357 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

357 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1851453, Wednesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 45th year of Emperor Nintoku's reign (仁德四十五年).
  • Year of Snake, junior fire (丁巳).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1851489, Thursday. Day of Dog, senior water (壬戌).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1851453 Wed 1 Jan 357 24 Nov, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十一月二十四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 24 Nov new year day on JC
1851455 Fri 3 Jan 357 26 Nov, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十一月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1851457 Sun 5 Jan 357 28 Nov, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十一月二十八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1851458 Mon 6 Jan 357 29 Nov, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十一月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1851459 Tue 7 Jan 357 1 Dec, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十二月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Dec
1851461 Thu 9 Jan 357 3 Dec, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十二月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1851464 Sun 12 Jan 357 6 Dec, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十二月六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1851467 Wed 15 Jan 357 9 Dec, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十二月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1851471 Sun 19 Jan 357 13 Dec, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十二月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1851478 Sun 26 Jan 357 20 Dec, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十二月二十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1851479 Mon 27 Jan 357 21 Dec, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十二月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1851481 Wed 29 Jan 357 23 Dec, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十二月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1851483 Fri 31 Jan 357 25 Dec, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十二月二十五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1851484 Sat 1 Feb 357 26 Dec, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十二月二十六日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1851485 Sun 2 Feb 357 27 Dec, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十二月二十七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1851488 Wed 5 Feb 357 30 Dec, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十二月三十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1851489 Thu 6 Feb 357 1 Jan, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年正月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1851491 Sat 8 Feb 357 3 Jan, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年正月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1851492 Sun 9 Feb 357 4 Jan, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年正月四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1851499 Sun 16 Feb 357 11 Jan, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年正月十一日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1851501 Tue 18 Feb 357 13 Jan, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年正月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1851503 Thu 20 Feb 357 15 Jan, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年正月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1851506 Sun 23 Feb 357 18 Jan, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年正月十八日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1851511 Fri 28 Feb 357 23 Jan, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年正月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1851512 Sat 1 Mar 357 24 Jan, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年正月二十四日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1851513 Sun 2 Mar 357 25 Jan, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年正月二十五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1851515 Tue 4 Mar 357 27 Jan, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年正月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1851517 Thu 6 Mar 357 29 Jan, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年正月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1851518 Fri 7 Mar 357 1 Feb, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年二月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 Feb
1851520 Sun 9 Mar 357 3 Feb, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年二月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1851521 Mon 10 Mar 357 4 Feb, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年二月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1851527 Sun 16 Mar 357 10 Feb, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年二月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1851531 Thu 20 Mar 357 14 Feb, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年二月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1851534 Sun 23 Mar 357 17 Feb, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年二月十七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1851539 Fri 28 Mar 357 22 Feb, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年二月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1851541 Sun 30 Mar 357 24 Feb, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年二月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1851542 Mon 31 Mar 357 25 Feb, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年二月二十五日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1851543 Tue 1 Apr 357 26 Feb, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年二月二十六日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1851547 Sat 5 Apr 357 30 Feb, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年二月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1851548 Sun 6 Apr 357 1 Mar, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年三月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 1 Mar
1851551 Wed 9 Apr 357 4 Mar, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年三月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1851555 Sun 13 Apr 357 8 Mar, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年三月八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1851561 Sat 19 Apr 357 14 Mar, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年三月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1851562 Sun 20 Apr 357 15 Mar, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年三月十五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1851563 Mon 21 Apr 357 16 Mar, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年三月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1851569 Sun 27 Apr 357 22 Mar, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年三月二十二日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1851571 Tue 29 Apr 357 24 Mar, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年三月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1851572 Wed 30 Apr 357 25 Mar, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年三月二十五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1851573 Thu 1 May 357 26 Mar, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年三月二十六日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1851575 Sat 3 May 357 28 Mar, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年三月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1851576 Sun 4 May 357 29 Mar, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年三月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1851577 Mon 5 May 357 1 Apr, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年四月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Apr
1851581 Fri 9 May 357 5 Apr, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年四月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1851583 Sun 11 May 357 7 Apr, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年四月七日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1851587 Thu 15 May 357 11 Apr, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年四月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1851590 Sun 18 May 357 14 Apr, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年四月十四日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1851591 Mon 19 May 357 15 Apr, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年四月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1851597 Sun 25 May 357 21 Apr, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年四月二十一日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1851599 Tue 27 May 357 23 Apr, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年四月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1851601 Thu 29 May 357 25 Apr, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年四月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1851603 Sat 31 May 357 27 Apr, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年四月二十七日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1851604 Sun 1 Jun 357 28 Apr, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年四月二十八日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1851606 Tue 3 Jun 357 30 Apr, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年四月三十日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1851607 Wed 4 Jun 357 1 May, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年五月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 May
1851611 Sun 8 Jun 357 5 May, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年五月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1851618 Sun 15 Jun 357 12 May, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年五月十二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1851621 Wed 18 Jun 357 15 May, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年五月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1851623 Fri 20 Jun 357 17 May, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年五月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1851625 Sun 22 Jun 357 19 May, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年五月十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1851631 Sat 28 Jun 357 25 May, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年五月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1851632 Sun 29 Jun 357 26 May, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年五月二十六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1851633 Mon 30 Jun 357 27 May, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年五月二十七日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1851634 Tue 1 Jul 357 28 May, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年五月二十八日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1851635 Wed 2 Jul 357 29 May, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年五月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1851636 Thu 3 Jul 357 30 May, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年五月三十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 1 Jun
