347 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

347 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1847800, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 35th year of Emperor Nintoku's reign (仁德三十五年).
  • Year of Goat, junior fire (丁未).
  • leap year. After normal July, leap July was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1847827, Wednesday. Day of Monkey, senior metal (庚申).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1847800 Thu 1 Jan 347 3 Dec, 34th of Nintoku 仁德三十四年十二月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 3 Dec new year day on JC
1847801 Fri 2 Jan 347 4 Dec, 34th of Nintoku 仁德三十四年十二月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1847803 Sun 4 Jan 347 6 Dec, 34th of Nintoku 仁德三十四年十二月六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1847807 Thu 8 Jan 347 10 Dec, 34th of Nintoku 仁德三十四年十二月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1847810 Sun 11 Jan 347 13 Dec, 34th of Nintoku 仁德三十四年十二月十三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1847811 Mon 12 Jan 347 14 Dec, 34th of Nintoku 仁德三十四年十二月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1847817 Sun 18 Jan 347 20 Dec, 34th of Nintoku 仁德三十四年十二月二十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1847819 Tue 20 Jan 347 22 Dec, 34th of Nintoku 仁德三十四年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1847821 Thu 22 Jan 347 24 Dec, 34th of Nintoku 仁德三十四年十二月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1847824 Sun 25 Jan 347 27 Dec, 34th of Nintoku 仁德三十四年十二月二十七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1847826 Tue 27 Jan 347 29 Dec, 34th of Nintoku 仁德三十四年十二月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1847827 Wed 28 Jan 347 1 Jan, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年正月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1847830 Sat 31 Jan 347 4 Jan, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年正月四日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1847831 Sun 1 Feb 347 5 Jan, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年正月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1847838 Sun 8 Feb 347 12 Jan, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年正月十二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1847841 Wed 11 Feb 347 15 Jan, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年正月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1847843 Fri 13 Feb 347 17 Jan, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年正月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1847845 Sun 15 Feb 347 19 Jan, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年正月十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1847851 Sat 21 Feb 347 25 Jan, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年正月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1847852 Sun 22 Feb 347 26 Jan, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年正月二十六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1847855 Wed 25 Feb 347 29 Jan, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年正月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1847856 Thu 26 Feb 347 30 Jan, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年正月三十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1847857 Fri 27 Feb 347 1 Feb, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年二月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Feb
1847858 Sat 28 Feb 347 2 Feb, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年二月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1847859 Sun 1 Mar 347 3 Feb, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年二月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1847861 Tue 3 Mar 347 5 Feb, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年二月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1847866 Sun 8 Mar 347 10 Feb, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年二月十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1847867 Mon 9 Mar 347 11 Feb, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年二月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1847871 Fri 13 Mar 347 15 Feb, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年二月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1847873 Sun 15 Mar 347 17 Feb, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年二月十七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1847879 Sat 21 Mar 347 23 Feb, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年二月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1847880 Sun 22 Mar 347 24 Feb, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年二月二十四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1847881 Mon 23 Mar 347 25 Feb, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年二月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1847885 Fri 27 Mar 347 29 Feb, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年二月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1847886 Sat 28 Mar 347 1 Mar, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年三月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 1 Mar
1847887 Sun 29 Mar 347 2 Mar, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年三月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1847889 Tue 31 Mar 347 4 Mar, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年三月四日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1847890 Wed 1 Apr 347 5 Mar, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年三月五日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1847891 Thu 2 Apr 347 6 Mar, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年三月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1847894 Sun 5 Apr 347 9 Mar, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年三月九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1847901 Sun 12 Apr 347 16 Mar, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年三月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1847903 Tue 14 Apr 347 18 Mar, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年三月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1847908 Sun 19 Apr 347 23 Mar, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年三月二十三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1847911 Wed 22 Apr 347 26 Mar, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年三月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1847915 Sun 26 Apr 347 30 Mar, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年三月三十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1847916 Mon 27 Apr 347 1 Apr, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年四月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 1 Apr
