390 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

390 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1863506, Tuesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 78th year of Emperor Nintoku's reign (仁德七十八年).
  • Year of Tiger, senior metal (庚寅).
  • leap year. After normal December, leap December was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1863537, Friday. Day of Dog, senior metal (庚戌).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1863506 Tue 1 Jan 390 29 Nov, 77th of Nintoku 仁德七十七年十一月二十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 29 Nov new year day on JC
1863507 Wed 2 Jan 390 30 Nov, 77th of Nintoku 仁德七十七年十一月三十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1863508 Thu 3 Jan 390 1 Dec, 77th of Nintoku 仁德七十七年十二月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 1 Dec
1863511 Sun 6 Jan 390 4 Dec, 77th of Nintoku 仁德七十七年十二月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1863515 Thu 10 Jan 390 8 Dec, 77th of Nintoku 仁德七十七年十二月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1863518 Sun 13 Jan 390 11 Dec, 77th of Nintoku 仁德七十七年十二月十一日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1863521 Wed 16 Jan 390 14 Dec, 77th of Nintoku 仁德七十七年十二月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1863525 Sun 20 Jan 390 18 Dec, 77th of Nintoku 仁德七十七年十二月十八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1863527 Tue 22 Jan 390 20 Dec, 77th of Nintoku 仁德七十七年十二月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1863531 Sat 26 Jan 390 24 Dec, 77th of Nintoku 仁德七十七年十二月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1863532 Sun 27 Jan 390 25 Dec, 77th of Nintoku 仁德七十七年十二月二十五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1863536 Thu 31 Jan 390 29 Dec, 77th of Nintoku 仁德七十七年十二月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1863537 Fri 1 Feb 390 1 Jan, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年正月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1863539 Sun 3 Feb 390 3 Jan, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年正月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1863541 Tue 5 Feb 390 5 Jan, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年正月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1863546 Sun 10 Feb 390 10 Jan, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年正月十日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1863551 Fri 15 Feb 390 15 Jan, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年正月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1863553 Sun 17 Feb 390 17 Jan, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年正月十七日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1863560 Sun 24 Feb 390 24 Jan, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年正月二十四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1863561 Mon 25 Feb 390 25 Jan, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年正月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1863563 Wed 27 Feb 390 27 Jan, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年正月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1863564 Thu 28 Feb 390 28 Jan, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年正月二十八日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1863565 Fri 1 Mar 390 29 Jan, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年正月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1863566 Sat 2 Mar 390 30 Jan, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年正月三十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1863567 Sun 3 Mar 390 1 Feb, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年二月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 1 Feb
1863571 Thu 7 Mar 390 5 Feb, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年二月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1863574 Sun 10 Mar 390 8 Feb, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年二月八日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1863575 Mon 11 Mar 390 9 Feb, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年二月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1863581 Sun 17 Mar 390 15 Feb, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年二月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1863587 Sat 23 Mar 390 21 Feb, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年二月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1863588 Sun 24 Mar 390 22 Feb, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年二月二十二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1863591 Wed 27 Mar 390 25 Feb, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年二月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1863595 Sun 31 Mar 390 29 Feb, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年二月二十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1863596 Mon 1 Apr 390 1 Mar, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年三月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 1 Mar
1863599 Thu 4 Apr 390 4 Mar, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年三月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1863601 Sat 6 Apr 390 6 Mar, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年三月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1863602 Sun 7 Apr 390 7 Mar, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年三月七日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1863609 Sun 14 Apr 390 14 Mar, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年三月十四日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1863611 Tue 16 Apr 390 16 Mar, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年三月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1863616 Sun 21 Apr 390 21 Mar, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年三月二十一日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1863621 Fri 26 Apr 390 26 Mar, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年三月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1863623 Sun 28 Apr 390 28 Mar, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年三月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1863625 Tue 30 Apr 390 30 Mar, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年三月三十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1863626 Wed 1 May 390 1 Apr, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年四月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 1 Apr
1863630 Sun 5 May 390 5 Apr, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年四月五日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1863631 Mon 6 May 390 6 Apr, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年四月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1863635 Fri 10 May 390 10 Apr, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年四月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1863637 Sun 12 May 390 12 Apr, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年四月十二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1863641 Thu 16 May 390 16 Apr, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年四月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1863644 Sun 19 May 390 19 Apr, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年四月十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1863647 Wed 22 May 390 22 Apr, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年四月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1863651 Sun 26 May 390 26 Apr, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年四月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1863654 Wed 29 May 390 29 Apr, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年四月二十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1863655 Thu 30 May 390 1 May, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年五月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 May
