385 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

385 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1861680, Wednesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 73rd year of Emperor Nintoku's reign (仁德七十三年).
  • Year of Rooster, junior wood (乙酉).
  • leap year. After normal August, leap August was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1861706, Monday. Day of Rabbit, junior earth (己卯).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1861680 Wed 1 Jan 385 4 Dec, 72nd of Nintoku 仁德七十二年十二月四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 4 Dec new year day on JC
1861681 Thu 2 Jan 385 5 Dec, 72nd of Nintoku 仁德七十二年十二月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1861684 Sun 5 Jan 385 8 Dec, 72nd of Nintoku 仁德七十二年十二月八日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1861691 Sun 12 Jan 385 15 Dec, 72nd of Nintoku 仁德七十二年十二月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1861698 Sun 19 Jan 385 22 Dec, 72nd of Nintoku 仁德七十二年十二月二十二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1861701 Wed 22 Jan 385 25 Dec, 72nd of Nintoku 仁德七十二年十二月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1861703 Fri 24 Jan 385 27 Dec, 72nd of Nintoku 仁德七十二年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1861705 Sun 26 Jan 385 29 Dec, 72nd of Nintoku 仁德七十二年十二月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1861706 Mon 27 Jan 385 1 Jan, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年正月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1861710 Fri 31 Jan 385 5 Jan, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年正月五日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1861711 Sat 1 Feb 385 6 Jan, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年正月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1861712 Sun 2 Feb 385 7 Jan, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年正月七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1861715 Wed 5 Feb 385 10 Jan, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年正月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1861719 Sun 9 Feb 385 14 Jan, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年正月十四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1861721 Tue 11 Feb 385 16 Jan, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年正月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1861726 Sun 16 Feb 385 21 Jan, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年正月二十一日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1861727 Mon 17 Feb 385 22 Jan, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年正月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1861731 Fri 21 Feb 385 26 Jan, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年正月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1861733 Sun 23 Feb 385 28 Jan, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年正月二十八日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1861735 Tue 25 Feb 385 30 Jan, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年正月三十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1861736 Wed 26 Feb 385 1 Feb, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年二月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 1 Feb
1861738 Fri 28 Feb 385 3 Feb, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年二月三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1861739 Sat 1 Mar 385 4 Feb, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年二月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1861740 Sun 2 Mar 385 5 Feb, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年二月五日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1861741 Mon 3 Mar 385 6 Feb, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年二月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1861747 Sun 9 Mar 385 12 Feb, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年二月十二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1861751 Thu 13 Mar 385 16 Feb, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年二月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1861754 Sun 16 Mar 385 19 Feb, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年二月十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1861761 Sun 23 Mar 385 26 Feb, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年二月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1861763 Tue 25 Mar 385 28 Feb, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年二月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1861765 Thu 27 Mar 385 30 Feb, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年二月三十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 1 Mar
1861766 Fri 28 Mar 385 1 Mar, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年三月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1861768 Sun 30 Mar 385 3 Mar, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年三月三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1861769 Mon 31 Mar 385 4 Mar, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年三月四日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1861770 Tue 1 Apr 385 5 Mar, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年三月五日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1861771 Wed 2 Apr 385 6 Mar, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年三月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1861775 Sun 6 Apr 385 10 Mar, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年三月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1861781 Sat 12 Apr 385 16 Mar, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年三月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1861782 Sun 13 Apr 385 17 Mar, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年三月十七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1861787 Fri 18 Apr 385 22 Mar, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年三月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1861789 Sun 20 Apr 385 24 Mar, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年三月二十四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1861791 Tue 22 Apr 385 26 Mar, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年三月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1861794 Fri 25 Apr 385 29 Mar, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年三月二十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1861795 Sat 26 Apr 385 1 Apr, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年四月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 Apr
1861796 Sun 27 Apr 385 2 Apr, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年四月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1861799 Wed 30 Apr 385 5 Apr, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年四月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1861800 Thu 1 May 385 6 Apr, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年四月六日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1861801 Fri 2 May 385 7 Apr, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年四月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1861803 Sun 4 May 385 9 Apr, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年四月九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1861810 Sun 11 May 385 16 Apr, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年四月十六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1861811 Mon 12 May 385 17 Apr, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年四月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1861817 Sun 18 May 385 23 Apr, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年四月二十三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1861821 Thu 22 May 385 27 Apr, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年四月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1861823 Sat 24 May 385 29 Apr, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年四月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1861824 Sun 25 May 385 30 Apr, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年四月三十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1861825 Mon 26 May 385 1 May, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年五月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 1 May
