336 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

336 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1843782, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 24th year of Emperor Nintoku's reign (仁德二十四年).
  • Year of Monkey, senior fire (丙申).
  • leap year. After normal September, leap September was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1843811, Friday. Day of Rat, senior wood (甲子).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1843782 Thu 1 Jan 336 2 Dec, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十二月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 2 Dec new year day on JC
1843785 Sun 4 Jan 336 5 Dec, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十二月五日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1843787 Tue 6 Jan 336 7 Dec, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十二月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1843791 Sat 10 Jan 336 11 Dec, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十二月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1843792 Sun 11 Jan 336 12 Dec, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十二月十二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1843799 Sun 18 Jan 336 19 Dec, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十二月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1843801 Tue 20 Jan 336 21 Dec, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十二月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1843806 Sun 25 Jan 336 26 Dec, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十二月二十六日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1843810 Thu 29 Jan 336 30 Dec, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十二月三十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1843811 Fri 30 Jan 336 1 Jan, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年正月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1843812 Sat 31 Jan 336 2 Jan, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年正月二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1843813 Sun 1 Feb 336 3 Jan, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年正月三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1843820 Sun 8 Feb 336 10 Jan, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年正月十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1843821 Mon 9 Feb 336 11 Jan, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年正月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1843823 Wed 11 Feb 336 13 Jan, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年正月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1843827 Sun 15 Feb 336 17 Jan, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年正月十七日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1843831 Thu 19 Feb 336 21 Jan, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年正月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1843834 Sun 22 Feb 336 24 Jan, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年正月二十四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1843835 Mon 23 Feb 336 25 Jan, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年正月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1843839 Fri 27 Feb 336 29 Jan, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年正月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1843840 Sat 28 Feb 336 1 Feb, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年二月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 Feb
1843841 Sun 29 Feb 336 2 Feb, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年二月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1843842 Mon 1 Mar 336 3 Feb, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年二月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1843847 Sat 6 Mar 336 8 Feb, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年二月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1843848 Sun 7 Mar 336 9 Feb, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年二月九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1843851 Wed 10 Mar 336 12 Feb, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年二月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1843855 Sun 14 Mar 336 16 Feb, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年二月十六日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1843859 Thu 18 Mar 336 20 Feb, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年二月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1843861 Sat 20 Mar 336 22 Feb, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年二月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1843862 Sun 21 Mar 336 23 Feb, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年二月二十三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1843869 Sun 28 Mar 336 30 Feb, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年二月三十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1843870 Mon 29 Mar 336 1 Mar, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年三月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 1 Mar
1843871 Tue 30 Mar 336 2 Mar, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年三月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1843872 Wed 31 Mar 336 3 Mar, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年三月三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1843873 Thu 1 Apr 336 4 Mar, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年三月四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1843876 Sun 4 Apr 336 7 Mar, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年三月七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1843881 Fri 9 Apr 336 12 Mar, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年三月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1843883 Sun 11 Apr 336 14 Mar, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年三月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1843890 Sun 18 Apr 336 21 Mar, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年三月二十一日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1843891 Mon 19 Apr 336 22 Mar, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年三月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1843895 Fri 23 Apr 336 26 Mar, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年三月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1843897 Sun 25 Apr 336 28 Mar, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年三月二十八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1843899 Tue 27 Apr 336 30 Mar, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年三月三十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Apr
1843900 Wed 28 Apr 336 1 Apr, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年四月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1843901 Thu 29 Apr 336 2 Apr, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年四月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1843902 Fri 30 Apr 336 3 Apr, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年四月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1843903 Sat 1 May 336 4 Apr, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年四月四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1843904 Sun 2 May 336 5 Apr, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年四月五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1843907 Wed 5 May 336 8 Apr, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年四月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1843911 Sun 9 May 336 12 Apr, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年四月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1843918 Sun 16 May 336 19 Apr, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年四月十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1843919 Mon 17 May 336 20 Apr, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年四月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1843921 Wed 19 May 336 22 Apr, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年四月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1843925 Sun 23 May 336 26 Apr, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年四月二十六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1843928 Wed 26 May 336 29 Apr, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年四月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1843929 Thu 27 May 336 1 May, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年五月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 May
