365 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

365 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1854375, Saturday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 53rd year of Emperor Nintoku's reign (仁德五十三年).
  • Year of Ox, junior wood (乙丑).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1854412, Monday. Day of Snake, junior wood (乙巳).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1854375 Sat 1 Jan 365 23 Nov, 52nd of Nintoku 仁德五十二年十一月二十三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 23 Nov new year day on JC
1854376 Sun 2 Jan 365 24 Nov, 52nd of Nintoku 仁德五十二年十一月二十四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1854381 Fri 7 Jan 365 29 Nov, 52nd of Nintoku 仁德五十二年十一月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1854382 Sat 8 Jan 365 30 Nov, 52nd of Nintoku 仁德五十二年十一月三十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1854383 Sun 9 Jan 365 1 Dec, 52nd of Nintoku 仁德五十二年十二月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Dec
1854390 Sun 16 Jan 365 8 Dec, 52nd of Nintoku 仁德五十二年十二月八日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1854391 Mon 17 Jan 365 9 Dec, 52nd of Nintoku 仁德五十二年十二月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1854395 Fri 21 Jan 365 13 Dec, 52nd of Nintoku 仁德五十二年十二月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1854397 Sun 23 Jan 365 15 Dec, 52nd of Nintoku 仁德五十二年十二月十五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1854401 Thu 27 Jan 365 19 Dec, 52nd of Nintoku 仁德五十二年十二月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1854404 Sun 30 Jan 365 22 Dec, 52nd of Nintoku 仁德五十二年十二月二十二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1854405 Mon 31 Jan 365 23 Dec, 52nd of Nintoku 仁德五十二年十二月二十三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1854406 Tue 1 Feb 365 24 Dec, 52nd of Nintoku 仁德五十二年十二月二十四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1854407 Wed 2 Feb 365 25 Dec, 52nd of Nintoku 仁德五十二年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1854411 Sun 6 Feb 365 29 Dec, 52nd of Nintoku 仁德五十二年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1854412 Mon 7 Feb 365 1 Jan, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年正月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1854418 Sun 13 Feb 365 7 Jan, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年正月七日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1854419 Mon 14 Feb 365 8 Jan, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年正月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1854421 Wed 16 Feb 365 10 Jan, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年正月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1854425 Sun 20 Feb 365 14 Jan, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年正月十四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1854431 Sat 26 Feb 365 20 Jan, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年正月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1854432 Sun 27 Feb 365 21 Jan, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年正月二十一日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1854433 Mon 28 Feb 365 22 Jan, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年正月二十二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1854434 Tue 1 Mar 365 23 Jan, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年正月二十三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1854439 Sun 6 Mar 365 28 Jan, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年正月二十八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1854441 Tue 8 Mar 365 30 Jan, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年正月三十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1854442 Wed 9 Mar 365 1 Feb, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年二月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Feb
1854443 Thu 10 Mar 365 2 Feb, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年二月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1854446 Sun 13 Mar 365 5 Feb, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年二月五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1854451 Fri 18 Mar 365 10 Feb, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年二月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1854453 Sun 20 Mar 365 12 Feb, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年二月十二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1854455 Tue 22 Mar 365 14 Feb, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年二月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1854460 Sun 27 Mar 365 19 Feb, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年二月十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1854461 Mon 28 Mar 365 20 Feb, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年二月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1854464 Thu 31 Mar 365 23 Feb, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年二月二十三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1854465 Fri 1 Apr 365 24 Feb, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年二月二十四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1854467 Sun 3 Apr 365 26 Feb, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年二月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1854470 Wed 6 Apr 365 29 Feb, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1854471 Thu 7 Apr 365 1 Mar, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年三月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 Mar
1854474 Sun 10 Apr 365 4 Mar, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年三月四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1854479 Fri 15 Apr 365 9 Mar, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年三月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1854481 Sun 17 Apr 365 11 Mar, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年三月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1854488 Sun 24 Apr 365 18 Mar, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年三月十八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1854491 Wed 27 Apr 365 21 Mar, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年三月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1854494 Sat 30 Apr 365 24 Mar, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年三月二十四日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1854495 Sun 1 May 365 25 Mar, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年三月二十五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1854500 Fri 6 May 365 30 Mar, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年三月三十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1854501 Sat 7 May 365 1 Apr, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年四月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Apr
