412 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

412 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1871541, Monday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 1st year of Emperor Ingyo's reign (允恭元年).
  • Year of Rat, senior water (壬子).
  • leap year. After normal September, leap September was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1871570, Tuesday. Day of Rabbit, junior water (癸卯).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1871541 Mon 1 Jan 412 2 Dec, 6th of Hanzei 反正六年十二月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2 Dec new year day on JC
1871542 Tue 2 Jan 412 3 Dec, 6th of Hanzei 反正六年十二月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1871543 Wed 3 Jan 412 4 Dec, 6th of Hanzei 反正六年十二月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1871547 Sun 7 Jan 412 8 Dec, 6th of Hanzei 反正六年十二月八日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1871551 Thu 11 Jan 412 12 Dec, 6th of Hanzei 反正六年十二月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1871554 Sun 14 Jan 412 15 Dec, 6th of Hanzei 反正六年十二月十五日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1871555 Mon 15 Jan 412 16 Dec, 6th of Hanzei 反正六年十二月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1871561 Sun 21 Jan 412 22 Dec, 6th of Hanzei 反正六年十二月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1871567 Sat 27 Jan 412 28 Dec, 6th of Hanzei 反正六年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1871568 Sun 28 Jan 412 29 Dec, 6th of Hanzei 反正六年十二月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1871569 Mon 29 Jan 412 30 Dec, 6th of Hanzei 反正六年十二月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1871570 Tue 30 Jan 412 1 Jan, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年正月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1871571 Wed 31 Jan 412 2 Jan, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年正月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1871572 Thu 1 Feb 412 3 Jan, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年正月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1871575 Sun 4 Feb 412 6 Jan, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年正月六日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1871579 Thu 8 Feb 412 10 Jan, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年正月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1871581 Sat 10 Feb 412 12 Jan, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年正月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1871582 Sun 11 Feb 412 13 Jan, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年正月十三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1871589 Sun 18 Feb 412 20 Jan, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年正月二十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1871591 Tue 20 Feb 412 22 Jan, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年正月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1871596 Sun 25 Feb 412 27 Jan, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年正月二十七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1871598 Tue 27 Feb 412 29 Jan, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年正月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1871599 Wed 28 Feb 412 1 Feb, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年二月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Feb
1871600 Thu 29 Feb 412 2 Feb, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年二月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1871601 Fri 1 Mar 412 3 Feb, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年二月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1871603 Sun 3 Mar 412 5 Feb, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年二月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1871610 Sun 10 Mar 412 12 Feb, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年二月十二日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1871611 Mon 11 Mar 412 13 Feb, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年二月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1871615 Fri 15 Mar 412 17 Feb, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年二月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1871617 Sun 17 Mar 412 19 Feb, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年二月十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1871621 Thu 21 Mar 412 23 Feb, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年二月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1871624 Sun 24 Mar 412 26 Feb, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年二月二十六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1871627 Wed 27 Mar 412 29 Feb, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年二月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1871628 Thu 28 Mar 412 30 Feb, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年二月三十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1871629 Fri 29 Mar 412 1 Mar, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年三月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Mar
1871630 Sat 30 Mar 412 2 Mar, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年三月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1871631 Sun 31 Mar 412 3 Mar, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年三月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1871632 Mon 1 Apr 412 4 Mar, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年三月四日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1871638 Sun 7 Apr 412 10 Mar, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年三月十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1871639 Mon 8 Apr 412 11 Mar, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年三月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1871641 Wed 10 Apr 412 13 Mar, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年三月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1871645 Sun 14 Apr 412 17 Mar, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年三月十七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1871651 Sat 20 Apr 412 23 Mar, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年三月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1871652 Sun 21 Apr 412 24 Mar, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年三月二十四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1871657 Fri 26 Apr 412 29 Mar, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年三月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1871658 Sat 27 Apr 412 1 Apr, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年四月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Apr
1871659 Sun 28 Apr 412 2 Apr, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年四月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1871660 Mon 29 Apr 412 3 Apr, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年四月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1871661 Tue 30 Apr 412 4 Apr, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年四月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1871662 Wed 1 May 412 5 Apr, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年四月五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1871663 Thu 2 May 412 6 Apr, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年四月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1871666 Sun 5 May 412 9 Apr, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年四月九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1871671 Fri 10 May 412 14 Apr, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年四月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1871673 Sun 12 May 412 16 Apr, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年四月十六日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1871675 Tue 14 May 412 18 Apr, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年四月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1871680 Sun 19 May 412 23 Apr, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年四月二十三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1871681 Mon 20 May 412 24 Apr, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年四月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1871687 Sun 26 May 412 30 Apr, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年四月三十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1871688 Mon 27 May 412 1 May, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年五月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 May
