397 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

397 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1866063, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 85th year of Emperor Nintoku's reign (仁德八十五年).
  • Year of Rooster, junior fire (丁酉).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1866107, Saturday. Day of Rat, senior metal (庚子).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1866063 Thu 1 Jan 397 17 Nov, 84th of Nintoku 仁德八十四年十一月十七日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 17 Nov new year day on JC
1866066 Sun 4 Jan 397 20 Nov, 84th of Nintoku 仁德八十四年十一月二十日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1866071 Fri 9 Jan 397 25 Nov, 84th of Nintoku 仁德八十四年十一月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1866073 Sun 11 Jan 397 27 Nov, 84th of Nintoku 仁德八十四年十一月二十七日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1866076 Wed 14 Jan 397 30 Nov, 84th of Nintoku 仁德八十四年十一月三十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1866077 Thu 15 Jan 397 1 Dec, 84th of Nintoku 仁德八十四年十二月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Dec
1866080 Sun 18 Jan 397 4 Dec, 84th of Nintoku 仁德八十四年十二月四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1866081 Mon 19 Jan 397 5 Dec, 84th of Nintoku 仁德八十四年十二月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1866083 Wed 21 Jan 397 7 Dec, 84th of Nintoku 仁德八十四年十二月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1866087 Sun 25 Jan 397 11 Dec, 84th of Nintoku 仁德八十四年十二月十一日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1866091 Thu 29 Jan 397 15 Dec, 84th of Nintoku 仁德八十四年十二月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1866093 Sat 31 Jan 397 17 Dec, 84th of Nintoku 仁德八十四年十二月十七日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1866094 Sun 1 Feb 397 18 Dec, 84th of Nintoku 仁德八十四年十二月十八日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1866095 Mon 2 Feb 397 19 Dec, 84th of Nintoku 仁德八十四年十二月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1866101 Sun 8 Feb 397 25 Dec, 84th of Nintoku 仁德八十四年十二月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1866106 Fri 13 Feb 397 30 Dec, 84th of Nintoku 仁德八十四年十二月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Jan new year day on CLS
1866107 Sat 14 Feb 397 1 Jan, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年正月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 new year day on JOS
1866108 Sun 15 Feb 397 2 Jan, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年正月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1866111 Wed 18 Feb 397 5 Jan, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年正月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1866115 Sun 22 Feb 397 9 Jan, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年正月九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1866119 Thu 26 Feb 397 13 Jan, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年正月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1866121 Sat 28 Feb 397 15 Jan, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年正月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1866122 Sun 1 Mar 397 16 Jan, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年正月十六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1866129 Sun 8 Mar 397 23 Jan, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年正月二十三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1866131 Tue 10 Mar 397 25 Jan, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年正月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1866135 Sat 14 Mar 397 29 Jan, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年正月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1866136 Sun 15 Mar 397 1 Feb, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年二月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Feb
1866141 Fri 20 Mar 397 6 Feb, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年二月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1866143 Sun 22 Mar 397 8 Feb, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年二月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1866150 Sun 29 Mar 397 15 Feb, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年二月十五日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1866151 Mon 30 Mar 397 16 Feb, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年二月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1866152 Tue 31 Mar 397 17 Feb, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年二月十七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1866153 Wed 1 Apr 397 18 Feb, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年二月十八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1866155 Fri 3 Apr 397 20 Feb, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年二月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1866157 Sun 5 Apr 397 22 Feb, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年二月二十二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1866161 Thu 9 Apr 397 26 Feb, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年二月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1866164 Sun 12 Apr 397 29 Feb, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年二月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1866165 Mon 13 Apr 397 30 Feb, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年二月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1866166 Tue 14 Apr 397 1 Mar, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年三月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Mar
1866167 Wed 15 Apr 397 2 Mar, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年三月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1866171 Sun 19 Apr 397 6 Mar, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年三月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1866178 Sun 26 Apr 397 13 Mar, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年三月十三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1866179 Mon 27 Apr 397 14 Mar, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年三月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1866181 Wed 29 Apr 397 16 Mar, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年三月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1866182 Thu 30 Apr 397 17 Mar, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年三月十七日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1866183 Fri 1 May 397 18 Mar, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年三月十八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1866185 Sun 3 May 397 20 Mar, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年三月二十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1866191 Sat 9 May 397 26 Mar, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年三月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1866192 Sun 10 May 397 27 Mar, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年三月二十七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1866194 Tue 12 May 397 29 Mar, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年三月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1866195 Wed 13 May 397 1 Apr, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年四月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Apr
