337 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

337 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1844148, Saturday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 25th year of Emperor Nintoku's reign (仁德二十五年).
  • Year of Rooster, junior fire (丁酉).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1844195, Thursday. Day of Rat, senior earth (戊子).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1844148 Sat 1 Jan 337 13 Nov, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十一月十三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 13 Nov new year day on JC
1844149 Sun 2 Jan 337 14 Nov, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十一月十四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1844151 Tue 4 Jan 337 16 Nov, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十一月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1844156 Sun 9 Jan 337 21 Nov, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十一月二十一日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1844159 Wed 12 Jan 337 24 Nov, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十一月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1844161 Fri 14 Jan 337 26 Nov, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十一月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1844163 Sun 16 Jan 337 28 Nov, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十一月二十八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1844164 Mon 17 Jan 337 29 Nov, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十一月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1844165 Tue 18 Jan 337 1 Dec, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十二月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Dec
1844170 Sun 23 Jan 337 6 Dec, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十二月六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1844171 Mon 24 Jan 337 7 Dec, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十二月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1844177 Sun 30 Jan 337 13 Dec, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十二月十三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1844178 Mon 31 Jan 337 14 Dec, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十二月十四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1844179 Tue 1 Feb 337 15 Dec, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十二月十五日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1844181 Thu 3 Feb 337 17 Dec, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十二月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1844183 Sat 5 Feb 337 19 Dec, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十二月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1844184 Sun 6 Feb 337 20 Dec, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十二月二十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1844191 Sun 13 Feb 337 27 Dec, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十二月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1844194 Wed 16 Feb 337 30 Dec, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十二月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1844195 Thu 17 Feb 337 1 Jan, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年正月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1844198 Sun 20 Feb 337 4 Jan, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年正月四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1844201 Wed 23 Feb 337 7 Jan, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年正月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1844205 Sun 27 Feb 337 11 Jan, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年正月十一日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1844206 Mon 28 Feb 337 12 Jan, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年正月十二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1844207 Tue 1 Mar 337 13 Jan, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年正月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1844211 Sat 5 Mar 337 17 Jan, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年正月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1844212 Sun 6 Mar 337 18 Jan, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年正月十八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1844219 Sun 13 Mar 337 25 Jan, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年正月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1844221 Tue 15 Mar 337 27 Jan, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年正月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1844223 Thu 17 Mar 337 29 Jan, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年正月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1844224 Fri 18 Mar 337 1 Feb, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年二月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Feb
1844226 Sun 20 Mar 337 3 Feb, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年二月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1844231 Fri 25 Mar 337 8 Feb, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年二月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1844233 Sun 27 Mar 337 10 Feb, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年二月十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1844237 Thu 31 Mar 337 14 Feb, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年二月十四日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1844238 Fri 1 Apr 337 15 Feb, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年二月十五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1844240 Sun 3 Apr 337 17 Feb, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年二月十七日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1844241 Mon 4 Apr 337 18 Feb, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年二月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1844243 Wed 6 Apr 337 20 Feb, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年二月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1844247 Sun 10 Apr 337 24 Feb, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年二月二十四日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1844251 Thu 14 Apr 337 28 Feb, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年二月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1844253 Sat 16 Apr 337 30 Feb, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年二月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1844254 Sun 17 Apr 337 1 Mar, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年三月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Mar
1844255 Mon 18 Apr 337 2 Mar, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年三月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1844256 Tue 19 Apr 337 3 Mar, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年三月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1844261 Sun 24 Apr 337 8 Mar, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年三月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1844267 Sat 30 Apr 337 14 Mar, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年三月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1844268 Sun 1 May 337 15 Mar, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年三月十五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1844271 Wed 4 May 337 18 Mar, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年三月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1844275 Sun 8 May 337 22 Mar, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年三月二十二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1844279 Thu 12 May 337 26 Mar, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年三月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1844281 Sat 14 May 337 28 Mar, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年三月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1844282 Sun 15 May 337 29 Mar, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年三月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1844283 Mon 16 May 337 1 Apr, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年四月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 1 Apr
