331 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

331 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1841956, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 19th year of Emperor Nintoku's reign (仁德十九年).
  • Year of Rabbit, junior metal (辛卯).
  • leap year. After normal March, leap March was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1841980, Monday. Day of Snake, junior water (癸巳).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1841956 Fri 1 Jan 331 7 Dec, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十二月七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 7 Dec new year day on JC
1841958 Sun 3 Jan 331 9 Dec, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十二月九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1841961 Wed 6 Jan 331 12 Dec, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十二月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1841963 Fri 8 Jan 331 14 Dec, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十二月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1841965 Sun 10 Jan 331 16 Dec, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十二月十六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1841971 Sat 16 Jan 331 22 Dec, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十二月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1841972 Sun 17 Jan 331 23 Dec, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十二月二十三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1841975 Wed 20 Jan 331 26 Dec, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1841979 Sun 24 Jan 331 30 Dec, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十二月三十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1841980 Mon 25 Jan 331 1 Jan, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年正月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1841981 Tue 26 Jan 331 2 Jan, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年正月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1841986 Sun 31 Jan 331 7 Jan, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年正月七日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1841987 Mon 1 Feb 331 8 Jan, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年正月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1841991 Fri 5 Feb 331 12 Jan, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年正月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1841993 Sun 7 Feb 331 14 Jan, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年正月十四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1841999 Sat 13 Feb 331 20 Jan, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年正月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1842000 Sun 14 Feb 331 21 Jan, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年正月二十一日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1842001 Mon 15 Feb 331 22 Jan, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年正月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1842007 Sun 21 Feb 331 28 Jan, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年正月二十八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1842009 Tue 23 Feb 331 30 Jan, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年正月三十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1842010 Wed 24 Feb 331 1 Feb, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年二月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 1 leap Jan
1842011 Thu 25 Feb 331 2 Feb, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年二月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1842014 Sun 28 Feb 331 5 Feb, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年二月五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1842015 Mon 1 Mar 331 6 Feb, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年二月六日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1842021 Sun 7 Mar 331 12 Feb, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年二月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1842023 Tue 9 Mar 331 14 Feb, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年二月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1842028 Sun 14 Mar 331 19 Feb, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年二月十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1842031 Wed 17 Mar 331 22 Feb, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年二月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1842035 Sun 21 Mar 331 26 Feb, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年二月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1842038 Wed 24 Mar 331 29 Feb, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1842039 Thu 25 Mar 331 1 Mar, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年三月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Feb
1842041 Sat 27 Mar 331 3 Mar, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年三月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1842042 Sun 28 Mar 331 4 Mar, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年三月四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1842045 Wed 31 Mar 331 7 Mar, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年三月七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1842046 Thu 1 Apr 331 8 Mar, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年三月八日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1842047 Fri 2 Apr 331 9 Mar, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年三月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1842049 Sun 4 Apr 331 11 Mar, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年三月十一日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1842051 Tue 6 Apr 331 13 Mar, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年三月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1842056 Sun 11 Apr 331 18 Mar, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年三月十八日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1842059 Wed 14 Apr 331 21 Mar, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年三月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1842061 Fri 16 Apr 331 23 Mar, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年三月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1842063 Sun 18 Apr 331 25 Mar, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年三月二十五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1842068 Fri 23 Apr 331 30 Mar, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年三月三十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1842069 Sat 24 Apr 331 1 leap Mar, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年閏三月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 Mar
1842070 Sun 25 Apr 331 2 leap Mar, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年閏三月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1842071 Mon 26 Apr 331 3 leap Mar, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年閏三月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1842075 Fri 30 Apr 331 7 leap Mar, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年閏三月七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1842076 Sat 1 May 331 8 leap Mar, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年閏三月八日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1842077 Sun 2 May 331 9 leap Mar, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年閏三月九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1842081 Thu 6 May 331 13 leap Mar, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年閏三月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1842083 Sat 8 May 331 15 leap Mar, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年閏三月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1842084 Sun 9 May 331 16 leap Mar, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年閏三月十六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1842091 Sun 16 May 331 23 leap Mar, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年閏三月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1842095 Thu 20 May 331 27 leap Mar, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年閏三月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1842097 Sat 22 May 331 29 leap Mar, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年閏三月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1842098 Sun 23 May 331 1 Apr, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年四月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 Apr
