377 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

377 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1858758, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 65th year of Emperor Nintoku's reign (仁德六十五年).
  • Year of Ox, junior fire (丁丑).
  • leap year. After normal May, leap May was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1858783, Thursday. Day of Monkey, senior fire (丙申).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1858758 Sun 1 Jan 377 6 Dec, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十二月六日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 6 Dec new year day on JC
1858761 Wed 4 Jan 377 9 Dec, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十二月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1858763 Fri 6 Jan 377 11 Dec, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十二月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1858765 Sun 8 Jan 377 13 Dec, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十二月十三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1858771 Sat 14 Jan 377 19 Dec, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十二月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1858772 Sun 15 Jan 377 20 Dec, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十二月二十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1858775 Wed 18 Jan 377 23 Dec, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1858779 Sun 22 Jan 377 27 Dec, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十二月二十七日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1858781 Tue 24 Jan 377 29 Dec, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十二月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1858782 Wed 25 Jan 377 30 Dec, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十二月三十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1858783 Thu 26 Jan 377 1 Jan, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年正月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1858784 Fri 27 Jan 377 2 Jan, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年正月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1858785 Sat 28 Jan 377 3 Jan, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年正月三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1858786 Sun 29 Jan 377 4 Jan, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年正月四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1858787 Mon 30 Jan 377 5 Jan, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年正月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1858788 Tue 31 Jan 377 6 Jan, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年正月六日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1858789 Wed 1 Feb 377 7 Jan, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年正月七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1858791 Fri 3 Feb 377 9 Jan, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年正月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1858793 Sun 5 Feb 377 11 Jan, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年正月十一日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1858799 Sat 11 Feb 377 17 Jan, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年正月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1858800 Sun 12 Feb 377 18 Jan, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年正月十八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1858801 Mon 13 Feb 377 19 Jan, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年正月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1858807 Sun 19 Feb 377 25 Jan, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年正月二十五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1858811 Thu 23 Feb 377 29 Jan, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年正月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1858812 Fri 24 Feb 377 1 Feb, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年二月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 1 Feb
1858814 Sun 26 Feb 377 3 Feb, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年二月三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1858815 Mon 27 Feb 377 4 Feb, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年二月四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1858816 Tue 28 Feb 377 5 Feb, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年二月五日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1858817 Wed 1 Mar 377 6 Feb, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年二月六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1858821 Sun 5 Mar 377 10 Feb, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年二月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1858823 Tue 7 Mar 377 12 Feb, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年二月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1858828 Sun 12 Mar 377 17 Feb, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年二月十七日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1858831 Wed 15 Mar 377 20 Feb, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年二月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1858835 Sun 19 Mar 377 24 Feb, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年二月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1858841 Sat 25 Mar 377 30 Feb, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年二月三十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1858842 Sun 26 Mar 377 1 Mar, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年三月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 1 Mar
1858843 Mon 27 Mar 377 2 Mar, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年三月二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1858844 Tue 28 Mar 377 3 Mar, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年三月三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1858847 Fri 31 Mar 377 6 Mar, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年三月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1858848 Sat 1 Apr 377 7 Mar, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年三月七日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1858849 Sun 2 Apr 377 8 Mar, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年三月八日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1858851 Tue 4 Apr 377 10 Mar, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年三月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1858856 Sun 9 Apr 377 15 Mar, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年三月十五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1858859 Wed 12 Apr 377 18 Mar, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年三月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1858861 Fri 14 Apr 377 20 Mar, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年三月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1858863 Sun 16 Apr 377 22 Mar, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年三月二十二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1858870 Sun 23 Apr 377 29 Mar, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年三月二十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1858871 Mon 24 Apr 377 30 Mar, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年三月三十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 leap Mar
1858872 Tue 25 Apr 377 1 Apr, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年四月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1858873 Wed 26 Apr 377 2 Apr, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年四月二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1858874 Thu 27 Apr 377 3 Apr, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年四月三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1858877 Sun 30 Apr 377 6 Apr, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年四月六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1858878 Mon 1 May 377 7 Apr, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年四月七日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1858881 Thu 4 May 377 10 Apr, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年四月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1858883 Sat 6 May 377 12 Apr, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年四月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1858884 Sun 7 May 377 13 Apr, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年四月十三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1858891 Sun 14 May 377 20 Apr, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年四月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1858895 Thu 18 May 377 24 Apr, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年四月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1858898 Sun 21 May 377 27 Apr, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年四月二十七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1858900 Tue 23 May 377 29 Apr, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年四月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1858901 Wed 24 May 377 1 May, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年五月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 1 Apr
