403 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

403 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1868254, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 4th year of Emperor Richu's reign (履中四年).
  • Year of Rabbit, junior water (癸卯).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1868292, Sunday. Day of Ox, junior wood (乙丑).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1868254 Thu 1 Jan 403 22 Nov, 3rd of Richu 履中三年十一月二十二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 22 Nov new year day on JC
1868255 Fri 2 Jan 403 23 Nov, 3rd of Richu 履中三年十一月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1868257 Sun 4 Jan 403 25 Nov, 3rd of Richu 履中三年十一月二十五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1868261 Thu 8 Jan 403 29 Nov, 3rd of Richu 履中三年十一月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1868262 Fri 9 Jan 403 1 Dec, 3rd of Richu 履中三年十二月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 1 Dec
1868264 Sun 11 Jan 403 3 Dec, 3rd of Richu 履中三年十二月三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1868267 Wed 14 Jan 403 6 Dec, 3rd of Richu 履中三年十二月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1868271 Sun 18 Jan 403 10 Dec, 3rd of Richu 履中三年十二月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1868278 Sun 25 Jan 403 17 Dec, 3rd of Richu 履中三年十二月十七日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1868279 Mon 26 Jan 403 18 Dec, 3rd of Richu 履中三年十二月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1868281 Wed 28 Jan 403 20 Dec, 3rd of Richu 履中三年十二月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1868284 Sat 31 Jan 403 23 Dec, 3rd of Richu 履中三年十二月二十三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1868285 Sun 1 Feb 403 24 Dec, 3rd of Richu 履中三年十二月二十四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1868291 Sat 7 Feb 403 30 Dec, 3rd of Richu 履中三年十二月三十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1868292 Sun 8 Feb 403 1 Jan, 4th of Richu 履中四年正月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1868299 Sun 15 Feb 403 8 Jan, 4th of Richu 履中四年正月八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1868301 Tue 17 Feb 403 10 Jan, 4th of Richu 履中四年正月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1868303 Thu 19 Feb 403 12 Jan, 4th of Richu 履中四年正月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1868306 Sun 22 Feb 403 15 Jan, 4th of Richu 履中四年正月十五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1868311 Fri 27 Feb 403 20 Jan, 4th of Richu 履中四年正月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1868312 Sat 28 Feb 403 21 Jan, 4th of Richu 履中四年正月二十一日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1868313 Sun 1 Mar 403 22 Jan, 4th of Richu 履中四年正月二十二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1868315 Tue 3 Mar 403 24 Jan, 4th of Richu 履中四年正月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1868320 Sun 8 Mar 403 29 Jan, 4th of Richu 履中四年正月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1868321 Mon 9 Mar 403 1 Feb, 4th of Richu 履中四年二月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 1 Feb
1868327 Sun 15 Mar 403 7 Feb, 4th of Richu 履中四年二月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1868331 Thu 19 Mar 403 11 Feb, 4th of Richu 履中四年二月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1868334 Sun 22 Mar 403 14 Feb, 4th of Richu 履中四年二月十四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1868339 Fri 27 Mar 403 19 Feb, 4th of Richu 履中四年二月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1868341 Sun 29 Mar 403 21 Feb, 4th of Richu 履中四年二月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1868343 Tue 31 Mar 403 23 Feb, 4th of Richu 履中四年二月二十三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1868344 Wed 1 Apr 403 24 Feb, 4th of Richu 履中四年二月二十四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1868348 Sun 5 Apr 403 28 Feb, 4th of Richu 履中四年二月二十八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1868350 Tue 7 Apr 403 30 Feb, 4th of Richu 履中四年二月三十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1868351 Wed 8 Apr 403 1 Mar, 4th of Richu 履中四年三月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 Mar
