381 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

381 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1860219, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 69th year of Emperor Nintoku's reign (仁德六十九年).
  • Year of Snake, junior metal (辛巳).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1860259, Wednesday. Day of Monkey, senior water (壬申).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1860219 Fri 1 Jan 381 20 Nov, 68th of Nintoku 仁德六十八年十一月二十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 20 Nov new year day on JC
1860221 Sun 3 Jan 381 22 Nov, 68th of Nintoku 仁德六十八年十一月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1860227 Sat 9 Jan 381 28 Nov, 68th of Nintoku 仁德六十八年十一月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1860228 Sun 10 Jan 381 29 Nov, 68th of Nintoku 仁德六十八年十一月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1860229 Mon 11 Jan 381 30 Nov, 68th of Nintoku 仁德六十八年十一月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1860230 Tue 12 Jan 381 1 Dec, 68th of Nintoku 仁德六十八年十二月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Dec
1860231 Wed 13 Jan 381 2 Dec, 68th of Nintoku 仁德六十八年十二月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1860235 Sun 17 Jan 381 6 Dec, 68th of Nintoku 仁德六十八年十二月六日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1860239 Thu 21 Jan 381 10 Dec, 68th of Nintoku 仁德六十八年十二月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1860241 Sat 23 Jan 381 12 Dec, 68th of Nintoku 仁德六十八年十二月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1860242 Sun 24 Jan 381 13 Dec, 68th of Nintoku 仁德六十八年十二月十三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1860249 Sun 31 Jan 381 20 Dec, 68th of Nintoku 仁德六十八年十二月二十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1860250 Mon 1 Feb 381 21 Dec, 68th of Nintoku 仁德六十八年十二月二十一日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1860251 Tue 2 Feb 381 22 Dec, 68th of Nintoku 仁德六十八年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1860256 Sun 7 Feb 381 27 Dec, 68th of Nintoku 仁德六十八年十二月二十七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1860258 Tue 9 Feb 381 29 Dec, 68th of Nintoku 仁德六十八年十二月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1860259 Wed 10 Feb 381 1 Jan, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年正月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1860261 Fri 12 Feb 381 3 Jan, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年正月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1860263 Sun 14 Feb 381 5 Jan, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年正月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1860270 Sun 21 Feb 381 12 Jan, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年正月十二日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1860271 Mon 22 Feb 381 13 Jan, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年正月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1860275 Fri 26 Feb 381 17 Jan, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年正月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1860277 Sun 28 Feb 381 19 Jan, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年正月十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1860278 Mon 1 Mar 381 20 Jan, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年正月二十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1860281 Thu 4 Mar 381 23 Jan, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年正月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1860284 Sun 7 Mar 381 26 Jan, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年正月二十六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1860287 Wed 10 Mar 381 29 Jan, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年正月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1860288 Thu 11 Mar 381 30 Jan, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年正月三十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1860289 Fri 12 Mar 381 1 Feb, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年二月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Feb
1860291 Sun 14 Mar 381 3 Feb, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年二月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1860298 Sun 21 Mar 381 10 Feb, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年二月十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1860299 Mon 22 Mar 381 11 Feb, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年二月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1860301 Wed 24 Mar 381 13 Feb, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年二月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1860305 Sun 28 Mar 381 17 Feb, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年二月十七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1860308 Wed 31 Mar 381 20 Feb, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年二月二十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1860309 Thu 1 Apr 381 21 Feb, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年二月二十一日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1860311 Sat 3 Apr 381 23 Feb, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年二月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1860312 Sun 4 Apr 381 24 Feb, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年二月二十四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1860318 Sat 10 Apr 381 30 Feb, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年二月三十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Mar
1860319 Sun 11 Apr 381 1 Mar, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年三月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1860321 Tue 13 Apr 381 3 Mar, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年三月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1860323 Thu 15 Apr 381 5 Mar, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年三月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1860326 Sun 18 Apr 381 8 Mar, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年三月八日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1860331 Fri 23 Apr 381 13 Mar, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年三月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1860333 Sun 25 Apr 381 15 Mar, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年三月十五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1860335 Tue 27 Apr 381 17 Mar, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年三月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1860338 Fri 30 Apr 381 20 Mar, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年三月二十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1860339 Sat 1 May 381 21 Mar, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年三月二十一日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1860340 Sun 2 May 381 22 Mar, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年三月二十二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1860341 Mon 3 May 381 23 Mar, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年三月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1860347 Sun 9 May 381 29 Mar, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年三月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1860348 Mon 10 May 381 1 Apr, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年四月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Apr
