35 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

35 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1733842, Saturday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 2 day behind of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 64th year of Emperor Suinin's reign (垂仁六十四年).
  • Year of Goat, junior wood (乙未).
  • leap year. After normal April, leap April was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1733869, Friday. Day of Tiger, senior water (壬寅).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
calendar
(en)
note
1733842 Sat 1 Jan 35 4 Dec, 63rd of Suinin 垂仁六十三年十二月四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3 Dec new year day on JC
1733843 Sun 2 Jan 35 5 Dec, 63rd of Suinin 垂仁六十三年十二月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1733850 Sun 9 Jan 35 12 Dec, 63rd of Suinin 垂仁六十三年十二月十二日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1733851 Mon 10 Jan 35 13 Dec, 63rd of Suinin 垂仁六十三年十二月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1733855 Fri 14 Jan 35 17 Dec, 63rd of Suinin 垂仁六十三年十二月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1733857 Sun 16 Jan 35 19 Dec, 63rd of Suinin 垂仁六十三年十二月十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1733861 Thu 20 Jan 35 23 Dec, 63rd of Suinin 垂仁六十三年十二月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1733864 Sun 23 Jan 35 26 Dec, 63rd of Suinin 垂仁六十三年十二月二十六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1733867 Wed 26 Jan 35 29 Dec, 63rd of Suinin 垂仁六十三年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1733868 Thu 27 Jan 35 30 Dec, 63rd of Suinin 垂仁六十三年十二月三十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1733869 Fri 28 Jan 35 1 Jan, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年正月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1733871 Sun 30 Jan 35 3 Jan, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年正月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1733872 Mon 31 Jan 35 4 Jan, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年正月四日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1733873 Tue 1 Feb 35 5 Jan, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年正月五日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1733878 Sun 6 Feb 35 10 Jan, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年正月十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1733879 Mon 7 Feb 35 11 Jan, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年正月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1733881 Wed 9 Feb 35 13 Jan, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年正月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1733885 Sun 13 Feb 35 17 Jan, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年正月十七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1733891 Sat 19 Feb 35 23 Jan, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年正月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1733892 Sun 20 Feb 35 24 Jan, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年正月二十四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1733897 Fri 25 Feb 35 29 Jan, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年正月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1733898 Sat 26 Feb 35 1 Feb, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年二月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1733899 Sun 27 Feb 35 2 Feb, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年二月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Feb
1733900 Mon 28 Feb 35 3 Feb, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年二月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1733901 Tue 1 Mar 35 4 Feb, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年二月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1733903 Thu 3 Mar 35 6 Feb, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年二月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1733906 Sun 6 Mar 35 9 Feb, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年二月九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1733911 Fri 11 Mar 35 14 Feb, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年二月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1733913 Sun 13 Mar 35 16 Feb, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年二月十六日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1733915 Tue 15 Mar 35 18 Feb, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年二月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1733920 Sun 20 Mar 35 23 Feb, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年二月二十三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1733921 Mon 21 Mar 35 24 Feb, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年二月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1733927 Sun 27 Mar 35 30 Feb, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年二月三十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1733928 Mon 28 Mar 35 1 Mar, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年三月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Mar
1733931 Thu 31 Mar 35 4 Mar, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年三月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1733932 Fri 1 Apr 35 5 Mar, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年三月五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1733934 Sun 3 Apr 35 7 Mar, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年三月七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1733939 Fri 8 Apr 35 12 Mar, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年三月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1733941 Sun 10 Apr 35 14 Mar, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年三月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1733948 Sun 17 Apr 35 21 Mar, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年三月二十一日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1733951 Wed 20 Apr 35 24 Mar, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年三月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1733955 Sun 24 Apr 35 28 Mar, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年三月二十八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1733956 Mon 25 Apr 35 29 Mar, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年三月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1733957 Tue 26 Apr 35 1 Apr, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年四月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1733958 Wed 27 Apr 35 2 Apr, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年四月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 leap Mar
1733961 Sat 30 Apr 35 5 Apr, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年四月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1733962 Sun 1 May 35 6 Apr, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年四月六日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1733963 Mon 2 May 35 7 Apr, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年四月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1733969 Sun 8 May 35 13 Apr, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年四月十三日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1733971 Tue 10 May 35 15 Apr, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年四月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1733975 Sat 14 May 35 19 Apr, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年四月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1733976 Sun 15 May 35 20 Apr, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年四月二十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1733981 Fri 20 May 35 25 Apr, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年四月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1733983 Sun 22 May 35 27 Apr, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年四月二十七日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1733986 Wed 25 May 35 30 Apr, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年四月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1733987 Thu 26 May 35 1 leap Apr, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年閏四月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Apr
