400 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

400 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1867158, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 1st year of Emperor Richu's reign (履中元年).
  • Year of Rat, senior metal (庚子).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1867199, Saturday. Day of Rat, senior water (壬子).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1867158 Sun 1 Jan 400 19 Nov, 87th of Nintoku 仁德八十七年十一月十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 19 Nov new year day on JC
1867161 Wed 4 Jan 400 22 Nov, 87th of Nintoku 仁德八十七年十一月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1867163 Fri 6 Jan 400 24 Nov, 87th of Nintoku 仁德八十七年十一月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1867165 Sun 8 Jan 400 26 Nov, 87th of Nintoku 仁德八十七年十一月二十六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1867169 Thu 12 Jan 400 30 Nov, 87th of Nintoku 仁德八十七年十一月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1867170 Fri 13 Jan 400 1 Dec, 87th of Nintoku 仁德八十七年十二月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 1 Dec
1867171 Sat 14 Jan 400 2 Dec, 87th of Nintoku 仁德八十七年十二月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1867172 Sun 15 Jan 400 3 Dec, 87th of Nintoku 仁德八十七年十二月三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1867175 Wed 18 Jan 400 6 Dec, 87th of Nintoku 仁德八十七年十二月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1867179 Sun 22 Jan 400 10 Dec, 87th of Nintoku 仁德八十七年十二月十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1867181 Tue 24 Jan 400 12 Dec, 87th of Nintoku 仁德八十七年十二月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1867186 Sun 29 Jan 400 17 Dec, 87th of Nintoku 仁德八十七年十二月十七日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1867187 Mon 30 Jan 400 18 Dec, 87th of Nintoku 仁德八十七年十二月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1867188 Tue 31 Jan 400 19 Dec, 87th of Nintoku 仁德八十七年十二月十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1867189 Wed 1 Feb 400 20 Dec, 87th of Nintoku 仁德八十七年十二月二十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1867191 Fri 3 Feb 400 22 Dec, 87th of Nintoku 仁德八十七年十二月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1867193 Sun 5 Feb 400 24 Dec, 87th of Nintoku 仁德八十七年十二月二十四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1867198 Fri 10 Feb 400 29 Dec, 87th of Nintoku 仁德八十七年十二月二十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1867199 Sat 11 Feb 400 1 Jan, 1st of Richu 履中元年正月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1867200 Sun 12 Feb 400 2 Jan, 1st of Richu 履中元年正月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1867201 Mon 13 Feb 400 3 Jan, 1st of Richu 履中元年正月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1867207 Sun 19 Feb 400 9 Jan, 1st of Richu 履中元年正月九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1867211 Thu 23 Feb 400 13 Jan, 1st of Richu 履中元年正月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1867214 Sun 26 Feb 400 16 Jan, 1st of Richu 履中元年正月十六日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1867217 Wed 29 Feb 400 19 Jan, 1st of Richu 履中元年正月十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1867218 Thu 1 Mar 400 20 Jan, 1st of Richu 履中元年正月二十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1867221 Sun 4 Mar 400 23 Jan, 1st of Richu 履中元年正月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1867223 Tue 6 Mar 400 25 Jan, 1st of Richu 履中元年正月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1867228 Sun 11 Mar 400 30 Jan, 1st of Richu 履中元年正月三十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1867229 Mon 12 Mar 400 1 Feb, 1st of Richu 履中元年二月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 1 Feb
1867231 Wed 14 Mar 400 3 Feb, 1st of Richu 履中元年二月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1867235 Sun 18 Mar 400 7 Feb, 1st of Richu 履中元年二月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1867241 Sat 24 Mar 400 13 Feb, 1st of Richu 履中元年二月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1867242 Sun 25 Mar 400 14 Feb, 1st of Richu 履中元年二月十四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1867247 Fri 30 Mar 400 19 Feb, 1st of Richu 履中元年二月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1867248 Sat 31 Mar 400 20 Feb, 1st of Richu 履中元年二月二十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1867249 Sun 1 Apr 400 21 Feb, 1st of Richu 履中元年二月二十一日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1867251 Tue 3 Apr 400 23 Feb, 1st of Richu 履中元年二月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1867256 Sun 8 Apr 400 28 Feb, 1st of Richu 履中元年二月二十八日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1867257 Mon 9 Apr 400 29 Feb, 1st of Richu 履中元年二月二十九日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1867258 Tue 10 Apr 400 1 Mar, 1st of Richu 履中元年三月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 1 Mar
