376 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

376 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1858392, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 64th year of Emperor Nintoku's reign (仁德六十四年).
  • Year of Rat, senior fire (丙子).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1858429, Sunday. Day of Tiger, senior water (壬寅).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1858392 Fri 1 Jan 376 23 Nov, 63rd of Nintoku 仁德六十三年十一月二十三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 24 Nov new year day on JC
1858394 Sun 3 Jan 376 25 Nov, 63rd of Nintoku 仁德六十三年十一月二十五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 26 Nov
1858398 Thu 7 Jan 376 29 Nov, 63rd of Nintoku 仁德六十三年十一月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30 Nov
1858399 Fri 8 Jan 376 1 Dec, 63rd of Nintoku 仁德六十三年十二月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Dec
1858401 Sun 10 Jan 376 3 Dec, 63rd of Nintoku 仁德六十三年十二月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3 Dec
1858403 Tue 12 Jan 376 5 Dec, 63rd of Nintoku 仁德六十三年十二月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5 Dec
1858408 Sun 17 Jan 376 10 Dec, 63rd of Nintoku 仁德六十三年十二月十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 10 Dec
1858411 Wed 20 Jan 376 13 Dec, 63rd of Nintoku 仁德六十三年十二月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13 Dec
1858415 Sun 24 Jan 376 17 Dec, 63rd of Nintoku 仁德六十三年十二月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17 Dec
1858421 Sat 30 Jan 376 23 Dec, 63rd of Nintoku 仁德六十三年十二月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23 Dec
1858422 Sun 31 Jan 376 24 Dec, 63rd of Nintoku 仁德六十三年十二月二十四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 24 Dec
1858423 Mon 1 Feb 376 25 Dec, 63rd of Nintoku 仁德六十三年十二月二十五日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 25 Dec
1858427 Fri 5 Feb 376 29 Dec, 63rd of Nintoku 仁德六十三年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29 Dec
1858428 Sat 6 Feb 376 30 Dec, 63rd of Nintoku 仁德六十三年十二月三十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 30 Dec
1858429 Sun 7 Feb 376 1 Jan, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年正月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1858430 Mon 8 Feb 376 2 Jan, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年正月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 2 Jan
1858431 Tue 9 Feb 376 3 Jan, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年正月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Jan
1858436 Sun 14 Feb 376 8 Jan, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年正月八日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 8 Jan
1858439 Wed 17 Feb 376 11 Jan, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年正月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11 Jan
1858441 Fri 19 Feb 376 13 Jan, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年正月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13 Jan
1858443 Sun 21 Feb 376 15 Jan, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年正月十五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 15 Jan
1858450 Sun 28 Feb 376 22 Jan, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年正月二十二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 22 Jan
1858451 Mon 29 Feb 376 23 Jan, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年正月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23 Jan
1858452 Tue 1 Mar 376 24 Jan, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年正月二十四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 24 Jan
1858457 Sun 6 Mar 376 29 Jan, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年正月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29 Jan
1858458 Mon 7 Mar 376 1 Feb, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年二月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Feb
1858460 Wed 9 Mar 376 3 Feb, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年二月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 3 Feb
1858461 Thu 10 Mar 376 4 Feb, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年二月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4 Feb
1858463 Sat 12 Mar 376 6 Feb, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年二月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6 Feb
1858464 Sun 13 Mar 376 7 Feb, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年二月七日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 7 Feb
1858471 Sun 20 Mar 376 14 Feb, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年二月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14 Feb
1858475 Thu 24 Mar 376 18 Feb, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年二月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18 Feb
1858478 Sun 27 Mar 376 21 Feb, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年二月二十一日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 21 Feb
1858481 Wed 30 Mar 376 24 Feb, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年二月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24 Feb
1858482 Thu 31 Mar 376 25 Feb, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年二月二十五日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 25 Feb
1858483 Fri 1 Apr 376 26 Feb, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年二月二十六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 26 Feb
1858485 Sun 3 Apr 376 28 Feb, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年二月二十八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 28 Feb
1858487 Tue 5 Apr 376 30 Feb, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年二月三十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 30 Feb
1858488 Wed 6 Apr 376 1 Mar, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年三月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Mar
1858489 Thu 7 Apr 376 2 Mar, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年三月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 2 Mar
1858490 Fri 8 Apr 376 3 Mar, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年三月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 3 Mar
1858491 Sat 9 Apr 376 4 Mar, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年三月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4 Mar
1858492 Sun 10 Apr 376 5 Mar, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年三月五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 5 Mar
1858499 Sun 17 Apr 376 12 Mar, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年三月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12 Mar
1858501 Tue 19 Apr 376 14 Mar, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年三月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14 Mar
1858506 Sun 24 Apr 376 19 Mar, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年三月十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 19 Mar
1858511 Fri 29 Apr 376 24 Mar, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年三月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24 Mar
1858512 Sat 30 Apr 376 25 Mar, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年三月二十五日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 25 Mar
1858513 Sun 1 May 376 26 Mar, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年三月二十六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 26 Mar
1858516 Wed 4 May 376 29 Mar, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年三月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 29 Mar
1858517 Thu 5 May 376 1 Apr, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年四月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Apr
1858519 Sat 7 May 376 3 Apr, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年四月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3 Apr
1858520 Sun 8 May 376 4 Apr, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年四月四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 4 Apr