1733990 Sun 29 May 35 4 leap Apr, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年閏四月四日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1733991 Mon 30 May 35 5 leap Apr, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年閏四月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1733992 Tue 31 May 35 6 leap Apr, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年閏四月六日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1733993 Wed 1 Jun 35 7 leap Apr, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年閏四月七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1733997 Sun 5 Jun 35 11 leap Apr, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年閏四月十一日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1733999 Tue 7 Jun 35 13 leap Apr, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年閏四月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1734001 Thu 9 Jun 35 15 leap Apr, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年閏四月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1734004 Sun 12 Jun 35 18 leap Apr, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年閏四月十八日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1734011 Sun 19 Jun 35 25 leap Apr, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年閏四月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1734015 Thu 23 Jun 35 29 leap Apr, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年閏四月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1734016 Fri 24 Jun 35 1 May, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年五月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1734017 Sat 25 Jun 35 2 May, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年五月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 May
1734018 Sun 26 Jun 35 3 May, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年五月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1734021 Wed 29 Jun 35 6 May, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年五月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1734022 Thu 30 Jun 35 7 May, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年五月七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1734023 Fri 1 Jul 35 8 May, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年五月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1734025 Sun 3 Jul 35 10 May, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年五月十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1734031 Sat 9 Jul 35 16 May, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年五月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1734032 Sun 10 Jul 35 17 May, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年五月十七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1734035 Wed 13 Jul 35 20 May, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年五月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1734039 Sun 17 Jul 35 24 May, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年五月二十四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1734041 Tue 19 Jul 35 26 May, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年五月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1734045 Sat 23 Jul 35 30 May, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年五月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1734046 Sun 24 Jul 35 1 Jun, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年六月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Jun
1734047 Mon 25 Jul 35 2 Jun, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年六月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1734048 Tue 26 Jul 35 3 Jun, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年六月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1734051 Fri 29 Jul 35 6 Jun, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年六月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1734053 Sun 31 Jul 35 8 Jun, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年六月八日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1734054 Mon 1 Aug 35 9 Jun, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年六月九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1734059 Sat 6 Aug 35 14 Jun, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年六月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1734060 Sun 7 Aug 35 15 Jun, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年六月十五日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1734061 Mon 8 Aug 35 16 Jun, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年六月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1734067 Sun 14 Aug 35 22 Jun, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年六月二十二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1734071 Thu 18 Aug 35 26 Jun, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年六月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1734074 Sun 21 Aug 35 29 Jun, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年六月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1734075 Mon 22 Aug 35 1 Jul, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年七月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1734076 Tue 23 Aug 35 2 Jul, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年七月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Jul
1734077 Wed 24 Aug 35 3 Jul, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年七月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1734078 Thu 25 Aug 35 4 Jul, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年七月四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1734081 Sun 28 Aug 35 7 Jul, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年七月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1734083 Tue 30 Aug 35 9 Jul, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年七月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1734084 Wed 31 Aug 35 10 Jul, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年七月十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1734085 Thu 1 Sept 35 11 Jul, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年七月十一日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1734088 Sun 4 Sept 35 14 Jul, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年七月十四日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1734091 Wed 7 Sept 35 17 Jul, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年七月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1734095 Sun 11 Sept 35 21 Jul, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年七月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1734101 Sat 17 Sept 35 27 Jul, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年七月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1734102 Sun 18 Sept 35 28 Jul, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年七月二十八日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1734104 Tue 20 Sept 35 30 Jul, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年七月三十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1734105 Wed 21 Sept 35 1 Aug, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年八月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Aug
1734106 Thu 22 Sept 35 2 Aug, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年八月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1734107 Fri 23 Sept 35 3 Aug, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年八月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1734109 Sun 25 Sept 35 5 Aug, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年八月五日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1734111 Tue 27 Sept 35 7 Aug, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年八月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1734114 Fri 30 Sept 35 10 Aug, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年八月十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1734115 Sat 1 Oct 35 11 Aug, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年八月十一日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1734116 Sun 2 Oct 35 12 Aug, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年八月十二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1734119 Wed 5 Oct 35 15 Aug, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年八月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1734121 Fri 7 Oct 35 17 Aug, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年八月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1734123 Sun 9 Oct 35 19 Aug, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年八月十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1734130 Sun 16 Oct 35 26 Aug, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年八月二十六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1734131 Mon 17 Oct 35 27 Aug, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年八月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1734133 Wed 19 Oct 35 29 Aug, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年八月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1734134 Thu 20 Oct 35 1 Sept, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年九月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1734135 Fri 21 Oct 35 2 Sept, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年九月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Sept
