406 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

406 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1869350, Monday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 1st year of Emperor Hanzei's reign (反正元年).
  • Year of Horse, senior fire (丙午).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1869384, Sunday. Day of Ox, junior fire (丁丑).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1869350 Mon 1 Jan 406 26 Nov, 6th of Richu 履中六年十一月二十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 26 Nov new year day on JC
1869351 Tue 2 Jan 406 27 Nov, 6th of Richu 履中六年十一月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1869354 Fri 5 Jan 406 30 Nov, 6th of Richu 履中六年十一月三十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1869355 Sat 6 Jan 406 1 Dec, 6th of Richu 履中六年十二月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 Dec
1869356 Sun 7 Jan 406 2 Dec, 6th of Richu 履中六年十二月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1869359 Wed 10 Jan 406 5 Dec, 6th of Richu 履中六年十二月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1869361 Fri 12 Jan 406 7 Dec, 6th of Richu 履中六年十二月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1869363 Sun 14 Jan 406 9 Dec, 6th of Richu 履中六年十二月九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1869370 Sun 21 Jan 406 16 Dec, 6th of Richu 履中六年十二月十六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1869371 Mon 22 Jan 406 17 Dec, 6th of Richu 履中六年十二月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1869377 Sun 28 Jan 406 23 Dec, 6th of Richu 履中六年十二月二十三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1869380 Wed 31 Jan 406 26 Dec, 6th of Richu 履中六年十二月二十六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1869381 Thu 1 Feb 406 27 Dec, 6th of Richu 履中六年十二月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1869383 Sat 3 Feb 406 29 Dec, 6th of Richu 履中六年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1869384 Sun 4 Feb 406 1 Jan, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年正月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1869391 Sun 11 Feb 406 8 Jan, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年正月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1869395 Thu 15 Feb 406 12 Jan, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年正月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1869398 Sun 18 Feb 406 15 Jan, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年正月十五日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1869401 Wed 21 Feb 406 18 Jan, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年正月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1869405 Sun 25 Feb 406 22 Jan, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年正月二十二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1869407 Tue 27 Feb 406 24 Jan, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年正月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1869408 Wed 28 Feb 406 25 Jan, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年正月二十五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1869409 Thu 1 Mar 406 26 Jan, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年正月二十六日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1869411 Sat 3 Mar 406 28 Jan, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年正月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1869412 Sun 4 Mar 406 29 Jan, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年正月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1869413 Mon 5 Mar 406 30 Jan, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年正月三十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1869414 Tue 6 Mar 406 1 Feb, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年二月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Feb
1869415 Wed 7 Mar 406 2 Feb, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年二月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1869416 Thu 8 Mar 406 3 Feb, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年二月三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1869419 Sun 11 Mar 406 6 Feb, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年二月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1869421 Tue 13 Mar 406 8 Feb, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年二月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1869426 Sun 18 Mar 406 13 Feb, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年二月十三日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1869431 Fri 23 Mar 406 18 Feb, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年二月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1869433 Sun 25 Mar 406 20 Feb, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年二月二十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1869439 Sat 31 Mar 406 26 Feb, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年二月二十六日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1869440 Sun 1 Apr 406 27 Feb, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年二月二十七日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1869441 Mon 2 Apr 406 28 Feb, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年二月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1869442 Tue 3 Apr 406 29 Feb, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年二月二十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1869443 Wed 4 Apr 406 1 Mar, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年三月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Mar
1869445 Fri 6 Apr 406 3 Mar, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年三月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1869446 Sat 7 Apr 406 4 Mar, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年三月四日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1869447 Sun 8 Apr 406 5 Mar, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年三月五日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1869451 Thu 12 Apr 406 9 Mar, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年三月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1869454 Sun 15 Apr 406 12 Mar, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年三月十二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1869455 Mon 16 Apr 406 13 Mar, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年三月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1869461 Sun 22 Apr 406 19 Mar, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年三月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1869467 Sat 28 Apr 406 25 Mar, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年三月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1869468 Sun 29 Apr 406 26 Mar, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年三月二十六日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1869469 Mon 30 Apr 406 27 Mar, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年三月二十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1869470 Tue 1 May 406 28 Mar, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年三月二十八日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1869471 Wed 2 May 406 29 Mar, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年三月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1869472 Thu 3 May 406 30 Mar, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年三月三十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1869473 Fri 4 May 406 1 Apr, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年四月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Apr