1868352 Thu 9 Apr 403 2 Mar, 4th of Richu 履中四年三月二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1868353 Fri 10 Apr 403 3 Mar, 4th of Richu 履中四年三月三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1868355 Sun 12 Apr 403 5 Mar, 4th of Richu 履中四年三月五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1868361 Sat 18 Apr 403 11 Mar, 4th of Richu 履中四年三月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1868362 Sun 19 Apr 403 12 Mar, 4th of Richu 履中四年三月十二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1868363 Mon 20 Apr 403 13 Mar, 4th of Richu 履中四年三月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1868369 Sun 26 Apr 403 19 Mar, 4th of Richu 履中四年三月十九日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1868371 Tue 28 Apr 403 21 Mar, 4th of Richu 履中四年三月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1868373 Thu 30 Apr 403 23 Mar, 4th of Richu 履中四年三月二十三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1868374 Fri 1 May 403 24 Mar, 4th of Richu 履中四年三月二十四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1868375 Sat 2 May 403 25 Mar, 4th of Richu 履中四年三月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1868376 Sun 3 May 403 26 Mar, 4th of Richu 履中四年三月二十六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1868379 Wed 6 May 403 29 Mar, 4th of Richu 履中四年三月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1868380 Thu 7 May 403 1 Apr, 4th of Richu 履中四年四月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 Apr
1868381 Fri 8 May 403 2 Apr, 4th of Richu 履中四年四月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1868382 Sat 9 May 403 3 Apr, 4th of Richu 履中四年四月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1868383 Sun 10 May 403 4 Apr, 4th of Richu 履中四年四月四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1868387 Thu 14 May 403 8 Apr, 4th of Richu 履中四年四月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1868390 Sun 17 May 403 11 Apr, 4th of Richu 履中四年四月十一日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1868391 Mon 18 May 403 12 Apr, 4th of Richu 履中四年四月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1868397 Sun 24 May 403 18 Apr, 4th of Richu 履中四年四月十八日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1868399 Tue 26 May 403 20 Apr, 4th of Richu 履中四年四月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1868401 Thu 28 May 403 22 Apr, 4th of Richu 履中四年四月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1868404 Sun 31 May 403 25 Apr, 4th of Richu 履中四年四月二十五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1868405 Mon 1 Jun 403 26 Apr, 4th of Richu 履中四年四月二十六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1868409 Fri 5 Jun 403 30 Apr, 4th of Richu 履中四年四月三十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1868410 Sat 6 Jun 403 1 May, 4th of Richu 履中四年五月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 1 May
1868411 Sun 7 Jun 403 2 May, 4th of Richu 履中四年五月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1868412 Mon 8 Jun 403 3 May, 4th of Richu 履中四年五月三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1868418 Sun 14 Jun 403 9 May, 4th of Richu 履中四年五月九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1868421 Wed 17 Jun 403 12 May, 4th of Richu 履中四年五月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1868423 Fri 19 Jun 403 14 May, 4th of Richu 履中四年五月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1868425 Sun 21 Jun 403 16 May, 4th of Richu 履中四年五月十六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1868431 Sat 27 Jun 403 22 May, 4th of Richu 履中四年五月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1868432 Sun 28 Jun 403 23 May, 4th of Richu 履中四年五月二十三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1868434 Tue 30 Jun 403 25 May, 4th of Richu 履中四年五月二十五日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1868435 Wed 1 Jul 403 26 May, 4th of Richu 履中四年五月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1868438 Sat 4 Jul 403 29 May, 4th of Richu 履中四年五月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1868439 Sun 5 Jul 403 1 Jun, 4th of Richu 履中四年六月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Jun
