335 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

335 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1843417, Wednesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 23rd year of Emperor Nintoku's reign (仁德二十三年).
  • Year of Goat, junior wood (乙未).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1843457, Monday. Day of Horse, senior metal (庚午).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1843417 Wed 1 Jan 335 21 Nov, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十一月二十一日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 21 Nov new year day on JC
1843421 Sun 5 Jan 335 25 Nov, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十一月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1843426 Fri 10 Jan 335 30 Nov, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十一月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1843427 Sat 11 Jan 335 1 Dec, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十二月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Dec
1843428 Sun 12 Jan 335 2 Dec, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十二月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1843431 Wed 15 Jan 335 5 Dec, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十二月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1843435 Sun 19 Jan 335 9 Dec, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十二月九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1843439 Thu 23 Jan 335 13 Dec, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十二月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1843441 Sat 25 Jan 335 15 Dec, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十二月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1843442 Sun 26 Jan 335 16 Dec, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十二月十六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1843447 Fri 31 Jan 335 21 Dec, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十二月二十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1843448 Sat 1 Feb 335 22 Dec, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十二月二十二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1843449 Sun 2 Feb 335 23 Dec, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十二月二十三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1843451 Tue 4 Feb 335 25 Dec, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1843456 Sun 9 Feb 335 30 Dec, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十二月三十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1843457 Mon 10 Feb 335 1 Jan, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年正月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1843461 Fri 14 Feb 335 5 Jan, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年正月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1843463 Sun 16 Feb 335 7 Jan, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年正月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1843470 Sun 23 Feb 335 14 Jan, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年正月十四日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1843471 Mon 24 Feb 335 15 Jan, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年正月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1843475 Fri 28 Feb 335 19 Jan, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年正月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1843476 Sat 1 Mar 335 20 Jan, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年正月二十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1843477 Sun 2 Mar 335 21 Jan, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年正月二十一日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1843481 Thu 6 Mar 335 25 Jan, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年正月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1843484 Sun 9 Mar 335 28 Jan, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年正月二十八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1843485 Mon 10 Mar 335 29 Jan, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年正月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1843486 Tue 11 Mar 335 1 Feb, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年二月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Feb
1843487 Wed 12 Mar 335 2 Feb, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年二月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1843491 Sun 16 Mar 335 6 Feb, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年二月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1843498 Sun 23 Mar 335 13 Feb, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年二月十三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1843499 Mon 24 Mar 335 14 Feb, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年二月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1843501 Wed 26 Mar 335 16 Feb, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年二月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1843505 Sun 30 Mar 335 20 Feb, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年二月二十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1843506 Mon 31 Mar 335 21 Feb, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年二月二十一日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1843507 Tue 1 Apr 335 22 Feb, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年二月二十二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1843511 Sat 5 Apr 335 26 Feb, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年二月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1843512 Sun 6 Apr 335 27 Feb, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年二月二十七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1843515 Wed 9 Apr 335 30 Feb, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年二月三十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1843516 Thu 10 Apr 335 1 Mar, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年三月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Mar
1843519 Sun 13 Apr 335 4 Mar, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年三月四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1843521 Tue 15 Apr 335 6 Mar, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年三月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1843523 Thu 17 Apr 335 8 Mar, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年三月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1843526 Sun 20 Apr 335 11 Mar, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年三月十一日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1843531 Fri 25 Apr 335 16 Mar, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年三月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1843533 Sun 27 Apr 335 18 Mar, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年三月十八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1843535 Tue 29 Apr 335 20 Mar, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年三月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1843536 Wed 30 Apr 335 21 Mar, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年三月二十一日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1843537 Thu 1 May 335 22 Mar, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年三月二十二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1843540 Sun 4 May 335 25 Mar, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年三月二十五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1843541 Mon 5 May 335 26 Mar, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年三月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1843544 Thu 8 May 335 29 Mar, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年三月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1843545 Fri 9 May 335 1 Apr, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年四月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Apr