1869474 Sat 5 May 406 2 Apr, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年四月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1869475 Sun 6 May 406 3 Apr, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年四月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1869479 Thu 10 May 406 7 Apr, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年四月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1869481 Sat 12 May 406 9 Apr, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年四月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1869482 Sun 13 May 406 10 Apr, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年四月十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1869489 Sun 20 May 406 17 Apr, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年四月十七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1869491 Tue 22 May 406 19 Apr, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年四月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1869496 Sun 27 May 406 24 Apr, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年四月二十四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1869500 Thu 31 May 406 28 Apr, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年四月二十八日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1869501 Fri 1 Jun 406 29 Apr, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年四月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1869502 Sat 2 Jun 406 30 Apr, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年四月三十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 May
1869503 Sun 3 Jun 406 1 May, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年五月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1869504 Mon 4 Jun 406 2 May, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年五月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1869505 Tue 5 Jun 406 3 May, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年五月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1869510 Sun 10 Jun 406 8 May, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年五月八日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1869511 Mon 11 Jun 406 9 May, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年五月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1869515 Fri 15 Jun 406 13 May, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年五月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1869517 Sun 17 Jun 406 15 May, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年五月十五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1869521 Thu 21 Jun 406 19 May, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年五月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1869524 Sun 24 Jun 406 22 May, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年五月二十二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1869527 Wed 27 Jun 406 25 May, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年五月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1869530 Sat 30 Jun 406 28 May, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年五月二十八日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1869531 Sun 1 Jul 406 29 May, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年五月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1869532 Mon 2 Jul 406 1 Jun, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年六月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Jun
1869533 Tue 3 Jul 406 2 Jun, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年六月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1869534 Wed 4 Jul 406 3 Jun, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年六月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1869538 Sun 8 Jul 406 7 Jun, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年六月七日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1869539 Mon 9 Jul 406 8 Jun, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年六月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1869541 Wed 11 Jul 406 10 Jun, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年六月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1869545 Sun 15 Jul 406 14 Jun, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年六月十四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1869551 Sat 21 Jul 406 20 Jun, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年六月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1869552 Sun 22 Jul 406 21 Jun, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年六月二十一日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1869559 Sun 29 Jul 406 28 Jun, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年六月二十八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1869561 Tue 31 Jul 406 30 Jun, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年六月三十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1869562 Wed 1 Aug 406 1 Jul, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年七月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Jul
1869563 Thu 2 Aug 406 2 Jul, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年七月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1869564 Fri 3 Aug 406 3 Jul, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年七月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1869566 Sun 5 Aug 406 5 Jul, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年七月五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1869571 Fri 10 Aug 406 10 Jul, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年七月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1869573 Sun 12 Aug 406 12 Jul, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年七月十二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1869575 Tue 14 Aug 406 14 Jul, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年七月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1869580 Sun 19 Aug 406 19 Jul, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年七月十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1869581 Mon 20 Aug 406 20 Jul, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年七月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1869587 Sun 26 Aug 406 26 Jul, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年七月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1869590 Wed 29 Aug 406 29 Jul, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年七月二十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1869591 Thu 30 Aug 406 1 Aug, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年八月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 Aug