1847919 Thu 30 Apr 347 4 Apr, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年四月四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1847920 Fri 1 May 347 5 Apr, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年四月五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1847921 Sat 2 May 347 6 Apr, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年四月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1847922 Sun 3 May 347 7 Apr, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年四月七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1847927 Fri 8 May 347 12 Apr, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年四月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1847929 Sun 10 May 347 14 Apr, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年四月十四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1847931 Tue 12 May 347 16 Apr, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年四月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1847936 Sun 17 May 347 21 Apr, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年四月二十一日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1847939 Wed 20 May 347 24 Apr, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年四月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1847941 Fri 22 May 347 26 Apr, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年四月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1847943 Sun 24 May 347 28 Apr, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年四月二十八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1847944 Mon 25 May 347 29 Apr, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年四月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1847945 Tue 26 May 347 1 May, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年五月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 May
1847950 Sun 31 May 347 6 May, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年五月六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1847951 Mon 1 Jun 347 7 May, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年五月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1847957 Sun 7 Jun 347 13 May, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年五月十三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1847961 Thu 11 Jun 347 17 May, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年五月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1847963 Sat 13 Jun 347 19 May, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年五月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1847964 Sun 14 Jun 347 20 May, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年五月二十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1847971 Sun 21 Jun 347 27 May, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年五月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1847974 Wed 24 Jun 347 30 May, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年五月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1847975 Thu 25 Jun 347 1 Jun, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年六月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 leap May
1847978 Sun 28 Jun 347 4 Jun, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年六月四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1847980 Tue 30 Jun 347 6 Jun, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年六月六日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1847981 Wed 1 Jul 347 7 Jun, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年六月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1847985 Sun 5 Jul 347 11 Jun, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年六月十一日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1847987 Tue 7 Jul 347 13 Jun, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年六月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1847991 Sat 11 Jul 347 17 Jun, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年六月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1847992 Sun 12 Jul 347 18 Jun, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年六月十八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1847999 Sun 19 Jul 347 25 Jun, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年六月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1848001 Tue 21 Jul 347 27 Jun, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年六月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1848003 Thu 23 Jul 347 29 Jun, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年六月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1848004 Fri 24 Jul 347 1 Jul, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年七月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Jun
1848006 Sun 26 Jul 347 3 Jul, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年七月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1848011 Fri 31 Jul 347 8 Jul, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年七月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1848012 Sat 1 Aug 347 9 Jul, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年七月九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1848013 Sun 2 Aug 347 10 Jul, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年七月十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1848020 Sun 9 Aug 347 17 Jul, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年七月十七日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1848021 Mon 10 Aug 347 18 Jul, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年七月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1848023 Wed 12 Aug 347 20 Jul, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年七月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1848027 Sun 16 Aug 347 24 Jul, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年七月二十四日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1848031 Thu 20 Aug 347 28 Jul, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年七月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1848033 Sat 22 Aug 347 30 Jul, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年七月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1848034 Sun 23 Aug 347 1 leap Jul, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年閏七月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Jul
1848035 Mon 24 Aug 347 2 leap Jul, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年閏七月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1848041 Sun 30 Aug 347 8 leap Jul, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年閏七月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1848042 Mon 31 Aug 347 9 leap Jul, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年閏七月九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1848043 Tue 1 Sept 347 10 leap Jul, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年閏七月十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1848047 Sat 5 Sept 347 14 leap Jul, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年閏七月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1848048 Sun 6 Sept 347 15 leap Jul, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年閏七月十五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1848051 Wed 9 Sept 347 18 leap Jul, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年閏七月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1848055 Sun 13 Sept 347 22 leap Jul, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年閏七月二十二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1848059 Thu 17 Sept 347 26 leap Jul, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年閏七月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1848061 Sat 19 Sept 347 28 leap Jul, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年閏七月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1848062 Sun 20 Sept 347 29 leap Jul, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年閏七月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1848063 Mon 21 Sept 347 1 Aug, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年八月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 1 Aug