1858902 Thu 25 May 377 2 May, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年五月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1858903 Fri 26 May 377 3 May, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年五月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1858905 Sun 28 May 377 5 May, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年五月五日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1858907 Tue 30 May 377 7 May, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年五月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1858908 Wed 31 May 377 8 May, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年五月八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1858909 Thu 1 Jun 377 9 May, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年五月九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1858911 Sat 3 Jun 377 11 May, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年五月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1858912 Sun 4 Jun 377 12 May, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年五月十二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1858919 Sun 11 Jun 377 19 May, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年五月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1858921 Tue 13 Jun 377 21 May, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年五月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1858926 Sun 18 Jun 377 26 May, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年五月二十六日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1858930 Thu 22 Jun 377 30 May, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年五月三十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1858931 Fri 23 Jun 377 1 leap May, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年閏五月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 May
1858932 Sat 24 Jun 377 2 leap May, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年閏五月二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1858933 Sun 25 Jun 377 3 leap May, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年閏五月三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1858938 Fri 30 Jun 377 8 leap May, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年閏五月八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1858939 Sat 1 Jul 377 9 leap May, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年閏五月九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1858940 Sun 2 Jul 377 10 leap May, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年閏五月十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1858941 Mon 3 Jul 377 11 leap May, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年閏五月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1858943 Wed 5 Jul 377 13 leap May, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年閏五月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1858947 Sun 9 Jul 377 17 leap May, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年閏五月十七日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1858951 Thu 13 Jul 377 21 leap May, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年閏五月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1858954 Sun 16 Jul 377 24 leap May, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年閏五月二十四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1858955 Mon 17 Jul 377 25 leap May, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年閏五月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1858959 Fri 21 Jul 377 29 leap May, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年閏五月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1858960 Sat 22 Jul 377 1 Jun, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年六月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 Jun
1858961 Sun 23 Jul 377 2 Jun, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年六月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1858962 Mon 24 Jul 377 3 Jun, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年六月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1858967 Sat 29 Jul 377 8 Jun, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年六月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1858968 Sun 30 Jul 377 9 Jun, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年六月九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1858969 Mon 31 Jul 377 10 Jun, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年六月十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1858970 Tue 1 Aug 377 11 Jun, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年六月十一日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1858971 Wed 2 Aug 377 12 Jun, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年六月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1858975 Sun 6 Aug 377 16 Jun, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年六月十六日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1858979 Thu 10 Aug 377 20 Jun, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年六月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1858981 Sat 12 Aug 377 22 Jun, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年六月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1858982 Sun 13 Aug 377 23 Jun, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年六月二十三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1858989 Sun 20 Aug 377 30 Jun, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年六月三十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1858990 Mon 21 Aug 377 1 Jul, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年七月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 1 Jul
1858991 Tue 22 Aug 377 2 Jul, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年七月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1858992 Wed 23 Aug 377 3 Jul, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年七月三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1858996 Sun 27 Aug 377 7 Jul, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年七月七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1859000 Thu 31 Aug 377 11 Jul, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年七月十一日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1859001 Fri 1 Sept 377 12 Jul, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年七月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1859003 Sun 3 Sept 377 14 Jul, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年七月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1859010 Sun 10 Sept 377 21 Jul, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年七月二十一日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1859011 Mon 11 Sept 377 22 Jul, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年七月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1859015 Fri 15 Sept 377 26 Jul, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年七月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1859017 Sun 17 Sept 377 28 Jul, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年七月二十八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1859018 Mon 18 Sept 377 29 Jul, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年七月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1859019 Tue 19 Sept 377 1 Aug, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年八月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Aug
