359 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

359 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1852183, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 47th year of Emperor Nintoku's reign (仁德四十七年).
  • Year of Goat, junior earth (己未).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1852227, Sunday. Day of Dragon, senior metal (庚辰).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1852183 Fri 1 Jan 359 16 Nov, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十一月十六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 16 Nov new year day on JC
1852185 Sun 3 Jan 359 18 Nov, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十一月十八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1852187 Tue 5 Jan 359 20 Nov, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十一月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1852191 Sat 9 Jan 359 24 Nov, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十一月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1852192 Sun 10 Jan 359 25 Nov, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十一月二十五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1852197 Fri 15 Jan 359 30 Nov, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十一月三十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1852198 Sat 16 Jan 359 1 Dec, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十二月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 1 Dec
1852199 Sun 17 Jan 359 2 Dec, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十二月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1852201 Tue 19 Jan 359 4 Dec, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十二月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1852206 Sun 24 Jan 359 9 Dec, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十二月九日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1852211 Fri 29 Jan 359 14 Dec, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十二月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1852213 Sun 31 Jan 359 16 Dec, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十二月十六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1852214 Mon 1 Feb 359 17 Dec, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十二月十七日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1852220 Sun 7 Feb 359 23 Dec, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十二月二十三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1852221 Mon 8 Feb 359 24 Dec, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十二月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1852223 Wed 10 Feb 359 26 Dec, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1852226 Sat 13 Feb 359 29 Dec, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1852227 Sun 14 Feb 359 1 Jan, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年正月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1852231 Thu 18 Feb 359 5 Jan, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年正月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1852234 Sun 21 Feb 359 8 Jan, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年正月八日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1852235 Mon 22 Feb 359 9 Jan, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年正月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1852241 Sun 28 Feb 359 15 Jan, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年正月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1852242 Mon 1 Mar 359 16 Jan, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年正月十六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1852247 Sat 6 Mar 359 21 Jan, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年正月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1852248 Sun 7 Mar 359 22 Jan, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年正月二十二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1852251 Wed 10 Mar 359 25 Jan, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年正月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1852255 Sun 14 Mar 359 29 Jan, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年正月二十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1852256 Mon 15 Mar 359 30 Jan, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年正月三十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1852257 Tue 16 Mar 359 1 Feb, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年二月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 1 Feb
1852259 Thu 18 Mar 359 3 Feb, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年二月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1852261 Sat 20 Mar 359 5 Feb, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年二月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1852262 Sun 21 Mar 359 6 Feb, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年二月六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1852269 Sun 28 Mar 359 13 Feb, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年二月十三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1852271 Tue 30 Mar 359 15 Feb, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年二月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1852272 Wed 31 Mar 359 16 Feb, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年二月十六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1852273 Thu 1 Apr 359 17 Feb, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年二月十七日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1852276 Sun 4 Apr 359 20 Feb, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年二月二十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1852281 Fri 9 Apr 359 25 Feb, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年二月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1852283 Sun 11 Apr 359 27 Feb, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年二月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1852285 Tue 13 Apr 359 29 Feb, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年二月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1852286 Wed 14 Apr 359 1 Mar, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年三月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 1 Mar
1852290 Sun 18 Apr 359 5 Mar, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年三月五日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1852291 Mon 19 Apr 359 6 Mar, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年三月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1852295 Fri 23 Apr 359 10 Mar, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年三月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1852297 Sun 25 Apr 359 12 Mar, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年三月十二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1852301 Thu 29 Apr 359 16 Mar, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年三月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1852302 Fri 30 Apr 359 17 Mar, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年三月十七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1852303 Sat 1 May 359 18 Mar, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年三月十八日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1852304 Sun 2 May 359 19 Mar, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年三月十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1852307 Wed 5 May 359 22 Mar, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年三月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1852311 Sun 9 May 359 26 Mar, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年三月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1852315 Thu 13 May 359 30 Mar, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年三月三十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1852316 Fri 14 May 359 1 Apr, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年四月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 1 Apr
