353 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

353 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1849992, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 41st year of Emperor Nintoku's reign (仁德四十一年).
  • Year of Ox, junior water (癸丑).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1850042, Saturday. Day of Rabbit, junior wood (乙卯).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1849992 Fri 1 Jan 353 10 Dec, 40th of Nintoku 仁德四十年十二月十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 10 Nov new year day on JC
1849994 Sun 3 Jan 353 12 Dec, 40th of Nintoku 仁德四十年十二月十二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1850001 Sun 10 Jan 353 19 Dec, 40th of Nintoku 仁德四十年十二月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1850003 Tue 12 Jan 353 21 Dec, 40th of Nintoku 仁德四十年十二月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1850008 Sun 17 Jan 353 26 Dec, 40th of Nintoku 仁德四十年十二月二十六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1850011 Wed 20 Jan 353 29 Dec, 40th of Nintoku 仁德四十年十二月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1850012 Thu 21 Jan 353 1 leap Dec, 40th of Nintoku 仁德四十年閏十二月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 Dec
1850015 Sun 24 Jan 353 4 leap Dec, 40th of Nintoku 仁德四十年閏十二月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1850021 Sat 30 Jan 353 10 leap Dec, 40th of Nintoku 仁德四十年閏十二月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1850022 Sun 31 Jan 353 11 leap Dec, 40th of Nintoku 仁德四十年閏十二月十一日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1850023 Mon 1 Feb 353 12 leap Dec, 40th of Nintoku 仁德四十年閏十二月十二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1850027 Fri 5 Feb 353 16 leap Dec, 40th of Nintoku 仁德四十年閏十二月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1850029 Sun 7 Feb 353 18 leap Dec, 40th of Nintoku 仁德四十年閏十二月十八日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1850031 Tue 9 Feb 353 20 leap Dec, 40th of Nintoku 仁德四十年閏十二月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1850036 Sun 14 Feb 353 25 leap Dec, 40th of Nintoku 仁德四十年閏十二月二十五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1850039 Wed 17 Feb 353 28 leap Dec, 40th of Nintoku 仁德四十年閏十二月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1850041 Fri 19 Feb 353 30 leap Dec, 40th of Nintoku 仁德四十年閏十二月三十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1850042 Sat 20 Feb 353 1 Jan, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年正月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1850043 Sun 21 Feb 353 2 Jan, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年正月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1850050 Sun 28 Feb 353 9 Jan, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年正月九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1850051 Mon 1 Mar 353 10 Jan, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年正月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1850057 Sun 7 Mar 353 16 Jan, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年正月十六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1850061 Thu 11 Mar 353 20 Jan, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年正月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1850063 Sat 13 Mar 353 22 Jan, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年正月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1850064 Sun 14 Mar 353 23 Jan, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年正月二十三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1850070 Sat 20 Mar 353 29 Jan, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年正月二十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1850071 Sun 21 Mar 353 1 Feb, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年二月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Feb
1850075 Thu 25 Mar 353 5 Feb, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年二月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1850078 Sun 28 Mar 353 8 Feb, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年二月八日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1850081 Wed 31 Mar 353 11 Feb, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年二月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1850082 Thu 1 Apr 353 12 Feb, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年二月十二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1850085 Sun 4 Apr 353 15 Feb, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年二月十五日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1850087 Tue 6 Apr 353 17 Feb, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年二月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1850091 Sat 10 Apr 353 21 Feb, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年二月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1850092 Sun 11 Apr 353 22 Feb, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年二月二十二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1850099 Sun 18 Apr 353 29 Feb, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年二月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1850100 Mon 19 Apr 353 30 Feb, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年二月三十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1850101 Tue 20 Apr 353 1 Mar, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年三月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Mar
1850106 Sun 25 Apr 353 6 Mar, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年三月六日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1850111 Fri 30 Apr 353 11 Mar, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年三月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1850112 Sat 1 May 353 12 Mar, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年三月十二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1850113 Sun 2 May 353 13 Mar, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年三月十三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1850120 Sun 9 May 353 20 Mar, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年三月二十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1850121 Mon 10 May 353 21 Mar, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年三月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1850123 Wed 12 May 353 23 Mar, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年三月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1850127 Sun 16 May 353 27 Mar, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年三月二十七日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1850129 Tue 18 May 353 29 Mar, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年三月二十九日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1850130 Wed 19 May 353 1 Apr, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年四月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 1 Apr
