343 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

343 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1846339, Saturday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 31st year of Emperor Nintoku's reign (仁德三十一年).
  • Year of Rabbit, junior water (癸卯).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1846380, Friday. Day of Ox, junior water (癸丑).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1846339 Sat 1 Jan 343 19 Nov, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十一月十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 19 Nov new year day on JC
1846340 Sun 2 Jan 343 20 Nov, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十一月二十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1846341 Mon 3 Jan 343 21 Nov, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十一月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1846343 Wed 5 Jan 343 23 Nov, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十一月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1846347 Sun 9 Jan 343 27 Nov, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十一月二十七日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1846350 Wed 12 Jan 343 30 Nov, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十一月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1846351 Thu 13 Jan 343 1 Dec, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十二月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Dec
1846354 Sun 16 Jan 343 4 Dec, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十二月四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1846355 Mon 17 Jan 343 5 Dec, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十二月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1846361 Sun 23 Jan 343 11 Dec, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十二月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1846367 Sat 29 Jan 343 17 Dec, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十二月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1846368 Sun 30 Jan 343 18 Dec, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十二月十八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1846369 Mon 31 Jan 343 19 Dec, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十二月十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1846370 Tue 1 Feb 343 20 Dec, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十二月二十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1846371 Wed 2 Feb 343 21 Dec, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十二月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1846375 Sun 6 Feb 343 25 Dec, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十二月二十五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1846379 Thu 10 Feb 343 29 Dec, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1846380 Fri 11 Feb 343 1 Jan, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年正月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1846381 Sat 12 Feb 343 2 Jan, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年正月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1846382 Sun 13 Feb 343 3 Jan, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年正月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1846389 Sun 20 Feb 343 10 Jan, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年正月十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1846391 Tue 22 Feb 343 12 Jan, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年正月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1846396 Sun 27 Feb 343 17 Jan, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年正月十七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1846397 Mon 28 Feb 343 18 Jan, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年正月十八日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1846398 Tue 1 Mar 343 19 Jan, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年正月十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1846401 Fri 4 Mar 343 22 Jan, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年正月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1846403 Sun 6 Mar 343 24 Jan, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年正月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1846409 Sat 12 Mar 343 30 Jan, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年正月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1846410 Sun 13 Mar 343 1 Feb, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年二月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 1 Feb
1846411 Mon 14 Mar 343 2 Feb, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年二月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1846412 Tue 15 Mar 343 3 Feb, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年二月三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1846415 Fri 18 Mar 343 6 Feb, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年二月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1846417 Sun 20 Mar 343 8 Feb, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年二月八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1846421 Thu 24 Mar 343 12 Feb, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年二月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1846424 Sun 27 Mar 343 15 Feb, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年二月十五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1846427 Wed 30 Mar 343 18 Feb, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年二月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1846428 Thu 31 Mar 343 19 Feb, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年二月十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1846429 Fri 1 Apr 343 20 Feb, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年二月二十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1846431 Sun 3 Apr 343 22 Feb, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年二月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1846438 Sun 10 Apr 343 29 Feb, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年二月二十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1846439 Mon 11 Apr 343 1 Mar, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年三月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 1 Mar
1846440 Tue 12 Apr 343 2 Mar, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年三月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1846441 Wed 13 Apr 343 3 Mar, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年三月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1846445 Sun 17 Apr 343 7 Mar, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年三月七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1846451 Sat 23 Apr 343 13 Mar, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年三月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1846452 Sun 24 Apr 343 14 Mar, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年三月十四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1846458 Sat 30 Apr 343 20 Mar, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年三月二十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1846459 Sun 1 May 343 21 Mar, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年三月二十一日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1846461 Tue 3 May 343 23 Mar, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年三月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1846463 Thu 5 May 343 25 Mar, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年三月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1846466 Sun 8 May 343 28 Mar, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年三月二十八日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1846468 Tue 10 May 343 30 Mar, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年三月三十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1846469 Wed 11 May 343 1 Apr, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年四月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 1 Apr
