398 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

398 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1866428, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 86th year of Emperor Nintoku's reign (仁德八十六年).
  • Year of Dog, senior earth (戊戌).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1866461, Wednesday. Day of Horse, senior wood (甲午).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1866428 Fri 1 Jan 398 27 Nov, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十一月二十七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 27 Nov new year day on JC
1866430 Sun 3 Jan 398 29 Nov, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十一月二十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1866431 Mon 4 Jan 398 1 Dec, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十二月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 Dec
1866437 Sun 10 Jan 398 7 Dec, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十二月七日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1866441 Thu 14 Jan 398 11 Dec, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十二月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1866443 Sat 16 Jan 398 13 Dec, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十二月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1866444 Sun 17 Jan 398 14 Dec, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十二月十四日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1866451 Sun 24 Jan 398 21 Dec, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十二月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1866455 Thu 28 Jan 398 25 Dec, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1866458 Sun 31 Jan 398 28 Dec, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十二月二十八日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1866459 Mon 1 Feb 398 29 Dec, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1866460 Tue 2 Feb 398 30 Dec, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十二月三十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1866461 Wed 3 Feb 398 1 Jan, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年正月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1866465 Sun 7 Feb 398 5 Jan, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年正月五日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1866467 Tue 9 Feb 398 7 Jan, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年正月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1866471 Sat 13 Feb 398 11 Jan, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年正月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1866472 Sun 14 Feb 398 12 Jan, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年正月十二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1866479 Sun 21 Feb 398 19 Jan, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年正月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1866481 Tue 23 Feb 398 21 Jan, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年正月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1866486 Sun 28 Feb 398 26 Jan, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年正月二十六日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1866487 Mon 1 Mar 398 27 Jan, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年正月二十七日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1866489 Wed 3 Mar 398 29 Jan, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年正月二十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1866490 Thu 4 Mar 398 1 Feb, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年二月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 1 Feb
1866491 Fri 5 Mar 398 2 Feb, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年二月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1866493 Sun 7 Mar 398 4 Feb, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年二月四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1866500 Sun 14 Mar 398 11 Feb, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年二月十一日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1866501 Mon 15 Mar 398 12 Feb, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年二月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1866503 Wed 17 Mar 398 14 Feb, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年二月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1866507 Sun 21 Mar 398 18 Feb, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年二月十八日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1866511 Thu 25 Mar 398 22 Feb, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年二月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1866514 Sun 28 Mar 398 25 Feb, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年二月二十五日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1866515 Mon 29 Mar 398 26 Feb, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年二月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1866517 Wed 31 Mar 398 28 Feb, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年二月二十八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1866518 Thu 1 Apr 398 29 Feb, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1866519 Fri 2 Apr 398 30 Feb, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年二月三十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1866520 Sat 3 Apr 398 1 Mar, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年三月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 Mar
1866521 Sun 4 Apr 398 2 Mar, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年三月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1866527 Sat 10 Apr 398 8 Mar, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年三月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1866528 Sun 11 Apr 398 9 Mar, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年三月九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1866531 Wed 14 Apr 398 12 Mar, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年三月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1866535 Sun 18 Apr 398 16 Mar, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年三月十六日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1866539 Thu 22 Apr 398 20 Mar, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年三月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1866541 Sat 24 Apr 398 22 Mar, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年三月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1866542 Sun 25 Apr 398 23 Mar, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年三月二十三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1866547 Fri 30 Apr 398 28 Mar, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年三月二十八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1866548 Sat 1 May 398 29 Mar, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年三月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1866549 Sun 2 May 398 1 Apr, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年四月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 Apr
1866551 Tue 4 May 398 3 Apr, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年四月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1866556 Sun 9 May 398 8 Apr, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年四月八日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1866561 Fri 14 May 398 13 Apr, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年四月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1866563 Sun 16 May 398 15 Apr, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年四月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1866570 Sun 23 May 398 22 Apr, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年四月二十二日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1866571 Mon 24 May 398 23 Apr, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年四月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1866575 Fri 28 May 398 27 Apr, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年四月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1866577 Sun 30 May 398 29 Apr, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年四月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1866578 Mon 31 May 398 30 Apr, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年四月三十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1866579 Tue 1 Jun 398 1 May, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年五月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 May