1851637 Fri 4 Jul 357 1 Jun, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年六月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1851639 Sun 6 Jul 357 3 Jun, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年六月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1851641 Tue 8 Jul 357 5 Jun, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年六月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1851646 Sun 13 Jul 357 10 Jun, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年六月十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1851647 Mon 14 Jul 357 11 Jun, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年六月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1851651 Fri 18 Jul 357 15 Jun, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年六月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1851653 Sun 20 Jul 357 17 Jun, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年六月十七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1851659 Sat 26 Jul 357 23 Jun, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年六月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1851660 Sun 27 Jul 357 24 Jun, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年六月二十四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1851661 Mon 28 Jul 357 25 Jun, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年六月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1851664 Thu 31 Jul 357 28 Jun, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年六月二十八日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1851665 Fri 1 Aug 357 29 Jun, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年六月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1851666 Sat 2 Aug 357 1 Jul, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年七月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 1 Jul
1851667 Sun 3 Aug 357 2 Jul, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年七月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1851671 Thu 7 Aug 357 6 Jul, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年七月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1851674 Sun 10 Aug 357 9 Jul, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年七月九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1851681 Sun 17 Aug 357 16 Jul, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年七月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1851683 Tue 19 Aug 357 18 Jul, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年七月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1851688 Sun 24 Aug 357 23 Jul, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年七月二十三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1851691 Wed 27 Aug 357 26 Jul, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年七月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1851695 Sun 31 Aug 357 30 Jul, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年七月三十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1851696 Mon 1 Sept 357 1 Aug, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年八月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 1 Aug
1851697 Tue 2 Sept 357 2 Aug, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年八月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1851698 Wed 3 Sept 357 3 Aug, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年八月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1851701 Sat 6 Sept 357 6 Aug, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年八月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1851702 Sun 7 Sept 357 7 Aug, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年八月七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1851707 Fri 12 Sept 357 12 Aug, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年八月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1851709 Sun 14 Sept 357 14 Aug, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年八月十四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1851711 Tue 16 Sept 357 16 Aug, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年八月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1851716 Sun 21 Sept 357 21 Aug, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年八月二十一日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1851719 Wed 24 Sept 357 24 Aug, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年八月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1851721 Fri 26 Sept 357 26 Aug, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年八月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1851723 Sun 28 Sept 357 28 Aug, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年八月二十八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1851724 Mon 29 Sept 357 29 Aug, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年八月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1851725 Tue 30 Sept 357 1 Sept, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年九月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Sept
1851726 Wed 1 Oct 357 2 Sept, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年九月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1851727 Thu 2 Oct 357 3 Sept, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年九月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1851728 Fri 3 Oct 357 4 Sept, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年九月四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1851730 Sun 5 Oct 357 6 Sept, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年九月六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1851731 Mon 6 Oct 357 7 Sept, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年九月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1851737 Sun 12 Oct 357 13 Sept, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年九月十三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1851741 Thu 16 Oct 357 17 Sept, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年九月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1851743 Sat 18 Oct 357 19 Sept, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年九月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1851744 Sun 19 Oct 357 20 Sept, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年九月二十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1851751 Sun 26 Oct 357 27 Sept, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年九月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1851754 Wed 29 Oct 357 30 Sept, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年九月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1851755 Thu 30 Oct 357 1 Oct, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 Oct
1851756 Fri 31 Oct 357 2 Oct, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1851757 Sat 1 Nov 357 3 Oct, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1851758 Sun 2 Nov 357 4 Oct, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十月四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1851761 Wed 5 Nov 357 7 Oct, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1851765 Sun 9 Nov 357 11 Oct, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十月十一日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1851767 Tue 11 Nov 357 13 Oct, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1851771 Sat 15 Nov 357 17 Oct, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1851772 Sun 16 Nov 357 18 Oct, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十月十八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1851779 Sun 23 Nov 357 25 Oct, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1851781 Tue 25 Nov 357 27 Oct, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1851783 Thu 27 Nov 357 29 Oct, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1851784 Fri 28 Nov 357 1 Nov, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十一月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Nov
1851786 Sun 30 Nov 357 3 Nov, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十一月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1851787 Mon 1 Dec 357 4 Nov, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十一月四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1851791 Fri 5 Dec 357 8 Nov, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十一月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1851793 Sun 7 Dec 357 10 Nov, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十一月十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1851800 Sun 14 Dec 357 17 Nov, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十一月十七日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1851801 Mon 15 Dec 357 18 Nov, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十一月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1851803 Wed 17 Dec 357 20 Nov, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十一月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1851807 Sun 21 Dec 357 24 Nov, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十一月二十四日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1851811 Thu 25 Dec 357 28 Nov, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十一月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1851813 Sat 27 Dec 357 30 Nov, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十一月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1851814 Sun 28 Dec 357 1 Dec, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十二月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Dec
1851815 Mon 29 Dec 357 2 Dec, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十二月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1851816 Tue 30 Dec 357 3 Dec, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十二月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1851817 Wed 31 Dec 357 4 Dec, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十二月四日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 last day of the year on JC
1851818 Thu 1 Jan 358 5 Dec, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十二月五日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1851821 Sun 4 Jan 358 8 Dec, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十二月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1851827 Sat 10 Jan 358 14 Dec, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十二月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1851828 Sun 11 Jan 358 15 Dec, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十二月十五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1851831 Wed 14 Jan 358 18 Dec, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十二月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1851835 Sun 18 Jan 358 22 Dec, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十二月二十二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1851839 Thu 22 Jan 358 26 Dec, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1851841 Sat 24 Jan 358 28 Dec, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十二月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1851842 Sun 25 Jan 358 29 Dec, 45th of Nintoku 仁德四十五年十二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 29 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nintoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Mu Jin dynasty
Emperor of China Murong Jun Earlier Yan
Emperor of China Fu Sheng Earlier Qin. killed Jun
Fu Jian from Jun

reference

calendar year
356 357
45th of Nintoku
358