1866199 Sun 17 May 397 5 Apr, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年四月五日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1866201 Tue 19 May 397 7 Apr, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年四月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1866203 Thu 21 May 397 9 Apr, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年四月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1866206 Sun 24 May 397 12 Apr, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年四月十二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1866211 Fri 29 May 397 17 Apr, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年四月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1866213 Sun 31 May 397 19 Apr, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年四月十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1866214 Mon 1 Jun 397 20 Apr, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年四月二十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1866215 Tue 2 Jun 397 21 Apr, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年四月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1866220 Sun 7 Jun 397 26 Apr, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年四月二十六日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1866221 Mon 8 Jun 397 27 Apr, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年四月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1866224 Thu 11 Jun 397 30 Apr, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年四月三十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1866225 Fri 12 Jun 397 1 May, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年五月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 May
1866226 Sat 13 Jun 397 2 May, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年五月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1866227 Sun 14 Jun 397 3 May, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年五月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1866231 Thu 18 Jun 397 7 May, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年五月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1866234 Sun 21 Jun 397 10 May, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年五月十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1866239 Fri 26 Jun 397 15 May, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年五月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1866241 Sun 28 Jun 397 17 May, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年五月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1866243 Tue 30 Jun 397 19 May, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年五月十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1866244 Wed 1 Jul 397 20 May, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年五月二十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1866248 Sun 5 Jul 397 24 May, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年五月二十四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1866251 Wed 8 Jul 397 27 May, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年五月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1866253 Fri 10 Jul 397 29 May, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年五月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1866254 Sat 11 Jul 397 1 Jun, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年六月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Jun
1866255 Sun 12 Jul 397 2 Jun, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年六月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1866256 Mon 13 Jul 397 3 Jun, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年六月三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1866257 Tue 14 Jul 397 4 Jun, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年六月四日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1866261 Sat 18 Jul 397 8 Jun, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年六月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1866262 Sun 19 Jul 397 9 Jun, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年六月九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1866263 Mon 20 Jul 397 10 Jun, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年六月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1866269 Sun 26 Jul 397 16 Jun, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年六月十六日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1866271 Tue 28 Jul 397 18 Jun, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年六月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1866274 Fri 31 Jul 397 21 Jun, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年六月二十一日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1866275 Sat 1 Aug 397 22 Jun, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年六月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1866276 Sun 2 Aug 397 23 Jun, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年六月二十三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1866281 Fri 7 Aug 397 28 Jun, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年六月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1866283 Sun 9 Aug 397 30 Jun, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年六月三十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1866284 Mon 10 Aug 397 1 Jul, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年七月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Jul
1866285 Tue 11 Aug 397 2 Jul, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年七月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1866286 Wed 12 Aug 397 3 Jul, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年七月三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1866287 Thu 13 Aug 397 4 Jul, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年七月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1866290 Sun 16 Aug 397 7 Jul, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年七月七日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1866291 Mon 17 Aug 397 8 Jul, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年七月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1866297 Sun 23 Aug 397 14 Jul, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年七月十四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1866299 Tue 25 Aug 397 16 Jul, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年七月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1866301 Thu 27 Aug 397 18 Jul, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年七月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1866304 Sun 30 Aug 397 21 Jul, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年七月二十一日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1866305 Mon 31 Aug 397 22 Jul, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年七月二十二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1866306 Tue 1 Sept 397 23 Jul, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年七月二十三日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1866311 Sun 6 Sept 397 28 Jul, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年七月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1866312 Mon 7 Sept 397 29 Jul, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年七月二十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1866313 Tue 8 Sept 397 1 Aug, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年八月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Aug
