413 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

413 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1871907, Wednesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 2nd year of Emperor Ingyo's reign (允恭二年).
  • Year of Ox, junior water (癸丑).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1871954, Monday. Day of Rabbit, junior fire (丁卯).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1871907 Wed 1 Jan 413 13 Nov, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十一月十三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 14 Nov new year day on JC
1871911 Sun 5 Jan 413 17 Nov, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十一月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1871915 Thu 9 Jan 413 21 Nov, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十一月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1871918 Sun 12 Jan 413 24 Nov, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十一月二十四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1871921 Wed 15 Jan 413 27 Nov, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十一月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1871923 Fri 17 Jan 413 29 Nov, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十一月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1871924 Sat 18 Jan 413 1 Dec, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十二月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Dec
1871925 Sun 19 Jan 413 2 Dec, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十二月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1871927 Tue 21 Jan 413 4 Dec, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十二月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1871931 Sat 25 Jan 413 8 Dec, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十二月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1871932 Sun 26 Jan 413 9 Dec, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十二月九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1871937 Fri 31 Jan 413 14 Dec, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十二月十四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1871938 Sat 1 Feb 413 15 Dec, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十二月十五日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1871939 Sun 2 Feb 413 16 Dec, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十二月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1871941 Tue 4 Feb 413 18 Dec, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十二月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1871946 Sun 9 Feb 413 23 Dec, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十二月二十三日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1871951 Fri 14 Feb 413 28 Dec, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1871953 Sun 16 Feb 413 30 Dec, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十二月三十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1871954 Mon 17 Feb 413 1 Jan, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年正月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1871960 Sun 23 Feb 413 7 Jan, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年正月七日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1871961 Mon 24 Feb 413 8 Jan, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年正月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1871963 Wed 26 Feb 413 10 Jan, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年正月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1871965 Fri 28 Feb 413 12 Jan, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年正月十二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1871966 Sat 1 Mar 413 13 Jan, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年正月十三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1871967 Sun 2 Mar 413 14 Jan, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年正月十四日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1871971 Thu 6 Mar 413 18 Jan, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年正月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1871974 Sun 9 Mar 413 21 Jan, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年正月二十一日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1871975 Mon 10 Mar 413 22 Jan, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年正月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1871981 Sun 16 Mar 413 28 Jan, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年正月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1871982 Mon 17 Mar 413 29 Jan, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年正月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1871983 Tue 18 Mar 413 1 Feb, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年二月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Feb
1871987 Sat 22 Mar 413 5 Feb, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年二月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1871988 Sun 23 Mar 413 6 Feb, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年二月六日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1871991 Wed 26 Mar 413 9 Feb, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年二月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1871995 Sun 30 Mar 413 13 Feb, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年二月十三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1871996 Mon 31 Mar 413 14 Feb, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年二月十四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1871997 Tue 1 Apr 413 15 Feb, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年二月十五日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1871999 Thu 3 Apr 413 17 Feb, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年二月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1872001 Sat 5 Apr 413 19 Feb, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年二月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1872002 Sun 6 Apr 413 20 Feb, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年二月二十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1872009 Sun 13 Apr 413 27 Feb, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年二月二十七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1872011 Tue 15 Apr 413 29 Feb, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年二月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1872012 Wed 16 Apr 413 30 Feb, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年二月三十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1872013 Thu 17 Apr 413 1 Mar, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年三月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Mar
1872016 Sun 20 Apr 413 4 Mar, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年三月四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1872021 Fri 25 Apr 413 9 Mar, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年三月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1872023 Sun 27 Apr 413 11 Mar, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年三月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1872026 Wed 30 Apr 413 14 Mar, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年三月十四日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1872027 Thu 1 May 413 15 Mar, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年三月十五日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1872030 Sun 4 May 413 18 Mar, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年三月十八日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1872031 Mon 5 May 413 19 Mar, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年三月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1872035 Fri 9 May 413 23 Mar, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年三月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1872037 Sun 11 May 413 25 Mar, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年三月二十五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1872041 Thu 15 May 413 29 Mar, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年三月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1872042 Fri 16 May 413 1 Apr, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年四月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 1 Apr
1872044 Sun 18 May 413 3 Apr, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年四月三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1872047 Wed 21 May 413 6 Apr, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年四月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1872051 Sun 25 May 413 10 Apr, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年四月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1872057 Sat 31 May 413 16 Apr, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年四月十六日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1872058 Sun 1 Jun 413 17 Apr, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年四月十七日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1872059 Mon 2 Jun 413 18 Apr, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年四月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1872061 Wed 4 Jun 413 20 Apr, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年四月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1872065 Sun 8 Jun 413 24 Apr, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年四月二十四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1872071 Sat 14 Jun 413 30 Apr, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年四月三十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1872072 Sun 15 Jun 413 1 May, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年五月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 1 May
1872079 Sun 22 Jun 413 8 May, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年五月八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1872081 Tue 24 Jun 413 10 May, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年五月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1872083 Thu 26 Jun 413 12 May, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年五月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1872086 Sun 29 Jun 413 15 May, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年五月十五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1872087 Mon 30 Jun 413 16 May, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年五月十六日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1872088 Tue 1 Jul 413 17 May, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年五月十七日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1872091 Fri 4 Jul 413 20 May, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年五月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1872093 Sun 6 Jul 413 22 May, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年五月二十二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1872095 Tue 8 Jul 413 24 May, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年五月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1872100 Sun 13 Jul 413 29 May, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年五月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1872101 Mon 14 Jul 413 1 Jun, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年六月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 1 Jun