1854502 Sun 8 May 365 2 Apr, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年四月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1854503 Mon 9 May 365 3 Apr, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年四月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1854509 Sun 15 May 365 9 Apr, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年四月九日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1854511 Tue 17 May 365 11 Apr, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年四月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1854515 Sat 21 May 365 15 Apr, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年四月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1854516 Sun 22 May 365 16 Apr, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年四月十六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1854521 Fri 27 May 365 21 Apr, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年四月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1854523 Sun 29 May 365 23 Apr, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年四月二十三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1854525 Tue 31 May 365 25 Apr, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年四月二十五日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1854526 Wed 1 Jun 365 26 Apr, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年四月二十六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1854527 Thu 2 Jun 365 27 Apr, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年四月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1854530 Sun 5 Jun 365 30 Apr, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年四月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 May
1854531 Mon 6 Jun 365 1 May, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年五月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1854532 Tue 7 Jun 365 2 May, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年五月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1854533 Wed 8 Jun 365 3 May, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年五月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1854537 Sun 12 Jun 365 7 May, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年五月七日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1854539 Tue 14 Jun 365 9 May, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年五月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1854541 Thu 16 Jun 365 11 May, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年五月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1854544 Sun 19 Jun 365 14 May, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年五月十四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1854551 Sun 26 Jun 365 21 May, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年五月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1854555 Thu 30 Jun 365 25 May, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年五月二十五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1854556 Fri 1 Jul 365 26 May, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年五月二十六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1854558 Sun 3 Jul 365 28 May, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年五月二十八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1854559 Mon 4 Jul 365 29 May, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年五月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1854560 Tue 5 Jul 365 1 Jun, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年六月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Jun
1854561 Wed 6 Jul 365 2 Jun, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年六月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1854562 Thu 7 Jul 365 3 Jun, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年六月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1854563 Fri 8 Jul 365 4 Jun, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年六月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1854565 Sun 10 Jul 365 6 Jun, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年六月六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1854571 Sat 16 Jul 365 12 Jun, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年六月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1854572 Sun 17 Jul 365 13 Jun, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年六月十三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1854575 Wed 20 Jul 365 16 Jun, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年六月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1854579 Sun 24 Jul 365 20 Jun, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年六月二十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1854581 Tue 26 Jul 365 22 Jun, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年六月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1854586 Sun 31 Jul 365 27 Jun, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年六月二十七日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1854587 Mon 1 Aug 365 28 Jun, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年六月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1854589 Wed 3 Aug 365 30 Jun, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年六月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1854590 Thu 4 Aug 365 1 Jul, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年七月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Jul
1854591 Fri 5 Aug 365 2 Jul, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年七月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1854592 Sat 6 Aug 365 3 Jul, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年七月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1854593 Sun 7 Aug 365 4 Jul, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年七月四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1854599 Sat 13 Aug 365 10 Jul, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年七月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1854600 Sun 14 Aug 365 11 Jul, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年七月十一日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1854601 Mon 15 Aug 365 12 Jul, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年七月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1854607 Sun 21 Aug 365 18 Jul, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年七月十八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1854611 Thu 25 Aug 365 22 Jul, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年七月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1854614 Sun 28 Aug 365 25 Jul, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年七月二十五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1854617 Wed 31 Aug 365 28 Jul, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年七月二十八日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1854618 Thu 1 Sept 365 29 Jul, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年七月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1854619 Fri 2 Sept 365 1 Aug, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年八月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Aug
