414 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

414 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1872272, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 3rd year of Emperor Ingyo's reign (允恭三年).
  • Year of Tiger, senior wood (甲寅).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1872308, Friday. Day of Rooster, junior metal (辛酉).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1872272 Thu 1 Jan 414 24 Nov, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十一月二十四日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 24 Nov new year day on JC
1872275 Sun 4 Jan 414 27 Nov, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十一月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1872277 Tue 6 Jan 414 29 Nov, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十一月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1872278 Wed 7 Jan 414 1 Dec, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十二月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 Dec
1872281 Sat 10 Jan 414 4 Dec, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十二月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1872282 Sun 11 Jan 414 5 Dec, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十二月五日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1872287 Fri 16 Jan 414 10 Dec, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十二月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1872289 Sun 18 Jan 414 12 Dec, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十二月十二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1872291 Tue 20 Jan 414 14 Dec, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十二月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1872296 Sun 25 Jan 414 19 Dec, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十二月十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1872299 Wed 28 Jan 414 22 Dec, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1872301 Fri 30 Jan 414 24 Dec, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十二月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1872302 Sat 31 Jan 414 25 Dec, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十二月二十五日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1872303 Sun 1 Feb 414 26 Dec, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十二月二十六日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1872307 Thu 5 Feb 414 30 Dec, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十二月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1872308 Fri 6 Feb 414 1 Jan, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年正月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1872310 Sun 8 Feb 414 3 Jan, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年正月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1872311 Mon 9 Feb 414 4 Jan, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年正月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1872317 Sun 15 Feb 414 10 Jan, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年正月十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1872321 Thu 19 Feb 414 14 Jan, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年正月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1872323 Sat 21 Feb 414 16 Jan, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年正月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1872324 Sun 22 Feb 414 17 Jan, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年正月十七日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1872330 Sat 28 Feb 414 23 Jan, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年正月二十三日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1872331 Sun 1 Mar 414 24 Jan, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年正月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1872335 Thu 5 Mar 414 28 Jan, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年正月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1872336 Fri 6 Mar 414 29 Jan, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年正月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1872337 Sat 7 Mar 414 1 Feb, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年二月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Feb
1872338 Sun 8 Mar 414 2 Feb, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年二月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1872341 Wed 11 Mar 414 5 Feb, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年二月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1872345 Sun 15 Mar 414 9 Feb, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年二月九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1872347 Tue 17 Mar 414 11 Feb, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年二月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1872351 Sat 21 Mar 414 15 Feb, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年二月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1872352 Sun 22 Mar 414 16 Feb, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年二月十六日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1872359 Sun 29 Mar 414 23 Feb, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年二月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1872361 Tue 31 Mar 414 25 Feb, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年二月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1872362 Wed 1 Apr 414 26 Feb, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年二月二十六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1872366 Sun 5 Apr 414 30 Feb, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年二月三十日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1872367 Mon 6 Apr 414 1 Mar, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年三月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Mar
1872371 Fri 10 Apr 414 5 Mar, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年三月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1872373 Sun 12 Apr 414 7 Mar, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年三月七日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1872380 Sun 19 Apr 414 14 Mar, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年三月十四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1872381 Mon 20 Apr 414 15 Mar, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年三月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1872383 Wed 22 Apr 414 17 Mar, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年三月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1872387 Sun 26 Apr 414 21 Mar, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年三月二十一日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1872391 Thu 30 Apr 414 25 Mar, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年三月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1872392 Fri 1 May 414 26 Mar, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年三月二十六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1872394 Sun 3 May 414 28 Mar, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年三月二十八日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1872395 Mon 4 May 414 29 Mar, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年三月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1872396 Tue 5 May 414 30 Mar, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年三月三十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 1 Apr
1872397 Wed 6 May 414 1 Apr, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年四月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1872401 Sun 10 May 414 5 Apr, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年四月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1872407 Sat 16 May 414 11 Apr, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年四月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1872408 Sun 17 May 414 12 Apr, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年四月十二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1872411 Wed 20 May 414 15 Apr, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年四月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1872415 Sun 24 May 414 19 Apr, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年四月十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1872419 Thu 28 May 414 23 Apr, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年四月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1872421 Sat 30 May 414 25 Apr, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年四月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1872422 Sun 31 May 414 26 Apr, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年四月二十六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1872423 Mon 1 Jun 414 27 Apr, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年四月二十七日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1872425 Wed 3 Jun 414 29 Apr, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年四月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1872426 Thu 4 Jun 414 1 May, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年五月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 1 May
1872429 Sun 7 Jun 414 4 May, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年五月四日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1872431 Tue 9 Jun 414 6 May, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年五月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1872436 Sun 14 Jun 414 11 May, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年五月十一日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1872441 Fri 19 Jun 414 16 May, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年五月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1872443 Sun 21 Jun 414 18 May, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年五月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1872450 Sun 28 Jun 414 25 May, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年五月二十五日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1872451 Mon 29 Jun 414 26 May, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年五月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1872452 Tue 30 Jun 414 27 May, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年五月二十七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1872453 Wed 1 Jul 414 28 May, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年五月二十八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1872455 Fri 3 Jul 414 30 May, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年五月三十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1872456 Sat 4 Jul 414 1 Jun, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年六月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 1 Jun