1858521 Mon 9 May 376 5 Apr, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年四月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5 Apr
1858523 Wed 11 May 376 7 Apr, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年四月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7 Apr
1858527 Sun 15 May 376 11 Apr, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年四月十一日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 11 Apr
1858531 Thu 19 May 376 15 Apr, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年四月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15 Apr
1858534 Sun 22 May 376 18 Apr, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年四月十八日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 18 Apr
1858535 Mon 23 May 376 19 Apr, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年四月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19 Apr
1858541 Sun 29 May 376 25 Apr, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年四月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25 Apr
1858543 Tue 31 May 376 27 Apr, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年四月二十七日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 27 Apr
1858544 Wed 1 Jun 376 28 Apr, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年四月二十八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 28 Apr
1858546 Fri 3 Jun 376 30 Apr, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年四月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 30 Apr
1858547 Sat 4 Jun 376 1 May, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年五月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 May
1858548 Sun 5 Jun 376 2 May, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年五月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 2 May
1858549 Mon 6 Jun 376 3 May, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年五月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3 May
1858551 Wed 8 Jun 376 5 May, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年五月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5 May
1858555 Sun 12 Jun 376 9 May, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年五月九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 9 May
1858559 Thu 16 Jun 376 13 May, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年五月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13 May
1858561 Sat 18 Jun 376 15 May, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年五月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15 May
1858562 Sun 19 Jun 376 16 May, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年五月十六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 16 May
1858569 Sun 26 Jun 376 23 May, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年五月二十三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 23 May
1858571 Tue 28 Jun 376 25 May, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年五月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25 May
1858573 Thu 30 Jun 376 27 May, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年五月二十七日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 27 May
1858574 Fri 1 Jul 376 28 May, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年五月二十八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 28 May
1858575 Sat 2 Jul 376 29 May, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年五月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 29 May
1858576 Sun 3 Jul 376 1 Jun, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年六月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Jun
1858578 Tue 5 Jul 376 3 Jun, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年六月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3 Jun
1858579 Wed 6 Jul 376 4 Jun, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年六月四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 4 Jun
1858581 Fri 8 Jul 376 6 Jun, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年六月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6 Jun
1858583 Sun 10 Jul 376 8 Jun, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年六月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8 Jun
1858590 Sun 17 Jul 376 15 Jun, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年六月十五日 Goat, junior water 癸未 15 Jun
1858591 Mon 18 Jul 376 16 Jun, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年六月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16 Jun
1858595 Fri 22 Jul 376 20 Jun, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年六月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20 Jun
1858597 Sun 24 Jul 376 22 Jun, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年六月二十二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 22 Jun
1858601 Thu 28 Jul 376 26 Jun, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年六月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26 Jun
1858604 Sun 31 Jul 376 29 Jun, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年六月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 29 Jun
1858605 Mon 1 Aug 376 30 Jun, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年六月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 30 Jun
1858606 Tue 2 Aug 376 1 Jul, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年七月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Jul
1858607 Wed 3 Aug 376 2 Jul, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年七月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2 Jul
1858608 Thu 4 Aug 376 3 Jul, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年七月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3 Jul
1858611 Sun 7 Aug 376 6 Jul, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年七月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 6 Jul
1858618 Sun 14 Aug 376 13 Jul, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年七月十三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 13 Jul
1858619 Mon 15 Aug 376 14 Jul, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年七月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 14 Jul
1858621 Wed 17 Aug 376 16 Jul, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年七月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 16 Jul
1858625 Sun 21 Aug 376 20 Jul, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年七月二十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 20 Jul
1858631 Sat 27 Aug 376 26 Jul, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年七月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 26 Jul
1858632 Sun 28 Aug 376 27 Jul, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年七月二十七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 27 Jul
1858634 Tue 30 Aug 376 29 Jul, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年七月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 29 Jul
1858635 Wed 31 Aug 376 1 Aug, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年八月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Aug
1858636 Thu 1 Sept 376 2 Aug, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年八月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 2 Aug
1858637 Fri 2 Sept 376 3 Aug, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年八月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 3 Aug
1858638 Sat 3 Sept 376 4 Aug, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年八月四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 4 Aug
1858639 Sun 4 Sept 376 5 Aug, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年八月五日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 5 Aug
1858641 Tue 6 Sept 376 7 Aug, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年八月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 7 Aug
1858643 Thu 8 Sept 376 9 Aug, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年八月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 9 Aug
1858646 Sun 11 Sept 376 12 Aug, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年八月十二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 12 Aug