1843931 Sat 29 May 336 3 May, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年五月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1843932 Sun 30 May 336 4 May, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年五月四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1843933 Mon 31 May 336 5 May, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年五月五日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1843934 Tue 1 Jun 336 6 May, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年五月六日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1843939 Sun 6 Jun 336 11 May, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年五月十一日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1843941 Tue 8 Jun 336 13 May, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年五月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1843943 Thu 10 Jun 336 15 May, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年五月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1843946 Sun 13 Jun 336 18 May, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年五月十八日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1843951 Fri 18 Jun 336 23 May, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年五月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1843953 Sun 20 Jun 336 25 May, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年五月二十五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1843955 Tue 22 Jun 336 27 May, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年五月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1843958 Fri 25 Jun 336 30 May, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年五月三十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1843959 Sat 26 Jun 336 1 Jun, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年六月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Jun
1843960 Sun 27 Jun 336 2 Jun, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年六月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1843961 Mon 28 Jun 336 3 Jun, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年六月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1843963 Wed 30 Jun 336 5 Jun, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年六月五日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1843964 Thu 1 Jul 336 6 Jun, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年六月六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1843967 Sun 4 Jul 336 9 Jun, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年六月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1843971 Thu 8 Jul 336 13 Jun, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年六月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1843974 Sun 11 Jul 336 16 Jun, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年六月十六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1843979 Fri 16 Jul 336 21 Jun, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年六月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1843981 Sun 18 Jul 336 23 Jun, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年六月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1843987 Sat 24 Jul 336 29 Jun, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年六月二十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1843988 Sun 25 Jul 336 1 Jul, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年七月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 1 Jul
1843990 Tue 27 Jul 336 3 Jul, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年七月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1843991 Wed 28 Jul 336 4 Jul, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年七月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1843994 Sat 31 Jul 336 7 Jul, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年七月七日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1843995 Sun 1 Aug 336 8 Jul, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年七月八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1844001 Sat 7 Aug 336 14 Jul, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年七月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1844002 Sun 8 Aug 336 15 Jul, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年七月十五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1844003 Mon 9 Aug 336 16 Jul, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年七月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1844009 Sun 15 Aug 336 22 Jul, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年七月二十二日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1844011 Tue 17 Aug 336 24 Jul, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年七月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1844015 Sat 21 Aug 336 28 Jul, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年七月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1844016 Sun 22 Aug 336 29 Jul, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年七月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1844017 Mon 23 Aug 336 30 Jul, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年七月三十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1844018 Tue 24 Aug 336 1 Aug, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年八月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 leap Jul
1844019 Wed 25 Aug 336 2 Aug, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年八月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1844020 Thu 26 Aug 336 3 Aug, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年八月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1844021 Fri 27 Aug 336 4 Aug, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年八月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1844023 Sun 29 Aug 336 6 Aug, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年八月六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1844025 Tue 31 Aug 336 8 Aug, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年八月八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1844026 Wed 1 Sept 336 9 Aug, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年八月九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1844027 Thu 2 Sept 336 10 Aug, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年八月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1844030 Sun 5 Sept 336 13 Aug, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年八月十三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1844031 Mon 6 Sept 336 14 Aug, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年八月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1844037 Sun 12 Sept 336 20 Aug, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年八月二十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1844039 Tue 14 Sept 336 22 Aug, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年八月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1844041 Thu 16 Sept 336 24 Aug, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年八月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1844044 Sun 19 Sept 336 27 Aug, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年八月二十七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1844046 Tue 21 Sept 336 29 Aug, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年八月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1844047 Wed 22 Sept 336 1 Sept, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年九月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Aug
