356 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

356 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1851087, Monday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 44th year of Emperor Nintoku's reign (仁德四十四年).
  • Year of Dragon, senior fire (丙辰).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1851135, Sunday. Day of Dragon, senior earth (戊辰).

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Year of Dragon, senior fire (丙辰).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1851134, Saturday. Day of Rabbit, junior fire (丁卯).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Eastern Jin 東晉) 12th year of the Yonghe era (永和十二年).
    • (Dai 代) 19th year of the Jianguo era (建國十九年).
    • (Earlier Liang 前涼) 44th year of the Jianxing era (建興四十四年).
    • (Earlier Yan 前燕) 5th year of the Yuanxi era (元璽五年).
    • (Earlier Qin 前秦) 2nd year of the Shouguang era (壽光二年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1851087 Mon 1 Jan 356 13 Nov, 43rd of Nintoku 仁德四十三年十一月十三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 13 Nov new year day on JC
1851091 Fri 5 Jan 356 17 Nov, 43rd of Nintoku 仁德四十三年十一月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1851093 Sun 7 Jan 356 19 Nov, 43rd of Nintoku 仁德四十三年十一月十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1851095 Tue 9 Jan 356 21 Nov, 43rd of Nintoku 仁德四十三年十一月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1851100 Sun 14 Jan 356 26 Nov, 43rd of Nintoku 仁德四十三年十一月二十六日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1851101 Mon 15 Jan 356 27 Nov, 43rd of Nintoku 仁德四十三年十一月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1851104 Thu 18 Jan 356 30 Nov, 43rd of Nintoku 仁德四十三年十一月三十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1851105 Fri 19 Jan 356 1 Dec, 43rd of Nintoku 仁德四十三年十二月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Dec
1851107 Sun 21 Jan 356 3 Dec, 43rd of Nintoku 仁德四十三年十二月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1851111 Thu 25 Jan 356 7 Dec, 43rd of Nintoku 仁德四十三年十二月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1851114 Sun 28 Jan 356 10 Dec, 43rd of Nintoku 仁德四十三年十二月十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1851117 Wed 31 Jan 356 13 Dec, 43rd of Nintoku 仁德四十三年十二月十三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1851118 Thu 1 Feb 356 14 Dec, 43rd of Nintoku 仁德四十三年十二月十四日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1851119 Fri 2 Feb 356 15 Dec, 43rd of Nintoku 仁德四十三年十二月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1851121 Sun 4 Feb 356 17 Dec, 43rd of Nintoku 仁德四十三年十二月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1851128 Sun 11 Feb 356 24 Dec, 43rd of Nintoku 仁德四十三年十二月二十四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1851131 Wed 14 Feb 356 27 Dec, 43rd of Nintoku 仁德四十三年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1851134 Sat 17 Feb 356 30 Dec, 43rd of Nintoku 仁德四十三年十二月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Jan new year day on CLS
1851135 Sun 18 Feb 356 1 Jan, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年正月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 new year day on JOS
1851141 Sat 24 Feb 356 7 Jan, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年正月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1851142 Sun 25 Feb 356 8 Jan, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年正月八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1851143 Mon 26 Feb 356 9 Jan, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年正月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1851146 Thu 29 Feb 356 12 Jan, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年正月十二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1851147 Fri 1 Mar 356 13 Jan, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年正月十三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1851149 Sun 3 Mar 356 15 Jan, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年正月十五日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1851151 Tue 5 Mar 356 17 Jan, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年正月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1851155 Sat 9 Mar 356 21 Jan, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年正月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1851156 Sun 10 Mar 356 22 Jan, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年正月二十二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1851161 Fri 15 Mar 356 27 Jan, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年正月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1851163 Sun 17 Mar 356 29 Jan, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年正月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1851164 Mon 18 Mar 356 1 Feb, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年二月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Feb
1851167 Thu 21 Mar 356 4 Feb, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年二月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1851170 Sun 24 Mar 356 7 Feb, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年二月七日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1851171 Mon 25 Mar 356 8 Feb, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年二月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1851177 Sun 31 Mar 356 14 Feb, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年二月十四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1851178 Mon 1 Apr 356 15 Feb, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年二月十五日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1851179 Tue 2 Apr 356 16 Feb, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年二月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1851181 Thu 4 Apr 356 18 Feb, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年二月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1851184 Sun 7 Apr 356 21 Feb, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年二月二十一日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1851191 Sun 14 Apr 356 28 Feb, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年二月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1851193 Tue 16 Apr 356 30 Feb, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年二月三十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1851194 Wed 17 Apr 356 1 Mar, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年三月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Mar
1851198 Sun 21 Apr 356 5 Mar, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年三月五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1851201 Wed 24 Apr 356 8 Mar, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年三月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1851203 Fri 26 Apr 356 10 Mar, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年三月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1851205 Sun 28 Apr 356 12 Mar, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年三月十二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1851207 Tue 30 Apr 356 14 Mar, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年三月十四日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1851208 Wed 1 May 356 15 Mar, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年三月十五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1851211 Sat 4 May 356 18 Mar, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年三月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1851212 Sun 5 May 356 19 Mar, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年三月十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1851215 Wed 8 May 356 22 Mar, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年三月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1851219 Sun 12 May 356 26 Mar, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年三月二十六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1851221 Tue 14 May 356 28 Mar, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年三月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1851222 Wed 15 May 356 29 Mar, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年三月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1851223 Thu 16 May 356 1 Apr, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年四月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Apr