1852318 Sun 16 May 359 3 Apr, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年四月三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1852319 Mon 17 May 359 4 Apr, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年四月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1852321 Wed 19 May 359 6 Apr, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年四月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1852325 Sun 23 May 359 10 Apr, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年四月十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1852331 Sat 29 May 359 16 Apr, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年四月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1852332 Sun 30 May 359 17 Apr, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年四月十七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1852333 Mon 31 May 359 18 Apr, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年四月十八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1852334 Tue 1 Jun 359 19 Apr, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年四月十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1852339 Sun 6 Jun 359 24 Apr, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年四月二十四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1852341 Tue 8 Jun 359 26 Apr, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年四月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1852343 Thu 10 Jun 359 28 Apr, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年四月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1852344 Fri 11 Jun 359 29 Apr, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年四月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1852345 Sat 12 Jun 359 1 May, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年五月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 1 May
1852346 Sun 13 Jun 359 2 May, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年五月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1852351 Fri 18 Jun 359 7 May, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年五月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1852353 Sun 20 Jun 359 9 May, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年五月九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1852355 Tue 22 Jun 359 11 May, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年五月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1852360 Sun 27 Jun 359 16 May, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年五月十六日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1852361 Mon 28 Jun 359 17 May, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年五月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1852363 Wed 30 Jun 359 19 May, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年五月十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1852364 Thu 1 Jul 359 20 May, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年五月二十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1852367 Sun 4 Jul 359 23 May, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年五月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1852371 Thu 8 Jul 359 27 May, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年五月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1852374 Sun 11 Jul 359 30 May, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年五月三十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1852375 Mon 12 Jul 359 1 Jun, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年六月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 Jun
1852379 Fri 16 Jul 359 5 Jun, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年六月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1852381 Sun 18 Jul 359 7 Jun, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年六月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1852388 Sun 25 Jul 359 14 Jun, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年六月十四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1852391 Wed 28 Jul 359 17 Jun, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年六月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1852394 Sat 31 Jul 359 20 Jun, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年六月二十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1852395 Sun 1 Aug 359 21 Jun, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年六月二十一日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1852401 Sat 7 Aug 359 27 Jun, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年六月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1852402 Sun 8 Aug 359 28 Jun, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年六月二十八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1852403 Mon 9 Aug 359 29 Jun, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年六月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1852404 Tue 10 Aug 359 1 Jul, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年七月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 Jul
1852406 Thu 12 Aug 359 3 Jul, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年七月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1852407 Fri 13 Aug 359 4 Jul, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年七月四日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1852409 Sun 15 Aug 359 6 Jul, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年七月六日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1852411 Tue 17 Aug 359 8 Jul, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年七月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1852415 Sat 21 Aug 359 12 Jul, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年七月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1852416 Sun 22 Aug 359 13 Jul, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年七月十三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1852421 Fri 27 Aug 359 18 Jul, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年七月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1852423 Sun 29 Aug 359 20 Jul, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年七月二十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1852425 Tue 31 Aug 359 22 Jul, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年七月二十二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1852426 Wed 1 Sept 359 23 Jul, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年七月二十三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1852427 Thu 2 Sept 359 24 Jul, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年七月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1852430 Sun 5 Sept 359 27 Jul, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年七月二十七日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1852431 Mon 6 Sept 359 28 Jul, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年七月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1852433 Wed 8 Sept 359 30 Jul, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年七月三十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1852434 Thu 9 Sept 359 1 Aug, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年八月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Aug
