33BC (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

33BC is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1709370, Saturday (Proleptic Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 2 day behind of Proleptic Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 65th year of Emperor Sujin's reign (崇神六十五年).
  • Year of Rat, senior earth (戊子).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1709417, Thursday. Day of Horse, senior metal (庚午).

Chinese lunisolar calendar

  • Year of Rat, senior earth (戊子).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian day 1709418, Friday. Day of Goat, junior metal (辛未).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Han dynasty) 1st year of the Jingning era (竟寧元年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Proleptic
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
calendar
(en)
note
1709370 Sat 1 Jan 33BC 13 Nov, 64th of Sujin 崇神六十四年十一月十三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 new year day on JC
1709371 Sun 2 Jan 33BC 14 Nov, 64th of Sujin 崇神六十四年十一月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1709375 Thu 6 Jan 33BC 18 Nov, 64th of Sujin 崇神六十四年十一月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1709378 Sun 9 Jan 33BC 21 Nov, 64th of Sujin 崇神六十四年十一月二十一日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1709381 Wed 12 Jan 33BC 24 Nov, 64th of Sujin 崇神六十四年十一月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1709385 Sun 16 Jan 33BC 28 Nov, 64th of Sujin 崇神六十四年十一月二十八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1709387 Tue 18 Jan 33BC 30 Nov, 64th of Sujin 崇神六十四年十一月三十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1709388 Wed 19 Jan 33BC 1 Dec, 64th of Sujin 崇神六十四年十二月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Dec
1709391 Sat 22 Jan 33BC 4 Dec, 64th of Sujin 崇神六十四年十二月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1709392 Sun 23 Jan 33BC 5 Dec, 64th of Sujin 崇神六十四年十二月五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1709399 Sun 30 Jan 33BC 12 Dec, 64th of Sujin 崇神六十四年十二月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1709400 Mon 31 Jan 33BC 13 Dec, 64th of Sujin 崇神六十四年十二月十三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1709401 Tue 1 Feb 33BC 14 Dec, 64th of Sujin 崇神六十四年十二月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1709406 Sun 6 Feb 33BC 19 Dec, 64th of Sujin 崇神六十四年十二月十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1709411 Fri 11 Feb 33BC 24 Dec, 64th of Sujin 崇神六十四年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1709413 Sun 13 Feb 33BC 26 Dec, 64th of Sujin 崇神六十四年十二月二十六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1709416 Wed 16 Feb 33BC 29 Dec, 64th of Sujin 崇神六十四年十二月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1709417 Thu 17 Feb 33BC 1 Jan, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年正月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 new year day on JOS
1709418 Fri 18 Feb 33BC 2 Jan, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年正月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Jan new year day on CLS
1709420 Sun 20 Feb 33BC 4 Jan, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年正月四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1709421 Mon 21 Feb 33BC 5 Jan, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年正月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1709423 Wed 23 Feb 33BC 7 Jan, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年正月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1709427 Sun 27 Feb 33BC 11 Jan, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年正月十一日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1709429 Tue 29 Feb 33BC 13 Jan, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年正月十三日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1709430 Wed 1 Mar 33BC 14 Jan, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年正月十四日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1709431 Thu 2 Mar 33BC 15 Jan, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年正月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1709434 Sun 5 Mar 33BC 18 Jan, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年正月十八日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1709435 Mon 6 Mar 33BC 19 Jan, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年正月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1709441 Sun 12 Mar 33BC 25 Jan, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年正月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1709446 Fri 17 Mar 33BC 30 Jan, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年正月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1709447 Sat 18 Mar 33BC 1 Feb, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年二月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Feb
1709448 Sun 19 Mar 33BC 2 Feb, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年二月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1709451 Wed 22 Mar 33BC 5 Feb, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年二月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1709455 Sun 26 Mar 33BC 9 Feb, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年二月九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1709459 Thu 30 Mar 33BC 13 Feb, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年二月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1709460 Fri 31 Mar 33BC 14 Feb, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年二月十四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1709461 Sat 1 Apr 33BC 15 Feb, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年二月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1709462 Sun 2 Apr 33BC 16 Feb, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年二月十六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1709469 Sun 9 Apr 33BC 23 Feb, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年二月二十三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1709471 Tue 11 Apr 33BC 25 Feb, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年二月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1709475 Sat 15 Apr 33BC 29 Feb, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年二月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1709476 Sun 16 Apr 33BC 1 Mar, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年三月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1709477 Mon 17 Apr 33BC 2 Mar, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年三月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Mar
1709481 Fri 21 Apr 33BC 6 Mar, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年三月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1709483 Sun 23 Apr 33BC 8 Mar, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年三月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1709490 Sun 30 Apr 33BC 15 Mar, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年三月十五日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1709491 Mon 1 May 33BC 16 Mar, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年三月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1709495 Fri 5 May 33BC 20 Mar, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年三月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1709497 Sun 7 May 33BC 22 Mar, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年三月二十二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1709501 Thu 11 May 33BC 26 Mar, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年三月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1709504 Sun 14 May 33BC 29 Mar, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年三月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1709505 Mon 15 May 33BC 30 Mar, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年三月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1709506 Tue 16 May 33BC 1 Apr, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年四月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Apr