1850131 Thu 20 May 353 2 Apr, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年四月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1850134 Sun 23 May 353 5 Apr, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年四月五日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1850135 Mon 24 May 353 6 Apr, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年四月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1850141 Sun 30 May 353 12 Apr, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年四月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1850142 Mon 31 May 353 13 Apr, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年四月十三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1850143 Tue 1 Jun 353 14 Apr, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年四月十四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1850147 Sat 5 Jun 353 18 Apr, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年四月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1850148 Sun 6 Jun 353 19 Apr, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年四月十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1850151 Wed 9 Jun 353 22 Apr, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年四月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1850155 Sun 13 Jun 353 26 Apr, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年四月二十六日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1850159 Thu 17 Jun 353 30 Apr, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年四月三十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1850160 Fri 18 Jun 353 1 May, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年五月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 1 May
1850161 Sat 19 Jun 353 2 May, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年五月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1850162 Sun 20 Jun 353 3 May, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年五月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1850169 Sun 27 Jun 353 10 May, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年五月十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1850171 Tue 29 Jun 353 12 May, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年五月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1850172 Wed 30 Jun 353 13 May, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年五月十三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1850173 Thu 1 Jul 353 14 May, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年五月十四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1850176 Sun 4 Jul 353 17 May, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年五月十七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1850181 Fri 9 Jul 353 22 May, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年五月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1850183 Sun 11 Jul 353 24 May, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年五月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1850189 Sat 17 Jul 353 30 May, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年五月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 1 Jun
1850190 Sun 18 Jul 353 1 Jun, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年六月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未
1850191 Mon 19 Jul 353 2 Jun, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年六月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1850195 Fri 23 Jul 353 6 Jun, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年六月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1850197 Sun 25 Jul 353 8 Jun, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年六月八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1850201 Thu 29 Jul 353 12 Jun, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年六月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1850203 Sat 31 Jul 353 14 Jun, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年六月十四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1850204 Sun 1 Aug 353 15 Jun, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年六月十五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1850207 Wed 4 Aug 353 18 Jun, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年六月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1850211 Sun 8 Aug 353 22 Jun, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年六月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1850218 Sun 15 Aug 353 29 Jun, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年六月二十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1850219 Mon 16 Aug 353 1 Jul, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年七月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 1 Jul
1850221 Wed 18 Aug 353 3 Jul, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年七月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1850225 Sun 22 Aug 353 7 Jul, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年七月七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1850231 Sat 28 Aug 353 13 Jul, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年七月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1850232 Sun 29 Aug 353 14 Jul, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年七月十四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1850234 Tue 31 Aug 353 16 Jul, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年七月十六日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1850235 Wed 1 Sept 353 17 Jul, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年七月十七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1850239 Sun 5 Sept 353 21 Jul, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年七月二十一日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1850241 Tue 7 Sept 353 23 Jul, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年七月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1850243 Thu 9 Sept 353 25 Jul, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年七月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1850246 Sun 12 Sept 353 28 Jul, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年七月二十八日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1850248 Tue 14 Sept 353 30 Jul, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年七月三十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1850249 Wed 15 Sept 353 1 Aug, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年八月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 1 Aug
1850251 Fri 17 Sept 353 3 Aug, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年八月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1850253 Sun 19 Sept 353 5 Aug, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年八月五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1850255 Tue 21 Sept 353 7 Aug, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年八月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1850260 Sun 26 Sept 353 12 Aug, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年八月十二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1850261 Mon 27 Sept 353 13 Aug, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年八月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1850264 Thu 30 Sept 353 16 Aug, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年八月十六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1850265 Fri 1 Oct 353 17 Aug, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年八月十七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1850267 Sun 3 Oct 353 19 Aug, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年八月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1850271 Thu 7 Oct 353 23 Aug, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年八月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1850274 Sun 10 Oct 353 26 Aug, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年八月二十六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1850277 Wed 13 Oct 353 29 Aug, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年八月二十九日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1850278 Thu 14 Oct 353 1 Sept, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年九月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 1 Sept