1869592 Fri 31 Aug 406 2 Aug, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年八月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1869593 Sat 1 Sept 406 3 Aug, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年八月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1869594 Sun 2 Sept 406 4 Aug, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年八月四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1869599 Fri 7 Sept 406 9 Aug, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年八月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1869601 Sun 9 Sept 406 11 Aug, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年八月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1869608 Sun 16 Sept 406 18 Aug, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年八月十八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1869611 Wed 19 Sept 406 21 Aug, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年八月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1869615 Sun 23 Sept 406 25 Aug, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年八月二十五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1869620 Fri 28 Sept 406 30 Aug, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年八月三十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1869621 Sat 29 Sept 406 1 Sept, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年九月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Sept
1869622 Sun 30 Sept 406 2 Sept, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年九月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1869623 Mon 1 Oct 406 3 Sept, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年九月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1869629 Sun 7 Oct 406 9 Sept, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年九月九日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1869631 Tue 9 Oct 406 11 Sept, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年九月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1869635 Sat 13 Oct 406 15 Sept, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年九月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1869636 Sun 14 Oct 406 16 Sept, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年九月十六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1869641 Fri 19 Oct 406 21 Sept, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年九月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1869643 Sun 21 Oct 406 23 Sept, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年九月二十三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1869647 Thu 25 Oct 406 27 Sept, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年九月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1869649 Sat 27 Oct 406 29 Sept, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年九月二十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1869650 Sun 28 Oct 406 1 Oct, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Oct
1869651 Mon 29 Oct 406 2 Oct, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1869652 Tue 30 Oct 406 3 Oct, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1869653 Wed 31 Oct 406 4 Oct, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十月四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1869654 Thu 1 Nov 406 5 Oct, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十月五日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1869657 Sun 4 Nov 406 8 Oct, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十月八日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1869659 Tue 6 Nov 406 10 Oct, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1869661 Thu 8 Nov 406 12 Oct, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1869664 Sun 11 Nov 406 15 Oct, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十月十五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1869671 Sun 18 Nov 406 22 Oct, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1869678 Sun 25 Nov 406 29 Oct, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1869679 Mon 26 Nov 406 30 Oct, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十月三十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1869680 Tue 27 Nov 406 1 Nov, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十一月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Nov
1869681 Wed 28 Nov 406 2 Nov, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十一月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1869682 Thu 29 Nov 406 3 Nov, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十一月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1869683 Fri 30 Nov 406 4 Nov, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十一月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1869684 Sat 1 Dec 406 5 Nov, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十一月五日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1869685 Sun 2 Dec 406 6 Nov, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十一月六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1869691 Sat 8 Dec 406 12 Nov, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十一月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1869692 Sun 9 Dec 406 13 Nov, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十一月十三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1869695 Wed 12 Dec 406 16 Nov, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十一月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1869699 Sun 16 Dec 406 20 Nov, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十一月二十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1869701 Tue 18 Dec 406 22 Nov, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十一月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1869706 Sun 23 Dec 406 27 Nov, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十一月二十七日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1869707 Mon 24 Dec 406 28 Nov, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十一月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1869708 Tue 25 Dec 406 29 Nov, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十一月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1869709 Wed 26 Dec 406 1 Dec, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十二月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Dec
1869710 Thu 27 Dec 406 2 Dec, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十二月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1869711 Fri 28 Dec 406 3 Dec, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十二月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1869713 Sun 30 Dec 406 5 Dec, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十二月五日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1869714 Mon 31 Dec 406 6 Dec, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十二月六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 last day of the year on JC
1869715 Tue 1 Jan 407 7 Dec, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十二月七日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1869719 Sat 5 Jan 407 11 Dec, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十二月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1869720 Sun 6 Jan 407 12 Dec, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十二月十二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1869721 Mon 7 Jan 407 13 Dec, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十二月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1869727 Sun 13 Jan 407 19 Dec, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十二月十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1869731 Thu 17 Jan 407 23 Dec, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1869734 Sun 20 Jan 407 26 Dec, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十二月二十六日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1869738 Thu 24 Jan 407 30 Dec, 1st of Hanzei 反正元年十二月三十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Hanzei from 2 Jan

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor An Jin dynasty

reference

calendar year
405 406
1st of Hanzei
407