1842101 Wed 26 May 331 4 Apr, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年四月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1842105 Sun 30 May 331 8 Apr, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年四月八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1842106 Mon 31 May 331 9 Apr, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年四月九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1842107 Tue 1 Jun 331 10 Apr, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年四月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1842111 Sat 5 Jun 331 14 Apr, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年四月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1842112 Sun 6 Jun 331 15 Apr, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年四月十五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1842119 Sun 13 Jun 331 22 Apr, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年四月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1842121 Tue 15 Jun 331 24 Apr, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年四月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1842126 Sun 20 Jun 331 29 Apr, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年四月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1842127 Mon 21 Jun 331 30 Apr, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年四月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1842128 Tue 22 Jun 331 1 May, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年五月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 1 May
1842129 Wed 23 Jun 331 2 May, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年五月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1842130 Thu 24 Jun 331 3 May, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年五月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1842131 Fri 25 Jun 331 4 May, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年五月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1842133 Sun 27 Jun 331 6 May, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年五月六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1842136 Wed 30 Jun 331 9 May, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年五月九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1842137 Thu 1 Jul 331 10 May, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年五月十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1842140 Sun 4 Jul 331 13 May, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年五月十三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1842141 Mon 5 Jul 331 14 May, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年五月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1842143 Wed 7 Jul 331 16 May, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年五月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1842147 Sun 11 Jul 331 20 May, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年五月二十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1842151 Thu 15 Jul 331 24 May, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年五月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1842154 Sun 18 Jul 331 27 May, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年五月二十七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1842155 Mon 19 Jul 331 28 May, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年五月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1842156 Tue 20 Jul 331 29 May, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年五月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1842157 Wed 21 Jul 331 1 Jun, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年六月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Jun
1842159 Fri 23 Jul 331 3 Jun, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年六月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1842160 Sat 24 Jul 331 4 Jun, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年六月四日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1842161 Sun 25 Jul 331 5 Jun, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年六月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1842167 Sat 31 Jul 331 11 Jun, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年六月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1842168 Sun 1 Aug 331 12 Jun, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年六月十二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1842171 Wed 4 Aug 331 15 Jun, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年六月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1842175 Sun 8 Aug 331 19 Jun, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年六月十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1842179 Thu 12 Aug 331 23 Jun, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年六月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1842181 Sat 14 Aug 331 25 Jun, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年六月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1842182 Sun 15 Aug 331 26 Jun, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年六月二十六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1842186 Thu 19 Aug 331 30 Jun, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年六月三十日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1842187 Fri 20 Aug 331 1 Jul, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年七月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Jul
1842188 Sat 21 Aug 331 2 Jul, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年七月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1842189 Sun 22 Aug 331 3 Jul, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年七月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1842191 Tue 24 Aug 331 5 Jul, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年七月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1842196 Sun 29 Aug 331 10 Jul, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年七月十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1842198 Tue 31 Aug 331 12 Jul, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年七月十二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1842199 Wed 1 Sept 331 13 Jul, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年七月十三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1842201 Fri 3 Sept 331 15 Jul, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年七月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1842203 Sun 5 Sept 331 17 Jul, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年七月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1842210 Sun 12 Sept 331 24 Jul, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年七月二十四日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1842211 Mon 13 Sept 331 25 Jul, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年七月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1842215 Fri 17 Sept 331 29 Jul, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年七月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1842216 Sat 18 Sept 331 1 Aug, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年八月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 1 Aug
