345 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

345 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1847070, Tuesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 33rd year of Emperor Nintoku's reign (仁德三十三年).
  • Year of Snake, junior wood (乙巳).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1847118, Monday. Day of Goat, junior metal (辛未).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1847070 Tue 1 Jan 345 12 Nov, 32nd of Nintoku 仁德三十二年十一月十二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 12 Nov new year day on JC
1847071 Wed 2 Jan 345 13 Nov, 32nd of Nintoku 仁德三十二年十一月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1847075 Sun 6 Jan 345 17 Nov, 32nd of Nintoku 仁德三十二年十一月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1847081 Sat 12 Jan 345 23 Nov, 32nd of Nintoku 仁德三十二年十一月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1847082 Sun 13 Jan 345 24 Nov, 32nd of Nintoku 仁德三十二年十一月二十四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1847087 Fri 18 Jan 345 29 Nov, 32nd of Nintoku 仁德三十二年十一月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1847088 Sat 19 Jan 345 30 Nov, 32nd of Nintoku 仁德三十二年十一月三十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1847089 Sun 20 Jan 345 1 Dec, 32nd of Nintoku 仁德三十二年十二月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Dec
1847090 Mon 21 Jan 345 2 Dec, 32nd of Nintoku 仁德三十二年十二月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1847091 Tue 22 Jan 345 3 Dec, 32nd of Nintoku 仁德三十二年十二月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1847096 Sun 27 Jan 345 8 Dec, 32nd of Nintoku 仁德三十二年十二月八日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1847099 Wed 30 Jan 345 11 Dec, 32nd of Nintoku 仁德三十二年十二月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1847100 Thu 31 Jan 345 12 Dec, 32nd of Nintoku 仁德三十二年十二月十二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1847101 Fri 1 Feb 345 13 Dec, 32nd of Nintoku 仁德三十二年十二月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1847103 Sun 3 Feb 345 15 Dec, 32nd of Nintoku 仁德三十二年十二月十五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1847110 Sun 10 Feb 345 22 Dec, 32nd of Nintoku 仁德三十二年十二月二十二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1847111 Mon 11 Feb 345 23 Dec, 32nd of Nintoku 仁德三十二年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1847117 Sun 17 Feb 345 29 Dec, 32nd of Nintoku 仁德三十二年十二月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1847118 Mon 18 Feb 345 1 Jan, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年正月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1847120 Wed 20 Feb 345 3 Jan, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年正月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1847121 Thu 21 Feb 345 4 Jan, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年正月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1847123 Sat 23 Feb 345 6 Jan, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年正月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1847124 Sun 24 Feb 345 7 Jan, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年正月七日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1847128 Thu 28 Feb 345 11 Jan, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年正月十一日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1847129 Fri 1 Mar 345 12 Jan, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年正月十二日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1847131 Sun 3 Mar 345 14 Jan, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年正月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1847135 Thu 7 Mar 345 18 Jan, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年正月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1847138 Sun 10 Mar 345 21 Jan, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年正月二十一日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1847141 Wed 13 Mar 345 24 Jan, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年正月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1847145 Sun 17 Mar 345 28 Jan, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年正月二十八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1847147 Tue 19 Mar 345 30 Jan, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年正月三十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1847148 Wed 20 Mar 345 1 Feb, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年二月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Feb
1847149 Thu 21 Mar 345 2 Feb, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年二月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1847150 Fri 22 Mar 345 3 Feb, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年二月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1847151 Sat 23 Mar 345 4 Feb, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年二月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1847152 Sun 24 Mar 345 5 Feb, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年二月五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1847159 Sun 31 Mar 345 12 Feb, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年二月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1847160 Mon 1 Apr 345 13 Feb, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年二月十三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1847161 Tue 2 Apr 345 14 Feb, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年二月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1847166 Sun 7 Apr 345 19 Feb, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年二月十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1847171 Fri 12 Apr 345 24 Feb, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年二月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1847173 Sun 14 Apr 345 26 Feb, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年二月二十六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1847176 Wed 17 Apr 345 29 Feb, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年二月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1847177 Thu 18 Apr 345 1 Mar, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年三月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Mar
1847179 Sat 20 Apr 345 3 Mar, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年三月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1847180 Sun 21 Apr 345 4 Mar, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年三月四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1847181 Mon 22 Apr 345 5 Mar, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年三月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1847183 Wed 24 Apr 345 7 Mar, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年三月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1847187 Sun 28 Apr 345 11 Mar, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年三月十一日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1847189 Tue 30 Apr 345 13 Mar, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年三月十三日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1847190 Wed 1 May 345 14 Mar, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年三月十四日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1847191 Thu 2 May 345 15 Mar, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年三月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1847194 Sun 5 May 345 18 Mar, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年三月十八日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1847195 Mon 6 May 345 19 Mar, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年三月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1847201 Sun 12 May 345 25 Mar, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年三月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1847206 Fri 17 May 345 30 Mar, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年三月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1847207 Sat 18 May 345 1 Apr, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年四月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Apr