1859020 Wed 20 Sept 377 2 Aug, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年八月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1859021 Thu 21 Sept 377 3 Aug, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年八月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1859024 Sun 24 Sept 377 6 Aug, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年八月六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1859027 Wed 27 Sept 377 9 Aug, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年八月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1859030 Sat 30 Sept 377 12 Aug, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年八月十二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1859031 Sun 1 Oct 377 13 Aug, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年八月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1859038 Sun 8 Oct 377 20 Aug, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年八月二十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1859039 Mon 9 Oct 377 21 Aug, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年八月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1859041 Wed 11 Oct 377 23 Aug, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年八月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1859045 Sun 15 Oct 377 27 Aug, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年八月二十七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1859048 Wed 18 Oct 377 30 Aug, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年八月三十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1859049 Thu 19 Oct 377 1 Sept, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年九月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 Sept
1859050 Fri 20 Oct 377 2 Sept, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年九月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1859051 Sat 21 Oct 377 3 Sept, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年九月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1859052 Sun 22 Oct 377 4 Sept, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年九月四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1859059 Sun 29 Oct 377 11 Sept, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年九月十一日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1859061 Tue 31 Oct 377 13 Sept, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年九月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1859062 Wed 1 Nov 377 14 Sept, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年九月十四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1859063 Thu 2 Nov 377 15 Sept, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年九月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1859066 Sun 5 Nov 377 18 Sept, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年九月十八日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1859071 Fri 10 Nov 377 23 Sept, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年九月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1859073 Sun 12 Nov 377 25 Sept, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年九月二十五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1859075 Tue 14 Nov 377 27 Sept, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年九月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1859077 Thu 16 Nov 377 29 Sept, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年九月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1859078 Fri 17 Nov 377 1 Oct, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 Oct
1859079 Sat 18 Nov 377 2 Oct, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1859080 Sun 19 Nov 377 3 Oct, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1859081 Mon 20 Nov 377 4 Oct, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1859087 Sun 26 Nov 377 10 Oct, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1859091 Thu 30 Nov 377 14 Oct, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1859092 Fri 1 Dec 377 15 Oct, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十月十五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1859094 Sun 3 Dec 377 17 Oct, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十月十七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1859099 Fri 8 Dec 377 22 Oct, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1859101 Sun 10 Dec 377 24 Oct, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1859107 Sat 16 Dec 377 30 Oct, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1859108 Sun 17 Dec 377 1 Nov, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十一月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 1 Nov
1859109 Mon 18 Dec 377 2 Nov, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十一月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1859110 Tue 19 Dec 377 3 Nov, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十一月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1859111 Wed 20 Dec 377 4 Nov, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十一月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1859115 Sun 24 Dec 377 8 Nov, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十一月八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1859121 Sat 30 Dec 377 14 Nov, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十一月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1859122 Sun 31 Dec 377 15 Nov, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十一月十五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 last day of the year on JC
1859123 Mon 1 Jan 378 16 Nov, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十一月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1859129 Sun 7 Jan 378 22 Nov, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十一月二十二日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1859131 Tue 9 Jan 378 24 Nov, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十一月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1859135 Sat 13 Jan 378 28 Nov, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十一月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1859136 Sun 14 Jan 378 29 Nov, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十一月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1859137 Mon 15 Jan 378 1 Dec, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十二月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Dec
1859139 Wed 17 Jan 378 3 Dec, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十二月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1859140 Thu 18 Jan 378 4 Dec, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十二月四日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1859141 Fri 19 Jan 378 5 Dec, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十二月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1859143 Sun 21 Jan 378 7 Dec, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十二月七日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1859147 Thu 25 Jan 378 11 Dec, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十二月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1859150 Sun 28 Jan 378 14 Dec, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十二月十四日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1859151 Mon 29 Jan 378 15 Dec, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十二月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1859153 Wed 31 Jan 378 17 Dec, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十二月十七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1859154 Thu 1 Feb 378 18 Dec, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十二月十八日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1859157 Sun 4 Feb 378 21 Dec, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十二月二十一日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1859159 Tue 6 Feb 378 23 Dec, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1859161 Thu 8 Feb 378 25 Dec, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十二月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1859164 Sun 11 Feb 378 28 Dec, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十二月二十八日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1859166 Tue 13 Feb 378 30 Dec, 65th of Nintoku 仁德六十五年十二月三十日 Goat, junior earth 己未 30 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nintoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Xiaowu Jin dynasty
Emperor of China Fu Jian Earlier Qin

reference

calendar year
376 377
65th of Nintoku
378