1734136 Sat 22 Oct 35 3 Sept, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年九月三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1734137 Sun 23 Oct 35 4 Sept, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年九月四日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1734141 Thu 27 Oct 35 8 Sept, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年九月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1734143 Sat 29 Oct 35 10 Sept, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年九月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1734144 Sun 30 Oct 35 11 Sept, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年九月十一日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1734145 Mon 31 Oct 35 12 Sept, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年九月十二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1734146 Tue 1 Nov 35 13 Sept, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年九月十三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1734151 Sun 6 Nov 35 18 Sept, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年九月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1734155 Thu 10 Nov 35 22 Sept, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年九月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1734158 Sun 13 Nov 35 25 Sept, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年九月二十五日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1734161 Wed 16 Nov 35 28 Sept, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年九月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1734163 Fri 18 Nov 35 30 Sept, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年九月三十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1734164 Sat 19 Nov 35 1 Oct, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1734165 Sun 20 Nov 35 2 Oct, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Oct
1734166 Mon 21 Nov 35 3 Oct, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十月三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1734167 Tue 22 Nov 35 4 Oct, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1734171 Sat 26 Nov 35 8 Oct, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1734172 Sun 27 Nov 35 9 Oct, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十月九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1734175 Wed 30 Nov 35 12 Oct, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十月十二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1734176 Thu 1 Dec 35 13 Oct, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十月十三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1734179 Sun 4 Dec 35 16 Oct, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1734181 Tue 6 Dec 35 18 Oct, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1734186 Sun 11 Dec 35 23 Oct, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十月二十三日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1734191 Fri 16 Dec 35 28 Oct, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1734192 Sat 17 Dec 35 29 Oct, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十月二十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1734193 Sun 18 Dec 35 1 Nov, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十一月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1734194 Mon 19 Dec 35 2 Nov, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十一月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Nov
1734195 Tue 20 Dec 35 3 Nov, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十一月三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1734196 Wed 21 Dec 35 4 Nov, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十一月四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1734200 Sun 25 Dec 35 8 Nov, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十一月八日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1734201 Mon 26 Dec 35 9 Nov, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十一月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1734203 Wed 28 Dec 35 11 Nov, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十一月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1734206 Sat 31 Dec 35 14 Nov, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十一月十四日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 last day of the year on JC
1734207 Sun 1 Jan 36 15 Nov, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十一月十五日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1734211 Thu 5 Jan 36 19 Nov, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十一月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1734214 Sun 8 Jan 36 22 Nov, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十一月二十二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1734215 Mon 9 Jan 36 23 Nov, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十一月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1734221 Sun 15 Jan 36 29 Nov, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十一月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1734222 Mon 16 Jan 36 30 Nov, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十一月三十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1734223 Tue 17 Jan 36 1 Dec, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十二月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1734224 Wed 18 Jan 36 2 Dec, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十二月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Dec
1734225 Thu 19 Jan 36 3 Dec, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十二月三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1734227 Sat 21 Jan 36 5 Dec, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十二月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1734228 Sun 22 Jan 36 6 Dec, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十二月六日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1734231 Wed 25 Jan 36 9 Dec, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十二月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1734235 Sun 29 Jan 36 13 Dec, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十二月十三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1734237 Tue 31 Jan 36 15 Dec, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十二月十五日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1734238 Wed 1 Feb 36 16 Dec, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十二月十六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1734239 Thu 2 Feb 36 17 Dec, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十二月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1734241 Sat 4 Feb 36 19 Dec, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十二月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1734242 Sun 5 Feb 36 20 Dec, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十二月二十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1734249 Sun 12 Feb 36 27 Dec, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十二月二十七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1734251 Tue 14 Feb 36 29 Dec, 64th of Suinin 垂仁六十四年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 last day of the year on JOS
1734252 Wed 15 Feb 36 1 Jan, 65th of Suinin 垂仁六十五年正月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 29 Dec last day of the year on CLS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Suinin

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Han dynasty Emperor Guangwu

reference

calendar year
34 35
64th of Suinin
36