342 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

342 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1845974, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 30th year of Emperor Nintoku's reign (仁德三十年).
  • Year of Tiger, senior water (壬寅).
  • leap year. After normal February, leap February was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1845996, Saturday. Day of Ox, junior earth (己丑).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1845974 Fri 1 Jan 342 8 Dec, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十二月八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 8 Dec new year day on JC
1845976 Sun 3 Jan 342 10 Dec, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十二月十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1845981 Fri 8 Jan 342 15 Dec, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十二月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1845983 Sun 10 Jan 342 17 Dec, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十二月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1845990 Sun 17 Jan 342 24 Dec, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十二月二十四日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1845991 Mon 18 Jan 342 25 Dec, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十二月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1845995 Fri 22 Jan 342 29 Dec, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1845996 Sat 23 Jan 342 1 Jan, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年正月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 1 leap Dec new year day on JOS
1845997 Sun 24 Jan 342 2 Jan, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年正月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1846001 Thu 28 Jan 342 6 Jan, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年正月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1846004 Sun 31 Jan 342 9 Jan, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年正月九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1846005 Mon 1 Feb 342 10 Jan, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年正月十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1846007 Wed 3 Feb 342 12 Jan, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年正月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1846011 Sun 7 Feb 342 16 Jan, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年正月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1846018 Sun 14 Feb 342 23 Jan, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年正月二十三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1846019 Mon 15 Feb 342 24 Jan, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年正月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1846021 Wed 17 Feb 342 26 Jan, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年正月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1846025 Sun 21 Feb 342 30 Jan, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年正月三十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1846026 Mon 22 Feb 342 1 Feb, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年二月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 1 Jan new year day on CLS
1846027 Tue 23 Feb 342 2 Feb, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年二月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1846028 Wed 24 Feb 342 3 Feb, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年二月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1846031 Sat 27 Feb 342 6 Feb, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年二月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1846032 Sun 28 Feb 342 7 Feb, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年二月七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1846033 Mon 1 Mar 342 8 Feb, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年二月八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1846039 Sun 7 Mar 342 14 Feb, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年二月十四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1846041 Tue 9 Mar 342 16 Feb, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年二月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1846043 Thu 11 Mar 342 18 Feb, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年二月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1846046 Sun 14 Mar 342 21 Feb, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年二月二十一日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1846051 Fri 19 Mar 342 26 Feb, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年二月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1846053 Sun 21 Mar 342 28 Feb, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年二月二十八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1846054 Mon 22 Mar 342 29 Feb, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年二月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1846055 Tue 23 Mar 342 1 leap Feb, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年閏二月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 Feb
1846057 Thu 25 Mar 342 3 leap Feb, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年閏二月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1846058 Fri 26 Mar 342 4 leap Feb, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年閏二月四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1846060 Sun 28 Mar 342 6 leap Feb, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年閏二月六日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1846061 Mon 29 Mar 342 7 leap Feb, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年閏二月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1846063 Wed 31 Mar 342 9 leap Feb, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年閏二月九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1846064 Thu 1 Apr 342 10 leap Feb, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年閏二月十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1846067 Sun 4 Apr 342 13 leap Feb, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年閏二月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1846071 Thu 8 Apr 342 17 leap Feb, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年閏二月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1846074 Sun 11 Apr 342 20 leap Feb, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年閏二月二十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1846079 Fri 16 Apr 342 25 leap Feb, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年閏二月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1846081 Sun 18 Apr 342 27 leap Feb, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年閏二月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1846084 Wed 21 Apr 342 30 leap Feb, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年閏二月三十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1846085 Thu 22 Apr 342 1 Mar, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年三月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Mar
1846086 Fri 23 Apr 342 2 Mar, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年三月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1846087 Sat 24 Apr 342 3 Mar, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年三月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1846088 Sun 25 Apr 342 4 Mar, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年三月四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1846091 Wed 28 Apr 342 7 Mar, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年三月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1846093 Fri 30 Apr 342 9 Mar, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年三月九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1846094 Sat 1 May 342 10 Mar, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年三月十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1846095 Sun 2 May 342 11 Mar, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年三月十一日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1846101 Sat 8 May 342 17 Mar, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年三月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1846102 Sun 9 May 342 18 Mar, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年三月十八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1846103 Mon 10 May 342 19 Mar, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年三月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1846109 Sun 16 May 342 25 Mar, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年三月二十五日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1846111 Tue 18 May 342 27 Mar, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年三月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1846113 Thu 20 May 342 29 Mar, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年三月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1846114 Fri 21 May 342 1 Apr, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年四月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Apr
