409 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

409 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1870446, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 4th year of Emperor Hanzei's reign (反正四年).
  • Year of Rooster, junior earth (己酉).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1870477, Monday. Day of Tiger, senior metal (庚寅).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1870446 Fri 1 Jan 409 29 Nov, 3rd of Hanzei 反正三年十一月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 29 Nov new year day on JC
1870447 Sat 2 Jan 409 30 Nov, 3rd of Hanzei 反正三年十一月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Dec
1870448 Sun 3 Jan 409 1 Dec, 3rd of Hanzei 反正三年十二月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1870451 Wed 6 Jan 409 4 Dec, 3rd of Hanzei 反正三年十二月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1870455 Sun 10 Jan 409 8 Dec, 3rd of Hanzei 反正三年十二月八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1870461 Sat 16 Jan 409 14 Dec, 3rd of Hanzei 反正三年十二月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1870462 Sun 17 Jan 409 15 Dec, 3rd of Hanzei 反正三年十二月十五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1870463 Mon 18 Jan 409 16 Dec, 3rd of Hanzei 反正三年十二月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1870469 Sun 24 Jan 409 22 Dec, 3rd of Hanzei 反正三年十二月二十二日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1870471 Tue 26 Jan 409 24 Dec, 3rd of Hanzei 反正三年十二月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1870475 Sat 30 Jan 409 28 Dec, 3rd of Hanzei 反正三年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1870476 Sun 31 Jan 409 29 Dec, 3rd of Hanzei 反正三年十二月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1870477 Mon 1 Feb 409 1 Jan, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年正月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1870478 Tue 2 Feb 409 2 Jan, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年正月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1870479 Wed 3 Feb 409 3 Jan, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年正月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1870481 Fri 5 Feb 409 5 Jan, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年正月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1870483 Sun 7 Feb 409 7 Jan, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年正月七日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1870487 Thu 11 Feb 409 11 Jan, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年正月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1870490 Sun 14 Feb 409 14 Jan, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年正月十四日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1870491 Mon 15 Feb 409 15 Jan, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年正月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1870497 Sun 21 Feb 409 21 Jan, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年正月二十一日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1870499 Tue 23 Feb 409 23 Jan, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年正月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1870501 Thu 25 Feb 409 25 Jan, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年正月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1870504 Sun 28 Feb 409 28 Jan, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年正月二十八日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1870505 Mon 1 Mar 409 29 Jan, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年正月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1870506 Tue 2 Mar 409 30 Jan, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年正月三十日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1870507 Wed 3 Mar 409 1 Feb, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年二月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Feb
1870508 Thu 4 Mar 409 2 Feb, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年二月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1870509 Fri 5 Mar 409 3 Feb, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年二月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1870511 Sun 7 Mar 409 5 Feb, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年二月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1870518 Sun 14 Mar 409 12 Feb, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年二月十二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1870521 Wed 17 Mar 409 15 Feb, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年二月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1870523 Fri 19 Mar 409 17 Feb, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年二月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1870525 Sun 21 Mar 409 19 Feb, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年二月十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1870531 Sat 27 Mar 409 25 Feb, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年二月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1870532 Sun 28 Mar 409 26 Feb, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年二月二十六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1870535 Wed 31 Mar 409 29 Feb, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年二月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1870536 Thu 1 Apr 409 1 Mar, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年三月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 1 Mar
1870537 Fri 2 Apr 409 2 Mar, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年三月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1870538 Sat 3 Apr 409 3 Mar, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年三月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1870539 Sun 4 Apr 409 4 Mar, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年三月四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1870541 Tue 6 Apr 409 6 Mar, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年三月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1870546 Sun 11 Apr 409 11 Mar, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年三月十一日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1870547 Mon 12 Apr 409 12 Mar, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年三月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1870551 Fri 16 Apr 409 16 Mar, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年三月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1870553 Sun 18 Apr 409 18 Mar, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年三月十八日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1870559 Sat 24 Apr 409 24 Mar, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年三月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1870560 Sun 25 Apr 409 25 Mar, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年三月二十五日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1870561 Mon 26 Apr 409 26 Mar, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年三月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1870565 Fri 30 Apr 409 30 Mar, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年三月三十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1870566 Sat 1 May 409 1 Apr, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年四月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 1 Apr