1861830 Sat 31 May 385 6 May, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年五月六日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1861831 Sun 1 Jun 385 7 May, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年五月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1861835 Thu 5 Jun 385 11 May, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年五月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1861838 Sun 8 Jun 385 14 May, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年五月十四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1861841 Wed 11 Jun 385 17 May, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年五月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1861845 Sun 15 Jun 385 21 May, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年五月二十一日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1861847 Tue 17 Jun 385 23 May, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年五月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1861851 Sat 21 Jun 385 27 May, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年五月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1861852 Sun 22 Jun 385 28 May, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年五月二十八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1861853 Mon 23 Jun 385 29 May, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年五月二十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1861854 Tue 24 Jun 385 1 Jun, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年六月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 leap May
1861859 Sun 29 Jun 385 6 Jun, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年六月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1861860 Mon 30 Jun 385 7 Jun, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年六月七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1861861 Tue 1 Jul 385 8 Jun, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年六月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1861866 Sun 6 Jul 385 13 Jun, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年六月十三日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1861871 Fri 11 Jul 385 18 Jun, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年六月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1861873 Sun 13 Jul 385 20 Jun, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年六月二十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1861880 Sun 20 Jul 385 27 Jun, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年六月二十七日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1861881 Mon 21 Jul 385 28 Jun, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年六月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1861883 Wed 23 Jul 385 30 Jun, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年六月三十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1861884 Thu 24 Jul 385 1 Jul, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年七月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 Jun
1861887 Sun 27 Jul 385 4 Jul, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年七月四日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1861891 Thu 31 Jul 385 8 Jul, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年七月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1861892 Fri 1 Aug 385 9 Jul, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年七月九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1861894 Sun 3 Aug 385 11 Jul, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年七月十一日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1861895 Mon 4 Aug 385 12 Jul, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年七月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1861901 Sun 10 Aug 385 18 Jul, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年七月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1861907 Sat 16 Aug 385 24 Jul, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年七月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1861908 Sun 17 Aug 385 25 Jul, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年七月二十五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1861911 Wed 20 Aug 385 28 Jul, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年七月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1861912 Thu 21 Aug 385 29 Jul, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年七月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1861913 Fri 22 Aug 385 1 Aug, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年八月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Jul
1861915 Sun 24 Aug 385 3 Aug, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年八月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1861919 Thu 28 Aug 385 7 Aug, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年八月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1861921 Sat 30 Aug 385 9 Aug, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年八月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1861922 Sun 31 Aug 385 10 Aug, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年八月十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1861923 Mon 1 Sept 385 11 Aug, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年八月十一日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1861929 Sun 7 Sept 385 17 Aug, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年八月十七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1861931 Tue 9 Sept 385 19 Aug, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年八月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1861936 Sun 14 Sept 385 24 Aug, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年八月二十四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1861941 Fri 19 Sept 385 29 Aug, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年八月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1861942 Sat 20 Sept 385 30 Aug, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年八月三十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1861943 Sun 21 Sept 385 1 leap Aug, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年閏八月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Aug
