341 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

341 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1845609, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 29th year of Emperor Nintoku's reign (仁德二十九年).
  • Year of Ox, junior metal (辛丑).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1845642, Tuesday. Day of Goat, junior wood (乙未).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1845609 Thu 1 Jan 341 27 Nov, 28th of Nintoku 仁德二十八年十一月二十七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 27 Nov new year day on JC
1845611 Sat 3 Jan 341 29 Nov, 28th of Nintoku 仁德二十八年十一月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1845612 Sun 4 Jan 341 1 Dec, 28th of Nintoku 仁德二十八年十二月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 1 Dec
1845619 Sun 11 Jan 341 8 Dec, 28th of Nintoku 仁德二十八年十二月八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1845621 Tue 13 Jan 341 10 Dec, 28th of Nintoku 仁德二十八年十二月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1845623 Thu 15 Jan 341 12 Dec, 28th of Nintoku 仁德二十八年十二月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1845626 Sun 18 Jan 341 15 Dec, 28th of Nintoku 仁德二十八年十二月十五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1845631 Fri 23 Jan 341 20 Dec, 28th of Nintoku 仁德二十八年十二月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1845633 Sun 25 Jan 341 22 Dec, 28th of Nintoku 仁德二十八年十二月二十二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1845635 Tue 27 Jan 341 24 Dec, 28th of Nintoku 仁德二十八年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1845639 Sat 31 Jan 341 28 Dec, 28th of Nintoku 仁德二十八年十二月二十八日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1845640 Sun 1 Feb 341 29 Dec, 28th of Nintoku 仁德二十八年十二月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1845641 Mon 2 Feb 341 30 Dec, 28th of Nintoku 仁德二十八年十二月三十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1845642 Tue 3 Feb 341 1 Jan, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年正月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1845647 Sun 8 Feb 341 6 Jan, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年正月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1845651 Thu 12 Feb 341 10 Jan, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年正月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1845654 Sun 15 Feb 341 13 Jan, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年正月十三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1845659 Fri 20 Feb 341 18 Jan, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年正月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1845661 Sun 22 Feb 341 20 Jan, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年正月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1845667 Sat 28 Feb 341 26 Jan, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年正月二十六日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1845668 Sun 1 Mar 341 27 Jan, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年正月二十七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1845670 Tue 3 Mar 341 29 Jan, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年正月二十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1845671 Wed 4 Mar 341 1 Feb, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年二月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 Feb
1845673 Fri 6 Mar 341 3 Feb, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年二月三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1845674 Sat 7 Mar 341 4 Feb, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年二月四日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1845675 Sun 8 Mar 341 5 Feb, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年二月五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1845681 Sat 14 Mar 341 11 Feb, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年二月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1845682 Sun 15 Mar 341 12 Feb, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年二月十二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1845683 Mon 16 Mar 341 13 Feb, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年二月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1845689 Sun 22 Mar 341 19 Feb, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年二月十九日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1845691 Tue 24 Mar 341 21 Feb, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年二月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1845695 Sat 28 Mar 341 25 Feb, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年二月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1845696 Sun 29 Mar 341 26 Feb, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年二月二十六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1845698 Tue 31 Mar 341 28 Feb, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年二月二十八日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1845699 Wed 1 Apr 341 29 Feb, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年二月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1845700 Thu 2 Apr 341 30 Feb, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年二月三十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1845701 Fri 3 Apr 341 1 Mar, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年三月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 1 Mar
1845703 Sun 5 Apr 341 3 Mar, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年三月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1845704 Mon 6 Apr 341 4 Mar, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年三月四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1845707 Thu 9 Apr 341 7 Mar, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年三月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1845710 Sun 12 Apr 341 10 Mar, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年三月十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1845711 Mon 13 Apr 341 11 Mar, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年三月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1845717 Sun 19 Apr 341 17 Mar, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年三月十七日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1845719 Tue 21 Apr 341 19 Mar, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年三月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1845721 Thu 23 Apr 341 21 Mar, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年三月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1845724 Sun 26 Apr 341 24 Mar, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年三月二十四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1845728 Thu 30 Apr 341 28 Mar, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年三月二十八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1845729 Fri 1 May 341 29 Mar, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年三月二十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1845730 Sat 2 May 341 1 Apr, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年四月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 1 Apr
1845731 Sun 3 May 341 2 Apr, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年四月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1845732 Mon 4 May 341 3 Apr, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年四月三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1845733 Tue 5 May 341 4 Apr, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年四月四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1845738 Sun 10 May 341 9 Apr, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年四月九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1845741 Wed 13 May 341 12 Apr, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年四月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1845743 Fri 15 May 341 14 Apr, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年四月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1845745 Sun 17 May 341 16 Apr, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年四月十六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1845751 Sat 23 May 341 22 Apr, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年四月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1845752 Sun 24 May 341 23 Apr, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年四月二十三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1845755 Wed 27 May 341 26 Apr, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年四月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1845759 Sun 31 May 341 30 Apr, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年四月三十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1845760 Mon 1 Jun 341 1 May, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年五月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 May