1867259 Wed 11 Apr 400 2 Mar, 1st of Richu 履中元年三月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1867261 Fri 13 Apr 400 4 Mar, 1st of Richu 履中元年三月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1867263 Sun 15 Apr 400 6 Mar, 1st of Richu 履中元年三月六日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1867270 Sun 22 Apr 400 13 Mar, 1st of Richu 履中元年三月十三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1867271 Mon 23 Apr 400 14 Mar, 1st of Richu 履中元年三月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1867277 Sun 29 Apr 400 20 Mar, 1st of Richu 履中元年三月二十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1867278 Mon 30 Apr 400 21 Mar, 1st of Richu 履中元年三月二十一日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1867279 Tue 1 May 400 22 Mar, 1st of Richu 履中元年三月二十二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1867281 Thu 3 May 400 24 Mar, 1st of Richu 履中元年三月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1867283 Sat 5 May 400 26 Mar, 1st of Richu 履中元年三月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1867284 Sun 6 May 400 27 Mar, 1st of Richu 履中元年三月二十七日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1867287 Wed 9 May 400 30 Mar, 1st of Richu 履中元年三月三十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1867288 Thu 10 May 400 1 Apr, 1st of Richu 履中元年四月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 1 Apr
1867289 Fri 11 May 400 2 Apr, 1st of Richu 履中元年四月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1867290 Sat 12 May 400 3 Apr, 1st of Richu 履中元年四月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1867291 Sun 13 May 400 4 Apr, 1st of Richu 履中元年四月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1867295 Thu 17 May 400 8 Apr, 1st of Richu 履中元年四月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1867298 Sun 20 May 400 11 Apr, 1st of Richu 履中元年四月十一日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1867301 Wed 23 May 400 14 Apr, 1st of Richu 履中元年四月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1867305 Sun 27 May 400 18 Apr, 1st of Richu 履中元年四月十八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1867307 Tue 29 May 400 20 Apr, 1st of Richu 履中元年四月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1867309 Thu 31 May 400 22 Apr, 1st of Richu 履中元年四月二十二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1867310 Fri 1 Jun 400 23 Apr, 1st of Richu 履中元年四月二十三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1867311 Sat 2 Jun 400 24 Apr, 1st of Richu 履中元年四月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1867312 Sun 3 Jun 400 25 Apr, 1st of Richu 履中元年四月二十五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1867316 Thu 7 Jun 400 29 Apr, 1st of Richu 履中元年四月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1867317 Fri 8 Jun 400 1 May, 1st of Richu 履中元年五月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 1 May
1867319 Sun 10 Jun 400 3 May, 1st of Richu 履中元年五月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1867320 Mon 11 Jun 400 4 May, 1st of Richu 履中元年五月四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1867321 Tue 12 Jun 400 5 May, 1st of Richu 履中元年五月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1867326 Sun 17 Jun 400 10 May, 1st of Richu 履中元年五月十日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1867331 Fri 22 Jun 400 15 May, 1st of Richu 履中元年五月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1867333 Sun 24 Jun 400 17 May, 1st of Richu 履中元年五月十七日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1867339 Sat 30 Jun 400 23 May, 1st of Richu 履中元年五月二十三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1867340 Sun 1 Jul 400 24 May, 1st of Richu 履中元年五月二十四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1867341 Mon 2 Jul 400 25 May, 1st of Richu 履中元年五月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1867343 Wed 4 Jul 400 27 May, 1st of Richu 履中元年五月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1867346 Sat 7 Jul 400 30 May, 1st of Richu 履中元年五月三十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1867347 Sun 8 Jul 400 1 Jun, 1st of Richu 履中元年六月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 1 Jun