1844285 Wed 18 May 337 3 Apr, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年四月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1844286 Thu 19 May 337 4 Apr, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年四月四日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1844289 Sun 22 May 337 7 Apr, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年四月七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1844291 Tue 24 May 337 9 Apr, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年四月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1844296 Sun 29 May 337 14 Apr, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年四月十四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1844298 Tue 31 May 337 16 Apr, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年四月十六日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1844299 Wed 1 Jun 337 17 Apr, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年四月十七日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1844301 Fri 3 Jun 337 19 Apr, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年四月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1844303 Sun 5 Jun 337 21 Apr, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年四月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1844310 Sun 12 Jun 337 28 Apr, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年四月二十八日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1844311 Mon 13 Jun 337 29 Apr, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年四月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1844312 Tue 14 Jun 337 30 Apr, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年四月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1844313 Wed 15 Jun 337 1 May, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年五月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 May
1844314 Thu 16 Jun 337 2 May, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年五月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1844315 Fri 17 Jun 337 3 May, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年五月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1844317 Sun 19 Jun 337 5 May, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年五月五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1844321 Thu 23 Jun 337 9 May, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年五月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1844324 Sun 26 Jun 337 12 May, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年五月十二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1844327 Wed 29 Jun 337 15 May, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年五月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1844328 Thu 30 Jun 337 16 May, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年五月十六日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1844329 Fri 1 Jul 337 17 May, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年五月十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1844331 Sun 3 Jul 337 19 May, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年五月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1844338 Sun 10 Jul 337 26 May, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年五月二十六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1844339 Mon 11 Jul 337 27 May, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年五月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1844341 Wed 13 Jul 337 29 May, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年五月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1844342 Thu 14 Jul 337 1 Jun, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年六月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 1 Jun
1844344 Sat 16 Jul 337 3 Jun, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年六月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1844345 Sun 17 Jul 337 4 Jun, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年六月四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1844351 Sat 23 Jul 337 10 Jun, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年六月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1844352 Sun 24 Jul 337 11 Jun, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年六月十一日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1844359 Sun 31 Jul 337 18 Jun, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年六月十八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1844360 Mon 1 Aug 337 19 Jun, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年六月十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1844361 Tue 2 Aug 337 20 Jun, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年六月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1844363 Thu 4 Aug 337 22 Jun, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年六月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1844366 Sun 7 Aug 337 25 Jun, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年六月二十五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1844371 Fri 12 Aug 337 30 Jun, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年六月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1844372 Sat 13 Aug 337 1 Jul, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年七月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 Jul
1844373 Sun 14 Aug 337 2 Jul, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年七月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1844374 Mon 15 Aug 337 3 Jul, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年七月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1844375 Tue 16 Aug 337 4 Jul, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年七月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1844380 Sun 21 Aug 337 9 Jul, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年七月九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1844381 Mon 22 Aug 337 10 Jul, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年七月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1844387 Sun 28 Aug 337 16 Jul, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年七月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1844390 Wed 31 Aug 337 19 Jul, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年七月十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1844391 Thu 1 Sept 337 20 Jul, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年七月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1844394 Sun 4 Sept 337 23 Jul, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年七月二十三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1844399 Fri 9 Sept 337 28 Jul, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年七月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1844401 Sun 11 Sept 337 30 Jul, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年七月三十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Aug