1872457 Sun 5 Jul 414 2 Jun, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年六月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1872461 Thu 9 Jul 414 6 Jun, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年六月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1872464 Sun 12 Jul 414 9 Jun, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年六月九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1872467 Wed 15 Jul 414 12 Jun, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年六月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1872471 Sun 19 Jul 414 16 Jun, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年六月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1872478 Sun 26 Jul 414 23 Jun, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年六月二十三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1872479 Mon 27 Jul 414 24 Jun, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年六月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1872481 Wed 29 Jul 414 26 Jun, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年六月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1872483 Fri 31 Jul 414 28 Jun, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年六月二十八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1872484 Sat 1 Aug 414 29 Jun, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年六月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1872485 Sun 2 Aug 414 1 Jul, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年七月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Jul
1872491 Sat 8 Aug 414 7 Jul, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年七月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1872492 Sun 9 Aug 414 8 Jul, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年七月八日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1872499 Sun 16 Aug 414 15 Jul, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年七月十五日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1872501 Tue 18 Aug 414 17 Jul, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年七月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1872503 Thu 20 Aug 414 19 Jul, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年七月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1872506 Sun 23 Aug 414 22 Jul, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年七月二十二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1872511 Fri 28 Aug 414 27 Jul, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年七月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1872513 Sun 30 Aug 414 29 Jul, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年七月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1872514 Mon 31 Aug 414 30 Jul, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年七月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1872515 Tue 1 Sept 414 1 Aug, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年八月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 Aug
1872520 Sun 6 Sept 414 6 Aug, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年八月六日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1872521 Mon 7 Sept 414 7 Aug, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年八月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1872527 Sun 13 Sept 414 13 Aug, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年八月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1872531 Thu 17 Sept 414 17 Aug, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年八月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1872534 Sun 20 Sept 414 20 Aug, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年八月二十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1872539 Fri 25 Sept 414 25 Aug, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年八月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1872541 Sun 27 Sept 414 27 Aug, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年八月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1872543 Tue 29 Sept 414 29 Aug, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年八月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1872544 Wed 30 Sept 414 1 Sept, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年九月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Sept
1872545 Thu 1 Oct 414 2 Sept, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年九月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1872548 Sun 4 Oct 414 5 Sept, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年九月五日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1872551 Wed 7 Oct 414 8 Sept, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年九月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1872555 Sun 11 Oct 414 12 Sept, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年九月十二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1872561 Sat 17 Oct 414 18 Sept, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年九月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1872562 Sun 18 Oct 414 19 Sept, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年九月十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1872563 Mon 19 Oct 414 20 Sept, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年九月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1872569 Sun 25 Oct 414 26 Sept, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年九月二十六日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1872571 Tue 27 Oct 414 28 Sept, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年九月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1872573 Thu 29 Oct 414 30 Sept, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年九月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1872574 Fri 30 Oct 414 1 Oct, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Oct
1872575 Sat 31 Oct 414 2 Oct, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1872576 Sun 1 Nov 414 3 Oct, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1872581 Fri 6 Nov 414 8 Oct, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1872583 Sun 8 Nov 414 10 Oct, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十月十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1872587 Thu 12 Nov 414 14 Oct, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1872590 Sun 15 Nov 414 17 Oct, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十月十七日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1872591 Mon 16 Nov 414 18 Oct, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1872597 Sun 22 Nov 414 24 Oct, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十月二十四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1872599 Tue 24 Nov 414 26 Oct, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1872601 Thu 26 Nov 414 28 Oct, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1872602 Fri 27 Nov 414 29 Oct, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1872603 Sat 28 Nov 414 1 Nov, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十一月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 1 Nov
1872604 Sun 29 Nov 414 2 Nov, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十一月二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1872605 Mon 30 Nov 414 3 Nov, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十一月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1872606 Tue 1 Dec 414 4 Nov, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十一月四日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1872611 Sun 6 Dec 414 9 Nov, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十一月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1872618 Sun 13 Dec 414 16 Nov, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十一月十六日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1872621 Wed 16 Dec 414 19 Nov, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十一月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1872623 Fri 18 Dec 414 21 Nov, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十一月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1872625 Sun 20 Dec 414 23 Nov, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十一月二十三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1872631 Sat 26 Dec 414 29 Nov, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十一月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1872632 Sun 27 Dec 414 30 Nov, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十一月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1872633 Mon 28 Dec 414 1 Dec, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十二月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 Dec
1872635 Wed 30 Dec 414 3 Dec, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十二月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1872636 Thu 31 Dec 414 4 Dec, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十二月四日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 last day of the year on JC
1872637 Fri 1 Jan 415 5 Dec, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十二月五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1872639 Sun 3 Jan 415 7 Dec, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十二月七日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1872641 Tue 5 Jan 415 9 Dec, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十二月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1872646 Sun 10 Jan 415 14 Dec, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十二月十四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1872647 Mon 11 Jan 415 15 Dec, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十二月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1872651 Fri 15 Jan 415 19 Dec, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十二月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1872653 Sun 17 Jan 415 21 Dec, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十二月二十一日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1872659 Sat 23 Jan 415 27 Dec, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1872660 Sun 24 Jan 415 28 Dec, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十二月二十八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1872661 Mon 25 Jan 415 29 Dec, 3rd of Ingyo 允恭三年十二月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 29 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Ingyo

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor An Jin dynasty

reference

calendar year
413 414
3rd of Ingyo
415