1863656 Fri 31 May 390 2 May, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年五月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1863657 Sat 1 Jun 390 3 May, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年五月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1863658 Sun 2 Jun 390 4 May, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年五月四日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1863659 Mon 3 Jun 390 5 May, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年五月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1863661 Wed 5 Jun 390 7 May, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年五月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1863665 Sun 9 Jun 390 11 May, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年五月十一日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1863671 Sat 15 Jun 390 17 May, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年五月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1863672 Sun 16 Jun 390 18 May, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年五月十八日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1863679 Sun 23 Jun 390 25 May, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年五月二十五日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1863681 Tue 25 Jun 390 27 May, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年五月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1863683 Thu 27 Jun 390 29 May, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年五月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1863684 Fri 28 Jun 390 30 May, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年五月三十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1863685 Sat 29 Jun 390 1 Jun, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年六月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 1 Jun
1863686 Sun 30 Jun 390 2 Jun, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年六月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1863687 Mon 1 Jul 390 3 Jun, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年六月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1863691 Fri 5 Jul 390 7 Jun, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年六月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1863693 Sun 7 Jul 390 9 Jun, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年六月九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1863695 Tue 9 Jul 390 11 Jun, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年六月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1863700 Sun 14 Jul 390 16 Jun, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年六月十六日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1863701 Mon 15 Jul 390 17 Jun, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年六月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1863707 Sun 21 Jul 390 23 Jun, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年六月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1863711 Thu 25 Jul 390 27 Jun, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年六月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1863714 Sun 28 Jul 390 30 Jun, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年六月三十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Jul
1863715 Mon 29 Jul 390 1 Jul, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年七月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1863717 Wed 31 Jul 390 3 Jul, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年七月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1863718 Thu 1 Aug 390 4 Jul, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年七月四日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1863719 Fri 2 Aug 390 5 Jul, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年七月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1863721 Sun 4 Aug 390 7 Jul, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年七月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1863728 Sun 11 Aug 390 14 Jul, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年七月十四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1863731 Wed 14 Aug 390 17 Jul, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年七月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1863735 Sun 18 Aug 390 21 Jul, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年七月二十一日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1863741 Sat 24 Aug 390 27 Jul, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年七月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1863742 Sun 25 Aug 390 28 Jul, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年七月二十八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1863743 Mon 26 Aug 390 29 Jul, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年七月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1863744 Tue 27 Aug 390 1 Aug, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年八月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 Aug
1863745 Wed 28 Aug 390 2 Aug, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年八月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1863746 Thu 29 Aug 390 3 Aug, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年八月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1863748 Sat 31 Aug 390 5 Aug, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年八月五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1863749 Sun 1 Sept 390 6 Aug, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年八月六日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1863751 Tue 3 Sept 390 8 Aug, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年八月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1863755 Sat 7 Sept 390 12 Aug, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年八月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1863756 Sun 8 Sept 390 13 Aug, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年八月十三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1863761 Fri 13 Sept 390 18 Aug, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年八月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1863763 Sun 15 Sept 390 20 Aug, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年八月二十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1863767 Thu 19 Sept 390 24 Aug, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年八月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1863770 Sun 22 Sept 390 27 Aug, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年八月二十七日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1863771 Mon 23 Sept 390 28 Aug, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年八月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1863773 Wed 25 Sept 390 30 Aug, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年八月三十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1863774 Thu 26 Sept 390 1 Sept, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年九月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Sept