1872107 Sun 20 Jul 413 7 Jun, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年六月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1872111 Thu 24 Jul 413 11 Jun, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年六月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1872114 Sun 27 Jul 413 14 Jun, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年六月十四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1872118 Thu 31 Jul 413 18 Jun, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年六月十八日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1872119 Fri 1 Aug 413 19 Jun, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年六月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1872121 Sun 3 Aug 413 21 Jun, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年六月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1872128 Sun 10 Aug 413 28 Jun, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年六月二十八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1872130 Tue 12 Aug 413 30 Jun, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年六月三十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1872131 Wed 13 Aug 413 1 Jul, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年七月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 Jul
1872135 Sun 17 Aug 413 5 Jul, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年七月五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1872141 Sat 23 Aug 413 11 Jul, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年七月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1872142 Sun 24 Aug 413 12 Jul, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年七月十二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1872143 Mon 25 Aug 413 13 Jul, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年七月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1872149 Sun 31 Aug 413 19 Jul, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年七月十九日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1872150 Mon 1 Sept 413 20 Jul, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年七月二十日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1872151 Tue 2 Sept 413 21 Jul, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年七月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1872155 Sat 6 Sept 413 25 Jul, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年七月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1872156 Sun 7 Sept 413 26 Jul, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年七月二十六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1872159 Wed 10 Sept 413 29 Jul, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年七月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1872160 Thu 11 Sept 413 1 Aug, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年八月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 Aug
1872161 Fri 12 Sept 413 2 Aug, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年八月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1872163 Sun 14 Sept 413 4 Aug, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年八月四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1872167 Thu 18 Sept 413 8 Aug, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年八月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1872170 Sun 21 Sept 413 11 Aug, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年八月十一日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1872171 Mon 22 Sept 413 12 Aug, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年八月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1872177 Sun 28 Sept 413 18 Aug, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年八月十八日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1872179 Tue 30 Sept 413 20 Aug, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年八月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1872180 Wed 1 Oct 413 21 Aug, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年八月二十一日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1872181 Thu 2 Oct 413 22 Aug, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年八月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1872184 Sun 5 Oct 413 25 Aug, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年八月二十五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1872189 Fri 10 Oct 413 30 Aug, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年八月三十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1872190 Sat 11 Oct 413 1 Sept, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年九月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 1 Sept
1872191 Sun 12 Oct 413 2 Sept, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年九月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1872198 Sun 19 Oct 413 9 Sept, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年九月九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1872201 Wed 22 Oct 413 12 Sept, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年九月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1872203 Fri 24 Oct 413 14 Sept, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年九月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1872205 Sun 26 Oct 413 16 Sept, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年九月十六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1872210 Fri 31 Oct 413 21 Sept, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年九月二十一日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1872211 Sat 1 Nov 413 22 Sept, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年九月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1872212 Sun 2 Nov 413 23 Sept, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年九月二十三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1872215 Wed 5 Nov 413 26 Sept, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年九月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1872218 Sat 8 Nov 413 29 Sept, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年九月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1872219 Sun 9 Nov 413 1 Oct, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Oct
1872221 Tue 11 Nov 413 3 Oct, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1872226 Sun 16 Nov 413 8 Oct, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十月八日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1872227 Mon 17 Nov 413 9 Oct, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1872231 Fri 21 Nov 413 13 Oct, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1872233 Sun 23 Nov 413 15 Oct, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十月十五日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1872239 Sat 29 Nov 413 21 Oct, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1872240 Sun 30 Nov 413 22 Oct, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十月二十二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1872241 Mon 1 Dec 413 23 Oct, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1872247 Sun 7 Dec 413 29 Oct, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十月二十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1872248 Mon 8 Dec 413 30 Oct, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十月三十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1872249 Tue 9 Dec 413 1 Nov, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十一月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 Nov
1872250 Wed 10 Dec 413 2 Nov, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十一月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1872251 Thu 11 Dec 413 3 Nov, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十一月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1872254 Sun 14 Dec 413 6 Nov, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十一月六日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1872261 Sun 21 Dec 413 13 Nov, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十一月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1872263 Tue 23 Dec 413 15 Nov, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十一月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1872268 Sun 28 Dec 413 20 Nov, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十一月二十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1872271 Wed 31 Dec 413 23 Nov, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十一月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 last day of the year on JC
1872272 Thu 1 Jan 414 24 Nov, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十一月二十四日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1872275 Sun 4 Jan 414 27 Nov, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十一月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1872277 Tue 6 Jan 414 29 Nov, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十一月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1872278 Wed 7 Jan 414 1 Dec, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十二月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 Dec
1872280 Fri 9 Jan 414 3 Dec, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十二月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1872281 Sat 10 Jan 414 4 Dec, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十二月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1872282 Sun 11 Jan 414 5 Dec, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十二月五日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1872287 Fri 16 Jan 414 10 Dec, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十二月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1872289 Sun 18 Jan 414 12 Dec, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十二月十二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1872291 Tue 20 Jan 414 14 Dec, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十二月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1872296 Sun 25 Jan 414 19 Dec, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十二月十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1872299 Wed 28 Jan 414 22 Dec, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1872301 Fri 30 Jan 414 24 Dec, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十二月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1872302 Sat 31 Jan 414 25 Dec, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十二月二十五日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1872303 Sun 1 Feb 414 26 Dec, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十二月二十六日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1872307 Thu 5 Feb 414 30 Dec, 2nd of Ingyo 允恭二年十二月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 30 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Ingyo

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor An Jin dynasty

reference

calendar year
412 413
2nd of Ingyo
414