1858651 Fri 16 Sept 376 17 Aug, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年八月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 17 Aug
1858653 Sun 18 Sept 376 19 Aug, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年八月十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 19 Aug
1858655 Tue 20 Sept 376 21 Aug, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年八月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 21 Aug
1858660 Sun 25 Sept 376 26 Aug, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年八月二十六日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 26 Aug
1858661 Mon 26 Sept 376 27 Aug, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年八月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 27 Aug
1858664 Thu 29 Sept 376 30 Aug, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年八月三十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 30 Aug
1858665 Fri 30 Sept 376 1 Sept, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年九月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Sept
1858666 Sat 1 Oct 376 2 Sept, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年九月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 2 Sept
1858667 Sun 2 Oct 376 3 Sept, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年九月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3 Sept
1858671 Thu 6 Oct 376 7 Sept, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年九月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 7 Sept
1858674 Sun 9 Oct 376 10 Sept, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年九月十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 10 Sept
1858679 Fri 14 Oct 376 15 Sept, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年九月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 15 Sept
1858681 Sun 16 Oct 376 17 Sept, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年九月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 17 Sept
1858688 Sun 23 Oct 376 24 Sept, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年九月二十四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 24 Sept
1858691 Wed 26 Oct 376 27 Sept, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年九月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 27 Sept
1858693 Fri 28 Oct 376 29 Sept, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年九月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 29 Sept
1858694 Sat 29 Oct 376 1 Oct, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Oct
1858695 Sun 30 Oct 376 2 Oct, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 2 Oct
1858696 Mon 31 Oct 376 3 Oct, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十月三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 3 Oct
1858697 Tue 1 Nov 376 4 Oct, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十月四日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 4 Oct
1858701 Sat 5 Nov 376 8 Oct, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 8 Oct
1858702 Sun 6 Nov 376 9 Oct, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十月九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 9 Oct
1858703 Mon 7 Nov 376 10 Oct, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 10 Oct
1858709 Sun 13 Nov 376 16 Oct, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十月十六日 Horse, senior water 壬午 16 Oct
1858711 Tue 15 Nov 376 18 Oct, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 18 Oct
1858715 Sat 19 Nov 376 22 Oct, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 22 Oct
1858716 Sun 20 Nov 376 23 Oct, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十月二十三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 23 Oct
1858721 Fri 25 Nov 376 28 Oct, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 28 Oct
1858723 Sun 27 Nov 376 30 Oct, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十月三十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 30 Oct
1858724 Mon 28 Nov 376 1 Nov, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十一月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Nov
1858725 Tue 29 Nov 376 2 Nov, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十一月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 2 Nov
1858726 Wed 30 Nov 376 3 Nov, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十一月三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 3 Nov
1858727 Thu 1 Dec 376 4 Nov, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十一月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 4 Nov
1858730 Sun 4 Dec 376 7 Nov, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十一月七日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 7 Nov
1858731 Mon 5 Dec 376 8 Nov, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十一月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 8 Nov
1858737 Sun 11 Dec 376 14 Nov, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十一月十四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 14 Nov
1858739 Tue 13 Dec 376 16 Nov, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十一月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 16 Nov
1858741 Thu 15 Dec 376 18 Nov, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十一月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 18 Nov
1858744 Sun 18 Dec 376 21 Nov, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十一月二十一日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 21 Nov
1858751 Sun 25 Dec 376 28 Nov, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十一月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 28 Nov
1858752 Mon 26 Dec 376 29 Nov, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十一月二十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 29 Nov
1858753 Tue 27 Dec 376 1 Dec, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十二月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Dec
1858755 Thu 29 Dec 376 3 Dec, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十二月三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 3 Dec
1858756 Fri 30 Dec 376 4 Dec, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十二月四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 4 Dec
1858757 Sat 31 Dec 376 5 Dec, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十二月五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 5 Dec last day of the year on JC
1858758 Sun 1 Jan 377 6 Dec, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十二月六日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 6 Dec
1858761 Wed 4 Jan 377 9 Dec, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十二月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 9 Dec
1858763 Fri 6 Jan 377 11 Dec, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十二月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 11 Dec
1858765 Sun 8 Jan 377 13 Dec, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十二月十三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 13 Dec
1858771 Sat 14 Jan 377 19 Dec, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十二月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 19 Dec
1858772 Sun 15 Jan 377 20 Dec, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十二月二十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 20 Dec
1858775 Wed 18 Jan 377 23 Dec, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 23 Dec
1858779 Sun 22 Jan 377 27 Dec, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十二月二十七日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 27 Dec
1858781 Tue 24 Jan 377 29 Dec, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十二月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 29 Dec
1858782 Wed 25 Jan 377 30 Dec, 64th of Nintoku 仁德六十四年十二月三十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 30 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nintoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Xiaowu Jin dynasty
Emperor of China Fu Jian Earlier Qin

reference

calendar year
375 376
64th of Nintoku
377