358 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

358 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1851818, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 46th year of Emperor Nintoku's reign (仁德四十六年).
  • Year of Horse, senior earth (戊午).
  • leap year. After normal May, leap May was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1851843, Monday. Day of Dragon, senior fire (丙辰).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1851818 Thu 1 Jan 358 5 Dec, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十二月五日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 5 Dec new year day on JC
1851821 Sun 4 Jan 358 8 Dec, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十二月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1851827 Sat 10 Jan 358 14 Dec, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十二月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1851828 Sun 11 Jan 358 15 Dec, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十二月十五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1851831 Wed 14 Jan 358 18 Dec, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十二月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1851835 Sun 18 Jan 358 22 Dec, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十二月二十二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1851839 Thu 22 Jan 358 26 Dec, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1851841 Sat 24 Jan 358 28 Dec, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十二月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1851842 Sun 25 Jan 358 29 Dec, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1851843 Mon 26 Jan 358 1 Jan, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年正月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1851848 Sat 31 Jan 358 6 Jan, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年正月六日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1851849 Sun 1 Feb 358 7 Jan, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年正月七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1851851 Tue 3 Feb 358 9 Jan, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年正月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1851856 Sun 8 Feb 358 14 Jan, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年正月十四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1851861 Fri 13 Feb 358 19 Jan, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年正月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1851863 Sun 15 Feb 358 21 Jan, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年正月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1851870 Sun 22 Feb 358 28 Jan, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年正月二十八日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1851871 Mon 23 Feb 358 29 Jan, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年正月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1851872 Tue 24 Feb 358 30 Jan, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年正月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1851873 Wed 25 Feb 358 1 Feb, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年二月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 Feb
1851875 Fri 27 Feb 358 3 Feb, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年二月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1851876 Sat 28 Feb 358 4 Feb, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年二月四日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1851877 Sun 1 Mar 358 5 Feb, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年二月五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1851881 Thu 5 Mar 358 9 Feb, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年二月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1851884 Sun 8 Mar 358 12 Feb, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年二月十二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1851887 Wed 11 Mar 358 15 Feb, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年二月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1851891 Sun 15 Mar 358 19 Feb, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年二月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1851898 Sun 22 Mar 358 26 Feb, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年二月二十六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1851899 Mon 23 Mar 358 27 Feb, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年二月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1851901 Wed 25 Mar 358 29 Feb, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年二月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1851902 Thu 26 Mar 358 1 Mar, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年三月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 1 Mar
1851905 Sun 29 Mar 358 4 Mar, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年三月四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1851907 Tue 31 Mar 358 6 Mar, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年三月六日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1851908 Wed 1 Apr 358 7 Mar, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年三月七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1851911 Sat 4 Apr 358 10 Mar, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年三月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1851912 Sun 5 Apr 358 11 Mar, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年三月十一日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1851919 Sun 12 Apr 358 18 Mar, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年三月十八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1851921 Tue 14 Apr 358 20 Mar, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年三月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1851923 Thu 16 Apr 358 22 Mar, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年三月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1851926 Sun 19 Apr 358 25 Mar, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年三月二十五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1851931 Fri 24 Apr 358 30 Mar, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年三月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1851932 Sat 25 Apr 358 1 Apr, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年四月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 leap Mar
1851933 Sun 26 Apr 358 2 Apr, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年四月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1851935 Tue 28 Apr 358 4 Apr, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年四月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1851937 Thu 30 Apr 358 6 Apr, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年四月六日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1851938 Fri 1 May 358 7 Apr, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年四月七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1851940 Sun 3 May 358 9 Apr, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年四月九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1851941 Mon 4 May 358 10 Apr, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年四月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1851947 Sun 10 May 358 16 Apr, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年四月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1851951 Thu 14 May 358 20 Apr, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年四月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1851954 Sun 17 May 358 23 Apr, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年四月二十三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1851959 Fri 22 May 358 28 Apr, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年四月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1851960 Sat 23 May 358 29 Apr, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年四月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1851961 Sun 24 May 358 1 May, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年五月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Apr