1866580 Wed 2 Jun 398 2 May, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年五月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1866581 Thu 3 Jun 398 3 May, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年五月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1866584 Sun 6 Jun 398 6 May, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年五月六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1866587 Wed 9 Jun 398 9 May, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年五月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1866591 Sun 13 Jun 398 13 May, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年五月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1866598 Sun 20 Jun 398 20 May, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年五月二十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1866599 Mon 21 Jun 398 21 May, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年五月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1866601 Wed 23 Jun 398 23 May, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年五月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1866605 Sun 27 Jun 398 27 May, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年五月二十七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1866608 Wed 30 Jun 398 30 May, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年五月三十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 1 Jun
1866609 Thu 1 Jul 398 1 Jun, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年六月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1866610 Fri 2 Jul 398 2 Jun, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年六月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1866611 Sat 3 Jul 398 3 Jun, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年六月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1866612 Sun 4 Jul 398 4 Jun, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年六月四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1866619 Sun 11 Jul 398 11 Jun, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年六月十一日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1866621 Tue 13 Jul 398 13 Jun, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年六月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1866623 Thu 15 Jul 398 15 Jun, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年六月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1866626 Sun 18 Jul 398 18 Jun, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年六月十八日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1866631 Fri 23 Jul 398 23 Jun, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年六月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1866633 Sun 25 Jul 398 25 Jun, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年六月二十五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1866635 Tue 27 Jul 398 27 Jun, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年六月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1866637 Thu 29 Jul 398 29 Jun, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年六月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1866638 Fri 30 Jul 398 1 Jul, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年七月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 Jul
1866639 Sat 31 Jul 398 2 Jul, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年七月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1866640 Sun 1 Aug 398 3 Jul, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年七月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1866641 Mon 2 Aug 398 4 Jul, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年七月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1866647 Sun 8 Aug 398 10 Jul, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年七月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1866651 Thu 12 Aug 398 14 Jul, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年七月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1866654 Sun 15 Aug 398 17 Jul, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年七月十七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1866659 Fri 20 Aug 398 22 Jul, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年七月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1866661 Sun 22 Aug 398 24 Jul, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年七月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1866667 Sat 28 Aug 398 30 Jul, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年七月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1866668 Sun 29 Aug 398 1 Aug, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年八月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 1 Aug
1866669 Mon 30 Aug 398 2 Aug, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年八月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1866670 Tue 31 Aug 398 3 Aug, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年八月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1866671 Wed 1 Sept 398 4 Aug, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年八月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1866675 Sun 5 Sept 398 8 Aug, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年八月八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1866681 Sat 11 Sept 398 14 Aug, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年八月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1866682 Sun 12 Sept 398 15 Aug, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年八月十五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1866683 Mon 13 Sept 398 16 Aug, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年八月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1866689 Sun 19 Sept 398 22 Aug, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年八月二十二日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1866691 Tue 21 Sept 398 24 Aug, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年八月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1866695 Sat 25 Sept 398 28 Aug, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年八月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1866696 Sun 26 Sept 398 29 Aug, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年八月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1866697 Mon 27 Sept 398 1 Sept, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年九月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Sept