1851226 Sun 19 May 356 4 Apr, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年四月四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1851227 Mon 20 May 356 5 Apr, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年四月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1851231 Fri 24 May 356 9 Apr, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年四月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1851233 Sun 26 May 356 11 Apr, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年四月十一日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1851238 Fri 31 May 356 16 Apr, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年四月十六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1851239 Sat 1 Jun 356 17 Apr, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年四月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1851240 Sun 2 Jun 356 18 Apr, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年四月十八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1851241 Mon 3 Jun 356 19 Apr, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年四月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1851247 Sun 9 Jun 356 25 Apr, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年四月二十五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1851251 Thu 13 Jun 356 29 Apr, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年四月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1851252 Fri 14 Jun 356 30 Apr, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年四月三十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1851253 Sat 15 Jun 356 1 May, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年五月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 May
1851254 Sun 16 Jun 356 2 May, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年五月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1851261 Sun 23 Jun 356 9 May, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年五月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1851263 Tue 25 Jun 356 11 May, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年五月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1851268 Sun 30 Jun 356 16 May, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年五月十六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1851269 Mon 1 Jul 356 17 May, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年五月十七日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1851271 Wed 3 Jul 356 19 May, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年五月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1851275 Sun 7 Jul 356 23 May, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年五月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1851281 Sat 13 Jul 356 29 May, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年五月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1851282 Sun 14 Jul 356 1 Jun, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年六月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 1 Jun
1851287 Fri 19 Jul 356 6 Jun, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年六月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1851289 Sun 21 Jul 356 8 Jun, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年六月八日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1851291 Tue 23 Jul 356 10 Jun, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年六月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1851296 Sun 28 Jul 356 15 Jun, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年六月十五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1851299 Wed 31 Jul 356 18 Jun, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年六月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1851300 Thu 1 Aug 356 19 Jun, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年六月十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1851301 Fri 2 Aug 356 20 Jun, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年六月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1851303 Sun 4 Aug 356 22 Jun, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年六月二十二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1851310 Sun 11 Aug 356 29 Jun, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年六月二十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1851311 Mon 12 Aug 356 30 Jun, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年六月三十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1851312 Tue 13 Aug 356 1 Jul, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年七月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 1 Jul
1851317 Sun 18 Aug 356 6 Jul, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年七月六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1851321 Thu 22 Aug 356 10 Jul, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年七月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1851323 Sat 24 Aug 356 12 Jul, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年七月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1851324 Sun 25 Aug 356 13 Jul, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年七月十三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1851330 Sat 31 Aug 356 19 Jul, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年七月十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1851331 Sun 1 Sept 356 20 Jul, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年七月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1851335 Thu 5 Sept 356 24 Jul, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年七月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1851338 Sun 8 Sept 356 27 Jul, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年七月二十七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1851340 Tue 10 Sept 356 29 Jul, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年七月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1851341 Wed 11 Sept 356 1 Aug, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年八月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 1 Aug
1851343 Fri 13 Sept 356 3 Aug, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年八月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1851344 Sat 14 Sept 356 4 Aug, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年八月四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1851345 Sun 15 Sept 356 5 Aug, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年八月五日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1851347 Tue 17 Sept 356 7 Aug, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年八月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1851351 Sat 21 Sept 356 11 Aug, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年八月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1851352 Sun 22 Sept 356 12 Aug, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年八月十二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1851359 Sun 29 Sept 356 19 Aug, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年八月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1851360 Mon 30 Sept 356 20 Aug, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年八月二十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1851361 Tue 1 Oct 356 21 Aug, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年八月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1851366 Sun 6 Oct 356 26 Aug, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年八月二十六日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1851370 Thu 10 Oct 356 30 Aug, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年八月三十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1851371 Fri 11 Oct 356 1 Sept, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年九月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 Sept