1851968 Sun 31 May 358 8 May, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年五月八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1851969 Mon 1 Jun 358 9 May, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年五月九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1851971 Wed 3 Jun 358 11 May, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年五月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1851975 Sun 7 Jun 358 15 May, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年五月十五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1851981 Sat 13 Jun 358 21 May, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年五月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1851982 Sun 14 Jun 358 22 May, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年五月二十二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1851983 Mon 15 Jun 358 23 May, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年五月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1851989 Sun 21 Jun 358 29 May, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年五月二十九日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1851990 Mon 22 Jun 358 30 May, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年五月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1851991 Tue 23 Jun 358 1 leap May, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年閏五月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 May
1851995 Sat 27 Jun 358 5 leap May, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年閏五月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1851996 Sun 28 Jun 358 6 leap May, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年閏五月六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1851998 Tue 30 Jun 358 8 leap May, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年閏五月八日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1851999 Wed 1 Jul 358 9 leap May, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年閏五月九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1852001 Fri 3 Jul 358 11 leap May, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年閏五月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1852003 Sun 5 Jul 358 13 leap May, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年閏五月十三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1852007 Thu 9 Jul 358 17 leap May, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年閏五月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1852010 Sun 12 Jul 358 20 leap May, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年閏五月二十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1852011 Mon 13 Jul 358 21 leap May, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年閏五月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1852017 Sun 19 Jul 358 27 leap May, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年閏五月二十七日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1852019 Tue 21 Jul 358 29 leap May, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年閏五月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1852020 Wed 22 Jul 358 1 Jun, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年六月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 1 Jun
1852021 Thu 23 Jul 358 2 Jun, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年六月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1852024 Sun 26 Jul 358 5 Jun, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年六月五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1852029 Fri 31 Jul 358 10 Jun, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年六月十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1852030 Sat 1 Aug 358 11 Jun, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年六月十一日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1852031 Sun 2 Aug 358 12 Jun, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年六月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1852038 Sun 9 Aug 358 19 Jun, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年六月十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1852041 Wed 12 Aug 358 22 Jun, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年六月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1852043 Fri 14 Aug 358 24 Jun, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年六月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1852045 Sun 16 Aug 358 26 Jun, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年六月二十六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1852049 Thu 20 Aug 358 30 Jun, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年六月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1852050 Fri 21 Aug 358 1 Jul, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年七月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 1 Jul
1852051 Sat 22 Aug 358 2 Jul, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年七月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1852052 Sun 23 Aug 358 3 Jul, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年七月三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1852055 Wed 26 Aug 358 6 Jul, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年七月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1852059 Sun 30 Aug 358 10 Jul, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年七月十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1852060 Mon 31 Aug 358 11 Jul, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年七月十一日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1852061 Tue 1 Sept 358 12 Jul, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年七月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1852066 Sun 6 Sept 358 17 Jul, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年七月十七日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1852067 Mon 7 Sept 358 18 Jul, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年七月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1852071 Fri 11 Sept 358 22 Jul, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年七月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1852073 Sun 13 Sept 358 24 Jul, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年七月二十四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1852078 Fri 18 Sept 358 29 Jul, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年七月二十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1852079 Sat 19 Sept 358 1 Aug, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年八月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 1 Aug