1867348 Mon 9 Jul 400 2 Jun, 1st of Richu 履中元年六月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1867349 Tue 10 Jul 400 3 Jun, 1st of Richu 履中元年六月三日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1867351 Thu 12 Jul 400 5 Jun, 1st of Richu 履中元年六月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1867354 Sun 15 Jul 400 8 Jun, 1st of Richu 履中元年六月八日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1867355 Mon 16 Jul 400 9 Jun, 1st of Richu 履中元年六月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1867361 Sun 22 Jul 400 15 Jun, 1st of Richu 履中元年六月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1867367 Sat 28 Jul 400 21 Jun, 1st of Richu 履中元年六月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1867368 Sun 29 Jul 400 22 Jun, 1st of Richu 履中元年六月二十二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1867370 Tue 31 Jul 400 24 Jun, 1st of Richu 履中元年六月二十四日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1867371 Wed 1 Aug 400 25 Jun, 1st of Richu 履中元年六月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1867375 Sun 5 Aug 400 29 Jun, 1st of Richu 履中元年六月二十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1867376 Mon 6 Aug 400 1 Jul, 1st of Richu 履中元年七月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 1 Jul
1867378 Wed 8 Aug 400 3 Jul, 1st of Richu 履中元年七月三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1867379 Thu 9 Aug 400 4 Jul, 1st of Richu 履中元年七月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1867381 Sat 11 Aug 400 6 Jul, 1st of Richu 履中元年七月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1867382 Sun 12 Aug 400 7 Jul, 1st of Richu 履中元年七月七日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1867389 Sun 19 Aug 400 14 Jul, 1st of Richu 履中元年七月十四日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1867391 Tue 21 Aug 400 16 Jul, 1st of Richu 履中元年七月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1867396 Sun 26 Aug 400 21 Jul, 1st of Richu 履中元年七月二十一日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1867401 Fri 31 Aug 400 26 Jul, 1st of Richu 履中元年七月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1867402 Sat 1 Sept 400 27 Jul, 1st of Richu 履中元年七月二十七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1867403 Sun 2 Sept 400 28 Jul, 1st of Richu 履中元年七月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1867405 Tue 4 Sept 400 30 Jul, 1st of Richu 履中元年七月三十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1867406 Wed 5 Sept 400 1 Aug, 1st of Richu 履中元年八月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 1 Aug
1867407 Thu 6 Sept 400 2 Aug, 1st of Richu 履中元年八月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1867408 Fri 7 Sept 400 3 Aug, 1st of Richu 履中元年八月三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1867410 Sun 9 Sept 400 5 Aug, 1st of Richu 履中元年八月五日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1867411 Mon 10 Sept 400 6 Aug, 1st of Richu 履中元年八月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1867415 Fri 14 Sept 400 10 Aug, 1st of Richu 履中元年八月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1867417 Sun 16 Sept 400 12 Aug, 1st of Richu 履中元年八月十二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1867421 Thu 20 Sept 400 16 Aug, 1st of Richu 履中元年八月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1867424 Sun 23 Sept 400 19 Aug, 1st of Richu 履中元年八月十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1867427 Wed 26 Sept 400 22 Aug, 1st of Richu 履中元年八月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1867431 Sun 30 Sept 400 26 Aug, 1st of Richu 履中元年八月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1867432 Mon 1 Oct 400 27 Aug, 1st of Richu 履中元年八月二十七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1867434 Wed 3 Oct 400 29 Aug, 1st of Richu 履中元年八月二十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1867435 Thu 4 Oct 400 1 Sept, 1st of Richu 履中元年九月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 Sept
1867437 Sat 6 Oct 400 3 Sept, 1st of Richu 履中元年九月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1867438 Sun 7 Oct 400 4 Sept, 1st of Richu 履中元年九月四日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1867439 Mon 8 Oct 400 5 Sept, 1st of Richu 履中元年九月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1867441 Wed 10 Oct 400 7 Sept, 1st of Richu 履中元年九月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1867445 Sun 14 Oct 400 11 Sept, 1st of Richu 履中元年九月十一日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1867451 Sat 20 Oct 400 17 Sept, 1st of Richu 履中元年九月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1867452 Sun 21 Oct 400 18 Sept, 1st of Richu 履中元年九月十八日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1867459 Sun 28 Oct 400 25 Sept, 1st of Richu 履中元年九月二十五日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1867461 Tue 30 Oct 400 27 Sept, 1st of Richu 履中元年九月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1867462 Wed 31 Oct 400 28 Sept, 1st of Richu 履中元年九月二十八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1867463 Thu 1 Nov 400 29 Sept, 1st of Richu 履中元年九月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1867464 Fri 2 Nov 400 30 Sept, 1st of Richu 履中元年九月三十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1867465 Sat 3 Nov 400 1 Oct, 1st of Richu 履中元年十月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 1 Oct
