370 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

370 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1856201, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 58th year of Emperor Nintoku's reign (仁德五十八年).
  • Year of Horse, senior metal (庚午).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1856243, Friday. Day of Rat, senior fire (丙子).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1856201 Fri 1 Jan 370 18 Nov, 57th of Nintoku 仁德五十七年十一月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18 Nov new year day on JC
1856203 Sun 3 Jan 370 20 Nov, 57th of Nintoku 仁德五十七年十一月二十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1856207 Thu 7 Jan 370 24 Nov, 57th of Nintoku 仁德五十七年十一月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1856210 Sun 10 Jan 370 27 Nov, 57th of Nintoku 仁德五十七年十一月二十七日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1856211 Mon 11 Jan 370 28 Nov, 57th of Nintoku 仁德五十七年十一月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1856213 Wed 13 Jan 370 30 Nov, 57th of Nintoku 仁德五十七年十一月三十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1856214 Thu 14 Jan 370 1 Dec, 57th of Nintoku 仁德五十七年十二月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Dec
1856217 Sun 17 Jan 370 4 Dec, 57th of Nintoku 仁德五十七年十二月四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1856219 Tue 19 Jan 370 6 Dec, 57th of Nintoku 仁德五十七年十二月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1856221 Thu 21 Jan 370 8 Dec, 57th of Nintoku 仁德五十七年十二月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1856224 Sun 24 Jan 370 11 Dec, 57th of Nintoku 仁德五十七年十二月十一日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1856231 Sun 31 Jan 370 18 Dec, 57th of Nintoku 仁德五十七年十二月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1856232 Mon 1 Feb 370 19 Dec, 57th of Nintoku 仁德五十七年十二月十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1856238 Sun 7 Feb 370 25 Dec, 57th of Nintoku 仁德五十七年十二月二十五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1856241 Wed 10 Feb 370 28 Dec, 57th of Nintoku 仁德五十七年十二月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1856242 Thu 11 Feb 370 29 Dec, 57th of Nintoku 仁德五十七年十二月二十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1856243 Fri 12 Feb 370 1 Jan, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年正月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1856245 Sun 14 Feb 370 3 Jan, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年正月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1856251 Sat 20 Feb 370 9 Jan, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年正月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1856252 Sun 21 Feb 370 10 Jan, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年正月十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1856255 Wed 24 Feb 370 13 Jan, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年正月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1856259 Sun 28 Feb 370 17 Jan, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年正月十七日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1856260 Mon 1 Mar 370 18 Jan, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年正月十八日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1856261 Tue 2 Mar 370 19 Jan, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年正月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1856266 Sun 7 Mar 370 24 Jan, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年正月二十四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1856267 Mon 8 Mar 370 25 Jan, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年正月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1856271 Fri 12 Mar 370 29 Jan, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年正月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1856272 Sat 13 Mar 370 30 Jan, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年正月三十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1856273 Sun 14 Mar 370 1 Feb, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年二月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Feb
1856279 Sat 20 Mar 370 7 Feb, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年二月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1856280 Sun 21 Mar 370 8 Feb, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年二月八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1856281 Mon 22 Mar 370 9 Feb, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年二月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1856287 Sun 28 Mar 370 15 Feb, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年二月十五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1856290 Wed 31 Mar 370 18 Feb, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年二月十八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1856291 Thu 1 Apr 370 19 Feb, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年二月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1856294 Sun 4 Apr 370 22 Feb, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年二月二十二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1856301 Sun 11 Apr 370 29 Feb, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年二月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1856302 Mon 12 Apr 370 1 Mar, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年三月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Mar
1856303 Tue 13 Apr 370 2 Mar, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年三月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1856304 Wed 14 Apr 370 3 Mar, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年三月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1856305 Thu 15 Apr 370 4 Mar, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年三月四日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1856308 Sun 18 Apr 370 7 Mar, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年三月七日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1856311 Wed 21 Apr 370 10 Mar, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年三月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1856315 Sun 25 Apr 370 14 Mar, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年三月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1856320 Fri 30 Apr 370 19 Mar, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年三月十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1856321 Sat 1 May 370 20 Mar, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年三月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1856322 Sun 2 May 370 21 Mar, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年三月二十一日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1856327 Fri 7 May 370 26 Mar, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年三月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1856329 Sun 9 May 370 28 Mar, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年三月二十八日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1856331 Tue 11 May 370 30 Mar, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年三月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1856332 Wed 12 May 370 1 Apr, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年四月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Apr