1868441 Tue 7 Jul 403 3 Jun, 4th of Richu 履中四年六月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1868442 Wed 8 Jul 403 4 Jun, 4th of Richu 履中四年六月四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1868446 Sun 12 Jul 403 8 Jun, 4th of Richu 履中四年六月八日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1868447 Mon 13 Jul 403 9 Jun, 4th of Richu 履中四年六月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1868451 Fri 17 Jul 403 13 Jun, 4th of Richu 履中四年六月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1868453 Sun 19 Jul 403 15 Jun, 4th of Richu 履中四年六月十五日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1868459 Sat 25 Jul 403 21 Jun, 4th of Richu 履中四年六月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1868460 Sun 26 Jul 403 22 Jun, 4th of Richu 履中四年六月二十二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1868461 Mon 27 Jul 403 23 Jun, 4th of Richu 履中四年六月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1868465 Fri 31 Jul 403 27 Jun, 4th of Richu 履中四年六月二十七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1868466 Sat 1 Aug 403 28 Jun, 4th of Richu 履中四年六月二十八日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1868467 Sun 2 Aug 403 29 Jun, 4th of Richu 履中四年六月二十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1868468 Mon 3 Aug 403 30 Jun, 4th of Richu 履中四年六月三十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1868469 Tue 4 Aug 403 1 Jul, 4th of Richu 履中四年七月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 Jul
1868470 Wed 5 Aug 403 2 Jul, 4th of Richu 履中四年七月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1868471 Thu 6 Aug 403 3 Jul, 4th of Richu 履中四年七月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1868474 Sun 9 Aug 403 6 Jul, 4th of Richu 履中四年七月六日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1868481 Sun 16 Aug 403 13 Jul, 4th of Richu 履中四年七月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1868483 Tue 18 Aug 403 15 Jul, 4th of Richu 履中四年七月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1868488 Sun 23 Aug 403 20 Jul, 4th of Richu 履中四年七月二十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1868491 Wed 26 Aug 403 23 Jul, 4th of Richu 履中四年七月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1868495 Sun 30 Aug 403 27 Jul, 4th of Richu 履中四年七月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1868496 Mon 31 Aug 403 28 Jul, 4th of Richu 履中四年七月二十八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1868497 Tue 1 Sept 403 29 Jul, 4th of Richu 履中四年七月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1868498 Wed 2 Sept 403 1 Aug, 4th of Richu 履中四年八月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 Aug
1868500 Fri 4 Sept 403 3 Aug, 4th of Richu 履中四年八月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1868501 Sat 5 Sept 403 4 Aug, 4th of Richu 履中四年八月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1868502 Sun 6 Sept 403 5 Aug, 4th of Richu 履中四年八月五日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1868507 Fri 11 Sept 403 10 Aug, 4th of Richu 履中四年八月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1868509 Sun 13 Sept 403 12 Aug, 4th of Richu 履中四年八月十二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1868511 Tue 15 Sept 403 14 Aug, 4th of Richu 履中四年八月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1868516 Sun 20 Sept 403 19 Aug, 4th of Richu 履中四年八月十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1868519 Wed 23 Sept 403 22 Aug, 4th of Richu 履中四年八月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1868521 Fri 25 Sept 403 24 Aug, 4th of Richu 履中四年八月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1868523 Sun 27 Sept 403 26 Aug, 4th of Richu 履中四年八月二十六日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1868526 Wed 30 Sept 403 29 Aug, 4th of Richu 履中四年八月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1868527 Thu 1 Oct 403 30 Aug, 4th of Richu 履中四年八月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1868528 Fri 2 Oct 403 1 Sept, 4th of Richu 履中四年九月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 1 Sept
1868529 Sat 3 Oct 403 2 Sept, 4th of Richu 履中四年九月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1868530 Sun 4 Oct 403 3 Sept, 4th of Richu 履中四年九月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1868531 Mon 5 Oct 403 4 Sept, 4th of Richu 履中四年九月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1868537 Sun 11 Oct 403 10 Sept, 4th of Richu 履中四年九月十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1868541 Thu 15 Oct 403 14 Sept, 4th of Richu 履中四年九月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1868543 Sat 17 Oct 403 16 Sept, 4th of Richu 履中四年九月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1868544 Sun 18 Oct 403 17 Sept, 4th of Richu 履中四年九月十七日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1868551 Sun 25 Oct 403 24 Sept, 4th of Richu 履中四年九月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1868555 Thu 29 Oct 403 28 Sept, 4th of Richu 履中四年九月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1868557 Sat 31 Oct 403 30 Sept, 4th of Richu 履中四年九月三十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1868558 Sun 1 Nov 403 1 Oct, 4th of Richu 履中四年十月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 Oct
