416 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

416 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1873002, Saturday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 5th year of Emperor Ingyo's reign (允恭五年).
  • Year of Dragon, senior fire (丙辰).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1873046, Monday. Day of Rabbit, junior earth (己卯).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1873002 Sat 1 Jan 416 16 Nov, 4th of Ingyo 允恭四年十一月十六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 16 Nov new year day on JC
1873003 Sun 2 Jan 416 17 Nov, 4th of Ingyo 允恭四年十一月十七日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1873007 Thu 6 Jan 416 21 Nov, 4th of Ingyo 允恭四年十一月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1873010 Sun 9 Jan 416 24 Nov, 4th of Ingyo 允恭四年十一月二十四日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1873011 Mon 10 Jan 416 25 Nov, 4th of Ingyo 允恭四年十一月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1873016 Sat 15 Jan 416 30 Nov, 4th of Ingyo 允恭四年十一月三十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1873017 Sun 16 Jan 416 1 Dec, 4th of Ingyo 允恭四年十二月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 1 Dec
1873019 Tue 18 Jan 416 3 Dec, 4th of Ingyo 允恭四年十二月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1873021 Thu 20 Jan 416 5 Dec, 4th of Ingyo 允恭四年十二月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1873024 Sun 23 Jan 416 8 Dec, 4th of Ingyo 允恭四年十二月八日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1873031 Sun 30 Jan 416 15 Dec, 4th of Ingyo 允恭四年十二月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1873032 Mon 31 Jan 416 16 Dec, 4th of Ingyo 允恭四年十二月十六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1873033 Tue 1 Feb 416 17 Dec, 4th of Ingyo 允恭四年十二月十七日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1873038 Sun 6 Feb 416 22 Dec, 4th of Ingyo 允恭四年十二月二十二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1873041 Wed 9 Feb 416 25 Dec, 4th of Ingyo 允恭四年十二月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1873043 Fri 11 Feb 416 27 Dec, 4th of Ingyo 允恭四年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1873045 Sun 13 Feb 416 29 Dec, 4th of Ingyo 允恭四年十二月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1873046 Mon 14 Feb 416 1 Jan, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年正月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1873051 Sat 19 Feb 416 6 Jan, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年正月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1873052 Sun 20 Feb 416 7 Jan, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年正月七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1873055 Wed 23 Feb 416 10 Jan, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年正月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1873059 Sun 27 Feb 416 14 Jan, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年正月十四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1873061 Tue 29 Feb 416 16 Jan, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年正月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1873062 Wed 1 Mar 416 17 Jan, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年正月十七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1873066 Sun 5 Mar 416 21 Jan, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年正月二十一日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1873067 Mon 6 Mar 416 22 Jan, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年正月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1873071 Fri 10 Mar 416 26 Jan, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年正月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1873073 Sun 12 Mar 416 28 Jan, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年正月二十八日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1873075 Tue 14 Mar 416 30 Jan, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年正月三十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1873076 Wed 15 Mar 416 1 Feb, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年二月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 1 Feb
1873079 Sat 18 Mar 416 4 Feb, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年二月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1873080 Sun 19 Mar 416 5 Feb, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年二月五日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1873081 Mon 20 Mar 416 6 Feb, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年二月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1873087 Sun 26 Mar 416 12 Feb, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年二月十二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1873091 Thu 30 Mar 416 16 Feb, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年二月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1873092 Fri 31 Mar 416 17 Feb, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年二月十七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1873093 Sat 1 Apr 416 18 Feb, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年二月十八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1873094 Sun 2 Apr 416 19 Feb, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年二月十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1873101 Sun 9 Apr 416 26 Feb, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年二月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1873103 Tue 11 Apr 416 28 Feb, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年二月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1873104 Wed 12 Apr 416 29 Feb, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年二月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1873105 Thu 13 Apr 416 1 Mar, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年三月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 1 Mar
1873108 Sun 16 Apr 416 4 Mar, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年三月四日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1873111 Wed 19 Apr 416 7 Mar, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年三月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1873115 Sun 23 Apr 416 11 Mar, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年三月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1873121 Sat 29 Apr 416 17 Mar, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年三月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1873122 Sun 30 Apr 416 18 Mar, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年三月十八日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1873123 Mon 1 May 416 19 Mar, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年三月十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1873127 Fri 5 May 416 23 Mar, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年三月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1873129 Sun 7 May 416 25 Mar, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年三月二十五日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1873131 Tue 9 May 416 27 Mar, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年三月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1873134 Fri 12 May 416 30 Mar, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年三月三十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1873135 Sat 13 May 416 1 Apr, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年四月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 Apr