1867466 Sun 4 Nov 400 2 Oct, 1st of Richu 履中元年十月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1867467 Mon 5 Nov 400 3 Oct, 1st of Richu 履中元年十月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1867471 Fri 9 Nov 400 7 Oct, 1st of Richu 履中元年十月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1867473 Sun 11 Nov 400 9 Oct, 1st of Richu 履中元年十月九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1867475 Tue 13 Nov 400 11 Oct, 1st of Richu 履中元年十月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1867480 Sun 18 Nov 400 16 Oct, 1st of Richu 履中元年十月十六日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1867481 Mon 19 Nov 400 17 Oct, 1st of Richu 履中元年十月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1867487 Sun 25 Nov 400 23 Oct, 1st of Richu 履中元年十月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1867491 Thu 29 Nov 400 27 Oct, 1st of Richu 履中元年十月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1867492 Fri 30 Nov 400 28 Oct, 1st of Richu 履中元年十月二十八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1867493 Sat 1 Dec 400 29 Oct, 1st of Richu 履中元年十月二十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1867494 Sun 2 Dec 400 1 Nov, 1st of Richu 履中元年十一月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Nov
1867496 Tue 4 Dec 400 3 Nov, 1st of Richu 履中元年十一月三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1867497 Wed 5 Dec 400 4 Nov, 1st of Richu 履中元年十一月四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1867499 Fri 7 Dec 400 6 Nov, 1st of Richu 履中元年十一月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1867501 Sun 9 Dec 400 8 Nov, 1st of Richu 履中元年十一月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1867508 Sun 16 Dec 400 15 Nov, 1st of Richu 履中元年十一月十五日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1867511 Wed 19 Dec 400 18 Nov, 1st of Richu 履中元年十一月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1867515 Sun 23 Dec 400 22 Nov, 1st of Richu 履中元年十一月二十二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1867521 Sat 29 Dec 400 28 Nov, 1st of Richu 履中元年十一月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1867522 Sun 30 Dec 400 29 Nov, 1st of Richu 履中元年十一月二十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1867523 Mon 31 Dec 400 30 Nov, 1st of Richu 履中元年十一月三十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 last day of the year on JC
1867524 Tue 1 Jan 401 1 Dec, 1st of Richu 履中元年十二月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 Dec
1867525 Wed 2 Jan 401 2 Dec, 1st of Richu 履中元年十二月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1867526 Thu 3 Jan 401 3 Dec, 1st of Richu 履中元年十二月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1867529 Sun 6 Jan 401 6 Dec, 1st of Richu 履中元年十二月六日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1867531 Tue 8 Jan 401 8 Dec, 1st of Richu 履中元年十二月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1867535 Sat 12 Jan 401 12 Dec, 1st of Richu 履中元年十二月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1867536 Sun 13 Jan 401 13 Dec, 1st of Richu 履中元年十二月十三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1867541 Fri 18 Jan 401 18 Dec, 1st of Richu 履中元年十二月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1867543 Sun 20 Jan 401 20 Dec, 1st of Richu 履中元年十二月二十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1867547 Thu 24 Jan 401 24 Dec, 1st of Richu 履中元年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1867550 Sun 27 Jan 401 27 Dec, 1st of Richu 履中元年十二月二十七日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1867551 Mon 28 Jan 401 28 Dec, 1st of Richu 履中元年十二月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1867552 Tue 29 Jan 401 29 Dec, 1st of Richu 履中元年十二月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 29 Dec last day of the year on CLS
1867553 Wed 30 Jan 401 30 Dec, 1st of Richu 履中元年十二月三十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Jan last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Richu from 1 Feb

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor An Jin dynasty

reference

calendar year
399 400
1st of Richu
401