1860351 Thu 13 May 381 4 Apr, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年四月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1860354 Sun 16 May 381 7 Apr, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年四月七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1860359 Fri 21 May 381 12 Apr, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年四月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1860361 Sun 23 May 381 14 Apr, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年四月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1860368 Sun 30 May 381 21 Apr, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年四月二十一日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1860369 Mon 31 May 381 22 Apr, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年四月二十二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1860370 Tue 1 Jun 381 23 Apr, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年四月二十三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1860371 Wed 2 Jun 381 24 Apr, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年四月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1860375 Sun 6 Jun 381 28 Apr, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年四月二十八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1860377 Tue 8 Jun 381 30 Apr, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年四月三十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1860378 Wed 9 Jun 381 1 May, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年五月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 May
1860381 Sat 12 Jun 381 4 May, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年五月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1860382 Sun 13 Jun 381 5 May, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年五月五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1860383 Mon 14 Jun 381 6 May, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年五月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1860389 Sun 20 Jun 381 12 May, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年五月十二日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1860391 Tue 22 Jun 381 14 May, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年五月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1860395 Sat 26 Jun 381 18 May, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年五月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1860396 Sun 27 Jun 381 19 May, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年五月十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1860399 Wed 30 Jun 381 22 May, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年五月二十二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1860400 Thu 1 Jul 381 23 May, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年五月二十三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1860401 Fri 2 Jul 381 24 May, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年五月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1860403 Sun 4 Jul 381 26 May, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年五月二十六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1860406 Wed 7 Jul 381 29 May, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年五月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1860407 Thu 8 Jul 381 1 Jun, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年六月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Jun
1860410 Sun 11 Jul 381 4 Jun, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年六月四日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1860411 Mon 12 Jul 381 5 Jun, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年六月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1860417 Sun 18 Jul 381 11 Jun, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年六月十一日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1860419 Tue 20 Jul 381 13 Jun, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年六月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1860421 Thu 22 Jul 381 15 Jun, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年六月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1860424 Sun 25 Jul 381 18 Jun, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年六月十八日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1860430 Sat 31 Jul 381 24 Jun, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年六月二十四日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1860431 Sun 1 Aug 381 25 Jun, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年六月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1860436 Fri 6 Aug 381 30 Jun, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年六月三十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1860437 Sat 7 Aug 381 1 Jul, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年七月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Jul
1860438 Sun 8 Aug 381 2 Jul, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年七月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1860441 Wed 11 Aug 381 5 Jul, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年七月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1860443 Fri 13 Aug 381 7 Jul, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年七月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1860445 Sun 15 Aug 381 9 Jul, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年七月九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1860451 Sat 21 Aug 381 15 Jul, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年七月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1860452 Sun 22 Aug 381 16 Jul, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年七月十六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1860455 Wed 25 Aug 381 19 Jul, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年七月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1860459 Sun 29 Aug 381 23 Jul, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年七月二十三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1860461 Tue 31 Aug 381 25 Jul, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年七月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1860462 Wed 1 Sept 381 26 Jul, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年七月二十六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1860465 Sat 4 Sept 381 29 Jul, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年七月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1860466 Sun 5 Sept 381 1 Aug, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年八月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Aug