1847208 Sun 19 May 345 2 Apr, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年四月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1847209 Mon 20 May 345 3 Apr, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年四月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1847211 Wed 22 May 345 5 Apr, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年四月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1847215 Sun 26 May 345 9 Apr, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年四月九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1847219 Thu 30 May 345 13 Apr, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年四月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1847220 Fri 31 May 345 14 Apr, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年四月十四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1847221 Sat 1 Jun 345 15 Apr, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年四月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1847222 Sun 2 Jun 345 16 Apr, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年四月十六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1847229 Sun 9 Jun 345 23 Apr, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年四月二十三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1847231 Tue 11 Jun 345 25 Apr, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年四月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1847235 Sat 15 Jun 345 29 Apr, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年四月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1847236 Sun 16 Jun 345 1 May, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年五月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 May
1847238 Tue 18 Jun 345 3 May, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年五月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1847239 Wed 19 Jun 345 4 May, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年五月四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1847241 Fri 21 Jun 345 6 May, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年五月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1847243 Sun 23 Jun 345 8 May, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年五月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1847250 Sun 30 Jun 345 15 May, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年五月十五日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1847251 Mon 1 Jul 345 16 May, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年五月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1847255 Fri 5 Jul 345 20 May, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年五月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1847257 Sun 7 Jul 345 22 May, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年五月二十二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1847261 Thu 11 Jul 345 26 May, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年五月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1847264 Sun 14 Jul 345 29 May, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年五月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1847265 Mon 15 Jul 345 30 May, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年五月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1847266 Tue 16 Jul 345 1 Jun, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年六月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Jun
1847267 Wed 17 Jul 345 2 Jun, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年六月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1847268 Thu 18 Jul 345 3 Jun, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年六月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1847271 Sun 21 Jul 345 6 Jun, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年六月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1847278 Sun 28 Jul 345 13 Jun, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年六月十三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1847279 Mon 29 Jul 345 14 Jun, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年六月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1847281 Wed 31 Jul 345 16 Jun, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年六月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1847282 Thu 1 Aug 345 17 Jun, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年六月十七日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1847285 Sun 4 Aug 345 20 Jun, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年六月二十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1847291 Sat 10 Aug 345 26 Jun, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年六月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1847292 Sun 11 Aug 345 27 Jun, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年六月二十七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1847295 Wed 14 Aug 345 30 Jun, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年六月三十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Jul
1847296 Thu 15 Aug 345 1 Jul, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年七月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1847297 Fri 16 Aug 345 2 Jul, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年七月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1847298 Sat 17 Aug 345 3 Jul, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年七月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1847299 Sun 18 Aug 345 4 Jul, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年七月四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1847301 Tue 20 Aug 345 6 Jul, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年七月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1847303 Thu 22 Aug 345 8 Jul, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年七月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1847306 Sun 25 Aug 345 11 Jul, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年七月十一日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1847311 Fri 30 Aug 345 16 Jul, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年七月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1847312 Sat 31 Aug 345 17 Jul, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年七月十七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1847313 Sun 1 Sept 345 18 Jul, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年七月十八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1847315 Tue 3 Sept 345 20 Jul, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年七月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1847320 Sun 8 Sept 345 25 Jul, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年七月二十五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1847321 Mon 9 Sept 345 26 Jul, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年七月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1847324 Thu 12 Sept 345 29 Jul, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年七月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1847325 Fri 13 Sept 345 1 Aug, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年八月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Aug
1847326 Sat 14 Sept 345 2 Aug, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年八月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1847327 Sun 15 Sept 345 3 Aug, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年八月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1847331 Thu 19 Sept 345 7 Aug, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年八月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1847334 Sun 22 Sept 345 10 Aug, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年八月十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1847339 Fri 27 Sept 345 15 Aug, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年八月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1847341 Sun 29 Sept 345 17 Aug, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年八月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1847342 Mon 30 Sept 345 18 Aug, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年八月十八日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1847343 Tue 1 Oct 345 19 Aug, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年八月十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1847348 Sun 6 Oct 345 24 Aug, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年八月二十四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1847351 Wed 9 Oct 345 27 Aug, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年八月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1847354 Sat 12 Oct 345 30 Aug, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年八月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1847355 Sun 13 Oct 345 1 Sept, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年九月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Sept