1856334 Fri 14 May 370 3 Apr, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年四月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1856335 Sat 15 May 370 4 Apr, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年四月四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1856336 Sun 16 May 370 5 Apr, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年四月五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1856339 Wed 19 May 370 8 Apr, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年四月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1856341 Fri 21 May 370 10 Apr, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年四月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1856343 Sun 23 May 370 12 Apr, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年四月十二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1856350 Sun 30 May 370 19 Apr, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年四月十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1856351 Mon 31 May 370 20 Apr, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年四月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1856352 Tue 1 Jun 370 21 Apr, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年四月二十一日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1856357 Sun 6 Jun 370 26 Apr, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年四月二十六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1856360 Wed 9 Jun 370 29 Apr, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年四月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1856361 Thu 10 Jun 370 1 May, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年五月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 May
1856363 Sat 12 Jun 370 3 May, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年五月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1856364 Sun 13 Jun 370 4 May, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年五月四日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1856371 Sun 20 Jun 370 11 May, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年五月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1856375 Thu 24 Jun 370 15 May, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年五月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1856378 Sun 27 Jun 370 18 May, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年五月十八日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1856381 Wed 30 Jun 370 21 May, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年五月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1856382 Thu 1 Jul 370 22 May, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年五月二十二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1856385 Sun 4 Jul 370 25 May, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年五月二十五日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1856387 Tue 6 Jul 370 27 May, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年五月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1856390 Fri 9 Jul 370 30 May, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年五月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1856391 Sat 10 Jul 370 1 Jun, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年六月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 Jun
1856392 Sun 11 Jul 370 2 Jun, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年六月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1856393 Mon 12 Jul 370 3 Jun, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年六月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1856394 Tue 13 Jul 370 4 Jun, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年六月四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1856399 Sun 18 Jul 370 9 Jun, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年六月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1856401 Tue 20 Jul 370 11 Jun, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年六月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1856406 Sun 25 Jul 370 16 Jun, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年六月十六日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1856411 Fri 30 Jul 370 21 Jun, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年六月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1856412 Sat 31 Jul 370 22 Jun, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年六月二十二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1856413 Sun 1 Aug 370 23 Jun, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年六月二十三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1856419 Sat 7 Aug 370 29 Jun, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年六月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1856420 Sun 8 Aug 370 1 Jul, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年七月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Jul
1856421 Mon 9 Aug 370 2 Jul, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年七月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1856422 Tue 10 Aug 370 3 Jul, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年七月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1856423 Wed 11 Aug 370 4 Jul, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年七月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1856427 Sun 15 Aug 370 8 Jul, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年七月八日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1856431 Thu 19 Aug 370 12 Jul, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年七月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1856434 Sun 22 Aug 370 15 Jul, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年七月十五日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1856435 Mon 23 Aug 370 16 Jul, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年七月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1856441 Sun 29 Aug 370 22 Jul, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年七月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1856443 Tue 31 Aug 370 24 Jul, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年七月二十四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1856444 Wed 1 Sept 370 25 Jul, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年七月二十五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1856447 Sat 4 Sept 370 28 Jul, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年七月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1856448 Sun 5 Sept 370 29 Jul, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年七月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1856449 Mon 6 Sept 370 30 Jul, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年七月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1856450 Tue 7 Sept 370 1 Aug, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年八月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Aug
1856451 Wed 8 Sept 370 2 Aug, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年八月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1856452 Thu 9 Sept 370 3 Aug, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年八月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1856453 Fri 10 Sept 370 4 Aug, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年八月四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1856455 Sun 12 Sept 370 6 Aug, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年八月六日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1856459 Thu 16 Sept 370 10 Aug, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年八月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1856461 Sat 18 Sept 370 12 Aug, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年八月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1856462 Sun 19 Sept 370 13 Aug, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年八月十三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1856469 Sun 26 Sept 370 20 Aug, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年八月二十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1856471 Tue 28 Sept 370 22 Aug, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年八月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1856473 Thu 30 Sept 370 24 Aug, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年八月二十四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1856474 Fri 1 Oct 370 25 Aug, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年八月二十五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1856476 Sun 3 Oct 370 27 Aug, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年八月二十七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1856479 Wed 6 Oct 370 30 Aug, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年八月三十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Sept