1844049 Fri 24 Sept 336 3 Sept, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年九月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1844050 Sat 25 Sept 336 4 Sept, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年九月四日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1844051 Sun 26 Sept 336 5 Sept, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年九月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1844055 Thu 30 Sept 336 9 Sept, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年九月九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1844056 Fri 1 Oct 336 10 Sept, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年九月十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1844058 Sun 3 Oct 336 12 Sept, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年九月十二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1844061 Wed 6 Oct 336 15 Sept, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年九月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1844063 Fri 8 Oct 336 17 Sept, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年九月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1844065 Sun 10 Oct 336 19 Sept, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年九月十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1844071 Sat 16 Oct 336 25 Sept, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年九月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1844072 Sun 17 Oct 336 26 Sept, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年九月二十六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1844075 Wed 20 Oct 336 29 Sept, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年九月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1844076 Thu 21 Oct 336 30 Sept, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年九月三十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1844077 Fri 22 Oct 336 1 leap Sept, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年閏九月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Sept
1844078 Sat 23 Oct 336 2 leap Sept, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年閏九月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1844079 Sun 24 Oct 336 3 leap Sept, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年閏九月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1844081 Tue 26 Oct 336 5 leap Sept, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年閏九月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1844086 Sun 31 Oct 336 10 leap Sept, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年閏九月十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1844087 Mon 1 Nov 336 11 leap Sept, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年閏九月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1844091 Fri 5 Nov 336 15 leap Sept, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年閏九月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1844093 Sun 7 Nov 336 17 leap Sept, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年閏九月十七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1844099 Sat 13 Nov 336 23 leap Sept, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年閏九月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1844100 Sun 14 Nov 336 24 leap Sept, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年閏九月二十四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1844101 Mon 15 Nov 336 25 leap Sept, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年閏九月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1844105 Fri 19 Nov 336 29 leap Sept, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年閏九月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1844106 Sat 20 Nov 336 1 Oct, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 1 Oct
1844107 Sun 21 Nov 336 2 Oct, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1844108 Mon 22 Nov 336 3 Oct, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1844109 Tue 23 Nov 336 4 Oct, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十月四日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1844111 Thu 25 Nov 336 6 Oct, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1844114 Sun 28 Nov 336 9 Oct, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十月九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1844116 Tue 30 Nov 336 11 Oct, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十月十一日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1844117 Wed 1 Dec 336 12 Oct, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十月十二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1844121 Sun 5 Dec 336 16 Oct, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1844123 Tue 7 Dec 336 18 Oct, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1844128 Sun 12 Dec 336 23 Oct, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十月二十三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1844131 Wed 15 Dec 336 26 Oct, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1844135 Sun 19 Dec 336 30 Oct, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十月三十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1844136 Mon 20 Dec 336 1 Nov, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十一月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 1 Nov
1844137 Tue 21 Dec 336 2 Nov, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十一月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1844138 Wed 22 Dec 336 3 Nov, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十一月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1844141 Sat 25 Dec 336 6 Nov, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十一月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1844142 Sun 26 Dec 336 7 Nov, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十一月七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1844147 Fri 31 Dec 336 12 Nov, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十一月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 last day of the year on JC
1844148 Sat 1 Jan 337 13 Nov, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十一月十三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1844149 Sun 2 Jan 337 14 Nov, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十一月十四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1844151 Tue 4 Jan 337 16 Nov, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十一月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1844156 Sun 9 Jan 337 21 Nov, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十一月二十一日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1844159 Wed 12 Jan 337 24 Nov, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十一月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1844161 Fri 14 Jan 337 26 Nov, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十一月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1844163 Sun 16 Jan 337 28 Nov, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十一月二十八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1844164 Mon 17 Jan 337 29 Nov, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十一月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1844165 Tue 18 Jan 337 1 Dec, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十二月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Dec
1844167 Thu 20 Jan 337 3 Dec, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十二月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1844168 Fri 21 Jan 337 4 Dec, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十二月四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1844170 Sun 23 Jan 337 6 Dec, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十二月六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1844171 Mon 24 Jan 337 7 Dec, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十二月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1844177 Sun 30 Jan 337 13 Dec, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十二月十三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1844178 Mon 31 Jan 337 14 Dec, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十二月十四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1844179 Tue 1 Feb 337 15 Dec, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十二月十五日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1844181 Thu 3 Feb 337 17 Dec, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十二月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1844183 Sat 5 Feb 337 19 Dec, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十二月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1844184 Sun 6 Feb 337 20 Dec, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十二月二十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1844191 Sun 13 Feb 337 27 Dec, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十二月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1844194 Wed 16 Feb 337 30 Dec, 24th of Nintoku 仁德二十四年十二月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nintoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Cheng Jin dynasty
Emperor of China Shi Hu Later Zhao
Emperor of China Li Qi Prince of Chengdu

reference

calendar year
335 336
24th of Nintoku
337