1842217 Sun 19 Sept 331 2 Aug, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年八月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1842218 Mon 20 Sept 331 3 Aug, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年八月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1842219 Tue 21 Sept 331 4 Aug, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年八月四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1842221 Thu 23 Sept 331 6 Aug, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年八月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1842224 Sun 26 Sept 331 9 Aug, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年八月九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1842227 Wed 29 Sept 331 12 Aug, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年八月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1842228 Thu 30 Sept 331 13 Aug, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年八月十三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1842229 Fri 1 Oct 331 14 Aug, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年八月十四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1842231 Sun 3 Oct 331 16 Aug, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年八月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1842238 Sun 10 Oct 331 23 Aug, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年八月二十三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1842239 Mon 11 Oct 331 24 Aug, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年八月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1842241 Wed 13 Oct 331 26 Aug, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年八月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1842245 Sun 17 Oct 331 30 Aug, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年八月三十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1842246 Mon 18 Oct 331 1 Sept, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年九月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 1 Sept
1842247 Tue 19 Oct 331 2 Sept, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年九月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1842248 Wed 20 Oct 331 3 Sept, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年九月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1842251 Sat 23 Oct 331 6 Sept, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年九月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1842252 Sun 24 Oct 331 7 Sept, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年九月七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1842259 Sun 31 Oct 331 14 Sept, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年九月十四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1842260 Mon 1 Nov 331 15 Sept, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年九月十五日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1842261 Tue 2 Nov 331 16 Sept, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年九月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1842263 Thu 4 Nov 331 18 Sept, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年九月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1842266 Sun 7 Nov 331 21 Sept, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年九月二十一日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1842271 Fri 12 Nov 331 26 Sept, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年九月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1842273 Sun 14 Nov 331 28 Sept, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年九月二十八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1842274 Mon 15 Nov 331 29 Sept, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年九月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1842275 Tue 16 Nov 331 1 Oct, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 Oct
1842277 Thu 18 Nov 331 3 Oct, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1842278 Fri 19 Nov 331 4 Oct, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十月四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1842280 Sun 21 Nov 331 6 Oct, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十月六日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1842281 Mon 22 Nov 331 7 Oct, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1842287 Sun 28 Nov 331 13 Oct, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1842289 Tue 30 Nov 331 15 Oct, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十月十五日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1842290 Wed 1 Dec 331 16 Oct, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十月十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1842291 Thu 2 Dec 331 17 Oct, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1842294 Sun 5 Dec 331 20 Oct, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十月二十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1842299 Fri 10 Dec 331 25 Oct, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1842301 Sun 12 Dec 331 27 Oct, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1842304 Wed 15 Dec 331 30 Oct, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十月三十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1842305 Thu 16 Dec 331 1 Nov, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十一月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Nov
1842306 Fri 17 Dec 331 2 Nov, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十一月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1842307 Sat 18 Dec 331 3 Nov, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十一月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1842308 Sun 19 Dec 331 4 Nov, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十一月四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1842311 Wed 22 Dec 331 7 Nov, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十一月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1842315 Sun 26 Dec 331 11 Nov, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十一月十一日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1842320 Fri 31 Dec 331 16 Nov, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十一月十六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 last day of the year on JC
1842321 Sat 1 Jan 332 17 Nov, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十一月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1842322 Sun 2 Jan 332 18 Nov, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十一月十八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1842323 Mon 3 Jan 332 19 Nov, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十一月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1842329 Sun 9 Jan 332 25 Nov, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十一月二十五日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1842331 Tue 11 Jan 332 27 Nov, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十一月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1842333 Thu 13 Jan 332 29 Nov, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十一月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1842334 Fri 14 Jan 332 1 Dec, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十二月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Dec
1842335 Sat 15 Jan 332 2 Dec, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十二月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1842336 Sun 16 Jan 332 3 Dec, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十二月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1842337 Mon 17 Jan 332 4 Dec, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十二月四日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1842341 Fri 21 Jan 332 8 Dec, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十二月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1842343 Sun 23 Jan 332 10 Dec, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十二月十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1842347 Thu 27 Jan 332 14 Dec, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十二月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1842350 Sun 30 Jan 332 17 Dec, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十二月十七日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1842351 Mon 31 Jan 332 18 Dec, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十二月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1842352 Tue 1 Feb 332 19 Dec, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十二月十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1842357 Sun 6 Feb 332 24 Dec, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十二月二十四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1842359 Tue 8 Feb 332 26 Dec, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1842361 Thu 10 Feb 332 28 Dec, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十二月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1842363 Sat 12 Feb 332 30 Dec, 19th of Nintoku 仁德十九年十二月三十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 30 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nintoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Cheng Jin dynasty
Emperor of China Shi Le Later Zhao
Emperor of China Li Xiong Prince of Chengdu

reference

calendar year
330 331
19th of Nintoku
332