1843546 Sat 10 May 335 2 Apr, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年四月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1843547 Sun 11 May 335 3 Apr, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年四月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1843551 Thu 15 May 335 7 Apr, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年四月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1843554 Sun 18 May 335 10 Apr, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年四月十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1843559 Fri 23 May 335 15 Apr, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年四月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1843561 Sun 25 May 335 17 Apr, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年四月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1843567 Sat 31 May 335 23 Apr, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年四月二十三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1843568 Sun 1 Jun 335 24 Apr, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年四月二十四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1843571 Wed 4 Jun 335 27 Apr, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年四月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1843574 Sat 7 Jun 335 30 Apr, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年四月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1843575 Sun 8 Jun 335 1 May, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年五月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 May
1843576 Mon 9 Jun 335 2 May, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年五月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1843577 Tue 10 Jun 335 3 May, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年五月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1843581 Sat 14 Jun 335 7 May, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年五月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1843582 Sun 15 Jun 335 8 May, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年五月八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1843583 Mon 16 Jun 335 9 May, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年五月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1843589 Sun 22 Jun 335 15 May, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年五月十五日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1843591 Tue 24 Jun 335 17 May, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年五月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1843595 Sat 28 Jun 335 21 May, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年五月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1843596 Sun 29 Jun 335 22 May, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年五月二十二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1843597 Mon 30 Jun 335 23 May, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年五月二十三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1843598 Tue 1 Jul 335 24 May, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年五月二十四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1843601 Fri 4 Jul 335 27 May, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年五月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1843603 Sun 6 Jul 335 29 May, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年五月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1843604 Mon 7 Jul 335 1 Jun, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年六月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Jun
1843605 Tue 8 Jul 335 2 Jun, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年六月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1843606 Wed 9 Jul 335 3 Jun, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年六月三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1843607 Thu 10 Jul 335 4 Jun, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年六月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1843610 Sun 13 Jul 335 7 Jun, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年六月七日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1843611 Mon 14 Jul 335 8 Jun, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年六月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1843617 Sun 20 Jul 335 14 Jun, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年六月十四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1843619 Tue 22 Jul 335 16 Jun, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年六月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1843621 Thu 24 Jul 335 18 Jun, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年六月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1843624 Sun 27 Jul 335 21 Jun, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年六月二十一日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1843628 Thu 31 Jul 335 25 Jun, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年六月二十五日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1843629 Fri 1 Aug 335 26 Jun, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年六月二十六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1843631 Sun 3 Aug 335 28 Jun, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年六月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1843633 Tue 5 Aug 335 30 Jun, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年六月三十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1843634 Wed 6 Aug 335 1 Jul, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年七月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Jul
1843635 Thu 7 Aug 335 2 Jul, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年七月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1843636 Fri 8 Aug 335 3 Jul, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年七月三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1843638 Sun 10 Aug 335 5 Jul, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年七月五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1843641 Wed 13 Aug 335 8 Jul, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年七月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1843643 Fri 15 Aug 335 10 Jul, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年七月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1843645 Sun 17 Aug 335 12 Jul, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年七月十二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1843651 Sat 23 Aug 335 18 Jul, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年七月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1843652 Sun 24 Aug 335 19 Jul, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年七月十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1843655 Wed 27 Aug 335 22 Jul, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年七月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1843659 Sun 31 Aug 335 26 Jul, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年七月二十六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1843660 Mon 1 Sept 335 27 Jul, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年七月二十七日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1843661 Tue 2 Sept 335 28 Jul, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年七月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1843662 Wed 3 Sept 335 29 Jul, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年七月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1843663 Thu 4 Sept 335 1 Aug, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年八月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Aug