1873136 Sun 14 May 416 2 Apr, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年四月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1873139 Wed 17 May 416 5 Apr, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年四月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1873141 Fri 19 May 416 7 Apr, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年四月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1873143 Sun 21 May 416 9 Apr, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年四月九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1873150 Sun 28 May 416 16 Apr, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年四月十六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1873151 Mon 29 May 416 17 Apr, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年四月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1873153 Wed 31 May 416 19 Apr, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年四月十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1873154 Thu 1 Jun 416 20 Apr, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年四月二十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1873157 Sun 4 Jun 416 23 Apr, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年四月二十三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1873161 Thu 8 Jun 416 27 Apr, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年四月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1873163 Sat 10 Jun 416 29 Apr, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年四月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1873164 Sun 11 Jun 416 1 May, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年五月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 May
1873171 Sun 18 Jun 416 8 May, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年五月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1873175 Thu 22 Jun 416 12 May, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年五月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1873178 Sun 25 Jun 416 15 May, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年五月十五日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1873181 Wed 28 Jun 416 18 May, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年五月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1873183 Fri 30 Jun 416 20 May, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年五月二十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1873184 Sat 1 Jul 416 21 May, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年五月二十一日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1873185 Sun 2 Jul 416 22 May, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年五月二十二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1873187 Tue 4 Jul 416 24 May, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年五月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1873191 Sat 8 Jul 416 28 May, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年五月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1873192 Sun 9 Jul 416 29 May, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年五月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1873193 Mon 10 Jul 416 30 May, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年五月三十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1873194 Tue 11 Jul 416 1 Jun, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年六月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Jun
1873199 Sun 16 Jul 416 6 Jun, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年六月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1873201 Tue 18 Jul 416 8 Jun, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年六月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1873206 Sun 23 Jul 416 13 Jun, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年六月十三日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1873211 Fri 28 Jul 416 18 Jun, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年六月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1873213 Sun 30 Jul 416 20 Jun, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年六月二十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1873214 Mon 31 Jul 416 21 Jun, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年六月二十一日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1873215 Tue 1 Aug 416 22 Jun, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年六月二十二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1873220 Sun 6 Aug 416 27 Jun, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年六月二十七日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1873221 Mon 7 Aug 416 28 Jun, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年六月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1873222 Tue 8 Aug 416 29 Jun, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年六月二十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1873223 Wed 9 Aug 416 1 Jul, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年七月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Jul
1873227 Sun 13 Aug 416 5 Jul, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年七月五日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1873231 Thu 17 Aug 416 9 Jul, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年七月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1873234 Sun 20 Aug 416 12 Jul, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年七月十二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1873235 Mon 21 Aug 416 13 Jul, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年七月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1873241 Sun 27 Aug 416 19 Jul, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年七月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1873245 Thu 31 Aug 416 23 Jul, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年七月二十三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1873246 Fri 1 Sept 416 24 Jul, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年七月二十四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1873247 Sat 2 Sept 416 25 Jul, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年七月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1873248 Sun 3 Sept 416 26 Jul, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年七月二十六日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1873251 Wed 6 Sept 416 29 Jul, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年七月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1873252 Thu 7 Sept 416 30 Jul, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年七月三十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1873253 Fri 8 Sept 416 1 Aug, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年八月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Aug