1870567 Sun 2 May 409 2 Apr, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年四月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1870568 Mon 3 May 409 3 Apr, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年四月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1870571 Thu 6 May 409 6 Apr, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年四月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1870574 Sun 9 May 409 9 Apr, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年四月九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1870581 Sun 16 May 409 16 Apr, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年四月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1870583 Tue 18 May 409 18 Apr, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年四月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1870588 Sun 23 May 409 23 Apr, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年四月二十三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1870591 Wed 26 May 409 26 Apr, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年四月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1870594 Sat 29 May 409 29 Apr, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年四月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1870595 Sun 30 May 409 1 May, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年五月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 May
1870596 Mon 31 May 409 2 May, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年五月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1870597 Tue 1 Jun 409 3 May, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年五月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1870601 Sat 5 Jun 409 7 May, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年五月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1870602 Sun 6 Jun 409 8 May, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年五月八日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1870607 Fri 11 Jun 409 13 May, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年五月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1870609 Sun 13 Jun 409 15 May, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年五月十五日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1870611 Tue 15 Jun 409 17 May, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年五月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1870616 Sun 20 Jun 409 22 May, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年五月二十二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1870619 Wed 23 Jun 409 25 May, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年五月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1870621 Fri 25 Jun 409 27 May, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年五月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1870623 Sun 27 Jun 409 29 May, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年五月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1870624 Mon 28 Jun 409 30 May, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年五月三十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1870625 Tue 29 Jun 409 1 Jun, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年六月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Jun
1870626 Wed 30 Jun 409 2 Jun, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年六月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1870627 Thu 1 Jul 409 3 Jun, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年六月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1870630 Sun 4 Jul 409 6 Jun, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年六月六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1870631 Mon 5 Jul 409 7 Jun, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年六月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1870637 Sun 11 Jul 409 13 Jun, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年六月十三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1870641 Thu 15 Jul 409 17 Jun, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年六月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1870643 Sat 17 Jul 409 19 Jun, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年六月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1870644 Sun 18 Jul 409 20 Jun, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年六月二十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1870651 Sun 25 Jul 409 27 Jun, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年六月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1870653 Tue 27 Jul 409 29 Jun, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年六月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1870654 Wed 28 Jul 409 1 Jul, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年七月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Jul
1870655 Thu 29 Jul 409 2 Jul, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年七月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1870656 Fri 30 Jul 409 3 Jul, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年七月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1870657 Sat 31 Jul 409 4 Jul, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年七月四日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1870658 Sun 1 Aug 409 5 Jul, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年七月五日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1870661 Wed 4 Aug 409 8 Jul, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年七月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1870665 Sun 8 Aug 409 12 Jul, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年七月十二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1870667 Tue 10 Aug 409 14 Jul, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年七月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1870671 Sat 14 Aug 409 18 Jul, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年七月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1870672 Sun 15 Aug 409 19 Jul, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年七月十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1870679 Sun 22 Aug 409 26 Jul, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年七月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1870681 Tue 24 Aug 409 28 Jul, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年七月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1870683 Thu 26 Aug 409 30 Jul, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年七月三十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1870684 Fri 27 Aug 409 1 Aug, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年八月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Aug
1870685 Sat 28 Aug 409 2 Aug, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年八月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1870686 Sun 29 Aug 409 3 Aug, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年八月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1870688 Tue 31 Aug 409 5 Aug, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年八月五日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1870689 Wed 1 Sept 409 6 Aug, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年八月六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1870691 Fri 3 Sept 409 8 Aug, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年八月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1870693 Sun 5 Sept 409 10 Aug, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年八月十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1870700 Sun 12 Sept 409 17 Aug, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年八月十七日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1870701 Mon 13 Sept 409 18 Aug, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年八月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1870703 Wed 15 Sept 409 20 Aug, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年八月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1870707 Sun 19 Sept 409 24 Aug, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年八月二十四日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1870711 Thu 23 Sept 409 28 Aug, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年八月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1870712 Fri 24 Sept 409 29 Aug, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年八月二十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1870713 Sat 25 Sept 409 1 Sept, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年九月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 Sept