1852436 Sat 11 Sept 359 3 Aug, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年八月三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1852437 Sun 12 Sept 359 4 Aug, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年八月四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1852439 Tue 14 Sept 359 6 Aug, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年八月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1852441 Thu 16 Sept 359 8 Aug, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年八月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1852444 Sun 19 Sept 359 11 Aug, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年八月十一日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1852451 Sun 26 Sept 359 18 Aug, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年八月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1852455 Thu 30 Sept 359 22 Aug, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年八月二十二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1852456 Fri 1 Oct 359 23 Aug, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年八月二十三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1852458 Sun 3 Oct 359 25 Aug, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年八月二十五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1852461 Wed 6 Oct 359 28 Aug, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年八月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1852462 Thu 7 Oct 359 29 Aug, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年八月二十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1852463 Fri 8 Oct 359 1 Sept, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年九月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Sept
1852465 Sun 10 Oct 359 3 Sept, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年九月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1852466 Mon 11 Oct 359 4 Sept, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年九月四日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1852471 Sat 16 Oct 359 9 Sept, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年九月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1852472 Sun 17 Oct 359 10 Sept, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年九月十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1852475 Wed 20 Oct 359 13 Sept, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年九月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1852479 Sun 24 Oct 359 17 Sept, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年九月十七日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1852481 Tue 26 Oct 359 19 Sept, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年九月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1852486 Sun 31 Oct 359 24 Sept, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年九月二十四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1852487 Mon 1 Nov 359 25 Sept, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年九月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1852491 Fri 5 Nov 359 29 Sept, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年九月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1852492 Sat 6 Nov 359 30 Sept, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年九月三十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1852493 Sun 7 Nov 359 1 Oct, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Oct
1852495 Tue 9 Nov 359 3 Oct, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1852496 Wed 10 Nov 359 4 Oct, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十月四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1852499 Sat 13 Nov 359 7 Oct, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1852500 Sun 14 Nov 359 8 Oct, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十月八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1852501 Mon 15 Nov 359 9 Oct, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1852507 Sun 21 Nov 359 15 Oct, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十月十五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1852511 Thu 25 Nov 359 19 Oct, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1852514 Sun 28 Nov 359 22 Oct, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十月二十二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1852516 Tue 30 Nov 359 24 Oct, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十月二十四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1852517 Wed 1 Dec 359 25 Oct, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十月二十五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1852521 Sun 5 Dec 359 29 Oct, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1852522 Mon 6 Dec 359 1 Nov, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十一月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Nov
1852523 Tue 7 Dec 359 2 Nov, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十一月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1852524 Wed 8 Dec 359 3 Nov, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十一月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1852525 Thu 9 Dec 359 4 Nov, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十一月四日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1852528 Sun 12 Dec 359 7 Nov, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十一月七日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1852531 Wed 15 Dec 359 10 Nov, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十一月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1852535 Sun 19 Dec 359 14 Nov, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十一月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1852541 Sat 25 Dec 359 20 Nov, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十一月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1852542 Sun 26 Dec 359 21 Nov, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十一月二十一日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1852547 Fri 31 Dec 359 26 Nov, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十一月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 last day of the year on JC
1852548 Sat 1 Jan 360 27 Nov, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十一月二十七日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1852549 Sun 2 Jan 360 28 Nov, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十一月二十八日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1852551 Tue 4 Jan 360 30 Nov, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十一月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1852552 Wed 5 Jan 360 1 Dec, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十二月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Dec
1852554 Fri 7 Jan 360 3 Dec, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十二月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1852555 Sat 8 Jan 360 4 Dec, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十二月四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1852556 Sun 9 Jan 360 5 Dec, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十二月五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1852559 Wed 12 Jan 360 8 Dec, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十二月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1852561 Fri 14 Jan 360 10 Dec, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十二月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1852563 Sun 16 Jan 360 12 Dec, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十二月十二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1852570 Sun 23 Jan 360 19 Dec, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十二月十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1852571 Mon 24 Jan 360 20 Dec, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十二月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1852577 Sun 30 Jan 360 26 Dec, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十二月二十六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1852578 Mon 31 Jan 360 27 Dec, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十二月二十七日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1852579 Tue 1 Feb 360 28 Dec, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十二月二十八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1852580 Wed 2 Feb 360 29 Dec, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十二月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 29 Dec
1852581 Thu 3 Feb 360 30 Dec, 47th of Nintoku 仁德四十七年十二月三十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Jan last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nintoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Mu Jin dynasty
Emperor of China Murong Jun Earlier Yan
Emperor of China Fu Jian Earlier Qin

reference

calendar year
358 359
47th of Nintoku
360