1860467 Mon 6 Sept 381 2 Aug, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年八月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1860471 Fri 10 Sept 381 6 Aug, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年八月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1860473 Sun 12 Sept 381 8 Aug, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年八月八日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1860479 Sat 18 Sept 381 14 Aug, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年八月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1860480 Sun 19 Sept 381 15 Aug, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年八月十五日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1860481 Mon 20 Sept 381 16 Aug, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年八月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1860487 Sun 26 Sept 381 22 Aug, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年八月二十二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1860491 Thu 30 Sept 381 26 Aug, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年八月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1860492 Fri 1 Oct 381 27 Aug, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年八月二十七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1860494 Sun 3 Oct 381 29 Aug, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年八月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1860495 Mon 4 Oct 381 30 Aug, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年八月三十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1860496 Tue 5 Oct 381 1 Sept, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年九月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Sept
1860501 Sun 10 Oct 381 6 Sept, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年九月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1860503 Tue 12 Oct 381 8 Sept, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年九月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1860508 Sun 17 Oct 381 13 Sept, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年九月十三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1860511 Wed 20 Oct 381 16 Sept, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年九月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1860515 Sun 24 Oct 381 20 Sept, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年九月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1860521 Sat 30 Oct 381 26 Sept, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年九月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1860522 Sun 31 Oct 381 27 Sept, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年九月二十七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1860523 Mon 1 Nov 381 28 Sept, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年九月二十八日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1860524 Tue 2 Nov 381 29 Sept, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年九月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1860525 Wed 3 Nov 381 1 Oct, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Oct
1860527 Fri 5 Nov 381 3 Oct, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1860529 Sun 7 Nov 381 5 Oct, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十月五日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1860531 Tue 9 Nov 381 7 Oct, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1860536 Sun 14 Nov 381 12 Oct, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十月十二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1860539 Wed 17 Nov 381 15 Oct, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1860541 Fri 19 Nov 381 17 Oct, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1860543 Sun 21 Nov 381 19 Oct, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十月十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1860550 Sun 28 Nov 381 26 Oct, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十月二十六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1860551 Mon 29 Nov 381 27 Oct, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1860552 Tue 30 Nov 381 28 Oct, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十月二十八日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1860553 Wed 1 Dec 381 29 Oct, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1860554 Thu 2 Dec 381 30 Oct, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1860555 Fri 3 Dec 381 1 Nov, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十一月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Nov
1860556 Sat 4 Dec 381 2 Nov, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十一月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1860557 Sun 5 Dec 381 3 Nov, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十一月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1860561 Thu 9 Dec 381 7 Nov, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十一月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1860563 Sat 11 Dec 381 9 Nov, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十一月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1860564 Sun 12 Dec 381 10 Nov, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十一月十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1860571 Sun 19 Dec 381 17 Nov, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十一月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1860575 Thu 23 Dec 381 21 Nov, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十一月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1860578 Sun 26 Dec 381 24 Nov, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十一月二十四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1860581 Wed 29 Dec 381 27 Nov, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十一月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1860583 Fri 31 Dec 381 29 Nov, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十一月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 last day of the year on JC
1860584 Sat 1 Jan 382 1 Dec, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十二月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Dec
1860585 Sun 2 Jan 382 2 Dec, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十二月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1860586 Mon 3 Jan 382 3 Dec, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十二月三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1860587 Tue 4 Jan 382 4 Dec, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十二月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1860591 Sat 8 Jan 382 8 Dec, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十二月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1860592 Sun 9 Jan 382 9 Dec, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十二月九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1860599 Sun 16 Jan 382 16 Dec, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十二月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1860601 Tue 18 Jan 382 18 Dec, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十二月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1860606 Sun 23 Jan 382 23 Dec, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十二月二十三日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1860611 Fri 28 Jan 382 28 Dec, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1860613 Sun 30 Jan 382 30 Dec, 69th of Nintoku 仁德六十九年十二月三十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 30 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nintoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Xiaowu Jin dynasty
Emperor of China Fu Jian Earlier Qin

reference

calendar year
380 381
69th of Nintoku
382