1871689 Tue 28 May 412 2 May, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年五月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1871690 Wed 29 May 412 3 May, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年五月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1871691 Thu 30 May 412 4 May, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年五月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1871692 Fri 31 May 412 5 May, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年五月五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1871693 Sat 1 Jun 412 6 May, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年五月六日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1871694 Sun 2 Jun 412 7 May, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年五月七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1871699 Fri 7 Jun 412 12 May, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年五月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1871701 Sun 9 Jun 412 14 May, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年五月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1871708 Sun 16 Jun 412 21 May, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年五月二十一日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1871711 Wed 19 Jun 412 24 May, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年五月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1871715 Sun 23 Jun 412 28 May, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年五月二十八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1871716 Mon 24 Jun 412 29 May, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年五月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1871717 Tue 25 Jun 412 1 Jun, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年六月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Jun
1871718 Wed 26 Jun 412 2 Jun, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年六月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1871719 Thu 27 Jun 412 3 Jun, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年六月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1871721 Sat 29 Jun 412 5 Jun, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年六月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1871722 Sun 30 Jun 412 6 Jun, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年六月六日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1871723 Mon 1 Jul 412 7 Jun, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年六月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1871729 Sun 7 Jul 412 13 Jun, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年六月十三日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1871731 Tue 9 Jul 412 15 Jun, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年六月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1871735 Sat 13 Jul 412 19 Jun, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年六月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1871736 Sun 14 Jul 412 20 Jun, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年六月二十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1871741 Fri 19 Jul 412 25 Jun, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年六月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1871743 Sun 21 Jul 412 27 Jun, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年六月二十七日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1871746 Wed 24 Jul 412 30 Jun, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年六月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1871747 Thu 25 Jul 412 1 Jul, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年七月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 leap Jun
1871748 Fri 26 Jul 412 2 Jul, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年七月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1871749 Sat 27 Jul 412 3 Jul, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年七月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1871750 Sun 28 Jul 412 4 Jul, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年七月四日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1871751 Mon 29 Jul 412 5 Jul, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年七月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1871753 Wed 31 Jul 412 7 Jul, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年七月七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1871754 Thu 1 Aug 412 8 Jul, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年七月八日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1871757 Sun 4 Aug 412 11 Jul, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年七月十一日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1871759 Tue 6 Aug 412 13 Jul, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年七月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1871761 Thu 8 Aug 412 15 Jul, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年七月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1871764 Sun 11 Aug 412 18 Jul, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年七月十八日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1871771 Sun 18 Aug 412 25 Jul, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年七月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1871775 Thu 22 Aug 412 29 Jul, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年七月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1871776 Fri 23 Aug 412 1 Aug, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年八月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Jul
1871777 Sat 24 Aug 412 2 Aug, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年八月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1871778 Sun 25 Aug 412 3 Aug, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年八月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1871781 Wed 28 Aug 412 6 Aug, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年八月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1871783 Fri 30 Aug 412 8 Aug, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年八月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1871784 Sat 31 Aug 412 9 Aug, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年八月九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1871785 Sun 1 Sept 412 10 Aug, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年八月十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1871791 Sat 7 Sept 412 16 Aug, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年八月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1871792 Sun 8 Sept 412 17 Aug, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年八月十七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1871795 Wed 11 Sept 412 20 Aug, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年八月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1871799 Sun 15 Sept 412 24 Aug, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年八月二十四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1871801 Tue 17 Sept 412 26 Aug, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年八月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1871805 Sat 21 Sept 412 30 Aug, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年八月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1871806 Sun 22 Sept 412 1 Sept, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年九月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Aug