1866698 Tue 28 Sept 398 2 Sept, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年九月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1866699 Wed 29 Sept 398 3 Sept, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年九月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1866700 Thu 30 Sept 398 4 Sept, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年九月四日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1866701 Fri 1 Oct 398 5 Sept, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年九月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1866703 Sun 3 Oct 398 7 Sept, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年九月七日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1866707 Thu 7 Oct 398 11 Sept, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年九月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1866710 Sun 10 Oct 398 14 Sept, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年九月十四日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1866711 Mon 11 Oct 398 15 Sept, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年九月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1866717 Sun 17 Oct 398 21 Sept, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年九月二十一日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1866719 Tue 19 Oct 398 23 Sept, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年九月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1866721 Thu 21 Oct 398 25 Sept, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年九月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1866724 Sun 24 Oct 398 28 Sept, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年九月二十八日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1866726 Tue 26 Oct 398 30 Sept, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年九月三十日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1866727 Wed 27 Oct 398 1 Oct, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Oct
1866728 Thu 28 Oct 398 2 Oct, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1866729 Fri 29 Oct 398 3 Oct, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1866731 Sun 31 Oct 398 5 Oct, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1866732 Mon 1 Nov 398 6 Oct, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十月六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1866738 Sun 7 Nov 398 12 Oct, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十月十二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1866741 Wed 10 Nov 398 15 Oct, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1866743 Fri 12 Nov 398 17 Oct, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1866745 Sun 14 Nov 398 19 Oct, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十月十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1866751 Sat 20 Nov 398 25 Oct, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1866752 Sun 21 Nov 398 26 Oct, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十月二十六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1866755 Wed 24 Nov 398 29 Oct, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1866756 Thu 25 Nov 398 1 Nov, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十一月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 1 Nov
1866757 Fri 26 Nov 398 2 Nov, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十一月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1866758 Sat 27 Nov 398 3 Nov, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十一月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1866759 Sun 28 Nov 398 4 Nov, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十一月四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1866761 Tue 30 Nov 398 6 Nov, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十一月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1866762 Wed 1 Dec 398 7 Nov, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十一月七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1866766 Sun 5 Dec 398 11 Nov, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十一月十一日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1866767 Mon 6 Dec 398 12 Nov, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十一月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1866771 Fri 10 Dec 398 16 Nov, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十一月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1866773 Sun 12 Dec 398 18 Nov, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十一月十八日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1866779 Sat 18 Dec 398 24 Nov, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十一月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1866780 Sun 19 Dec 398 25 Nov, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十一月二十五日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1866781 Mon 20 Dec 398 26 Nov, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十一月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1866785 Fri 24 Dec 398 30 Nov, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十一月三十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1866786 Sat 25 Dec 398 1 Dec, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十二月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 1 leap Nov
1866787 Sun 26 Dec 398 2 Dec, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十二月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1866788 Mon 27 Dec 398 3 Dec, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十二月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1866791 Thu 30 Dec 398 6 Dec, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十二月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1866792 Fri 31 Dec 398 7 Dec, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十二月七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 last day of the year on JC
1866793 Sat 1 Jan 399 8 Dec, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十二月八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1866794 Sun 2 Jan 399 9 Dec, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十二月九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1866801 Sun 9 Jan 399 16 Dec, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十二月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1866803 Tue 11 Jan 399 18 Dec, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十二月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1866808 Sun 16 Jan 399 23 Dec, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十二月二十三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1866811 Wed 19 Jan 399 26 Dec, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十二月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1866814 Sat 22 Jan 399 29 Dec, 86th of Nintoku 仁德八十六年十二月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 last day of the year on JOS
1866815 Sun 23 Jan 399 1 Jan, 87th of Nintoku 仁德八十七年正月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 Dec
1866821 Sat 29 Jan 399 7 Jan, 87th of Nintoku 仁德八十七年正月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1866822 Sun 30 Jan 399 8 Jan, 87th of Nintoku 仁德八十七年正月八日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1866823 Mon 31 Jan 399 9 Jan, 87th of Nintoku 仁德八十七年正月九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1866824 Tue 1 Feb 399 10 Jan, 87th of Nintoku 仁德八十七年正月十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1866827 Fri 4 Feb 399 13 Jan, 87th of Nintoku 仁德八十七年正月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1866829 Sun 6 Feb 399 15 Jan, 87th of Nintoku 仁德八十七年正月十五日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1866831 Tue 8 Feb 399 17 Jan, 87th of Nintoku 仁德八十七年正月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1866836 Sun 13 Feb 399 22 Jan, 87th of Nintoku 仁德八十七年正月二十二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1866839 Wed 16 Feb 399 25 Jan, 87th of Nintoku 仁德八十七年正月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1866841 Fri 18 Feb 399 27 Jan, 87th of Nintoku 仁德八十七年正月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1866843 Sun 20 Feb 399 29 Jan, 87th of Nintoku 仁德八十七年正月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1866844 Mon 21 Feb 399 30 Jan, 87th of Nintoku 仁德八十七年正月三十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 30 Dec last day of the year on CLS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nintoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor An Jin dynasty

reference

calendar year
397 398
86th of Nintoku
399