1709507 Wed 17 May 33BC 2 Apr, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年四月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1709511 Sun 21 May 33BC 6 Apr, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年四月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1709518 Sun 28 May 33BC 13 Apr, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年四月十三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1709519 Mon 29 May 33BC 14 Apr, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年四月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1709521 Wed 31 May 33BC 16 Apr, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年四月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1709522 Thu 1 Jun 33BC 17 Apr, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年四月十七日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1709525 Sun 4 Jun 33BC 20 Apr, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年四月二十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1709531 Sat 10 Jun 33BC 26 Apr, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年四月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1709532 Sun 11 Jun 33BC 27 Apr, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年四月二十七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1709534 Tue 13 Jun 33BC 29 Apr, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年四月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1709535 Wed 14 Jun 33BC 1 May, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年五月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1709536 Thu 15 Jun 33BC 2 May, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年五月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 May
1709539 Sun 18 Jun 33BC 5 May, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年五月五日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1709541 Tue 20 Jun 33BC 7 May, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年五月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1709543 Thu 22 Jun 33BC 9 May, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年五月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1709546 Sun 25 Jun 33BC 12 May, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年五月十二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1709551 Fri 30 Jun 33BC 17 May, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年五月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1709552 Sat 1 Jul 33BC 18 May, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年五月十八日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1709553 Sun 2 Jul 33BC 19 May, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年五月十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1709555 Tue 4 Jul 33BC 21 May, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年五月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1709559 Sat 8 Jul 33BC 25 May, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年五月二十五日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1709560 Sun 9 Jul 33BC 26 May, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年五月二十六日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1709561 Mon 10 Jul 33BC 27 May, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年五月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1709564 Thu 13 Jul 33BC 30 May, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年五月三十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1709565 Fri 14 Jul 33BC 1 Jun, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年六月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Jun
1709567 Sun 16 Jul 33BC 3 Jun, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年六月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1709571 Thu 20 Jul 33BC 7 Jun, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年六月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1709574 Sun 23 Jul 33BC 10 Jun, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年六月十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1709579 Fri 28 Jul 33BC 15 Jun, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年六月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1709581 Sun 30 Jul 33BC 17 Jun, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年六月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1709582 Mon 31 Jul 33BC 18 Jun, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年六月十八日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1709583 Tue 1 Aug 33BC 19 Jun, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年六月十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1709586 Fri 4 Aug 33BC 22 Jun, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年六月二十二日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1709588 Sun 6 Aug 33BC 24 Jun, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年六月二十四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1709591 Wed 9 Aug 33BC 27 Jun, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年六月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1709593 Fri 11 Aug 33BC 29 Jun, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年六月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1709594 Sat 12 Aug 33BC 1 Jul, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年七月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1709595 Sun 13 Aug 33BC 2 Jul, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年七月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Jul
1709601 Sat 19 Aug 33BC 8 Jul, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年七月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1709602 Sun 20 Aug 33BC 9 Jul, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年七月九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1709603 Mon 21 Aug 33BC 10 Jul, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年七月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1709609 Sun 27 Aug 33BC 16 Jul, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年七月十六日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1709611 Tue 29 Aug 33BC 18 Jul, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年七月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1709613 Thu 31 Aug 33BC 20 Jul, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年七月二十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1709614 Fri 1 Sept 33BC 21 Jul, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年七月二十一日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1709615 Sat 2 Sept 33BC 22 Jul, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年七月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1709616 Sun 3 Sept 33BC 23 Jul, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年七月二十三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1709621 Fri 8 Sept 33BC 28 Jul, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年七月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1709623 Sun 10 Sept 33BC 30 Jul, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年七月三十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1709624 Mon 11 Sept 33BC 1 Aug, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年八月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Aug