1845761 Tue 2 Jun 341 2 May, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年五月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1845762 Wed 3 Jun 341 3 May, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年五月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1845763 Thu 4 Jun 341 4 May, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年五月四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1845766 Sun 7 Jun 341 7 May, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年五月七日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1845767 Mon 8 Jun 341 8 May, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年五月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1845771 Fri 12 Jun 341 12 May, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年五月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1845773 Sun 14 Jun 341 14 May, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年五月十四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1845779 Sat 20 Jun 341 20 May, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年五月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1845780 Sun 21 Jun 341 21 May, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年五月二十一日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1845781 Mon 22 Jun 341 22 May, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年五月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1845787 Sun 28 Jun 341 28 May, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年五月二十八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1845788 Mon 29 Jun 341 29 May, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年五月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1845789 Tue 30 Jun 341 1 Jun, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年六月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 Jun
1845790 Wed 1 Jul 341 2 Jun, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年六月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1845791 Thu 2 Jul 341 3 Jun, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年六月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1845792 Fri 3 Jul 341 4 Jun, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年六月四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1845794 Sun 5 Jul 341 6 Jun, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年六月六日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1845801 Sun 12 Jul 341 13 Jun, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年六月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1845803 Tue 14 Jul 341 15 Jun, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年六月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1845808 Sun 19 Jul 341 20 Jun, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年六月二十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1845811 Wed 22 Jul 341 23 Jun, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年六月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1845815 Sun 26 Jul 341 27 Jun, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年六月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1845818 Wed 29 Jul 341 30 Jun, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年六月三十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1845819 Thu 30 Jul 341 1 Jul, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年七月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Jul
1845820 Fri 31 Jul 341 2 Jul, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年七月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1845821 Sat 1 Aug 341 3 Jul, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年七月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1845822 Sun 2 Aug 341 4 Jul, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年七月四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1845827 Fri 7 Aug 341 9 Jul, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年七月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1845829 Sun 9 Aug 341 11 Jul, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年七月十一日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1845831 Tue 11 Aug 341 13 Jul, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年七月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1845836 Sun 16 Aug 341 18 Jul, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年七月十八日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1845839 Wed 19 Aug 341 21 Jul, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年七月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1845841 Fri 21 Aug 341 23 Jul, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年七月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1845843 Sun 23 Aug 341 25 Jul, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年七月二十五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1845848 Fri 28 Aug 341 30 Jul, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年七月三十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 1 Aug
1845849 Sat 29 Aug 341 1 Aug, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年八月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1845850 Sun 30 Aug 341 2 Aug, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年八月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1845851 Mon 31 Aug 341 3 Aug, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年八月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1845852 Tue 1 Sept 341 4 Aug, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年八月四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1845857 Sun 6 Sept 341 9 Aug, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年八月九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1845861 Thu 10 Sept 341 13 Aug, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年八月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1845863 Sat 12 Sept 341 15 Aug, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年八月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1845864 Sun 13 Sept 341 16 Aug, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年八月十六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1845871 Sun 20 Sept 341 23 Aug, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年八月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1845875 Thu 24 Sept 341 27 Aug, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年八月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1845877 Sat 26 Sept 341 29 Aug, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年八月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1845878 Sun 27 Sept 341 1 Sept, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年九月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 Sept