1846115 Sat 22 May 342 2 Apr, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年四月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1846116 Sun 23 May 342 3 Apr, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年四月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1846117 Mon 24 May 342 4 Apr, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年四月四日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1846121 Fri 28 May 342 8 Apr, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年四月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1846123 Sun 30 May 342 10 Apr, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年四月十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1846124 Mon 31 May 342 11 Apr, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年四月十一日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1846125 Tue 1 Jun 342 12 Apr, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年四月十二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1846127 Thu 3 Jun 342 14 Apr, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年四月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1846130 Sun 6 Jun 342 17 Apr, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年四月十七日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1846131 Mon 7 Jun 342 18 Apr, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年四月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1846137 Sun 13 Jun 342 24 Apr, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年四月二十四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1846139 Tue 15 Jun 342 26 Apr, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年四月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1846141 Thu 17 Jun 342 28 Apr, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年四月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1846143 Sat 19 Jun 342 30 Apr, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年四月三十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1846144 Sun 20 Jun 342 1 May, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年五月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 May
1846145 Mon 21 Jun 342 2 May, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年五月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1846146 Tue 22 Jun 342 3 May, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年五月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1846151 Sun 27 Jun 342 8 May, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年五月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1846154 Wed 30 Jun 342 11 May, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年五月十一日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1846155 Thu 1 Jul 342 12 May, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年五月十二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1846158 Sun 4 Jul 342 15 May, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年五月十五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1846161 Wed 7 Jul 342 18 May, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年五月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1846163 Fri 9 Jul 342 20 May, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年五月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1846165 Sun 11 Jul 342 22 May, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年五月二十二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1846171 Sat 17 Jul 342 28 May, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年五月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1846172 Sun 18 Jul 342 29 May, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年五月二十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1846173 Mon 19 Jul 342 1 Jun, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年六月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 Jun
1846175 Wed 21 Jul 342 3 Jun, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年六月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1846176 Thu 22 Jul 342 4 Jun, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年六月四日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1846179 Sun 25 Jul 342 7 Jun, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年六月七日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1846181 Tue 27 Jul 342 9 Jun, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年六月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1846185 Sat 31 Jul 342 13 Jun, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年六月十三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1846186 Sun 1 Aug 342 14 Jun, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年六月十四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1846187 Mon 2 Aug 342 15 Jun, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年六月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1846191 Fri 6 Aug 342 19 Jun, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年六月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1846193 Sun 8 Aug 342 21 Jun, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年六月二十一日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1846199 Sat 14 Aug 342 27 Jun, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年六月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1846200 Sun 15 Aug 342 28 Jun, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年六月二十八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1846201 Mon 16 Aug 342 29 Jun, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年六月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1846202 Tue 17 Aug 342 30 Jun, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年六月三十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1846203 Wed 18 Aug 342 1 Jul, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年七月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 1 Jul
1846204 Thu 19 Aug 342 2 Jul, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年七月二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1846205 Fri 20 Aug 342 3 Jul, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年七月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1846207 Sun 22 Aug 342 5 Jul, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年七月五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1846211 Thu 26 Aug 342 9 Jul, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年七月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1846214 Sun 29 Aug 342 12 Jul, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年七月十二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1846216 Tue 31 Aug 342 14 Jul, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年七月十四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1846217 Wed 1 Sept 342 15 Jul, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年七月十五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1846221 Sun 5 Sept 342 19 Jul, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年七月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1846223 Tue 7 Sept 342 21 Jul, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年七月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1846228 Sun 12 Sept 342 26 Jul, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年七月二十六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1846231 Wed 15 Sept 342 29 Jul, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年七月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1846232 Thu 16 Sept 342 1 Aug, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年八月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 Aug