1856480 Thu 7 Oct 370 1 Sept, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年九月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1856481 Fri 8 Oct 370 2 Sept, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年九月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1856482 Sat 9 Oct 370 3 Sept, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年九月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1856483 Sun 10 Oct 370 4 Sept, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年九月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1856490 Sun 17 Oct 370 11 Sept, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年九月十一日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1856491 Mon 18 Oct 370 12 Sept, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年九月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1856495 Fri 22 Oct 370 16 Sept, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年九月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1856497 Sun 24 Oct 370 18 Sept, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年九月十八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1856501 Thu 28 Oct 370 22 Sept, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年九月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1856504 Sun 31 Oct 370 25 Sept, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年九月二十五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1856505 Mon 1 Nov 370 26 Sept, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年九月二十六日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1856507 Wed 3 Nov 370 28 Sept, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年九月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1856508 Thu 4 Nov 370 29 Sept, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年九月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1856509 Fri 5 Nov 370 1 Oct, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Oct
1856511 Sun 7 Nov 370 3 Oct, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1856512 Mon 8 Nov 370 4 Oct, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十月四日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1856518 Sun 14 Nov 370 10 Oct, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十月十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1856519 Mon 15 Nov 370 11 Oct, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1856521 Wed 17 Nov 370 13 Oct, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1856525 Sun 21 Nov 370 17 Oct, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十月十七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1856531 Sat 27 Nov 370 23 Oct, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1856532 Sun 28 Nov 370 24 Oct, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十月二十四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1856534 Tue 30 Nov 370 26 Oct, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十月二十六日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1856535 Wed 1 Dec 370 27 Oct, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十月二十七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1856538 Sat 4 Dec 370 30 Oct, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十月三十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1856539 Sun 5 Dec 370 1 Nov, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十一月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Nov
1856540 Mon 6 Dec 370 2 Nov, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十一月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1856541 Tue 7 Dec 370 3 Nov, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十一月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1856543 Thu 9 Dec 370 5 Nov, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十一月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1856546 Sun 12 Dec 370 8 Nov, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十一月八日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1856551 Fri 17 Dec 370 13 Nov, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十一月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1856553 Sun 19 Dec 370 15 Nov, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十一月十五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1856555 Tue 21 Dec 370 17 Nov, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十一月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1856560 Sun 26 Dec 370 22 Nov, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十一月二十二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1856561 Mon 27 Dec 370 23 Nov, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十一月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1856565 Fri 31 Dec 370 27 Nov, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十一月二十七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 last day of the year on JC
1856566 Sat 1 Jan 371 28 Nov, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十一月二十八日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1856567 Sun 2 Jan 371 29 Nov, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十一月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1856568 Mon 3 Jan 371 1 Dec, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十二月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Dec
1856570 Wed 5 Jan 371 3 Dec, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十二月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1856571 Thu 6 Jan 371 4 Dec, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十二月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1856574 Sun 9 Jan 371 7 Dec, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十二月七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1856579 Fri 14 Jan 371 12 Dec, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十二月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1856581 Sun 16 Jan 371 14 Dec, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十二月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1856588 Sun 23 Jan 371 21 Dec, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十二月二十一日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1856591 Wed 26 Jan 371 24 Dec, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1856595 Sun 30 Jan 371 28 Dec, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十二月二十八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1856596 Mon 31 Jan 371 29 Dec, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十二月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1856597 Tue 1 Feb 371 30 Dec, 58th of Nintoku 仁德五十八年十二月三十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 30 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nintoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Sima Yi Jin dynasty
Emperor of China Murong Wei Earlier Yan. captured Nov
Emperor of China Fu Jian Earlier Qin

reference

calendar year
369 370
58th of Nintoku
371