1843664 Fri 5 Sept 335 2 Aug, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年八月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1843665 Sat 6 Sept 335 3 Aug, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年八月三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1843666 Sun 7 Sept 335 4 Aug, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年八月四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1843667 Mon 8 Sept 335 5 Aug, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年八月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1843671 Fri 12 Sept 335 9 Aug, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年八月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1843673 Sun 14 Sept 335 11 Aug, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年八月十一日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1843679 Sat 20 Sept 335 17 Aug, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年八月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1843680 Sun 21 Sept 335 18 Aug, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年八月十八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1843681 Mon 22 Sept 335 19 Aug, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年八月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1843687 Sun 28 Sept 335 25 Aug, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年八月二十五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1843689 Tue 30 Sept 335 27 Aug, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年八月二十七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1843690 Wed 1 Oct 335 28 Aug, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年八月二十八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1843691 Thu 2 Oct 335 29 Aug, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年八月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1843692 Fri 3 Oct 335 30 Aug, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年八月三十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1843693 Sat 4 Oct 335 1 Sept, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年九月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Sept
1843694 Sun 5 Oct 335 2 Sept, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年九月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1843695 Mon 6 Oct 335 3 Sept, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年九月三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1843701 Sun 12 Oct 335 9 Sept, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年九月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1843703 Tue 14 Oct 335 11 Sept, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年九月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1843708 Sun 19 Oct 335 16 Sept, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年九月十六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1843711 Wed 22 Oct 335 19 Sept, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年九月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1843715 Sun 26 Oct 335 23 Sept, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年九月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1843720 Fri 31 Oct 335 28 Sept, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年九月二十八日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1843721 Sat 1 Nov 335 29 Sept, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年九月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1843722 Sun 2 Nov 335 1 Oct, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 1 Oct
1843723 Mon 3 Nov 335 2 Oct, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十月二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1843724 Tue 4 Nov 335 3 Oct, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十月三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1843727 Fri 7 Nov 335 6 Oct, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1843729 Sun 9 Nov 335 8 Oct, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十月八日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1843731 Tue 11 Nov 335 10 Oct, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1843736 Sun 16 Nov 335 15 Oct, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十月十五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1843739 Wed 19 Nov 335 18 Oct, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1843741 Fri 21 Nov 335 20 Oct, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1843743 Sun 23 Nov 335 22 Oct, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十月二十二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1843750 Sun 30 Nov 335 29 Oct, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十月二十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1843751 Mon 1 Dec 335 30 Oct, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十月三十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1843752 Tue 2 Dec 335 1 Nov, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十一月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 1 Nov
1843753 Wed 3 Dec 335 2 Nov, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十一月二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1843754 Thu 4 Dec 335 3 Nov, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十一月三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1843757 Sun 7 Dec 335 6 Nov, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十一月六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1843761 Thu 11 Dec 335 10 Nov, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十一月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1843763 Sat 13 Dec 335 12 Nov, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十一月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1843764 Sun 14 Dec 335 13 Nov, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十一月十三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1843771 Sun 21 Dec 335 20 Nov, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十一月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1843775 Thu 25 Dec 335 24 Nov, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十一月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1843778 Sun 28 Dec 335 27 Nov, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十一月二十七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1843780 Tue 30 Dec 335 29 Nov, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十一月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1843781 Wed 31 Dec 335 1 Dec, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十二月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 1 Dec last day of the year on JC
1843782 Thu 1 Jan 336 2 Dec, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十二月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1843783 Fri 2 Jan 336 3 Dec, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十二月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1843785 Sun 4 Jan 336 5 Dec, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十二月五日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1843787 Tue 6 Jan 336 7 Dec, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十二月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1843791 Sat 10 Jan 336 11 Dec, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十二月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1843792 Sun 11 Jan 336 12 Dec, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十二月十二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1843799 Sun 18 Jan 336 19 Dec, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十二月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1843801 Tue 20 Jan 336 21 Dec, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十二月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1843806 Sun 25 Jan 336 26 Dec, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十二月二十六日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1843810 Thu 29 Jan 336 30 Dec, 23rd of Nintoku 仁德二十三年十二月三十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 30 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nintoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Cheng Jin dynasty
Emperor of China Shi Hu Later Zhao
Emperor of China Li Qi Prince of Chengdu

reference

calendar year
334 335
23rd of Nintoku
336