1845880 Tue 29 Sept 341 3 Sept, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年九月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1845881 Wed 30 Sept 341 4 Sept, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年九月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1845882 Thu 1 Oct 341 5 Sept, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年九月五日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1845885 Sun 4 Oct 341 8 Sept, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年九月八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1845887 Tue 6 Oct 341 10 Sept, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年九月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1845891 Sat 10 Oct 341 14 Sept, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年九月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1845892 Sun 11 Oct 341 15 Sept, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年九月十五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1845899 Sun 18 Oct 341 22 Sept, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年九月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1845901 Tue 20 Oct 341 24 Sept, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年九月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1845906 Sun 25 Oct 341 29 Sept, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年九月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1845907 Mon 26 Oct 341 30 Sept, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年九月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1845908 Tue 27 Oct 341 1 Oct, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 1 Oct
1845909 Wed 28 Oct 341 2 Oct, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1845910 Thu 29 Oct 341 3 Oct, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1845911 Fri 30 Oct 341 4 Oct, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1845912 Sat 31 Oct 341 5 Oct, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十月五日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1845913 Sun 1 Nov 341 6 Oct, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十月六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1845920 Sun 8 Nov 341 13 Oct, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十月十三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1845921 Mon 9 Nov 341 14 Oct, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1845923 Wed 11 Nov 341 16 Oct, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1845927 Sun 15 Nov 341 20 Oct, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十月二十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1845931 Thu 19 Nov 341 24 Oct, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1845934 Sun 22 Nov 341 27 Oct, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十月二十七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1845935 Mon 23 Nov 341 28 Oct, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1845936 Tue 24 Nov 341 29 Oct, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1845937 Wed 25 Nov 341 1 Nov, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十一月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Nov
1845939 Fri 27 Nov 341 3 Nov, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十一月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1845940 Sat 28 Nov 341 4 Nov, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十一月四日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1845941 Sun 29 Nov 341 5 Nov, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十一月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1845942 Mon 30 Nov 341 6 Nov, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十一月六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1845943 Tue 1 Dec 341 7 Nov, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十一月七日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1845947 Sat 5 Dec 341 11 Nov, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十一月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1845948 Sun 6 Dec 341 12 Nov, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十一月十二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1845951 Wed 9 Dec 341 15 Nov, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十一月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1845955 Sun 13 Dec 341 19 Nov, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十一月十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1845959 Thu 17 Dec 341 23 Nov, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十一月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1845961 Sat 19 Dec 341 25 Nov, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十一月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1845962 Sun 20 Dec 341 26 Nov, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十一月二十六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1845966 Thu 24 Dec 341 30 Nov, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十一月三十日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1845967 Fri 25 Dec 341 1 Dec, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十二月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Dec
1845968 Sat 26 Dec 341 2 Dec, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十二月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1845969 Sun 27 Dec 341 3 Dec, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十二月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1845971 Tue 29 Dec 341 5 Dec, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十二月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1845973 Thu 31 Dec 341 7 Dec, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十二月七日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 last day of the year on JC
1845974 Fri 1 Jan 342 8 Dec, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十二月八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1845976 Sun 3 Jan 342 10 Dec, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十二月十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1845981 Fri 8 Jan 342 15 Dec, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十二月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1845983 Sun 10 Jan 342 17 Dec, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十二月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1845990 Sun 17 Jan 342 24 Dec, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十二月二十四日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1845991 Mon 18 Jan 342 25 Dec, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十二月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1845995 Fri 22 Jan 342 29 Dec, 29th of Nintoku 仁德二十九年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 last day of the year on JOS
1845996 Sat 23 Jan 342 1 Jan, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年正月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 1 leap Dec
1845997 Sun 24 Jan 342 2 Jan, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年正月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1846001 Thu 28 Jan 342 6 Jan, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年正月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1846004 Sun 31 Jan 342 9 Jan, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年正月九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1846005 Mon 1 Feb 342 10 Jan, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年正月十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1846007 Wed 3 Feb 342 12 Jan, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年正月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1846011 Sun 7 Feb 342 16 Jan, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年正月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1846018 Sun 14 Feb 342 23 Jan, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年正月二十三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1846019 Mon 15 Feb 342 24 Jan, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年正月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1846021 Wed 17 Feb 342 26 Jan, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年正月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1846025 Sun 21 Feb 342 30 Jan, 30th of Nintoku 仁德三十年正月三十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 30 leap Dec last day of the year on CLS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nintoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Cheng Jin dynasty
Emperor of China Murong Huang Earlier Yan
Emperor of China Shi Hu Later Zhao
Emperor of China Li Shou Cheng Han

reference

calendar year
340 341
29th of Nintoku
342