1850279 Fri 15 Oct 353 2 Sept, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年九月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1850280 Sat 16 Oct 353 3 Sept, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年九月三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1850281 Sun 17 Oct 353 4 Sept, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年九月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1850288 Sun 24 Oct 353 11 Sept, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年九月十一日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1850291 Wed 27 Oct 353 14 Sept, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年九月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1850295 Sun 31 Oct 353 18 Sept, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年九月十八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1850296 Mon 1 Nov 353 19 Sept, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年九月十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1850301 Sat 6 Nov 353 24 Sept, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年九月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1850302 Sun 7 Nov 353 25 Sept, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年九月二十五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1850303 Mon 8 Nov 353 26 Sept, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年九月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1850307 Fri 12 Nov 353 30 Sept, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年九月三十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1850308 Sat 13 Nov 353 1 Oct, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 1 Oct
1850309 Sun 14 Nov 353 2 Oct, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1850310 Mon 15 Nov 353 3 Oct, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1850311 Tue 16 Nov 353 4 Oct, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1850315 Sat 20 Nov 353 8 Oct, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1850316 Sun 21 Nov 353 9 Oct, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十月九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1850321 Fri 26 Nov 353 14 Oct, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1850323 Sun 28 Nov 353 16 Oct, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十月十六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1850325 Tue 30 Nov 353 18 Oct, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十月十八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1850326 Wed 1 Dec 353 19 Oct, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十月十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1850327 Thu 2 Dec 353 20 Oct, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1850330 Sun 5 Dec 353 23 Oct, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十月二十三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1850331 Mon 6 Dec 353 24 Oct, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1850336 Sat 11 Dec 353 29 Oct, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1850337 Sun 12 Dec 353 1 Nov, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十一月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 1 Nov
1850338 Mon 13 Dec 353 2 Nov, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十一月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1850339 Tue 14 Dec 353 3 Nov, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十一月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1850341 Thu 16 Dec 353 5 Nov, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十一月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1850344 Sun 19 Dec 353 8 Nov, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十一月八日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1850351 Sun 26 Dec 353 15 Nov, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十一月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1850356 Fri 31 Dec 353 20 Nov, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十一月二十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 last day of the year on JC
1850357 Sat 1 Jan 354 21 Nov, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十一月二十一日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1850358 Sun 2 Jan 354 22 Nov, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十一月二十二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1850361 Wed 5 Jan 354 25 Nov, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十一月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1850363 Fri 7 Jan 354 27 Nov, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十一月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1850365 Sun 9 Jan 354 29 Nov, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十一月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1850366 Mon 10 Jan 354 30 Nov, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十一月三十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1850367 Tue 11 Jan 354 1 Dec, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十二月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 1 Dec
1850368 Wed 12 Jan 354 2 Dec, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十二月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1850369 Thu 13 Jan 354 3 Dec, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十二月三日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1850371 Sat 15 Jan 354 5 Dec, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十二月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1850372 Sun 16 Jan 354 6 Dec, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十二月六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1850375 Wed 19 Jan 354 9 Dec, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十二月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1850379 Sun 23 Jan 354 13 Dec, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十二月十三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1850381 Tue 25 Jan 354 15 Dec, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十二月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1850386 Sun 30 Jan 354 20 Dec, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十二月二十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1850387 Mon 31 Jan 354 21 Dec, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十二月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1850388 Tue 1 Feb 354 22 Dec, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十二月二十二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1850391 Fri 4 Feb 354 25 Dec, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十二月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1850393 Sun 6 Feb 354 27 Dec, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十二月二十七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1850395 Tue 8 Feb 354 29 Dec, 41st of Nintoku 仁德四十一年十二月二十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 29 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nintoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Mu Jin dynasty
Emperor of China Murong Jun Earlier Yan
Emperor of China Fu Jian Earlier Qin

reference

calendar year
352 353
41st of Nintoku
354