1709627 Thu 14 Sept 33BC 4 Aug, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年八月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1709630 Sun 17 Sept 33BC 7 Aug, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年八月七日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1709631 Mon 18 Sept 33BC 8 Aug, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年八月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1709637 Sun 24 Sept 33BC 14 Aug, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年八月十四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1709639 Tue 26 Sept 33BC 16 Aug, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年八月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1709641 Thu 28 Sept 33BC 18 Aug, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年八月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1709643 Sat 30 Sept 33BC 20 Aug, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年八月二十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1709644 Sun 1 Oct 33BC 21 Aug, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年八月二十一日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1709651 Sun 8 Oct 33BC 28 Aug, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年八月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1709652 Mon 9 Oct 33BC 29 Aug, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年八月二十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1709653 Tue 10 Oct 33BC 1 Sept, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年九月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1709654 Wed 11 Oct 33BC 2 Sept, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年九月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Sept
1709658 Sun 15 Oct 33BC 6 Sept, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年九月六日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1709661 Wed 18 Oct 33BC 9 Sept, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年九月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1709663 Fri 20 Oct 33BC 11 Sept, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年九月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1709665 Sun 22 Oct 33BC 13 Sept, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年九月十三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1709671 Sat 28 Oct 33BC 19 Sept, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年九月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1709672 Sun 29 Oct 33BC 20 Sept, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年九月二十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1709674 Tue 31 Oct 33BC 22 Sept, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年九月二十二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1709675 Wed 1 Nov 33BC 23 Sept, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年九月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1709679 Sun 5 Nov 33BC 27 Sept, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年九月二十七日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1709681 Tue 7 Nov 33BC 29 Sept, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年九月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1709682 Wed 8 Nov 33BC 30 Sept, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年九月三十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1709683 Thu 9 Nov 33BC 1 Oct, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Oct
1709686 Sun 12 Nov 33BC 4 Oct, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十月四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1709687 Mon 13 Nov 33BC 5 Oct, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1709691 Fri 17 Nov 33BC 9 Oct, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1709693 Sun 19 Nov 33BC 11 Oct, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十月十一日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1709699 Sat 25 Nov 33BC 17 Oct, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1709700 Sun 26 Nov 33BC 18 Oct, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十月十八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1709701 Mon 27 Nov 33BC 19 Oct, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1709704 Thu 30 Nov 33BC 22 Oct, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十月二十二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1709705 Fri 1 Dec 33BC 23 Oct, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十月二十三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1709707 Sun 3 Dec 33BC 25 Oct, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十月二十五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1709711 Thu 7 Dec 33BC 29 Oct, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1709712 Fri 8 Dec 33BC 1 Nov, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十一月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1709713 Sat 9 Dec 33BC 2 Nov, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十一月二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Nov
1709714 Sun 10 Dec 33BC 3 Nov, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十一月三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1709721 Sun 17 Dec 33BC 10 Nov, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十一月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1709723 Tue 19 Dec 33BC 12 Nov, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十一月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1709728 Sun 24 Dec 33BC 17 Nov, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十一月十七日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1709731 Wed 27 Dec 33BC 20 Nov, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十一月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1709735 Sun 31 Dec 33BC 24 Nov, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十一月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 last day of the year on JC
1709736 Mon 1 Jan 32BC 25 Nov, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十一月二十五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1709741 Sat 6 Jan 32BC 30 Nov, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十一月三十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1709742 Sun 7 Jan 32BC 1 Dec, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十二月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1709743 Mon 8 Jan 32BC 2 Dec, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十二月二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Dec
1709747 Fri 12 Jan 32BC 6 Dec, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十二月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1709749 Sun 14 Jan 32BC 8 Dec, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十二月八日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1709751 Tue 16 Jan 32BC 10 Dec, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十二月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1709756 Sun 21 Jan 32BC 15 Dec, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十二月十五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1709759 Wed 24 Jan 32BC 18 Dec, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十二月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1709761 Fri 26 Jan 32BC 20 Dec, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十二月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1709763 Sun 28 Jan 32BC 22 Dec, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十二月二十二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1709766 Wed 31 Jan 32BC 25 Dec, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十二月二十五日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1709767 Thu 1 Feb 32BC 26 Dec, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十二月二十六日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1709770 Sun 4 Feb 32BC 29 Dec, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十二月二十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1709771 Mon 5 Feb 32BC 30 Dec, 65th of Sujin 崇神六十五年十二月三十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Sujin

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Han dynasty Emperor Yuan died 24 May
Emperor Cheng from 22 Jun

reference

calendar year
34BC 33BC
65th of Sujin
32BC