1854621 Sun 4 Sept 365 3 Aug, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年八月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1854622 Mon 5 Sept 365 4 Aug, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年八月四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1854623 Tue 6 Sept 365 5 Aug, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年八月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1854628 Sun 11 Sept 365 10 Aug, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年八月十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1854631 Wed 14 Sept 365 13 Aug, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年八月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1854635 Sun 18 Sept 365 17 Aug, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年八月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1854641 Sat 24 Sept 365 23 Aug, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年八月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1854642 Sun 25 Sept 365 24 Aug, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年八月二十四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1854647 Fri 30 Sept 365 29 Aug, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年八月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1854648 Sat 1 Oct 365 30 Aug, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年八月三十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1854649 Sun 2 Oct 365 1 Sept, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年九月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Sept
1854650 Mon 3 Oct 365 2 Sept, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年九月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1854651 Tue 4 Oct 365 3 Sept, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年九月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1854656 Sun 9 Oct 365 8 Sept, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年九月八日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1854659 Wed 12 Oct 365 11 Sept, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年九月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1854661 Fri 14 Oct 365 13 Sept, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年九月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1854663 Sun 16 Oct 365 15 Sept, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年九月十五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1854670 Sun 23 Oct 365 22 Sept, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年九月二十二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1854671 Mon 24 Oct 365 23 Sept, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年九月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1854677 Sun 30 Oct 365 29 Sept, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年九月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1854678 Mon 31 Oct 365 1 Oct, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Oct
1854679 Tue 1 Nov 365 2 Oct, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1854680 Wed 2 Nov 365 3 Oct, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1854681 Thu 3 Nov 365 4 Oct, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1854683 Sat 5 Nov 365 6 Oct, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1854684 Sun 6 Nov 365 7 Oct, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十月七日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1854691 Sun 13 Nov 365 14 Oct, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1854695 Thu 17 Nov 365 18 Oct, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1854698 Sun 20 Nov 365 21 Oct, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十月二十一日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1854701 Wed 23 Nov 365 24 Oct, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1854705 Sun 27 Nov 365 28 Oct, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十月二十八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1854707 Tue 29 Nov 365 30 Oct, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十月三十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1854708 Wed 30 Nov 365 1 Nov, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十一月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Nov
1854709 Thu 1 Dec 365 2 Nov, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十一月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1854710 Fri 2 Dec 365 3 Nov, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十一月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1854711 Sat 3 Dec 365 4 Nov, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十一月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1854712 Sun 4 Dec 365 5 Nov, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十一月五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1854719 Sun 11 Dec 365 12 Nov, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十一月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1854721 Tue 13 Dec 365 14 Nov, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十一月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1854726 Sun 18 Dec 365 19 Nov, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十一月十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1854731 Fri 23 Dec 365 24 Nov, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十一月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1854733 Sun 25 Dec 365 26 Nov, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十一月二十六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1854736 Wed 28 Dec 365 29 Nov, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十一月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1854737 Thu 29 Dec 365 1 Dec, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十二月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Dec
1854739 Sat 31 Dec 365 3 Dec, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十二月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 last day of the year on JC
1854740 Sun 1 Jan 366 4 Dec, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十二月四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1854741 Mon 2 Jan 366 5 Dec, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十二月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1854743 Wed 4 Jan 366 7 Dec, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十二月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1854747 Sun 8 Jan 366 11 Dec, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十二月十一日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1854751 Thu 12 Jan 366 15 Dec, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十二月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1854754 Sun 15 Jan 366 18 Dec, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十二月十八日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1854755 Mon 16 Jan 366 19 Dec, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十二月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1854761 Sun 22 Jan 366 25 Dec, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十二月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1854766 Fri 27 Jan 366 30 Dec, 53rd of Nintoku 仁德五十三年十二月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 30 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nintoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Jin dynasty Emperor Ai died 22 Feb
Sima Yi from 23 Feb
Emperor of China Murong Wei Earlier Yan
Emperor of China Fu Jian Earlier Qin

reference

calendar year
364 365
53rd of Nintoku
366