1873255 Sun 10 Sept 416 3 Aug, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年八月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1873259 Thu 14 Sept 416 7 Aug, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年八月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1873261 Sat 16 Sept 416 9 Aug, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年八月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1873262 Sun 17 Sept 416 10 Aug, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年八月十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1873269 Sun 24 Sept 416 17 Aug, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年八月十七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1873271 Tue 26 Sept 416 19 Aug, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年八月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1873275 Sat 30 Sept 416 23 Aug, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年八月二十三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1873276 Sun 1 Oct 416 24 Aug, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年八月二十四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1873281 Fri 6 Oct 416 29 Aug, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年八月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1873282 Sat 7 Oct 416 1 Sept, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年九月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Sept
1873283 Sun 8 Oct 416 2 Sept, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年九月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1873290 Sun 15 Oct 416 9 Sept, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年九月九日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1873291 Mon 16 Oct 416 10 Sept, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年九月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1873295 Fri 20 Oct 416 14 Sept, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年九月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1873297 Sun 22 Oct 416 16 Sept, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年九月十六日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1873301 Thu 26 Oct 416 20 Sept, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年九月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1873304 Sun 29 Oct 416 23 Sept, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年九月二十三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1873306 Tue 31 Oct 416 25 Sept, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年九月二十五日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1873307 Wed 1 Nov 416 26 Sept, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年九月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1873311 Sun 5 Nov 416 30 Sept, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年九月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1873312 Mon 6 Nov 416 1 Oct, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Oct
1873313 Tue 7 Nov 416 2 Oct, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1873314 Wed 8 Nov 416 3 Oct, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1873318 Sun 12 Nov 416 7 Oct, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十月七日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1873319 Mon 13 Nov 416 8 Oct, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1873321 Wed 15 Nov 416 10 Oct, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1873325 Sun 19 Nov 416 14 Oct, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十月十四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1873331 Sat 25 Nov 416 20 Oct, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1873332 Sun 26 Nov 416 21 Oct, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十月二十一日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1873336 Thu 30 Nov 416 25 Oct, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十月二十五日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1873337 Fri 1 Dec 416 26 Oct, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十月二十六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1873339 Sun 3 Dec 416 28 Oct, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十月二十八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1873341 Tue 5 Dec 416 30 Oct, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十月三十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Nov
1873342 Wed 6 Dec 416 1 Nov, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十一月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1873343 Thu 7 Dec 416 2 Nov, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十一月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1873344 Fri 8 Dec 416 3 Nov, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十一月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1873346 Sun 10 Dec 416 5 Nov, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十一月五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1873351 Fri 15 Dec 416 10 Nov, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十一月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1873353 Sun 17 Dec 416 12 Nov, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十一月十二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1873355 Tue 19 Dec 416 14 Nov, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十一月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1873360 Sun 24 Dec 416 19 Nov, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十一月十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1873361 Mon 25 Dec 416 20 Nov, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十一月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1873367 Sun 31 Dec 416 26 Nov, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十一月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 last day of the year on JC
1873368 Mon 1 Jan 417 27 Nov, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十一月二十七日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1873370 Wed 3 Jan 417 29 Nov, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十一月二十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1873371 Thu 4 Jan 417 1 Dec, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十二月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 Dec
1873372 Fri 5 Jan 417 2 Dec, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十二月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1873373 Sat 6 Jan 417 3 Dec, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十二月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1873374 Sun 7 Jan 417 4 Dec, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十二月四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1873379 Fri 12 Jan 417 9 Dec, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十二月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1873381 Sun 14 Jan 417 11 Dec, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十二月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1873388 Sun 21 Jan 417 18 Dec, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十二月十八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1873391 Wed 24 Jan 417 21 Dec, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十二月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1873395 Sun 28 Jan 417 25 Dec, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十二月二十五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1873398 Wed 31 Jan 417 28 Dec, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十二月二十八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1873399 Thu 1 Feb 417 29 Dec, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十二月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1873400 Fri 2 Feb 417 30 Dec, 5th of Ingyo 允恭五年十二月三十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 30 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Ingyo

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor An Jin dynasty

reference

calendar year
415 416
5th of Ingyo
417