1870714 Sun 26 Sept 409 2 Sept, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年九月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1870715 Mon 27 Sept 409 3 Sept, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年九月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1870718 Thu 30 Sept 409 6 Sept, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年九月六日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1870719 Fri 1 Oct 409 7 Sept, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年九月七日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1870721 Sun 3 Oct 409 9 Sept, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年九月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1870727 Sat 9 Oct 409 15 Sept, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年九月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1870728 Sun 10 Oct 409 16 Sept, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年九月十六日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1870731 Wed 13 Oct 409 19 Sept, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年九月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1870735 Sun 17 Oct 409 23 Sept, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年九月二十三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1870739 Thu 21 Oct 409 27 Sept, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年九月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1870741 Sat 23 Oct 409 29 Sept, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年九月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1870742 Sun 24 Oct 409 30 Sept, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年九月三十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1870743 Mon 25 Oct 409 1 Oct, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 1 Oct
1870744 Tue 26 Oct 409 2 Oct, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十月二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1870745 Wed 27 Oct 409 3 Oct, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1870749 Sun 31 Oct 409 7 Oct, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十月七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1870750 Mon 1 Nov 409 8 Oct, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十月八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1870751 Tue 2 Nov 409 9 Oct, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1870756 Sun 7 Nov 409 14 Oct, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十月十四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1870761 Fri 12 Nov 409 19 Oct, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1870763 Sun 14 Nov 409 21 Oct, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1870770 Sun 21 Nov 409 28 Oct, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十月二十八日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1870771 Mon 22 Nov 409 29 Oct, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1870772 Tue 23 Nov 409 1 Nov, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十一月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 leap Oct
1870773 Wed 24 Nov 409 2 Nov, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十一月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1870774 Thu 25 Nov 409 3 Nov, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十一月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1870775 Fri 26 Nov 409 4 Nov, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十一月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1870777 Sun 28 Nov 409 6 Nov, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十一月六日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1870779 Tue 30 Nov 409 8 Nov, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十一月八日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1870780 Wed 1 Dec 409 9 Nov, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十一月九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1870781 Thu 2 Dec 409 10 Nov, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十一月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1870784 Sun 5 Dec 409 13 Nov, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十一月十三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1870787 Wed 8 Dec 409 16 Nov, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十一月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1870791 Sun 12 Dec 409 20 Nov, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十一月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1870798 Sun 19 Dec 409 27 Nov, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十一月二十七日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1870799 Mon 20 Dec 409 28 Nov, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十一月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1870801 Wed 22 Dec 409 30 Nov, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十一月三十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1870802 Thu 23 Dec 409 1 Dec, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十二月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 1 Nov
1870803 Fri 24 Dec 409 2 Dec, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十二月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1870804 Sat 25 Dec 409 3 Dec, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十二月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1870805 Sun 26 Dec 409 4 Dec, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十二月四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1870810 Fri 31 Dec 409 9 Dec, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十二月九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 last day of the year on JC
1870811 Sat 1 Jan 410 10 Dec, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十二月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1870812 Sun 2 Jan 410 11 Dec, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十二月十一日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1870819 Sun 9 Jan 410 18 Dec, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十二月十八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1870821 Tue 11 Jan 410 20 Dec, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十二月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1870823 Thu 13 Jan 410 22 Dec, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1870826 Sun 16 Jan 410 25 Dec, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十二月二十五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1870830 Thu 20 Jan 410 29 Dec, 4th of Hanzei 反正四年十二月二十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 last day of the year on JOS
1870831 Fri 21 Jan 410 1 Jan, 5th of Hanzei 反正五年正月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Dec
1870833 Sun 23 Jan 410 3 Jan, 5th of Hanzei 反正五年正月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1870834 Mon 24 Jan 410 4 Jan, 5th of Hanzei 反正五年正月四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1870835 Tue 25 Jan 410 5 Jan, 5th of Hanzei 反正五年正月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1870840 Sun 30 Jan 410 10 Jan, 5th of Hanzei 反正五年正月十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1870841 Mon 31 Jan 410 11 Jan, 5th of Hanzei 反正五年正月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1870842 Tue 1 Feb 410 12 Jan, 5th of Hanzei 反正五年正月十二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1870847 Sun 6 Feb 410 17 Jan, 5th of Hanzei 反正五年正月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1870851 Thu 10 Feb 410 21 Jan, 5th of Hanzei 反正五年正月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1870854 Sun 13 Feb 410 24 Jan, 5th of Hanzei 反正五年正月二十四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1870859 Fri 18 Feb 410 29 Jan, 5th of Hanzei 反正五年正月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1870860 Sat 19 Feb 410 30 Jan, 5th of Hanzei 反正五年正月三十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 30 Dec last day of the year on CLS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Hanzei

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor An Jin dynasty

reference

calendar year
408 409
4th of Hanzei
410