1848069 Sun 27 Sept 347 7 Aug, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年八月七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1848071 Tue 29 Sept 347 9 Aug, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年八月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1848072 Wed 30 Sept 347 10 Aug, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年八月十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1848073 Thu 1 Oct 347 11 Aug, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年八月十一日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1848076 Sun 4 Oct 347 14 Aug, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年八月十四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1848081 Fri 9 Oct 347 19 Aug, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年八月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1848083 Sun 11 Oct 347 21 Aug, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年八月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1848090 Sun 18 Oct 347 28 Aug, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年八月二十八日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1848091 Mon 19 Oct 347 29 Aug, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年八月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1848092 Tue 20 Oct 347 30 Aug, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年八月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1848093 Wed 21 Oct 347 1 Sept, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年九月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 Sept
1848095 Fri 23 Oct 347 3 Sept, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年九月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1848097 Sun 25 Oct 347 5 Sept, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年九月五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1848101 Thu 29 Oct 347 9 Sept, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年九月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1848103 Sat 31 Oct 347 11 Sept, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年九月十一日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1848104 Sun 1 Nov 347 12 Sept, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年九月十二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1848107 Wed 4 Nov 347 15 Sept, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年九月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1848111 Sun 8 Nov 347 19 Sept, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年九月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1848118 Sun 15 Nov 347 26 Sept, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年九月二十六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1848119 Mon 16 Nov 347 27 Sept, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年九月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1848121 Wed 18 Nov 347 29 Sept, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年九月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1848122 Thu 19 Nov 347 1 Oct, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 1 Oct
1848125 Sun 22 Nov 347 4 Oct, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十月四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1848131 Sat 28 Nov 347 10 Oct, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1848132 Sun 29 Nov 347 11 Oct, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十月十一日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1848133 Mon 30 Nov 347 12 Oct, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十月十二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1848134 Tue 1 Dec 347 13 Oct, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十月十三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1848139 Sun 6 Dec 347 18 Oct, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十月十八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1848141 Tue 8 Dec 347 20 Oct, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1848143 Thu 10 Dec 347 22 Oct, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1848146 Sun 13 Dec 347 25 Oct, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十月二十五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1848151 Fri 18 Dec 347 30 Oct, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1848152 Sat 19 Dec 347 1 Nov, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十一月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 Nov
1848153 Sun 20 Dec 347 2 Nov, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十一月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1848154 Mon 21 Dec 347 3 Nov, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十一月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1848155 Tue 22 Dec 347 4 Nov, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十一月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1848160 Sun 27 Dec 347 9 Nov, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十一月九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1848161 Mon 28 Dec 347 10 Nov, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十一月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1848164 Thu 31 Dec 347 13 Nov, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十一月十三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 last day of the year on JC
1848165 Fri 1 Jan 348 14 Nov, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十一月十四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1848167 Sun 3 Jan 348 16 Nov, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十一月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1848171 Thu 7 Jan 348 20 Nov, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十一月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1848174 Sun 10 Jan 348 23 Nov, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十一月二十三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1848179 Fri 15 Jan 348 28 Nov, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十一月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1848180 Sat 16 Jan 348 29 Nov, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十一月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1848181 Sun 17 Jan 348 1 Dec, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十二月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Dec
1848183 Tue 19 Jan 348 3 Dec, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十二月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1848184 Wed 20 Jan 348 4 Dec, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十二月四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1848188 Sun 24 Jan 348 8 Dec, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十二月八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1848191 Wed 27 Jan 348 11 Dec, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十二月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1848195 Sun 31 Jan 348 15 Dec, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十二月十五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1848196 Mon 1 Feb 348 16 Dec, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十二月十六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1848201 Sat 6 Feb 348 21 Dec, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十二月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1848202 Sun 7 Feb 348 22 Dec, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十二月二十二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1848203 Mon 8 Feb 348 23 Dec, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1848209 Sun 14 Feb 348 29 Dec, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十二月二十九日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1848210 Mon 15 Feb 348 30 Dec, 35th of Nintoku 仁德三十五年十二月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 30 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nintoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Mu Jin dynasty
Emperor of China Murong Huang Earlier Yan
Emperor of China Shi Hu Later Zhao
Emperor of China Li Shi Cheng Han. surrendered 28 Jan

reference

calendar year
346 347
35th of Nintoku
348