1861950 Sun 28 Sept 385 8 leap Aug, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年閏八月八日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1861951 Mon 29 Sept 385 9 leap Aug, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年閏八月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1861952 Tue 30 Sept 385 10 leap Aug, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年閏八月十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1861953 Wed 1 Oct 385 11 leap Aug, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年閏八月十一日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1861955 Fri 3 Oct 385 13 leap Aug, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年閏八月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1861957 Sun 5 Oct 385 15 leap Aug, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年閏八月十五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1861961 Thu 9 Oct 385 19 leap Aug, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年閏八月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1861964 Sun 12 Oct 385 22 leap Aug, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年閏八月二十二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1861967 Wed 15 Oct 385 25 leap Aug, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年閏八月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1861971 Sun 19 Oct 385 29 leap Aug, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年閏八月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1861972 Mon 20 Oct 385 1 Sept, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年九月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Sept
1861974 Wed 22 Oct 385 3 Sept, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年九月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1861975 Thu 23 Oct 385 4 Sept, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年九月四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1861978 Sun 26 Oct 385 7 Sept, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年九月七日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1861979 Mon 27 Oct 385 8 Sept, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年九月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1861981 Wed 29 Oct 385 10 Sept, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年九月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1861983 Fri 31 Oct 385 12 Sept, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年九月十二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1861984 Sat 1 Nov 385 13 Sept, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年九月十三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1861985 Sun 2 Nov 385 14 Sept, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年九月十四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1861991 Sat 8 Nov 385 20 Sept, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年九月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1861992 Sun 9 Nov 385 21 Sept, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年九月二十一日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1861999 Sun 16 Nov 385 28 Sept, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年九月二十八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1862001 Tue 18 Nov 385 30 Sept, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年九月三十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1862002 Wed 19 Nov 385 1 Oct, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Oct
1862003 Thu 20 Nov 385 2 Oct, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1862004 Fri 21 Nov 385 3 Oct, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1862005 Sat 22 Nov 385 4 Oct, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十月四日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1862006 Sun 23 Nov 385 5 Oct, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十月五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1862011 Fri 28 Nov 385 10 Oct, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1862013 Sun 30 Nov 385 12 Oct, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十月十二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1862014 Mon 1 Dec 385 13 Oct, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十月十三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1862015 Tue 2 Dec 385 14 Oct, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1862020 Sun 7 Dec 385 19 Oct, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十月十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1862021 Mon 8 Dec 385 20 Oct, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1862027 Sun 14 Dec 385 26 Oct, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1862030 Wed 17 Dec 385 29 Oct, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十月二十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1862031 Thu 18 Dec 385 1 Nov, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十一月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 Nov
1862033 Sat 20 Dec 385 3 Nov, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十一月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1862034 Sun 21 Dec 385 4 Nov, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十一月四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1862039 Fri 26 Dec 385 9 Nov, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十一月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1862041 Sun 28 Dec 385 11 Nov, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十一月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1862044 Wed 31 Dec 385 14 Nov, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十一月十四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 last day of the year on JC
1862045 Thu 1 Jan 386 15 Nov, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十一月十五日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1862048 Sun 4 Jan 386 18 Nov, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十一月十八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1862051 Wed 7 Jan 386 21 Nov, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十一月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1862055 Sun 11 Jan 386 25 Nov, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十一月二十五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1862060 Fri 16 Jan 386 30 Nov, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十一月三十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1862061 Sat 17 Jan 386 1 Dec, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十二月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Dec
1862062 Sun 18 Jan 386 2 Dec, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十二月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1862063 Mon 19 Jan 386 3 Dec, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十二月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1862064 Tue 20 Jan 386 4 Dec, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十二月四日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1862069 Sun 25 Jan 386 9 Dec, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十二月九日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1862071 Tue 27 Jan 386 11 Dec, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十二月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1862075 Sat 31 Jan 386 15 Dec, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十二月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1862076 Sun 1 Feb 386 16 Dec, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十二月十六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1862081 Fri 6 Feb 386 21 Dec, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十二月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1862083 Sun 8 Feb 386 23 Dec, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十二月二十三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1862087 Thu 12 Feb 386 27 Dec, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1862089 Sat 14 Feb 386 29 Dec, 73rd of Nintoku 仁德七十三年十二月二十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 29 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nintoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Xiaowu Jin dynasty
Emperor of China Fu Jian Earlier Qin. killed Aug
Fu Pi from Sept

reference

calendar year
384 385
73rd of Nintoku
386