1852080 Sun 20 Sept 358 2 Aug, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年八月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1852081 Mon 21 Sept 358 3 Aug, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年八月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1852082 Tue 22 Sept 358 4 Aug, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年八月四日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1852087 Sun 27 Sept 358 9 Aug, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年八月九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1852090 Wed 30 Sept 358 12 Aug, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年八月十二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1852091 Thu 1 Oct 358 13 Aug, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年八月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1852094 Sun 4 Oct 358 16 Aug, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年八月十六日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1852101 Sun 11 Oct 358 23 Aug, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年八月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1852103 Tue 13 Oct 358 25 Aug, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年八月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1852108 Sun 18 Oct 358 30 Aug, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年八月三十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1852109 Mon 19 Oct 358 1 Sept, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年九月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 1 Sept
1852110 Tue 20 Oct 358 2 Sept, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年九月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1852111 Wed 21 Oct 358 3 Sept, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年九月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1852115 Sun 25 Oct 358 7 Sept, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年九月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1852121 Sat 31 Oct 358 13 Sept, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年九月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1852122 Sun 1 Nov 358 14 Sept, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年九月十四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1852127 Fri 6 Nov 358 19 Sept, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年九月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1852129 Sun 8 Nov 358 21 Sept, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年九月二十一日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1852131 Tue 10 Nov 358 23 Sept, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年九月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1852136 Sun 15 Nov 358 28 Sept, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年九月二十八日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1852138 Tue 17 Nov 358 30 Sept, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年九月三十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1852139 Wed 18 Nov 358 1 Oct, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 1 Oct
1852140 Thu 19 Nov 358 2 Oct, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1852141 Fri 20 Nov 358 3 Oct, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1852143 Sun 22 Nov 358 5 Oct, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十月五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1852150 Sun 29 Nov 358 12 Oct, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十月十二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1852151 Mon 30 Nov 358 13 Oct, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1852152 Tue 1 Dec 358 14 Oct, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十月十四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1852157 Sun 6 Dec 358 19 Oct, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十月十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1852161 Thu 10 Dec 358 23 Oct, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1852163 Sat 12 Dec 358 25 Oct, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1852164 Sun 13 Dec 358 26 Oct, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十月二十六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1852167 Wed 16 Dec 358 29 Oct, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十月二十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1852168 Thu 17 Dec 358 1 Nov, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十一月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 1 Nov
1852169 Fri 18 Dec 358 2 Nov, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十一月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1852170 Sat 19 Dec 358 3 Nov, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十一月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1852171 Sun 20 Dec 358 4 Nov, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十一月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1852175 Thu 24 Dec 358 8 Nov, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十一月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1852178 Sun 27 Dec 358 11 Nov, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十一月十一日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1852181 Wed 30 Dec 358 14 Nov, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十一月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1852182 Thu 31 Dec 358 15 Nov, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十一月十五日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 last day of the year on JC
1852183 Fri 1 Jan 359 16 Nov, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十一月十六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1852185 Sun 3 Jan 359 18 Nov, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十一月十八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1852187 Tue 5 Jan 359 20 Nov, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十一月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1852191 Sat 9 Jan 359 24 Nov, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十一月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1852192 Sun 10 Jan 359 25 Nov, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十一月二十五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1852197 Fri 15 Jan 359 30 Nov, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十一月三十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1852198 Sat 16 Jan 359 1 Dec, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十二月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 1 Dec
1852199 Sun 17 Jan 359 2 Dec, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十二月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1852200 Mon 18 Jan 359 3 Dec, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十二月三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1852201 Tue 19 Jan 359 4 Dec, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十二月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1852206 Sun 24 Jan 359 9 Dec, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十二月九日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1852211 Fri 29 Jan 359 14 Dec, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十二月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1852213 Sun 31 Jan 359 16 Dec, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十二月十六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1852214 Mon 1 Feb 359 17 Dec, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十二月十七日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1852220 Sun 7 Feb 359 23 Dec, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十二月二十三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1852221 Mon 8 Feb 359 24 Dec, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十二月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1852223 Wed 10 Feb 359 26 Dec, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1852226 Sat 13 Feb 359 29 Dec, 46th of Nintoku 仁德四十六年十二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 29 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nintoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Mu Jin dynasty
Emperor of China Murong Jun Earlier Yan
Emperor of China Fu Jian Earlier Qin

reference

calendar year
357 358
46th of Nintoku
359