1846470 Thu 12 May 343 2 Apr, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年四月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1846471 Fri 13 May 343 3 Apr, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年四月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1846473 Sun 15 May 343 5 Apr, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年四月五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1846475 Tue 17 May 343 7 Apr, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年四月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1846480 Sun 22 May 343 12 Apr, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年四月十二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1846481 Mon 23 May 343 13 Apr, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年四月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1846487 Sun 29 May 343 19 Apr, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年四月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1846489 Tue 31 May 343 21 Apr, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年四月二十一日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1846490 Wed 1 Jun 343 22 Apr, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年四月二十二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1846491 Thu 2 Jun 343 23 Apr, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年四月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1846494 Sun 5 Jun 343 26 Apr, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年四月二十六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1846497 Wed 8 Jun 343 29 Apr, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年四月二十九日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1846498 Thu 9 Jun 343 1 May, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年五月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 1 May
1846499 Fri 10 Jun 343 2 May, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年五月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1846500 Sat 11 Jun 343 3 May, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年五月三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1846501 Sun 12 Jun 343 4 May, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年五月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1846508 Sun 19 Jun 343 11 May, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年五月十一日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1846511 Wed 22 Jun 343 14 May, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年五月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1846515 Sun 26 Jun 343 18 May, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年五月十八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1846519 Thu 30 Jun 343 22 May, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年五月二十二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1846520 Fri 1 Jul 343 23 May, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年五月二十三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1846521 Sat 2 Jul 343 24 May, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年五月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1846522 Sun 3 Jul 343 25 May, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年五月二十五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1846523 Mon 4 Jul 343 26 May, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年五月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1846527 Fri 8 Jul 343 30 May, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年五月三十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1846528 Sat 9 Jul 343 1 Jun, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年六月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 1 Jun
1846529 Sun 10 Jul 343 2 Jun, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年六月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1846530 Mon 11 Jul 343 3 Jun, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年六月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1846531 Tue 12 Jul 343 4 Jun, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年六月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1846535 Sat 16 Jul 343 8 Jun, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年六月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1846536 Sun 17 Jul 343 9 Jun, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年六月九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1846541 Fri 22 Jul 343 14 Jun, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年六月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1846543 Sun 24 Jul 343 16 Jun, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年六月十六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1846547 Thu 28 Jul 343 20 Jun, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年六月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1846550 Sun 31 Jul 343 23 Jun, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年六月二十三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1846551 Mon 1 Aug 343 24 Jun, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年六月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1846556 Sat 6 Aug 343 29 Jun, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年六月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1846557 Sun 7 Aug 343 1 Jul, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年七月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 1 Jul
1846558 Mon 8 Aug 343 2 Jul, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年七月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1846559 Tue 9 Aug 343 3 Jul, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年七月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1846561 Thu 11 Aug 343 5 Jul, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年七月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1846564 Sun 14 Aug 343 8 Jul, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年七月八日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1846571 Sun 21 Aug 343 15 Jul, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年七月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1846578 Sun 28 Aug 343 22 Jul, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年七月二十二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1846581 Wed 31 Aug 343 25 Jul, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年七月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1846582 Thu 1 Sept 343 26 Jul, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年七月二十六日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1846583 Fri 2 Sept 343 27 Jul, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年七月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1846585 Sun 4 Sept 343 29 Jul, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年七月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1846586 Mon 5 Sept 343 30 Jul, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年七月三十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1846587 Tue 6 Sept 343 1 Aug, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年八月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 1 Aug