1847356 Mon 14 Oct 345 2 Sept, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年九月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1847357 Tue 15 Oct 345 3 Sept, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年九月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1847361 Sat 19 Oct 345 7 Sept, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年九月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1847362 Sun 20 Oct 345 8 Sept, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年九月八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1847363 Mon 21 Oct 345 9 Sept, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年九月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1847369 Sun 27 Oct 345 15 Sept, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年九月十五日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1847371 Tue 29 Oct 345 17 Sept, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年九月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1847373 Thu 31 Oct 345 19 Sept, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年九月十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1847374 Fri 1 Nov 345 20 Sept, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年九月二十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1847375 Sat 2 Nov 345 21 Sept, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年九月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1847376 Sun 3 Nov 345 22 Sept, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年九月二十二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1847381 Fri 8 Nov 345 27 Sept, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年九月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1847383 Sun 10 Nov 345 29 Sept, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年九月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1847384 Mon 11 Nov 345 1 Oct, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Oct
1847385 Tue 12 Nov 345 2 Oct, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1847386 Wed 13 Nov 345 3 Oct, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十月三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1847387 Thu 14 Nov 345 4 Oct, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1847390 Sun 17 Nov 345 7 Oct, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十月七日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1847391 Mon 18 Nov 345 8 Oct, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1847397 Sun 24 Nov 345 14 Oct, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十月十四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1847399 Tue 26 Nov 345 16 Oct, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1847401 Thu 28 Nov 345 18 Oct, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1847403 Sat 30 Nov 345 20 Oct, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十月二十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1847404 Sun 1 Dec 345 21 Oct, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十月二十一日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1847411 Sun 8 Dec 345 28 Oct, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1847413 Tue 10 Dec 345 30 Oct, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十月三十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1847414 Wed 11 Dec 345 1 Nov, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十一月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Nov
1847415 Thu 12 Dec 345 2 Nov, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十一月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1847416 Fri 13 Dec 345 3 Nov, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十一月三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1847418 Sun 15 Dec 345 5 Nov, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十一月五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1847421 Wed 18 Dec 345 8 Nov, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十一月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1847423 Fri 20 Dec 345 10 Nov, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十一月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1847425 Sun 22 Dec 345 12 Nov, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十一月十二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1847431 Sat 28 Dec 345 18 Nov, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十一月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1847432 Sun 29 Dec 345 19 Nov, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十一月十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1847434 Tue 31 Dec 345 21 Nov, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十一月二十一日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 last day of the year on JC
1847435 Wed 1 Jan 346 22 Nov, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十一月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1847439 Sun 5 Jan 346 26 Nov, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十一月二十六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1847441 Tue 7 Jan 346 28 Nov, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十一月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1847442 Wed 8 Jan 346 29 Nov, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十一月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1847443 Thu 9 Jan 346 1 Dec, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十二月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Dec
1847444 Fri 10 Jan 346 2 Dec, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十二月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1847445 Sat 11 Jan 346 3 Dec, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十二月三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1847446 Sun 12 Jan 346 4 Dec, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十二月四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1847447 Mon 13 Jan 346 5 Dec, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十二月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1847451 Fri 17 Jan 346 9 Dec, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十二月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1847453 Sun 19 Jan 346 11 Dec, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十二月十一日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1847459 Sat 25 Jan 346 17 Dec, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十二月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1847460 Sun 26 Jan 346 18 Dec, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十二月十八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1847461 Mon 27 Jan 346 19 Dec, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十二月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1847465 Fri 31 Jan 346 23 Dec, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十二月二十三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1847466 Sat 1 Feb 346 24 Dec, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十二月二十四日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1847467 Sun 2 Feb 346 25 Dec, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十二月二十五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1847471 Thu 6 Feb 346 29 Dec, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1847472 Fri 7 Feb 346 30 Dec, 33rd of Nintoku 仁德三十三年十二月三十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 30 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nintoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Mu Jin dynasty
Emperor of China Murong Huang Earlier Yan
Emperor of China Shi Hu Later Zhao
Emperor of China Li Shi Cheng Han

reference

calendar year
344 345
33rd of Nintoku
346