1868559 Mon 2 Nov 403 2 Oct, 4th of Richu 履中四年十月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1868560 Tue 3 Nov 403 3 Oct, 4th of Richu 履中四年十月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1868561 Wed 4 Nov 403 4 Oct, 4th of Richu 履中四年十月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1868565 Sun 8 Nov 403 8 Oct, 4th of Richu 履中四年十月八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1868567 Tue 10 Nov 403 10 Oct, 4th of Richu 履中四年十月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1868571 Sat 14 Nov 403 14 Oct, 4th of Richu 履中四年十月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1868572 Sun 15 Nov 403 15 Oct, 4th of Richu 履中四年十月十五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1868579 Sun 22 Nov 403 22 Oct, 4th of Richu 履中四年十月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1868581 Tue 24 Nov 403 24 Oct, 4th of Richu 履中四年十月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1868586 Sun 29 Nov 403 29 Oct, 4th of Richu 履中四年十月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1868587 Mon 30 Nov 403 1 Nov, 4th of Richu 履中四年十一月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Nov
1868588 Tue 1 Dec 403 2 Nov, 4th of Richu 履中四年十一月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1868589 Wed 2 Dec 403 3 Nov, 4th of Richu 履中四年十一月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1868591 Fri 4 Dec 403 5 Nov, 4th of Richu 履中四年十一月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1868593 Sun 6 Dec 403 7 Nov, 4th of Richu 履中四年十一月七日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1868600 Sun 13 Dec 403 14 Nov, 4th of Richu 履中四年十一月十四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1868601 Mon 14 Dec 403 15 Nov, 4th of Richu 履中四年十一月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1868603 Wed 16 Dec 403 17 Nov, 4th of Richu 履中四年十一月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1868607 Sun 20 Dec 403 21 Nov, 4th of Richu 履中四年十一月二十一日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1868611 Thu 24 Dec 403 25 Nov, 4th of Richu 履中四年十一月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1868614 Sun 27 Dec 403 28 Nov, 4th of Richu 履中四年十一月二十八日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1868615 Mon 28 Dec 403 29 Nov, 4th of Richu 履中四年十一月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1868616 Tue 29 Dec 403 30 Nov, 4th of Richu 履中四年十一月三十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1868617 Wed 30 Dec 403 1 Dec, 4th of Richu 履中四年十二月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Dec
1868618 Thu 31 Dec 403 2 Dec, 4th of Richu 履中四年十二月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 last day of the year on JC
1868619 Fri 1 Jan 404 3 Dec, 4th of Richu 履中四年十二月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1868621 Sun 3 Jan 404 5 Dec, 4th of Richu 履中四年十二月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1868627 Sat 9 Jan 404 11 Dec, 4th of Richu 履中四年十二月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1868628 Sun 10 Jan 404 12 Dec, 4th of Richu 履中四年十二月十二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1868631 Wed 13 Jan 404 15 Dec, 4th of Richu 履中四年十二月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1868635 Sun 17 Jan 404 19 Dec, 4th of Richu 履中四年十二月十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1868639 Thu 21 Jan 404 23 Dec, 4th of Richu 履中四年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1868641 Sat 23 Jan 404 25 Dec, 4th of Richu 履中四年十二月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1868642 Sun 24 Jan 404 26 Dec, 4th of Richu 履中四年十二月二十六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1868645 Wed 27 Jan 404 29 Dec, 4th of Richu 履中四年十二月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Richu

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor An Jin dynasty

reference

calendar year
402 403
4th of Richu
404