1846588 Wed 7 Sept 343 2 Aug, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年八月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1846589 Thu 8 Sept 343 3 Aug, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年八月三日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1846591 Sat 10 Sept 343 5 Aug, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年八月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1846592 Sun 11 Sept 343 6 Aug, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年八月六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1846595 Wed 14 Sept 343 9 Aug, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年八月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1846599 Sun 18 Sept 343 13 Aug, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年八月十三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1846601 Tue 20 Sept 343 15 Aug, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年八月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1846606 Sun 25 Sept 343 20 Aug, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年八月二十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1846607 Mon 26 Sept 343 21 Aug, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年八月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1846611 Fri 30 Sept 343 25 Aug, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年八月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1846612 Sat 1 Oct 343 26 Aug, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年八月二十六日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1846613 Sun 2 Oct 343 27 Aug, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年八月二十七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1846615 Tue 4 Oct 343 29 Aug, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年八月二十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1846616 Wed 5 Oct 343 1 Sept, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年九月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 1 Sept
1846617 Thu 6 Oct 343 2 Sept, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年九月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1846618 Fri 7 Oct 343 3 Sept, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年九月三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1846619 Sat 8 Oct 343 4 Sept, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年九月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1846620 Sun 9 Oct 343 5 Sept, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年九月五日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1846621 Mon 10 Oct 343 6 Sept, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年九月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1846627 Sun 16 Oct 343 12 Sept, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年九月十二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1846631 Thu 20 Oct 343 16 Sept, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年九月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1846634 Sun 23 Oct 343 19 Sept, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年九月十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1846641 Sun 30 Oct 343 26 Sept, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年九月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1846642 Mon 31 Oct 343 27 Sept, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年九月二十七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1846643 Tue 1 Nov 343 28 Sept, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年九月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1846645 Thu 3 Nov 343 30 Sept, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年九月三十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1846646 Fri 4 Nov 343 1 Oct, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 1 Oct
1846647 Sat 5 Nov 343 2 Oct, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1846648 Sun 6 Nov 343 3 Oct, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十月三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1846651 Wed 9 Nov 343 6 Oct, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1846655 Sun 13 Nov 343 10 Oct, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1846661 Sat 19 Nov 343 16 Oct, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1846662 Sun 20 Nov 343 17 Oct, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十月十七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1846667 Fri 25 Nov 343 22 Oct, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1846669 Sun 27 Nov 343 24 Oct, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十月二十四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1846671 Tue 29 Nov 343 26 Oct, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1846672 Wed 30 Nov 343 27 Oct, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十月二十七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1846673 Thu 1 Dec 343 28 Oct, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十月二十八日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1846674 Fri 2 Dec 343 29 Oct, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十月二十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1846675 Sat 3 Dec 343 1 Nov, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十一月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 Nov
1846676 Sun 4 Dec 343 2 Nov, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十一月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1846677 Mon 5 Dec 343 3 Nov, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十一月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1846679 Wed 7 Dec 343 5 Nov, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十一月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1846681 Fri 9 Dec 343 7 Nov, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十一月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1846683 Sun 11 Dec 343 9 Nov, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十一月九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1846690 Sun 18 Dec 343 16 Nov, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十一月十六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1846691 Mon 19 Dec 343 17 Nov, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十一月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1846697 Sun 25 Dec 343 23 Nov, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十一月二十三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1846701 Thu 29 Dec 343 27 Nov, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十一月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1846703 Sat 31 Dec 343 29 Nov, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十一月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 last day of the year on JC
1846704 Sun 1 Jan 344 30 Nov, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十一月三十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1846705 Mon 2 Jan 344 1 Dec, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十二月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 1 Dec
1846706 Tue 3 Jan 344 2 Dec, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十二月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1846707 Wed 4 Jan 344 3 Dec, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十二月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1846711 Sun 8 Jan 344 7 Dec, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十二月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1846715 Thu 12 Jan 344 11 Dec, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十二月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1846718 Sun 15 Jan 344 14 Dec, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十二月十四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1846721 Wed 18 Jan 344 17 Dec, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十二月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1846725 Sun 22 Jan 344 21 Dec, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十二月二十一日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1846727 Tue 24 Jan 344 23 Dec, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1846731 Sat 28 Jan 344 27 Dec, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十二月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1846732 Sun 29 Jan 344 28 Dec, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十二月二十八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1846733 Mon 30 Jan 344 29 Dec, 31st of Nintoku 仁德三十一年十二月二十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 29 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nintoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Kang Jin dynasty
Emperor of China Murong Huang Earlier Yan
Emperor of China Shi Hu Later Zhao
Emperor of China Li Shou Cheng Han. died Aug
Li Shi from Aug

reference

calendar year
342 343
31st of Nintoku
344