1871807 Mon 23 Sept 412 2 Sept, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年九月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1871808 Tue 24 Sept 412 3 Sept, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年九月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1871811 Fri 27 Sept 412 6 Sept, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年九月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1871813 Sun 29 Sept 412 8 Sept, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年九月八日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1871814 Mon 30 Sept 412 9 Sept, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年九月九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1871815 Tue 1 Oct 412 10 Sept, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年九月十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1871819 Sat 5 Oct 412 14 Sept, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年九月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1871820 Sun 6 Oct 412 15 Sept, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年九月十五日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1871821 Mon 7 Oct 412 16 Sept, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年九月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1871827 Sun 13 Oct 412 22 Sept, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年九月二十二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1871831 Thu 17 Oct 412 26 Sept, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年九月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1871834 Sun 20 Oct 412 29 Sept, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年九月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1871835 Mon 21 Oct 412 1 leap Sept, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年閏九月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Sept
1871836 Tue 22 Oct 412 2 leap Sept, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年閏九月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1871837 Wed 23 Oct 412 3 leap Sept, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年閏九月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1871841 Sun 27 Oct 412 7 leap Sept, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年閏九月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1871843 Tue 29 Oct 412 9 leap Sept, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年閏九月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1871845 Thu 31 Oct 412 11 leap Sept, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年閏九月十一日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1871846 Fri 1 Nov 412 12 leap Sept, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年閏九月十二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1871848 Sun 3 Nov 412 14 leap Sept, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年閏九月十四日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1871851 Wed 6 Nov 412 17 leap Sept, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年閏九月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1871855 Sun 10 Nov 412 21 leap Sept, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年閏九月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1871861 Sat 16 Nov 412 27 leap Sept, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年閏九月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1871862 Sun 17 Nov 412 28 leap Sept, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年閏九月二十八日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1871864 Tue 19 Nov 412 30 leap Sept, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年閏九月三十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1871865 Wed 20 Nov 412 1 Oct, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Oct
1871866 Thu 21 Nov 412 2 Oct, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1871867 Fri 22 Nov 412 3 Oct, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1871869 Sun 24 Nov 412 5 Oct, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十月五日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1871871 Tue 26 Nov 412 7 Oct, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1871875 Sat 30 Nov 412 11 Oct, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十月十一日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1871876 Sun 1 Dec 412 12 Oct, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十月十二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1871879 Wed 4 Dec 412 15 Oct, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1871881 Fri 6 Dec 412 17 Oct, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1871883 Sun 8 Dec 412 19 Oct, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十月十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1871890 Sun 15 Dec 412 26 Oct, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十月二十六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1871891 Mon 16 Dec 412 27 Oct, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1871894 Thu 19 Dec 412 30 Oct, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Nov
1871895 Fri 20 Dec 412 1 Nov, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十一月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1871896 Sat 21 Dec 412 2 Nov, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十一月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1871897 Sun 22 Dec 412 3 Nov, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十一月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1871901 Thu 26 Dec 412 7 Nov, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十一月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1871903 Sat 28 Dec 412 9 Nov, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十一月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1871904 Sun 29 Dec 412 10 Nov, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十一月十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1871906 Tue 31 Dec 412 12 Nov, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十一月十二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 last day of the year on JC
1871907 Wed 1 Jan 413 13 Nov, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十一月十三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1871911 Sun 5 Jan 413 17 Nov, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十一月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1871915 Thu 9 Jan 413 21 Nov, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十一月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1871918 Sun 12 Jan 413 24 Nov, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十一月二十四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1871921 Wed 15 Jan 413 27 Nov, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十一月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1871923 Fri 17 Jan 413 29 Nov, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十一月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1871924 Sat 18 Jan 413 1 Dec, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十二月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Dec
1871925 Sun 19 Jan 413 2 Dec, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十二月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1871926 Mon 20 Jan 413 3 Dec, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十二月三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1871927 Tue 21 Jan 413 4 Dec, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十二月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1871931 Sat 25 Jan 413 8 Dec, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十二月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1871932 Sun 26 Jan 413 9 Dec, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十二月九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1871937 Fri 31 Jan 413 14 Dec, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十二月十四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1871938 Sat 1 Feb 413 15 Dec, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十二月十五日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1871939 Sun 2 Feb 413 16 Dec, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十二月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1871941 Tue 4 Feb 413 18 Dec, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十二月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1871946 Sun 9 Feb 413 23 Dec, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十二月二十三日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1871951 Fri 14 Feb 413 28 Dec, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1871953 Sun 16 Feb 413 30 Dec, 1st of Ingyo 允恭元年十二月三十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 30 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Ingyo from December

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor An Jin dynasty

reference

calendar year
411 412
1st of Ingyo
413