1851373 Sun 13 Oct 356 3 Sept, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年九月三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1851374 Mon 14 Oct 356 4 Sept, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年九月四日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1851380 Sun 20 Oct 356 10 Sept, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年九月十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1851381 Mon 21 Oct 356 11 Sept, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年九月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1851383 Wed 23 Oct 356 13 Sept, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年九月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1851387 Sun 27 Oct 356 17 Sept, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年九月十七日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1851391 Thu 31 Oct 356 21 Sept, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年九月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1851392 Fri 1 Nov 356 22 Sept, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年九月二十二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1851394 Sun 3 Nov 356 24 Sept, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年九月二十四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1851395 Mon 4 Nov 356 25 Sept, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年九月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1851399 Fri 8 Nov 356 29 Sept, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年九月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1851400 Sat 9 Nov 356 1 Oct, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 Oct
1851401 Sun 10 Nov 356 2 Oct, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1851402 Mon 11 Nov 356 3 Oct, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1851403 Tue 12 Nov 356 4 Oct, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十月四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1851407 Sat 16 Nov 356 8 Oct, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1851408 Sun 17 Nov 356 9 Oct, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十月九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1851411 Wed 20 Nov 356 12 Oct, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1851415 Sun 24 Nov 356 16 Oct, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十月十六日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1851419 Thu 28 Nov 356 20 Oct, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1851421 Sat 30 Nov 356 22 Oct, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1851422 Sun 1 Dec 356 23 Oct, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十月二十三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1851429 Sun 8 Dec 356 30 Oct, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十月三十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1851430 Mon 9 Dec 356 1 Nov, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十一月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 1 Nov
1851431 Tue 10 Dec 356 2 Nov, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十一月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1851432 Wed 11 Dec 356 3 Nov, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十一月三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1851433 Thu 12 Dec 356 4 Nov, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十一月四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1851436 Sun 15 Dec 356 7 Nov, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十一月七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1851441 Fri 20 Dec 356 12 Nov, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十一月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1851443 Sun 22 Dec 356 14 Nov, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十一月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1851450 Sun 29 Dec 356 21 Nov, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十一月二十一日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1851451 Mon 30 Dec 356 22 Nov, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十一月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1851452 Tue 31 Dec 356 23 Nov, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十一月二十三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 last day of the year on JC
1851453 Wed 1 Jan 357 24 Nov, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十一月二十四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1851455 Fri 3 Jan 357 26 Nov, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十一月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1851457 Sun 5 Jan 357 28 Nov, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十一月二十八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1851458 Mon 6 Jan 357 29 Nov, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十一月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1851459 Tue 7 Jan 357 1 Dec, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十二月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Dec
1851461 Thu 9 Jan 357 3 Dec, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十二月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3 Dec
1851462 Fri 10 Jan 357 4 Dec, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十二月四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 4 Dec
1851464 Sun 12 Jan 357 6 Dec, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十二月六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 6 Dec
1851467 Wed 15 Jan 357 9 Dec, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十二月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9 Dec
1851471 Sun 19 Jan 357 13 Dec, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十二月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13 Dec
1851478 Sun 26 Jan 357 20 Dec, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十二月二十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 20 Dec
1851479 Mon 27 Jan 357 21 Dec, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十二月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21 Dec
1851481 Wed 29 Jan 357 23 Dec, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十二月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23 Dec
1851483 Fri 31 Jan 357 25 Dec, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十二月二十五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 25 Dec
1851484 Sat 1 Feb 357 26 Dec, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十二月二十六日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 26 Dec
1851485 Sun 2 Feb 357 27 Dec, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十二月二十七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 27 Dec
1851488 Wed 5 Feb 357 30 Dec, 44th of Nintoku 仁德四十四年十二月三十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 30 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nintoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Mu Jin dynasty
Emperor of China Murong Jun Earlier Yan
Emperor of China Fu Sheng Earlier Qin

reference

calendar year
355 356
44th of Nintoku
357