1866315 Thu 10 Sept 397 3 Aug, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年八月三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1866316 Fri 11 Sept 397 4 Aug, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年八月四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1866318 Sun 13 Sept 397 6 Aug, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年八月六日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1866321 Wed 16 Sept 397 9 Aug, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年八月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1866323 Fri 18 Sept 397 11 Aug, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年八月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1866325 Sun 20 Sept 397 13 Aug, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年八月十三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1866331 Sat 26 Sept 397 19 Aug, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年八月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1866332 Sun 27 Sept 397 20 Aug, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年八月二十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1866335 Wed 30 Sept 397 23 Aug, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年八月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1866336 Thu 1 Oct 397 24 Aug, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年八月二十四日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1866339 Sun 4 Oct 397 27 Aug, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年八月二十七日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1866341 Tue 6 Oct 397 29 Aug, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年八月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1866342 Wed 7 Oct 397 30 Aug, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年八月三十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1866343 Thu 8 Oct 397 1 Sept, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年九月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Sept
1866344 Fri 9 Oct 397 2 Sept, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年九月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1866345 Sat 10 Oct 397 3 Sept, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年九月三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1866346 Sun 11 Oct 397 4 Sept, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年九月四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1866347 Mon 12 Oct 397 5 Sept, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年九月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1866351 Fri 16 Oct 397 9 Sept, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年九月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1866353 Sun 18 Oct 397 11 Sept, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年九月十一日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1866359 Sat 24 Oct 397 17 Sept, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年九月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1866360 Sun 25 Oct 397 18 Sept, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年九月十八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1866361 Mon 26 Oct 397 19 Sept, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年九月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1866366 Sat 31 Oct 397 24 Sept, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年九月二十四日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1866367 Sun 1 Nov 397 25 Sept, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年九月二十五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1866371 Thu 5 Nov 397 29 Sept, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年九月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1866372 Fri 6 Nov 397 1 Oct, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 1 Oct
1866374 Sun 8 Nov 397 3 Oct, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十月三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1866375 Mon 9 Nov 397 4 Oct, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十月四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1866381 Sun 15 Nov 397 10 Oct, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1866383 Tue 17 Nov 397 12 Oct, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1866388 Sun 22 Nov 397 17 Oct, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十月十七日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1866391 Wed 25 Nov 397 20 Oct, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1866395 Sun 29 Nov 397 24 Oct, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1866396 Mon 30 Nov 397 25 Oct, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十月二十五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1866397 Tue 1 Dec 397 26 Oct, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十月二十六日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1866401 Sat 5 Dec 397 30 Oct, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十月三十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1866402 Sun 6 Dec 397 1 Nov, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十一月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 1 Nov
1866403 Mon 7 Dec 397 2 Nov, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十一月二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1866404 Tue 8 Dec 397 3 Nov, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十一月三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1866407 Fri 11 Dec 397 6 Nov, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十一月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1866409 Sun 13 Dec 397 8 Nov, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十一月八日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1866411 Tue 15 Dec 397 10 Nov, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十一月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1866416 Sun 20 Dec 397 15 Nov, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十一月十五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1866419 Wed 23 Dec 397 18 Nov, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十一月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1866421 Fri 25 Dec 397 20 Nov, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十一月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1866423 Sun 27 Dec 397 22 Nov, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十一月二十二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1866427 Thu 31 Dec 397 26 Nov, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十一月二十六日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 last day of the year on JC
1866428 Fri 1 Jan 398 27 Nov, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十一月二十七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1866430 Sun 3 Jan 398 29 Nov, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十一月二十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1866431 Mon 4 Jan 398 1 Dec, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十二月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 Dec
1866433 Wed 6 Jan 398 3 Dec, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十二月三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1866434 Thu 7 Jan 398 4 Dec, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十二月四日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1866437 Sun 10 Jan 398 7 Dec, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十二月七日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1866441 Thu 14 Jan 398 11 Dec, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十二月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1866443 Sat 16 Jan 398 13 Dec, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十二月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1866444 Sun 17 Jan 398 14 Dec, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十二月十四日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1866451 Sun 24 Jan 398 21 Dec, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十二月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1866455 Thu 28 Jan 398 25 Dec, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1866458 Sun 31 Jan 398 28 Dec, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十二月二十八日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1866459 Mon 1 Feb 398 29 Dec, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1866460 Tue 2 Feb 398 30 Dec, 85th of Nintoku 仁德八十五年十二月三十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 30 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nintoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor An Jin dynasty

reference

calendar year
396 397
85th of Nintoku
398