1846234 Sat 18 Sept 342 3 Aug, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年八月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1846235 Sun 19 Sept 342 4 Aug, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年八月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1846241 Sat 25 Sept 342 10 Aug, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年八月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1846242 Sun 26 Sept 342 11 Aug, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年八月十一日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1846246 Thu 30 Sept 342 15 Aug, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年八月十五日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1846247 Fri 1 Oct 342 16 Aug, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年八月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1846249 Sun 3 Oct 342 18 Aug, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年八月十八日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1846251 Tue 5 Oct 342 20 Aug, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年八月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1846256 Sun 10 Oct 342 25 Aug, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年八月二十五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1846259 Wed 13 Oct 342 28 Aug, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年八月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1846261 Fri 15 Oct 342 30 Aug, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年八月三十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1846262 Sat 16 Oct 342 1 Sept, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年九月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 1 Sept
1846263 Sun 17 Oct 342 2 Sept, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年九月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1846264 Mon 18 Oct 342 3 Sept, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年九月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1846270 Sun 24 Oct 342 9 Sept, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年九月九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1846271 Mon 25 Oct 342 10 Sept, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年九月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1846277 Sun 31 Oct 342 16 Sept, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年九月十六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1846278 Mon 1 Nov 342 17 Sept, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年九月十七日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1846281 Thu 4 Nov 342 20 Sept, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年九月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1846283 Sat 6 Nov 342 22 Sept, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年九月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1846284 Sun 7 Nov 342 23 Sept, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年九月二十三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1846290 Sat 13 Nov 342 29 Sept, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年九月二十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1846291 Sun 14 Nov 342 1 Oct, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Oct
1846293 Tue 16 Nov 342 3 Oct, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1846294 Wed 17 Nov 342 4 Oct, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十月四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1846295 Thu 18 Nov 342 5 Oct, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1846298 Sun 21 Nov 342 8 Oct, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十月八日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1846301 Wed 24 Nov 342 11 Oct, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1846305 Sun 28 Nov 342 15 Oct, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十月十五日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1846307 Tue 30 Nov 342 17 Oct, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1846308 Wed 1 Dec 342 18 Oct, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十月十八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1846311 Sat 4 Dec 342 21 Oct, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1846312 Sun 5 Dec 342 22 Oct, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十月二十二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1846319 Sun 12 Dec 342 29 Oct, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1846320 Mon 13 Dec 342 30 Oct, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十月三十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1846321 Tue 14 Dec 342 1 Nov, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十一月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Nov
1846322 Wed 15 Dec 342 2 Nov, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十一月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1846323 Thu 16 Dec 342 3 Nov, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十一月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1846326 Sun 19 Dec 342 6 Nov, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十一月六日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1846331 Fri 24 Dec 342 11 Nov, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十一月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1846333 Sun 26 Dec 342 13 Nov, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十一月十三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1846338 Fri 31 Dec 342 18 Nov, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十一月十八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 last day of the year on JC
1846339 Sat 1 Jan 343 19 Nov, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十一月十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1846340 Sun 2 Jan 343 20 Nov, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十一月二十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1846341 Mon 3 Jan 343 21 Nov, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十一月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1846343 Wed 5 Jan 343 23 Nov, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十一月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1846347 Sun 9 Jan 343 27 Nov, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十一月二十七日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1846350 Wed 12 Jan 343 30 Nov, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十一月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1846351 Thu 13 Jan 343 1 Dec, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十二月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Dec
1846352 Fri 14 Jan 343 2 Dec, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十二月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1846353 Sat 15 Jan 343 3 Dec, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十二月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1846354 Sun 16 Jan 343 4 Dec, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十二月四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1846355 Mon 17 Jan 343 5 Dec, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十二月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1846361 Sun 23 Jan 343 11 Dec, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十二月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1846367 Sat 29 Jan 343 17 Dec, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十二月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1846368 Sun 30 Jan 343 18 Dec, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十二月十八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1846369 Mon 31 Jan 343 19 Dec, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十二月十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1846370 Tue 1 Feb 343 20 Dec, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十二月二十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1846371 Wed 2 Feb 343 21 Dec, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十二月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1846375 Sun 6 Feb 343 25 Dec, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十二月二十五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1846379 Thu 10 Feb 343 29 Dec, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 29 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nintoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Cheng Jin dynasty. died 8 Jun
Emperor Kang from 9 Jun
Emperor of China Murong Huang Earlier Yan
Emperor of China Shi Hu Later Zhao
Emperor of China Li Shou Cheng Han

reference

calendar year
341 342
30th of Nintoku
343