1844402 Mon 12 Sept 337 1 Aug, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年八月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1844403 Tue 13 Sept 337 2 Aug, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年八月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1844404 Wed 14 Sept 337 3 Aug, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年八月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1844408 Sun 18 Sept 337 7 Aug, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年八月七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1844411 Wed 21 Sept 337 10 Aug, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年八月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1844415 Sun 25 Sept 337 14 Aug, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年八月十四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1844420 Fri 30 Sept 337 19 Aug, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年八月十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1844421 Sat 1 Oct 337 20 Aug, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年八月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1844422 Sun 2 Oct 337 21 Aug, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年八月二十一日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1844423 Mon 3 Oct 337 22 Aug, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年八月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1844429 Sun 9 Oct 337 28 Aug, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年八月二十八日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1844430 Mon 10 Oct 337 29 Aug, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年八月二十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1844431 Tue 11 Oct 337 1 Sept, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年九月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Sept
1844432 Wed 12 Oct 337 2 Sept, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年九月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1844433 Thu 13 Oct 337 3 Sept, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年九月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1844435 Sat 15 Oct 337 5 Sept, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年九月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1844436 Sun 16 Oct 337 6 Sept, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年九月六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1844441 Fri 21 Oct 337 11 Sept, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年九月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1844443 Sun 23 Oct 337 13 Sept, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年九月十三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1844447 Thu 27 Oct 337 17 Sept, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年九月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1844450 Sun 30 Oct 337 20 Sept, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年九月二十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1844451 Mon 31 Oct 337 21 Sept, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年九月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1844452 Tue 1 Nov 337 22 Sept, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年九月二十二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1844457 Sun 6 Nov 337 27 Sept, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年九月二十七日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1844459 Tue 8 Nov 337 29 Sept, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年九月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1844460 Wed 9 Nov 337 30 Sept, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年九月三十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1844461 Thu 10 Nov 337 1 Oct, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Oct
1844462 Fri 11 Nov 337 2 Oct, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1844463 Sat 12 Nov 337 3 Oct, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1844464 Sun 13 Nov 337 4 Oct, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十月四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1844471 Sun 20 Nov 337 11 Oct, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1844478 Sun 27 Nov 337 18 Oct, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十月十八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1844481 Wed 30 Nov 337 21 Oct, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1844482 Thu 1 Dec 337 22 Oct, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十月二十二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1844483 Fri 2 Dec 337 23 Oct, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1844485 Sun 4 Dec 337 25 Oct, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十月二十五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1844489 Thu 8 Dec 337 29 Oct, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十月二十九日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1844490 Fri 9 Dec 337 1 Nov, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十一月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 1 Nov
1844491 Sat 10 Dec 337 2 Nov, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十一月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1844492 Sun 11 Dec 337 3 Nov, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十一月三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1844495 Wed 14 Dec 337 6 Nov, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十一月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1844499 Sun 18 Dec 337 10 Nov, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十一月十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1844501 Tue 20 Dec 337 12 Nov, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十一月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1844506 Sun 25 Dec 337 17 Nov, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十一月十七日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1844507 Mon 26 Dec 337 18 Nov, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十一月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1844511 Fri 30 Dec 337 22 Nov, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十一月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1844512 Sat 31 Dec 337 23 Nov, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十一月二十三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 last day of the year on JC
1844513 Sun 1 Jan 338 24 Nov, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十一月二十四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1844519 Sat 7 Jan 338 30 Nov, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十一月三十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1844520 Sun 8 Jan 338 1 Dec, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十二月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 1 Dec
1844521 Mon 9 Jan 338 2 Dec, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十二月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1844522 Tue 10 Jan 338 3 Dec, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十二月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1844527 Sun 15 Jan 338 8 Dec, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十二月八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1844531 Thu 19 Jan 338 12 Dec, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十二月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1844534 Sun 22 Jan 338 15 Dec, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十二月十五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1844541 Sun 29 Jan 338 22 Dec, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十二月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1844543 Tue 31 Jan 338 24 Dec, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1844544 Wed 1 Feb 338 25 Dec, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十二月二十五日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1844548 Sun 5 Feb 338 29 Dec, 25th of Nintoku 仁德二十五年十二月二十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 29 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nintoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Cheng Jin dynasty
Emperor of China Murong Huang Earlier Yan. from 14 Oct
Emperor of China Shi Hu Later Zhao
Emperor of China Li Qi Prince of Chengdu

reference

calendar year
336 337
25th of Nintoku
338