1863775 Fri 27 Sept 390 2 Sept, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年九月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1863776 Sat 28 Sept 390 3 Sept, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年九月三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1863777 Sun 29 Sept 390 4 Sept, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年九月四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1863778 Mon 30 Sept 390 5 Sept, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年九月五日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1863779 Tue 1 Oct 390 6 Sept, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年九月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1863781 Thu 3 Oct 390 8 Sept, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年九月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1863784 Sun 6 Oct 390 11 Sept, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年九月十一日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1863791 Sun 13 Oct 390 18 Sept, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年九月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1863798 Sun 20 Oct 390 25 Sept, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年九月二十五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1863801 Wed 23 Oct 390 28 Sept, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年九月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1863802 Thu 24 Oct 390 29 Sept, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年九月二十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1863803 Fri 25 Oct 390 1 Oct, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Oct
1863804 Sat 26 Oct 390 2 Oct, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1863805 Sun 27 Oct 390 3 Oct, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1863809 Thu 31 Oct 390 7 Oct, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十月七日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1863810 Fri 1 Nov 390 8 Oct, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十月八日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1863811 Sat 2 Nov 390 9 Oct, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1863812 Sun 3 Nov 390 10 Oct, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十月十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1863815 Wed 6 Nov 390 13 Oct, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1863819 Sun 10 Nov 390 17 Oct, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十月十七日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1863821 Tue 12 Nov 390 19 Oct, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1863826 Sun 17 Nov 390 24 Oct, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十月二十四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1863827 Mon 18 Nov 390 25 Oct, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1863831 Fri 22 Nov 390 29 Oct, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1863832 Sat 23 Nov 390 30 Oct, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十月三十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1863833 Sun 24 Nov 390 1 Nov, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十一月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 leap Oct
1863834 Mon 25 Nov 390 2 Nov, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十一月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1863835 Tue 26 Nov 390 3 Nov, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十一月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1863839 Sat 30 Nov 390 7 Nov, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十一月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1863840 Sun 1 Dec 390 8 Nov, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十一月八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1863841 Mon 2 Dec 390 9 Nov, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十一月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1863847 Sun 8 Dec 390 15 Nov, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十一月十五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1863851 Thu 12 Dec 390 19 Nov, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十一月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1863854 Sun 15 Dec 390 22 Nov, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十一月二十二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1863861 Sun 22 Dec 390 29 Nov, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十一月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1863862 Mon 23 Dec 390 1 Dec, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十二月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Nov
1863863 Tue 24 Dec 390 2 Dec, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十二月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1863864 Wed 25 Dec 390 3 Dec, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十二月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1863868 Sun 29 Dec 390 7 Dec, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十二月七日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1863870 Tue 31 Dec 390 9 Dec, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十二月九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 last day of the year on JC
1863871 Wed 1 Jan 391 10 Dec, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十二月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1863875 Sun 5 Jan 391 14 Dec, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十二月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1863881 Sat 11 Jan 391 20 Dec, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十二月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1863882 Sun 12 Jan 391 21 Dec, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十二月二十一日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1863887 Fri 17 Jan 391 26 Dec, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1863889 Sun 19 Jan 391 28 Dec, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十二月二十八日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1863891 Tue 21 Jan 391 30 Dec, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年十二月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1863892 Wed 22 Jan 391 1 leap Dec, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年閏十二月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Dec
1863893 Thu 23 Jan 391 2 leap Dec, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年閏十二月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1863894 Fri 24 Jan 391 3 leap Dec, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年閏十二月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1863896 Sun 26 Jan 391 5 leap Dec, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年閏十二月五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1863899 Wed 29 Jan 391 8 leap Dec, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年閏十二月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1863901 Fri 31 Jan 391 10 leap Dec, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年閏十二月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1863902 Sat 1 Feb 391 11 leap Dec, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年閏十二月十一日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1863903 Sun 2 Feb 391 12 leap Dec, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年閏十二月十二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1863910 Sun 9 Feb 391 19 leap Dec, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年閏十二月十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1863911 Mon 10 Feb 391 20 leap Dec, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年閏十二月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1863917 Sun 16 Feb 391 26 leap Dec, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年閏十二月二十六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1863920 Wed 19 Feb 391 29 leap Dec, 78th of Nintoku 仁德七十八年閏十二月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 29 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nintoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Xiaowu Jin dynasty
Emperor of China Fu Deng Earlier Qin

reference

calendar year
389 390
78th of Nintoku
391