Aug 428 1 Aug, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年八月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Aug
1877625 Tue 28 Aug 428 3 Aug, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年八月三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1877626 Wed 29 Aug 428 4 Aug, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年八月四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1877627 Thu 30 Aug 428 5 Aug, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年八月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1877628 Fri 31 Aug 428 6 Aug, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年八月六日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1877629 Sat 1 Sept 428 7 Aug, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年八月七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1877630 Sun 2 Sept 428 8 Aug, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年八月八日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1877631 Mon 3 Sept 428 9 Aug, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年八月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1877637 Sun 9 Sept 428 15 Aug, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年八月十五日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1877639 Tue 11 Sept 428 17 Aug, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年八月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1877641 Thu 13 Sept 428 19 Aug, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年八月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1877644 Sun 16 Sept 428 22 Aug, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年八月二十二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1877651 Sun 23 Sept 428 29 Aug, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年八月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1877652 Mon 24 Sept 428 30 Aug, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年八月三十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1877653 Tue 25 Sept 428 1 Sept, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年九月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Sept
1877655 Thu 27 Sept 428 3 Sept, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年九月三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1877656 Fri 28 Sept 428 4 Sept, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年九月四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1877658 Sun 30 Sept 428 6 Sept, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年九月六日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1877659 Mon 1 Oct 428 7 Sept, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年九月七日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1877661 Wed 3 Oct 428 9 Sept, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年九月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1877663 Fri 5 Oct 428 11 Sept, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年九月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1877665 Sun 7 Oct 428 13 Sept, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年九月十三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1877671 Sat 13 Oct 428 19 Sept, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年九月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1877672 Sun 14 Oct 428 20 Sept, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年九月二十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1877675 Wed 17 Oct 428 23 Sept, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年九月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1877679 Sun 21 Oct 428 27 Sept, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年九月二十七日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1877681 Tue 23 Oct 428 29 Sept, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年九月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1877682 Wed 24 Oct 428 30 Sept, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年九月三十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 1 Oct
1877683 Thu 25 Oct 428 1 Oct, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1877684 Fri 26 Oct 428 2 Oct, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1877685 Sat 27 Oct 428 3 Oct, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十月三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1877686 Sun 28 Oct 428 4 Oct, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十月四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1877687 Mon 29 Oct 428 5 Oct, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1877689 Wed 31 Oct 428 7 Oct, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十月七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1877690 Thu 1 Nov 428 8 Oct, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十月八日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1877691 Fri 2 Nov 428 9 Oct, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1877693 Sun 4 Nov 428 11 Oct, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十月十一日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1877699 Sat 10 Nov 428 17 Oct, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1877700 Sun 11 Nov 428 18 Oct, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十月十八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1877701 Mon 12 Nov 428 19 Oct, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1877707 Sun 18 Nov 428 25 Oct, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十月二十五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1877711 Thu 22 Nov 428 29 Oct, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1877712 Fri 23 Nov 428 1 Nov, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十一月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 1 leap Oct
1877714 Sun 25 Nov 428 3 Nov, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十一月三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1877715 Mon 26 Nov 428 4 Nov, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十一月四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1877719 Fri 30 Nov 428 8 Nov, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十一月八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1877720 Sat 1 Dec 428 9 Nov, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十一月九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1877721 Sun 2 Dec 428 10 Nov, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十一月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1877723 Tue 4 Dec 428 12 Nov, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十一月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1877728 Sun 9 Dec 428 17 Nov, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十一月十七日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1877731 Wed 12 Dec 428 20 Nov, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十一月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1877735 Sun 16 Dec 428 24 Nov, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十一月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1877741 Sat 22 Dec 428 30 Nov, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十一月三十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1877742 Sun 23 Dec 428 1 Dec, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十二月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 1 Nov
1877743 Mon 24 Dec 428 2 Dec, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十二月二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1877744 Tue 25 Dec 428 3 Dec, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十二月三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1877747 Fri 28 Dec 428 6 Dec, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十二月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1877749 Sun 30 Dec 428 8 Dec, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十二月八日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1877750 Mon 31 Dec 428 9 Dec, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十二月九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 last day of the year on JC
1877751 Tue 1 Jan 429 10 Dec, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十二月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1877756 Sun 6 Jan 429 15 Dec, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十二月十五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1877759 Wed 9 Jan 429 18 Dec, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十二月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1877761 Fri 11 Jan 429 20 Dec, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十二月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1877763 Sun 13 Jan 429 22 Dec, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十二月二十二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1877770 Sun 20 Jan 429 29 Dec, 17th of Ingyo 允恭十七年十二月二十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 last day of the year on JOS
1877771 Mon 21 Jan 429 1 Jan, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年正月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 Dec
1877777 Sun 27 Jan 429 7 Jan, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年正月七日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1877781 Thu 31 Jan 429 11 Jan, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年正月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1877782 Fri 1 Feb 429 12 Jan, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年正月十二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1877783 Sat 2 Feb 429 13 Jan, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年正月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1877784 Sun 3 Feb 429 14 Jan, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年正月十四日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1877791 Sun 10 Feb 429 21 Jan, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年正月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1877795 Thu 14 Feb 429 25 Jan, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年正月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1877798 Sun 17 Feb 429 28 Jan, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年正月二十八日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1877800 Tue 19 Feb 429 30 Jan, 18th of Ingyo 允恭十八年正月三十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 30 Dec last day of the year on CLS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Ingyo

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Wen Song dynasty

reference

calendar year
427 428
17th of Ingyo
429